Skip to content

Kyte Toddler Blanket

Kyte Toddler Blanket. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Kyte Toddler Blanket


KYTE BABY Unisex Soft Bamboo Rayon Sleeping Bag for Babies and Toddlers, 2.5 Tog (18-36 Months, Oat)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

  • Safe alternative to bulky blankets in the crib; Sleep bags help keep baby's legs relaxed, preventing hip dysplasia; Ideal for room temperatures between 16°C to 20°C/ 61°F to 68°F
  • Comfortable and eco-friendly material; Lining of 97% rayon bamboo and 3% spandex; Silky soft and breathable material suitable for baby's fragile, sensitive skin
  • Easy to use; Features a double zipper that zips from neck down or bottom up making night time diaper changes easy and fuss free; Top zipper has an enclosure over it to reduce risk of choking or scratches on the face
  • Free of embellishments, so there is no chance of it being pulled off and put in the baby's mouth
  • Machine wash in cold water with a natural detergent; Hang drying keeps the product incredibly soft; avoid bleach

KYTE BABY Unisex Bamboo Rayon Sleeping Bag for Babies and Toddlers, 1.0 Tog (6-18 Months, Jade)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

ColorJade
Size6-18 Months

KYTE BABY Unisex Bamboo Rayon Sleeping Bag for Babies and Toddlers, 1.0 Tog (6-18 Months, Sage)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

Part Number1402SG2
Model1402SG2
ColorSage
Is Adult Product
Size6-18 Month

KYTE BABY Unisex Bamboo Rayon Sleeping Bag for Babies and Toddlers, 0.5 Tog (Aloe, 18-36 Months)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

  • Safe alternative to bulky blankets in the crib; Sleep bags help keep baby's legs relaxed, preventing hip dysplasia; Ideal for room temperatures between 23°C to 26°C/ 74°F to 78°F
  • Comfortable and eco-friendly material; Lining of 97% rayon bamboo and 3% spandex; Silky soft and breathable material suitable for baby's fragile, sensitive skin
  • Easy to use; Features a double zipper that zips from neck down or bottom up making night time diaper changes easy and fuss free; Top zipper has an enclosure over it to reduce risk of choking or scratches on the face
  • Free of embellishments, so there is no chance of it being pulled off and put in the baby's mouth
  • Machine wash in cold water with a natural detergent; Hang drying keeps the product incredibly soft; avoid bleach

KYTE BABY Unisex Bamboo Rayon Sleeping Bag for Babies and Toddlers, 1.0 Tog (18-36 Months, Slate)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

Part Number1402SL3
Model1402SL3
ColorSlate
Size18-36 Month

KYTE BABY Unisex Bamboo Rayon Sleeping Bag for Babies and Toddlers, 1.0 Tog (6-18 Months, Slate)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

Part Number1402SL2
Model1402SL2
ColorSlate
Size6-18 Month

Dreamland Baby Sleep Sack | Gently Weighted Sleep Sacks | 100% Natural Cotton | 2-Way Zipper | Machine Washable | Baby: 0-6 Months | White with Gray Stars | Wearable Blanket |Swaddle Sleeping Bag

$85.00  in stock
2 new from $85.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

  • EVERYONE SLEEPS - The Dreamland Baby weighted sleep sack is designed to help baby feel calm, fall asleep faster, and stay asleep longer. The gentle weight naturally reduces stress and increases relaxation through deep-pressure stimulation to give baby feelings of security and comfort.Gentle weight is located on front (or top) of weighted sack only. Our products are safe for babies who are rolling and do not restrict movement. Baby can safely roll, sit or stand.
  • OPTIMAL TEMPERATURE - Lightweight and breathable for year-round use. The 0.6 TOG is perfect for both warm and cool climates.
  • PRODUCT INFO - 100% soft, natural cotton for comfort and has a TOG rating of 0.6 to provide optimal sleep temperature year-round.
  • FEATURES - Reversible neckline for all sleep types (back/side/tummy sleepers). 2-way zipper system allows easy diaper changes. Evenly distributed weight to mimic a calm embrace.
  • SUPPORT - Thousands of parents have success stories with this sleep sack and we want you to be one of them. Please reach out to us for any questions or extra tips – We're in this together!

Kyte BABY Sleep Bag Walker for Toddlers Made of Soft Bamboo Rayon Material - Solid Colors (18-36 Months, Storm)

$69.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

ColorStorm
Is Adult Product
Size18-36 Months

KYTE BABY Printed Sleep Bag for Toddlers 0-36 Months: 2.5 tog - Made of Soft Bamboo Rayon Material (18-36 Months, Giraffe)

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

  • SAFETY FIRST - Kyte BABY Sleep Bags Were Designed as a Safe Alternative to Having Bulky Blankets in the Crib. Our Sleep Bags Promote Good Hip Development. Rather than Tightly Swaddling the Baby With Their Legs Together and Straight, the Baby’s Legs Should Remain Slightly Bent and Relaxed as if They Were in the Womb to Prevent Hip Dysplasia. Our Sleep Sack Will do Just That.
  • COMFORTABLE AND ECO-FRIENDLY - Kyte BABY Sleep Bags are Made of the Incredibly Soft Bamboo Material. Both the Exterior and the Lining of Our Sleep Bags are Made of 97% Rayon of Bamboo and 3% Spandex. Bamboo is one of the most eco-friendly materials on earth. It is Silky Soft and Breathable at the Same Time. The Perfect Material for Your Baby’s Fragile Skin, Especially for Those with Sensitive or Eczema Skins.
  • EASY AND SIMPLE TO USE - Our Sleep Bags Feature a Double Zipper that Zips from the Neck Down or Bottom up, Making Night Time Diaper Changes Easy and Fuss-Free. The Top Zipper Has an Enclosure Over it, Reducing Risk of Choking or Scratching of the Baby’s Face. Continuing with Safety First, Kyte BABY Sleep Bags are Free of Any Unnecessary Embellishments Which can be Pulled Off and Put in the Baby’s Mouth.
  • STYLISH - Our Sleep Bags Come in a Wide Variety of Nature-Inspired Prints and Matching, Fashionable Solids. Our Modern Rainbow of Colors Consist of the Trendiest Colors in Nursery Designs and Decors. You are Bound to Find a Few That Match Yours and Your Baby’s Style.
  • BRAND THAT YOU CAN TRUST - Kyte BABY is a Well Respected Brand and Leader in the Industry. Our products are sold in more than 400 specialty stores across North America. Everything We Sell, and Everything We’ll Develop in the Future, is and will be Designed with Your Baby’s Safety and Comfort as Our TOP PRIORITY.

Posh Peanut Baby Plush Patoo Blanket - Large Premium Reversible Knit Viscose from Bamboo - Snuggly Security Toddler Blanket - 40" x 40" - Unicorn Ice Cream

$58.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

  • THE ULTIMATE IN SILKY SOFTNESS - Babies and toddlers love cuddling up with our luxuriously soft Plush Patoo blankets. That’s because we use a premium weave of viscose from bamboo—a naturally breathable fabric that’s also remarkably soft and cozy
  • STYLISH & VERSATILE - At 40 x 40 inches, our blankets are perfectly sized for newborn swaddling, car seats and strollers. As your child grows, Plush Patoo will become your toddler’s favorite comfort blanket, ideal for sleeptime snuggles as well as naps at home and preschool
  • DOUBLE-LAYERED DESIGN - Our two-layer blankets are reversible, with a double layering that gives them a slightly weighted feel—just right for providing secure comfort that promotes relaxation and sleep
  • LASTING DURABILITY - Designed for daily use and prewashed so colors won’t fade, our Plush Patoo blankets are extremely durable. Best of all, they stay buttery soft wash after wash, so your little one will treasure it for years to come
  • A BRAND YOU CAN TRUST - Known for exceptionally beautiful and functional baby products, Posh Peanut is sold at prestigious department stores and boutiques worldwide. Unlike other Amazon sellers that ship to customers from outside the U.S., we examine each item at our California headquarters before shipping to Amazon so you can buy with confidence

KYTE BABY Unisex Bamboo Rayon Sleeping Bag for Babies and Toddlers, 1.0 Tog (6-18 Months, Cloud)

$54.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

Part NumberSolid Sleep Bag (1.0):1402CD2
ModelSolid Sleep Bag (1.0):1402CD2
ColorCloud
Is Adult Product
Size6-18 Month

KYTE BABY Baby Blankets - Made from Soft Bamboo Rayon Material to Keep Your Little Ones Cozy and Warm - Solid 1.0 tog (One Size, Storm)

$47.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

  • Very Soft to the Touch to Keep Your Little Ones Feeling Warm and Cozy
  • Made from All Natural, Organic, Hypoallergenic, and Eco-Friendly Silky Smooth Bamboo Rayon
  • Regulates Temperature to Ensure Maximum Comfort
  • Choose from a Rainbow of Modern, Earthy Colors (Solids and Prints)
  • Machine Washable

BABYINABAG Baby Sleeping Bag and Sack, Minky Dot, Quilted Winter Model, 2.5 Tog Very Warm for Infants and Toddlers (Large (22 mos - 3T))

$40.95  in stock
3 new from $40.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

  • SIZING: Please measure your little one from head to toe and match the length of your baby with the corresponding size next to it on our sizing chart. Please do NOT buy one size up! The bag will not fit until your little one reaches the right age. Small size bags will start to fit once your baby reaches about 3 months old. It is generally recommended to swaddle your infant for the first 2 to 3 months or when they start to roll. Choose a sleeping bag that’s suitable for the season.
  • SAFE SLEEP: Baby sleeping bags should be sleeveless to aid the heat loss and air circulation. Babies sleeping under traditional blankets rarely sleep with their arms inside. Sleeveless design reduces the risk of overheating. Your baby is covered and warm all night. No more kicked off covers means your baby sleeps more comfortably. Adjustable armholes. Available in three sizes: 3-11, 10-24, and 24-3T months.
  • HIGH QUALITY: This is a very warm 2.5 Tog Winter Model baby sleeping bag for room temperatures below 70 F. Minky Dot outer shell and 100% Jersey cotton inner lining. High quality YKK snaps and zippers. Please follow our sizing chart. The large size will not fit unless your toddler is at least 24 months old.
  • SPACIOUS AND PRACTICAL: Generous bell shape sack design allows ample room for kicking, but cannot be kicked off so baby stays warm all night. Sleeveless design reduces the risk of overheating. If babies are comfortable, they tend to sleep better and longer. Front zipper for easy diaper changes. Machine washable and can be tumble dried on low heat.
  • WINTER WEIGHT: This is a very warm winter model with a soft polyester filling for more warmth. The recommended nursery temperatures should be between 58F to 69F. A Baby Sleeping Bag surrounds the baby, providing insulation from both below and above, and also a warm pocket of air around the baby.

Aden by aden + anais Dream Blanket, Muslin Baby Blankets for Girls & Boys, Ideal Lightweight Newborn Nursery & Crib Blanket, Unisex Toddler & Infant Bedding, Shower & Registry Gift, to The Moon

$35.60  in stock
19 new from $31.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

  • SUPER DURABLE & AFFORDABLE - Let our high quality muslin assure you that you’re doing the best thing for your baby’s comfort. Superior breathability, natural give, softness and durability. Baby essentials which last a lifetime and provide happiness throughout generations!
  • SNUGGLY COMFORT – It’s been called our “Magic” blanket by loyal customers, so cozy it puts babies to sleep! Breathable and soft muslin cozy fabric helps prevent overheating and is gentle against baby’s sensitive skin.
  • LARGE, VERSATILE & STYLISH – Our large 44'' x 44'' (111cm x 111cm) blanket provides you and your little bundle of joy with enough space without having to fear that they will outgrow the blanket too soon! It's perfectly sized for playtime, tummy time, bedtime, and every time in between. There's no wonder why fussy toddlers and newborns cling to it for comfort and security for sleeping soundly through the night.
  • PERFECT BABY GIFT – Our blankets are ideal gifts for baby showers; birthdays and holidays
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Let our extraordinarily high quality lightweight & breathable muslin assure you that you're doing the best thing for your baby's comfort. Superior breathability, natural give, softness and durability. Baby essentials that provide happiness throughout generations!

Simka Rose Waffle Baby Blanket - 100% Soft Cotton - Modern Gender Neutral Colors - Perfect for Fresh 48 Newborn Photos - Large 36 x 40 inches (Clay)

$29.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

  • 100% Cotton: The Simka Rose Waffle Baby Blanket is soft, breathable, and gentle on even newborn babies' skin. The lightweight but stretchy cotton fabric makes it perfect for warming up your baby or toddler
  • Versatile and Durable: Our Cotton Baby Blankets will keep your baby cozy during the winter but cool in warm weather. Use it as a swaddling blanket, receiving blanket, stroller blanket, crib blanket, cuddle blanket, and more!
  • Neutral Colors: Our Soft Baby Blanket comes in a variety of natural colors to fit with any nursery room theme. Makes a great gender-neutral baby shower gift or as a baby girl blanket or baby boy blanket gift
  • Machine Washable and Safe: Our Baby Swaddle Blanket is certified by OEKO-TEX Standard 100; the highest safety and environmental standards for your baby. It's also machine washable and retains color and quality through many wash cycles
  • Designed in the USA: Simka Rose is proudly a US-based company. Our baby products are designed by parents, for parents. If you have any issue with your Waffle Blanket, please don't hesitate to reach out. We'll make it right for you and your baby

Burt's Bees Baby baby boys Blanket, 100% Organic Cotton Beekeeper, Swaddle Transition Sleep Bag Wearable Blanket, Rugby Stripe Heather Grey, Large US

$22.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

Features

  • Burt's Bees Baby - Beekeeper Wearable Blanket
  • Carefully sized for baby to move around freely and safely
  • Zipper opens from bottom for easy diaper changes with interior zipper guard & zipper cover for added safety
  • 0.5 TOG - Pair with any of our pajamas for maximum comfort. Machine wash and Tumble dry
  • 100% organic, GOTS certified*, breathable cotton – great for sensitive skin and to prevent overheating

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 18, 2022 10:05 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Kyte Toddler Blanket.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Kyte Toddler Blanket products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Kyte Toddler Blanket you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Kyte Toddler Blanket with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Kyte Toddler Blanket

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Kyte Toddler Blanket they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Kyte Toddler Blanket you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.