Skip to content

Macadamia Coffee

Macadamia Coffee. Are you looking for a new Macadamia Coffee? As you can imagine, finding a Macadamia Coffee that fits your need, and budget can be a daunting task. That is why we are here to help.
The following guide will help you find the right Macadamia Coffee for your needs, and budget. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Macadamia Coffee


Gloria Jean's Macadamia Cookie Keurig Single-Serve K-Cup Pods, Medium Roast Coffee, 96 Count

$71.96  in stock
4 new from $71.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

  • Tastes like a sweet sugar cookie with a hint of macadamia flavor, dipped into a smooth, rich brew
  • Medium Roast Coffee
  • Flavored coffee
  • Orthodox Union Kosher
  • Compatible with all Keurig K-Cup pod single-serve coffee makers

JAVA HOUSE Cold Brew Coffee Concentrate Liquid Pods - 1.35 Fluid Ounces- Enjoy Hot Or Iced (Kauai Vanilla Macadamia Nut, 36 Count)

$43.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

  • Enjoy Hot or Cold - Just peel and pour into 6-8 ounces of hot or iced water, or use a pod brewing machine.
  • Cold Brewed - Cold water steeped in small batches for 12 hours for optimum smoothness.
  • Bold Kauai Flavor - Made with Hawaiian 100% Arabica coffee beans grown in rich volcanic soil, this cold brew coffee is brimming with a unique coffee flavor with no traditional brewed coffee bitterness.
  • Flavor Notes - Vanilla beans with toasted macadamia nuts for an authentic taste of Hawaii
  • Enjoy amazingly smooth, less acidic coffee in a convenient single use liquid concentrate pod.

Royal Kona 10% Kona Coffee Blend, Vanilla Macadamia Flavor - Ground, 40 Ounce Bag

$38.83  in stock
10 new from $36.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

  • GREAT VALUE: Our large 40 Ounce bags will keep you enjoying your favorite coffee day after day
  • 10% PURE KONA: Our light-medium roast 10% Kona ground coffee makes a delicious cup with a smooth, aromatic, Vanilla Macadamia flavor.
  • TASTE OF HAWAII: Royal Kona Coffee has a rich history dating back to the days before the world knew about Kona Coffee. The dream was to market the little-known bean grown in Kona Hawaii, on the slopes of an active volcano, to International fame so coffee drinkers of the world could know of its wonderful Aloha flavor.
  • SINCE 1969: We've been roasting premium 100% Kona and 10% Kona blend coffee since 1969. Every bag of our Kona is fresh and packed with delightful, authentic flavor.

Kauai Coffee, Vanilla Macadamia Nut (Pack of 3)

$36.99  in stock
9 new from $36.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

  • A delightful blend of sweet vanilla with a tropical nutty finish. 100% premium Arabica coffee. Medium Roast
  • Enhanced by the subtly layered flavors of premium vanilla bean and toasted macadamia nut
  • A Better Cup by DesignTMsingle serve coffee cup features an easy-flow filter design, allowing you to enjoy more coffee aroma and richer flavor every time you brew
  • The design uses less plastic, making it the eco-friendly, smarter choice for the environment

Vanilla Bean Macadamia Hawaiian Coffee 24 ounce ground coffee

$34.98  in stock
2 new from $34.98
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

  • HAWAII'S FINEST COFFEE BLEND - We take pride in the exceptional quality of our coffee processing, from start to finish, roasting our custom coffees in small batches daily to make sure they're perfect every time. The hard work and close attention we pay makes a difference that our customers can taste.
  • TASTE THE WARMTH OF ALOHA - Enjoy the smooth and unique taste of coffee from Hawaii that will leave you never wanting another bitter cup of coffee ever again!
  • MADE FRESH IN HAWAII DAILY - Every bean is roasted and packaged right here at our facility on Oahu, Hawaii right near Pearl Harbor in the heart of Oahu!
  • BRING HAWAII HOME: Perfect for sharing, sending some heartfelt Aloha to family and friends, or just to indulge yourself, Hawaiian Isles’ gourmet coffee is the best way to show someone how much you love them.
  • FAMILY OWNED - 2nd generation locally owned family coffee roaster in Hawaii. No multinational parent company, just a bunch of locals trying to share some Aloha to the world!

Hawaiian Isles Coffee Co. Vanilla Macadamia 24 oz grind

$34.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

Part Numbergroc1000199329_6842WM9
Colorwhite
Is Adult Product
Size1.5 Pound (Pack of 1)

Gloria Jean's Macadamia Cookie Coffee, Flavored Single Serve Keurig K-Cup Pod 24 Ct

$27.99  in stock
3 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

Size24 Count (Pack of 1)

Kauai Coffee Single Serve Pods, Vanilla Macadamia Nut Flavor – 100% Arabica Coffee from Hawaii’s Largest Coffee Grower, Compatible with Keurig K-Cup Brewers, 12 Count, Pack of 4

$27.92  in stock
5 new from $27.92
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

  • 100% PREMIUM ARABICA – Kauai coffee features a smooth, delicious flavor and amazing aroma. Each cup is a truly satisfying experience
  • 20% HAWAIIAN HARVESTED COFFEE – Grown and harvested on the island of Kauai, our Vanilla Macadamia Nut coffee offers an authentic taste of Hawaii
  • ENVIRONMENT FRIENDLY – Our single-serve pods use 35% less plastic than ordinary pods
  • KEURIG 2.0 COMPATIBLE – Compatible with all K-CUP brewers. K-CUP is a registered trademark of Keurig Green Mountain, Inc. Kauai Coffee Filter Cups are not affiliated with Keurig Green Mountain, Inc
  • HAWAII’S LARGEST COFFEE GROWER – Kauai Coffee Company is Hawaii’s largest coffee grower. With about 4 million coffee trees grown on 3,100 acres – a true Hawaiian coffee estate

KAUAI COFFEE Whole Bean, Vanilla Macadamia Nut Flavor from Hawaii’s Largest Grower, Bright Aroma with Light Floral Notes, 24 Oz

$24.99  in stock
3 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

  • 100% PREMIUM ARABICA – Our whole bean coffee is a 100% Arabica coffee with a smooth, delicious flavor and amazing aroma. Each cup is a truly satisfying experience!
  • WHOLE COFFEE BEANS – Grinding your own coffee provides a delicious, stronger flavor. Our whole coffee beans are roasted to perfection and ready to be freshly ground!
  • ECO-FRIENDLY – From growing the coffee to roasting and packaging, we employ sustainable, environmentally sound practices throughout every step of the process.
  • HAWAII’S LARGEST COFFEE GROWER – Kauai Coffee is Hawaii’s largest coffee grower. We have just about 4 million coffee trees grown on 3,100 acres – a true Hawaiian coffee estate!

Lion Coffee, Vanilla Macadamia Flavor, Light Roast, Whole Bean, 24 Ounce Bag

$27.85
$23.95
 in stock
18 new from $23.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

  • SMOOTH TROPICAL FLAVOR: Our vanilla macadamia Lion Coffee is a delicious brew created from Arabica coffee beans inspired by the taste of vanilla and macadamia.
  • ALOHA FROM HAWAII: Lion Coffee is delivered fresh for optimal taste and aroma. This vanilla macadamia flavored coffee is rich in polyphenols (antioxidants) that may promote quality of life.
  • ENJOY THE ISLAND: The light roast vanilla macadamia taste and enticing coffee fragrance will mentally transport you to warm tropical beaches.
  • PREMIUM ARABICA BEANS: Every bag of Lion Coffee is made from hand-picked Arabica coffee beans, roasted and packed under exacting standards.
  • SINCE 1864: We've been roasting classic and flavored coffee since 1864 in Toledo, Ohio. In 1979, LION moved to Hawaii to focus on the only beans grown in America, and it didn’t take long before LION Coffee became Hawaii’s favorite coffee brand.

Kauai Coffee Single Serve Pods, Mocha Macadamia Nut - 100 Percent Premium Arabica Coffee from Hawaii’s Largest Coffee Grower, Keurig-Compatible Cups (24 Count)

$23.47  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

  • 100 Percent Premium Arabica – Kauai coffee features a smooth, delicious flavor and amazing aroma. Each cup is a truly satisfying experience
  • Mocha Macadamia Nut – We combined rich Hawaiian chocolate with toasted macadamia nuts and 100% Arabica coffee beans for an authentic taste of Hawaii
  • Environment Friendly –Our single-serve pods use less plastic,making them an ENVIRONMENT FRIENDLY, smarter choice for the environment. From growing the coffee to roasting and packaging, we employ sustainable practices throughout every step of the process
  • Keurig 2.0 Compatible – Filter Cup, our single-serve coffee pod, is a convenient option for a single cup of delicious coffee! Compatible with all K-CUP pod brewers
  • Hawaii's Largest Coffee Grower – Kauai Coffee Company is Hawaii’s largest coffee grower. We have just about 4 million coffee trees grown on 3,100 acres – a true Hawaiian coffee estate

Hawaiian Isles Kona Coffee Co. Kona Vanilla Macadamia Nut Ground Coffee, Medium Roast, 10 ounce bag

$17.00
$15.00
 in stock
4 new from $9.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

Part Number20101
ModelSYNCHKG027911
ColorCoffee
Is Adult Product
Size10 Ounce (Pack of 1)

Lion Coffee, Macadamia Flavor Light Roast - Ground, 10 Ounce Bag

$14.98  in stock
11 new from $8.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

  • SMOOTH TROPICAL FLAVOR: Our macadamia flavored Lion Coffee is a delicious brew created from Arabica coffee beans inspired by the flavors of macadamia.
  • ALOHA FROM HAWAII: Lion Coffee is delivered fresh for optimal taste and aroma. This macadamia flavored coffee is rich in polyphenols (antioxidants) that may promote quality of life.
  • ENJOY THE ISLAND: The light roast macadamia taste and enticing coffee fragrance will mentally transport you to warm tropical beaches.
  • PREMIUM ARABICA BEANS: Every bag of Lion Coffee is made from hand-picked Arabica coffee beans, roasted and packed under exacting standards.
  • SINCE 1864: We've been roasting classic and flavored coffee since 1864 in Toledo, Ohio. In 1979, LION moved to Hawaii to focus on the only beans grown in America, and it didn’t take long before LION Coffee became Hawaii’s favorite coffee brand.

Hawaiian Isles Kona Coffee Co. Kona Chocolate Macadamia Nut Ground Coffee, Medium Roast, 10 ounce bag

$14.49  in stock
5 new from $14.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

  • HAWAII'S FINEST KONA BLEND - One of The Top Selling Kona Blend Brands in the United States. Found in Military Commassaries World-Wide, Cost Plus World Market, Safeway, Wal-Mart, Sam's Club, CVS, Walgreens, Don Quijote, ABC Stores, Raleys, Bel-Air, Nob-Hill, Haggens, HEB, United Supermarkets, and More!
  • TASTE THE WARMTH OF ALOHA - Enjoy The Smooth and Unique Taste of Coffee From Hawaii That Will Leave You Never Wanting Another Bitter Cup of Coffee Ever Again!
  • MADE FRESH IN HAWAII DAILY - Every Bean is Roasted and Packaged Right Here at Our Facility on Oahu, Hawaii Right Near Pearl Harbor In the Heart of Oahu!
  • FAMILY OWNED - 2nd Generation Locally Owned Family Coffee Roaster in Hawaii. No Multinational Parent Company, Just a Bunch of Locals Trying To Share Some Aloha to The World!

Hawaii Lion Coffee Vanilla Macadamia, Ground, Light Roast, 10 Oz. Bag with Bag Clip Smooth & Nutty

$12.50  in stock
12 new from $8.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

  • Brews 25-30 cups of coffee - a months' worth of morning cups!
  • A classic Lion tropical flavored coffee. Lightly roasted coffee beans flavored with the distinctive aromas and tastes of Vanilla Beans and Macadamia Nuts. The brewed coffee has a rich smooth taste with Vanilla flavor notes predominate and with more subtle Macadamia Nut background flavor notes. One of our top selling flavored coffees.
  • Roasted to a perfect light roast an enhanced with natural flavors
  • Since 1864, America's oldest major coffee company, LION has reigned as the King of Coffee. Regal standards demand the world's finest arabica beans, careful fancy roasting, and an abundance of cheer!
  • Premium Arabica coffee roasted fresh in Honolulu, Hawaii and shipped to your door

Kauai Hawaiian Ground Coffee, Vanilla Macadamia Nut Flavor (10 oz Bag) - 10% Hawaiian Coffee from Hawaii's Largest Coffee Grower - Bold, Rich Blend

$6.98  in stock
5 new from $6.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 9:15 am

Features

  • 100% PREMIUM ARABICA COFFEE – Kauai Coffee is a 100% Arabica ground coffee, featuring a smooth, delicious flavor and amazing aroma. Each cup is a truly satisfying experience!
  • VANILLA MACADAMIA NUT – We combined vanilla beans with toasted macadamia nuts and 100% Arabica coffee beans for an authentic taste of Hawaii.Non-GMO
  • ROASTED TO PERFECTION – Our Roast Masters use premium beans, 10% of which are grown on our estate in Kauai, to capture the easygoing character and subtle nuances that distinguish our ground Kauai coffee.
  • GOOD FARMING – From growing the coffee to roasting and packaging, we employ sustainable, farming practices throughout every step of the process.
  • HAWAII’S LARGEST COFFEE GROWER – Kauai Coffee is Hawaii’s largest coffee grower. We have just about 4 million coffee trees grown on 3,100 acres – a true Hawaiian coffee estate!

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-01 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 1, 2022 9:15 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Macadamia Coffee.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Macadamia Coffee products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Macadamia Coffee you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Macadamia Coffee with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Macadamia Coffee

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Macadamia Coffee they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Macadamia Coffee you want to buy good or bad.

Conclusion

The following comparative analysis is the result of years of buying Macadamia Coffee. Any one of these Macadamia Coffee is capable of doing the job well. However, each Macadamia Coffee has its own inherent strengths and weaknesses. A few of the designs really stand out from the rest. To find the perfect Macadamia Coffee for your need, start by evaluating different types of Macadamia Coffee. This review is intended to aid you in making the best decision. Have a nice day!
———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.