Skip to content

Mountain Dog Collar

Mountain Dog Collar. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Mountain Dog Collar


Ihoming Dog Collar and Leash Set for Daily Outdoor Walking Running Training, Forest Mountain Design for Small Boys Girls Dogs Cats Pets, S-Up to 20LBS

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • 【Unique Pattern Design】-Our Ihoming's dog collars and leash sets have many floral patterns, making your dog charming and easy to find.
  • 【Comfort】-Our Ihoming dog collars are made of premium polyester, soft and comfortable to your pet's neck.
  • 【Convenience】-Including strong Quick-Release Buckle and Stainless steel D-Ring. The former make it Easy to Put On and Take Off, the latter can connect collar and leash.
  • 【Adjustable Dog Collar】-Adjust from 10" to 15" for a perfect fit. Attention!!! The Collar Does Not Stretch Itself, Please Make Sure to Leave 2 Fingers Breathing Room Between Collar and Dog Neck.
  • 【100% MONEYBACK GUARANTEE】: 12 months warranty for our dog collar and leash set.

SCENEREAL Cute Scenery Dog Collar 2 Packs for Small Medium Large Dogs, Heavy-Duty Dog Collars Adjustable Comfortable, Mountains and Snowy

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • [SIZE GUIDE] - We have prepared 3 different size dog collars for you to choose from. Before purchasing, we hope you can measure your dog¡¯s neck carefully and choose a proper size collar for your dog. Small - Length 10 - 14 inch, width 0.6 inch ,Medium - Length 12.3 - 17.1 inch ,width 0.75 inch , Large - Length 16.4 - 25 inch, width 1 inch .
  • [Eye-catching Pattern] - The dog collar is designed with a super cool landscape pattern, which looks stylish and fashionable, There are 2 different pattern dog collar in the package, one is a blue color with a series of mountains, and the other one is landscape painting at sunrise, which looks unique.
  • [Primary Material] - The dog collar is made of high-quality polyester material, which is durable and not easy to be broken, the fabric is soft and comfortable, it can bring your dog a super comfortable feeling and do not do harm to its skins.
  • [2 Pack in the Package] - The package includes 2 pack adjustable dog collars, which means you will receive 2 pack dog collars. it is easy for you to change and cleaning and can meets your different needs.
  • [Strong-Duty Buckle] - The dog collar is made with high quality and durable dog buckle, which is not easy to taken part. Besides that, there is a durable stainless D ring on the collar, which can be used for connecting dog leash , which is very convenient.

Petco Brand - Good2Go Forest-Print Dog Collar, Medium, Green

$14.99  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • Forest-Print Dog Collar from Good2Go
  • Features a webbed construction printed with an allover forest motif
  • Built-in slide offers easy adjustment for a comfortable fit
  • Secures with a plastic buckle
  • Polished metal D-ring to attach ID tags

Buttonsmith Blue Mountains Dog Collar - Made in The USA - Fadeproof Permanently Bonded Printing, Military Grade Rustproof Buckle

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • DESIGNED TO MAKE YOU SMILE: It is a creative way to express your dog's personality. Why have a plain collar, when you could use a beautifully designed one.
  • STRONGER DURABLE WEBBING: We use a top quality polyester webbing made in the USA just for us rather than the nylon used by most of our competitors because polyester repels water, doesn’t stretch like nylon when wet, and is 5x more abrasion-resistant than nylon.
  • HIGHEST QUALITY BUCKLE: We use Duraflex acetal buckles rather than more common nylon or metal buckles. Acetal buckles have higherr tensile strength than nylon, resist moisture better, and perform better under freezing or arid conditions. We chose acetal over metal because metal corrodes in salt water, creating problems when dogs go swimming (as they often do here in the Pacific Northwest). Duraflex buckles are considered among the best buckles in the world & are used by the US military.
  • DO NOT USE FOR TIE OUT: No collar configured like this should be used to tie a pet out to a fixed object.
  • MADE IN THE USA: We design & produce the collars in our shop in downtown Carnation, Washington, using 100% US-made materials. Every piece of our collars from the webbing and thread to the buckles and D-rings are made by American workers.

Country Brook Design - Mountain Viper Camo Premium Dog Collar & Leash - Military and Camo Collection with 16 Rugged Designs (1 Inch, Large)

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • Collar fits 16IN - 22IN neck. There are no standard sizes for dog collars. Please be sure to measure your dog's neck for correct size. Measure around your dog's neck (with string or tape measure) snugly where you want the collar to lay.
  • QUESTIONS? | Our friendly customer service team is here to help! Please contact us with any questions you may have about our products.
  • Breed Recommendation: Pitbull, German Shepherd, or Golden Retriever
  • Made in U.S.A. with top quality hardware
  • Collar is size of your choice and leash is 6 feet long

RUFFWEAR, Flat Out Dog Collar (Formerly Hoopie), Webbing Collar for Walking and Everyday Use, Fall Mountains, 14"-20"

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • Durable: Our Tubelok webbing is long-wearing and features outdoor-inspired colors and patterns that won’t fade or wash out
  • Strong: The aluminum V-ring provides a secure connection between you and your dog so you’re ready for any adventure
  • Confident: Never mis-clip again with the separate ID attachment; It ensures they’re always correctly clipped into the strong leash attachment points
  • Less noise: An included silicone tag silencer can be positioned between tags to reduce noise; Ruffwear’s Quick Ring makes it easy to add and remove tags
  • Easy on/off: The side-release buckle makes it quick and easy to put on and take off; The hardware is lightweight, strong, and keeps the collar securely in place

Wolfgang Man & Beast Premium Adjustable Dog Training Collar, Made in USA, Overland Print, Small (5/8 Inch x 8-12 Inch)

$19.95  in stock
2 new from $17.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • Design and comfort come together with our dog collar featuring sturdy nylon clips for quick leash attachment when needed; size small has a 5/8 inch width and adjusts from 8-12 inches long
  • Made with highly durable and easy to clean abrasion-resistant polyester webbing with curved nylon buckles to ensure durability; all ends are hot-cut to prevent fraying
  • Pull tested to over 800 pounds; for use with small dogs; UV and stain resistant with a powder coated heavy-duty steel D-ring with welded seam for leash clip reliability
  • Our original designs include fashion-forward color schemes and dynamic prints; with every purchase we give back by partnering with programs that allow us to help make dogs and people happy
  • Our American made* collar is built to last thanks to durable polyester and sturdy nylon buckles; comes with a limited lifetime warranty covering manufacturing and material defects

Blueberry Pet Mountain Climbing Fun Adjustable Dog Collar, Medium, Neck 14.5"-20"

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • Neck 14.5"-20", Width 3/4", Size Medium; The collar does not stretch itself, please make sure leave ONLY 2 fingers between collar and dog neck. A properly fitting collar and harness won't leave any room for your dog to chew
  • The collar is not for tie out. NEVER leave your dog unattended with a collar on
  • Made of high-density polyester, which imparts softness and durability to the product
  • Shop the matching set to complete the look. Its matching leash (B08QHJ39NQ) /harness (B08QHN98FL) sold separately
  • All pictures are taken with our production samples; Please measure your pets carefully to make a safe and fit purchase. Always look at the size chart for the recommended weight range to confirm the size

Personalized Aurora Mountain Dog Collar w/Metal Buckle, Night Sky, Landscape HAND MADE Pet collar, Northern Lights, Stainless Steel

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Leashboss Pattern Martingale Dog Collar, Reflective No-Pull Training Collar, Pattern Collection (Mountain Pattern - Medium-Large 16-19" Neck x 1" Wide)

$14.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • Martingale collar for dog training: Martingale collars are a great tool for training pets not to pull on their leashes. They also works great to prevent escape for dogs that can wiggle out of traditional collars.
  • Available in four sizes to fit most dogs: Measure your dog’s neck to ensure the correct fit. Use our size chart in the photos to find the right size for your pet. Please take your pet’s measurements to ensure correct size is ordered. Medium-Large is 1" wide.
  • Reflective webbing for safety and fun patterns for style: This polyester fabric no slip dog collar features bright complementary patterns on the front and reverse with matching plastic buckles. Choose the theme that best matches your pet’s personality.
  • Multiple attachment points give you more options: Martingale dog collar with buckle also features a traditional D-ring for attaching a leash, an O-ring on the martingale cinch fabric, and a tag ring for attaching your dog’s ID.
  • Five Year Warranty: We're confident you'll absolutely love your new Leashboss martingale collar. Leashboss is proudly based in the United States. If you're unhappy with your purchase for any reason, simply let us know.

Leashboss Patterned Reflective Dog Collar, Pattern Collection, Colorful Dog Collar with Triple Reflection Threads for Small, Medium and Large Dogs (Large 16.5"-25" Neck x 1" Wide, Mountain Pattern)

$14.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • Unique Pattern for Style and Safety: The Leashboss Reflective Dog Collar features bright patterns on both sides and colorful matching buttons to help your pet stand out from the crowd and stay safe during nighttime walks.
  • Highly Visible Reflective Webbing: Our stylish 2mm-thick polyester dog collar features 3 lines of thick reflective threads to make your dog easier to see at night. Comfortable and durable for active pets.
  • Two Attachment Points: Our collar features both an ID Tag ring for easily attaching name tags plus an additional strong metal D-ring to attach your favorite Leashboss leash.
  • Large Dog Collar: This dog collar is 1" wide, the perfect size for larger dogs. Use our size chart to find the right size for your pet and measure your dog’s neck to ensure the correct fit. Available in 3 sizes to also fit small and medium dogs.
  • Five Year Warranty: Leashboss is proudly based in the United States. This dog collar for large dogs is also perfect for many puppy breeds. If you have any problem with your collar at all, please don't hesitate to reach out.

National Leash Mountain Rope Dog ID Collar- Plum Punch - Small (10"-16") Ultra Lite

$11.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • ID ONLY - NOT TO BE USED WITH A LEASH
  • This size is for the Med/Small dog 10" to 16" - perfect for Jack Russell's, Corgi's etc.
  • Easy to adjust size with rubber coated ferrules.
  • Made with 3mm rope available in 10 colors and in XS size - search National Leash Company
  • Ring for ID tag included on collar

National Leash Mountain Rope Dog ID Collar- Lava Butte Black - Small (10"-16") Ultra Lite

$11.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • ID ONLY - NOT TO BE USED WITH A LEASH
  • This size is for the Med/Small dog 10" to 16" - perfect for Jack Russell's, Corgi's etc.
  • Easy to adjust size with rubber coated ferrules.
  • Made with 3mm rope available in 10 colors and in XS size - search National Leash Company
  • Ring for ID tag included on collar

National Leash Mountain Rope Dog ID Collar- Blue Eyes - Small (10"-16") Ultra Lite

$11.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • ID ONLY - NOT TO BE USED WITH A LEASH
  • This size is for the Med/Small dog 10" to 16" - perfect for Jack Russell's, Corgi's etc.
  • Easy to adjust size with rubber coated ferrules.
  • Made with 3mm rope available in 10 colors and in XS size - search National Leash Company
  • Ring for ID tag included on collar

azuza Dog Collar for Natural Scenery Design, Comfortable & Soft Webbings Dog Collar for Small Dogs, Mountain Pattern

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • SIZING - S: 11"-16", 5/8" wide; M: 14"-20", 3/4" wide; L 18-26, 1" wide, 48. It's suitable for small medium large dogs.
  • Natural Scenery Patterns: Designed with natural scenery patterns, which are very artistic and can add a wonderful charm to your pet.
  • ID tag ring makes attaching tags a breeze - This collar has two attachment points - an ID Tag ring for easily attaching name tags, and a strong metal D-ring to attach your favorite Leashboss leash. Matching leashes in our Pattern Collection sold separately.
  • Machine Washable - Machine wash with similar colors in cold water on gentle cycle. Lay flat to quickly dry.
  • GUARANTEED - We stand behind every collar and leash we sell. If you have an issue with our product, please do remember contact us before you leave any comments, we would help you solve the issue. *Browse our store for other collars and leashes*

CollarDirect Print Dog Collar Nylon Pattern Adjustable Nature Pet Collars for Dogs Small Medium Large Puppy (Mountains, Neck Fit 14"-18")

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

Features

  • Our nylon print dog collar is designed to fit dogs with neck circumference of 14"-18". Width of this small nylon dog collar is 1". Please measure your dog’s neck with a soft measuring tape to choose a correct size.
  • Nature dog collars are made of strong yet flexible and soft nylon webbing. Lockable side-release buckle is made of high-quality eco-friendly plastic. Carbon plated D-ring allows to attach a dog leash easily.
  • Handmade dog collars and puppy collars are comfortable, pliable, lightweight and elegant. They come in an array of beautiful patterns – feel free to choose perfect one for your pet.
  • These nylon collars are easy to wash and clean. Vivid colors do not fade or wash out over time.
  • Browse our store for other pet products.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-18 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 10, 2022 12:28 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Mountain Dog Collar.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Mountain Dog Collar products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Mountain Dog Collar you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Mountain Dog Collar with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Mountain Dog Collar

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Mountain Dog Collar they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Mountain Dog Collar you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.