Skip to content

Michaels Pillow Inserts

Michaels Pillow Inserts. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Michaels Pillow Inserts


18x18 Pillow Inserts Pack of 2 ,Throw Pillow Inserts with 100% Cotton Cover (18'' x 18'',2Pack)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • Pillow Inserts size:18″ x 18″,45cm x 45cm.Pillow cover a little bit smaller than 18x18inch may reach the best performance of the insert.
  • Easy to clean and dry:Machine washable.Please wash it in gentle cycle with warm water and hang it up to dry.a hidden zipper and cloth flap keeps all the fill in place
  • EASY USE: Our pillow inserts are made with a 100% cotton cover and 3D polyester fill. They will be shipped vacuum packaged and will take up to a couple of hours to fully fluff up
  • Measurements are seam to seam - After filling, the pillow will decrease about 10% - 15% in size; Order two inches up!
  • WARRANTY:We offer you this pillow inserts (Set of 2) with a 100% satisfaction money-back guarantee. If you decide you don't like our pillow inserts just send us a message and you'll receive a full refund, no questions asked.

Beckham Hotel Collection Bed Pillows for Sleeping - Queen Size, Set of 2 - Cooling, Luxury Gel Pillow for Back, Stomach or Side Sleepers

$42.99  in stock
3 new from $42.99
2 used from $32.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • Superior Comfort: Our cool pillow is encased in a 250-thread count cover, and filled with a soft down alternative.
  • Keep Cool: If you easily overheat, or maybe you're looking for cool queen size pillows for night sweats, the breathability of our bed pillow can offer welcome relief.
  • Safe & Sound: These bed pillows are made in an OEKO-TEX Standard 100 factory that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards.
  • Easy Clean: Unlike a memory foam pillow, our side sleeper pillow is designed to make life as easy as counting sheep! Simply pop them in the washer and tumble dry.
  • No Shift Construction: Whether you're a supine sleeper, a power napper, or you love a sideways siesta - our cooling pillows for sleeping can accommodate! The plush bounce-back design will shape to your favorite position.

Foamily Throw Pillows Insert Set of 4-18 x 18 Insert for Decorative Pillow Covers - Made in USA - Bed and Couch Pillows

$30.99
$25.99
 in stock
1 used from $20.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • Pack more cushion to your sofa couch or bed for lumbar support or just decoration
  • Our most resilient decorative throw pillow inserts yet, firm yet fluffy filler stuffing
  • Measurements are seam to seam - After filling, the pillow will decrease about 10% - 15% in size; Order two inches up!
  • Filled with 100% Hypo allergenic polyester micro fiber pillows - Made in USA - use in home or in a outdoor cover by Foamily
  • Note To Customers: For best results this insert is recommended for 17" x 17" or 16" x 16" sham covers, If your cover is 18" x 18" we recommend 20" x 20" inserts to provide a plump and full pillow from corner to corner.

Phantoscope 18 x 18 Pillow Inserts, Set of 4 Hypoallergenic Square Form Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts Couch Sham Cushion Stuffer - 18 inches

$24.99  in stock
2 used from $18.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • Made in the USA - Phantoscope’s pillow inserts are manufactured right here in California, we use American-made virgin micro-fiber filling and high-quality polyester covers that make our pillows longer-lasting, hypoallergenic, and odorless. Every purchase is a show of support for American manufacturing.
  • High Filling Capacity - Our throw pillows contain 10% more filling than most pillows on the market, and they are also a half-inch larger. We promise that every throw pillow insert is filled to at least 90%, ensuring that all corners are perfectly fitted.
  • Soft and Resilient - We utilize our patented filling technology, allowing us to fill our pillow forms with high-grade 7D fiber that provides extra resilience and comfort while remaining elastic. Our couch pillows are guaranteed to maintain their shape and provide adequate support without ever developing hollow areas.
  • Universal Decorative Pillows - Our square form 18x18 inch pillow inserts come in packs of 4. They can be used to support your back or used as an accent piece to go with your bed, couch, car seats, or chairs in any styles and colors.
  • Vacuum Shipped & Washable - Our pillow inserts are vacuum compressed and sealed for shipping purposes. Take the inserts out of the bag and gently fluff it with your hands for it to take shape. All our pillows can be hand washed or lightly washed with a mild detergent.

Pal Fabric Premium 24"x24" White Cotton Feel Microfiber Square Sham Euro Sofa Bed Couch Decorative Pillow Insert Form Fill Stuffer Cushion Made in USA for Pillow Cover or Case (24x24)

$16.49  in stock
2 new from $16.49
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • SIZE: 24'x24" Our Pillow Size is for Sewing Size. For a firmer and full pillow we recommend buying a pillow insert one size larger than the pillow cover (for example, a 24" x24" insert in a 22"x22" or 23"x23" cover). To measure a pillow cover, lay the empty cover on a flat surface and pull the side seam against a tape measure.
  • MATERIALS: Pal Fabric pillow insert is all made of premium cotton feel like microfiber fabric. This new fabric is silky soft, most comfortable and luxurious. The high quality brushed fabric is strong and durable. The Pillow insert is filled up with 100% new fluffy high quality long lasting Polyester fiber. It is Odorless, Hypoallergenic.
  • MADE IN USA: All Pal Fabric pillow inserts are Made in USA. Our factory is an eco-friendly and Green environmental manufacture.
  • EASY CARE -Fade, stain, shrink and wrinkle resistant. Machine wash in cold. Dries quick on tumble dry low.
  • WARRANTY: We offer 100% customer satisfaction warranty.

EDOW Throw Pillow Insert, Set of 2 Down Alternative Polyester Square Form Decorative Pillow, Cushion,Sham Stuffer. (White, 16x16)

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • -Made of 100% ultra soft polyester fiber filler.
  • -Pillow insert size:16″ x 16″,41cm x 41cm.Pillow cover a little bit smaller than 16x16in may reach the best performance of the insert.
  • -Easy to clean and dry:Machine washable.Please wash it in gentle cycle with warm water and hang it up to dry.
  • -Tight stitching provide ultra toughness that guarantee the insert stay intact during daily use.
  • -What you get: 2 x throw pillow inserts(16in x 16in),12 month warranty our friendly after-sale customer service.

Throw Pillow Inserts 18x18 Inch Square Sham Stuffer Down Alternative Pillow Forms for Decorative Cushions and Pillows

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • ❤PACKING and GREAT BACK SUPPORT - Package includes 1 pack pillow insert, 18x18 inch, vacuum packing. For our throw pillow insert we make sure to fill them with the perfect amount of fill about 1.1 Lb each which can support for your neck as you lie in bed or back support for when you’re in a seated position.
  • ❤SUPER SOFT FILLER - Our throw pillow inserts are specifically sourced with a 3D high grade fiber filling which makes the cushion inserts resilient, fluffy, hypoallergenic.
  • ❤MICROFIBER COVER - The sham stuffer cover is made of microfiber fabric, these sham stuffer feels very soft, it will not stir up any allergies for your loved ones or guests.
  • ❤VACUUM PACKING - For easy shipping the stuffer pillow is flat when you received it. The stuffer pillows may be blow-by but it don’t effect the product quality. When you received the sham stuffer and open the vacuum package, you need to let them naturally recover for a few days, or exposure in the sun for one day, and then they would restore fluffy.
  • ❤NOTE TO CUSTOMERS - For best results, we recommend the stuffer pillows are 1" or 2" bigger than the pillow, It would depend on the thickness of the covers, a thick fabric would need a 2" larger pillows forms to keep it fluffed, a light fabric would need a 1" lager pillows forms.

Utopia Bedding Throw Pillows Insert (Pack of 2, White) - 18 x 18 Inches Bed and Couch Pillows - Indoor Decorative Pillows

$18.99
$15.99
 in stock
2 new from $15.99
3 used from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • SQUARE PILLOW PACK - Pack of 2 decorative square pillows for your couches or bedroom; they are neither too big nor too small and they give off a homely vibe
  • PACKAGING - Pillows are compressed in vacuum packaging because of shipping purpose, they might appear as one large pillow.
  • DIMENSIONS - Each square pillow measures 18 by 18 inches
  • FIBER FILLING - White poly cotton cover and siliconized fiber filling will never make them look hollow
  • BRUSHED FABRIC - High-quality brushed poly cotton fabric pillows are longer lasting

MIULEE Set of 2 Throw Pillow Inserts Hypoallergenic Premium Pillow Stuffer Square Form for Decorative Cushion Bed Couch Sofa 18x18 Inch

$14.99  in stock
4 used from $15.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • Warm Hint: The pillow inserts are packaged in a vacuum bag. For optimal use, please gently tap to fully fluff up or put them in the dryer for 5-10 minutes to get it back to its normal full fluffy shape.
  • Premium Material: Fillers are made of great 7D fiber, better than common filler. Well-filled so it can keep the shape brilliantly. Outer parts are made of soft and durable polyester. A hypoallergenic stuffer pillow insert with no odors
  • Comfortable to Lean Against: They are fluffy and hold up well, ensures enough softness and firmness to lean against. You will feel great to lay your head on or use as a back support in a chair or sofa. Do no sag
  • Great Decorative Pillows: Easily fluffy up to regally display your covers. You could change your pillow covers which you like to go well with any home decor in different seasons. Versatile for bedding, couch, sofa, office, etc
  • Product Dimension: Two 18x18 inch pillow inserts are included. The package comes with a vacuum bag but immediately begin to fluff when you open the package.Please give them some time to expand to proper size. For best using feeling, the pillow insert is recommended for 16x16 inch pillow cover

Edow Throw Pillow Inserts, Set of 2 Lightweight Down Alternative Polyester Pillow, Couch Cushion, Sham Stuffer, Machine Washable. (White, 18x18)

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • -Filling with upgraded microfiber polyester filler,great spring back ability,medium support.The cover is made of polyester.
  • -Pillow insert size:18″ x 18″,45cm x 45cm. Unit weight:0.99lb/450g.
  • -Gentle circle machine washable.Dry it in dryer or bask in sunlight would greatly help the pillow recover it’s fluffy shape.
  • -The pillow is compressed and vacuum sealed in plastic bag for shipping purpose.
  • -What you get: 2 x pillow inserts(18” x 18” ),12 month warranty our friendly after-sale customer service.

Metatarsal Pads | Metatarsal Pads for Women | Ball of Foot Cushions (2 Pairs Foot Pads) All Day Pain Relief and Comfort One Size Fits Shoe Inserts for Women (Beige)

$13.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • INSTANT RELIEF – Whether you’re at the office, dancing the night away, or out shopping with your girlfriends, our shoe inserts will give you the protection you need.
  • LOOK GOOD FEEL GOOD – We all want to look great in our high heels but we know it can come at a price. The sexier the heels the more our feet are in agony. With our amazingly soft, gel based, and cloth covered high heel inserts we can finally enjoy our day free from pain.
  • FEEL LIKE YOU ARE WALKING ON CLOUDS – Enjoy every step you take with confidence and comfort. Now you can wear all of your favorite heels all day or night without worry.
  • NO SLIP NO PROBLEM – Our adhesive foot pads will stay in place all day with no risk of ruining your favorite pair of shoes.
  • LIFETIME SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – If this product does not relieve your ball of foot pain simply let us know and we will refund you in full! No Questions Asked. We stand behind our product and we know that it will help you.

K T One The Office Dwight Mask Mermaid Sequins Pillow Cover, Magic Reversible Throw Pillow Case Without Insert Change Color Decor Pillowcase 16x16 Inches (Prison Mike 3- Black)

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • 1 pc funny mermaid reversible sequins pillow covers 16x16 inches Pillow insert is NOT included, the front part of this pillow cover is like the scales on the mermaid's caudal fins. Once touched by finger, it will change color and form a unique pattern.
  • Mermaid sequins throw pillow covers are made of sequins, writable to have fun on a sofa in relax time and the bright colors and interesting patterns will make you fall in love with it. Dwight sequin pillow case also help relieve your stress and anxiety, and the back is made of suede fabric, you can sleep on the back when you are tired, you can take it as an ordinary stuffer pillow to rest.
  • Note to Customers: For best results the sequins pillowcase is recommended for 16" x 16" sham insert, If you want your pillow to be fuller, we recommend to choose a larger size pillows( 18" x 18" inserts) to provide a plump and full pillow from corner to corner. If you don't want your pillow to be full, choose the standard size pillows( 16*16 inch).
  • 16x16 inches/ 40x40 cm sequins pillow cover which is applicable to both 16x16 inches and 18x18 inches pillow filler. glitter sparkly reversible sequin throw pillowcase NO INSERT, hidden zipper closure. This flip-on sequin pillowcase can be used as a fun/unique gift for Halloween, Christmas, Thanksgiving, holiday, birthday, party, perfect mermaid decoration, suitable for bedrooms, sofa, cars, chairs, home, office, children's room, cafe , Study, studio, club etc.
  • PLEASE KEEP IN MIND - Due to the nature of the process to transfer the image to the office sequin pillowcase, there will be some sequins that have white "spots" - we try and show this on the cover image, but this will be the same on your pillow as there is no way to ensure complete coverage on every sequin once they are flipped around.

Foamily Premium Hypoallergenic Stuffer Pillow Insert Sham Square Form Polyester, 16" L X 16" W, Standard/White

$13.99
$10.99
 in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • Pack more cushion to your sofa couch or bed for lumbar support or just decoration
  • Our most resilient decorative throw pillow inserts yet, firm yet fluffy filler stuffing
  • Measurements are seam to seam - After filling, the pillow will decrease about 10% - 15% in size; Order two inches up!
  • Filled with 100% Hypo allergenic polyester micro fiber pillows - Made in USA - use in home or in a outdoor cover by Foamily
  • Note To Customers: For best results this insert is recommended for 14" x 14" sham covers, If your cover is 16" x 16" we recommend 18" x 18" inserts to provide a plump and full pillow from corner to corner.

IZO All Supply Square Sham Stuffer Throw Pillow Insert, White, 18 by 18 Inches

$10.99  in stock
2 new from $10.99
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • SIZE: 18” x 18” Non Woven Pillow Insert (1 pack)
  • Measured with a length of 18 inches and a width of 18 inches
  • Made of nonwoven fabric material
  • This fashionable bedding accessory offers great looks and endless comfortability
  • Hypoallergenic, nontoxic and machine washable

FBCOO Farmhouse Quote Decorative Throw Pillow Cover, Wayne Gretzky Funny Michael Scott Cushion Case Decor Sign, Seasonal Home Square Pillowcase Sofa Couch Decoration 18x18 for The Office TV Show Lover

$11.99
$10.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • ADD STYLE TO YOUR HOME – The pillow covers is a perfect item to add a little more life and fun in your room.
  • LINEN MATERIAL - Using bright and soft linen material, thick and comfortable
  • WASHING INSTRUCTION - Machine washes in cold water, gentle cycle, tumble dry by low temperature, cool iron if needed
  • PILLOW COVER SIZE - 18 x 18 inch, perfect fit for your 18 x 18 / 16 x 16 pillow inserts
  • PLEASE NOTE - PILLOW COVERS ONLY, INSERT ARE NOT INCLUDED

Edow Throw Pillow Insert, Lightweight Soft Polyester Down Alternative Decorative Pillow, Sham Stuffer, Machine Washable. (White, 18x18)

$9.99  in stock
1 used from $8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

Features

  • -Filling with upgraded microfiber polyester filler,great spring back ability,medium support.The cover is made of polyester.
  • -Pillow insert size:18″ x 18″(45cm x 45cm).UNIT WEIGHT:0.66lb(300g).Please notice the pillow is featured with lightweight and soft.If you prefer thicker and solider pillow,please choose other version throw pillows we sold.
  • -Gentle circle machine washable.Dry it in dryer or bask in sunlight would greatly help the pillow recover it’s fluffy shape.
  • -The pillow is compressed and vacuum sealed in plastic bag for shipping purpose.
  • -What you get: 1 x pillow insert(18” x 18”),12 month warranty our friendly after-sale customer service.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-29 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 16, 2022 10:35 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Michaels Pillow Inserts.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Michaels Pillow Inserts products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Michaels Pillow Inserts you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Michaels Pillow Inserts with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Michaels Pillow Inserts

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Michaels Pillow Inserts they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Michaels Pillow Inserts you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.