Skip to content

Kool Kan Koozie

Kool Kan Koozie. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Kool Kan Koozie


Kan Herbs Essentials Benefit Hips and Knees 300 tabs

$62.39  in stock
10 new from $58.15
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

Part NumberVBH300
Is Adult Product
Size300 Count (Pack of 1)

Kan Herbs - Free and Easy Wanderer 500 mg, 300 tablets [Health and Beauty]

$49.50  in stock
11 new from $45.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • Kan Herbs
  • FEW300

Kan Jam Original Disc Toss Game, American Made, for Backyard, Beach, Park, Tailgates, Outdoors and Indoors

$39.95
$36.99
 in stock
9 new from $36.99
5 used from $34.41
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • OUTDOOR GAME: The Outdoor Party Game in America: Kan Jam is tremendously fun and a popular competitive team game similar to cornhole, washer toss and horseshoes.
  • HOW TO PLAY: Take turns throwing and deflecting the flying disc across the yard, beach, or park at the goal - 21 points wins, or go pro and slot the flying disc for an INSTANT WIN.
  • EASY SET UP: So easy to set up, you can play in seconds.
  • USA MADE: Kan Jam is proudly Made in the USA.
  • PLAY ANYWHERE – Kan Jam is perfect for the backyard, the beach, the park, a tailgate. Kan Jam is so light weight and easy to assemble you can bring it anywhere, set up and play within seconds.

Asobu Frosty Beer 2 Go Vacuum Insulated Double Walled Stainless Steel Beer Can and Bottle Cooler with Beer Opener (black)

$29.99  in stock
1 used from $28.99
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • ULTIMATE DURABLE COOLER Asobu’s Frosty Beer 2 Go is the ultimate beer chiller combination for beer bottles and beer cans
  • INSULATE THE ENTIRE BOTTLE The Vacuum Insulated Double walled stainless steel construction guarantees a frosty cold beer for hours
  • FULLY EQUIPPED Complete with a built in Beer Bottle opener this fantastic cooler has got everything you need to enjoy your beer
  • EASY TO HOLD Perfect size for any beer can or bottle so forget about the mug you can enjoy your favorite beer at a party, at the beach or a barbeque
  • GREAT GIFT OPTION AND EASY TO USE Available in many color options so you can get this for yourself or as a much appreciated gift for any beer lover

QualityPerfection Beer Blank Can Cooler Sleeve (50 Pack) Foam Coolies Sublimation HTV Insulated, Collapsible For DIY Customizable, Favors, Parties, Events, Weddings (10 Colors)

$28.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • Branding or Design your own can holders ! Foam Can Coolers. Our Foam Can Coolers are for any screen printing, embroidery, Vinyl Heat Transfer ,monograms, brand logos, or images at home or for your small business. Great for making brands or events memorable. Create a personalized touch to drink stations at anniversaries, weddings, and housewarming parties with cans and bottles wrapped up in custom coolers
  • Fabric details - Scuba knit polyester fabric on polyurethane foam insulator.
  • Uses - Sublimation ,HTV, screen printing, fabric markers, advertising, drop shipping sales, or epic parties!
  • Bright, Vibrant Color Sections – These beer cooler come in a wide range of bold colors, including black, pink, grey, red, blue, green, orange, camo, White, purple, yellow,teal, coral, sky blue, charcoal, burgundy, lilac, mint, kelly green, metallic silver, metallic pink, metallic black and metallic red
  • √ Quality&Perfection is an army veteran family-owned small business with a commitment to providing the highest standard of customer service. Our products are fun, personalized, and guaranteed to stand out from the rest! We focus on the small details

YETI Rambler 12 oz. Colster Can Insulator for Standard Size Cans, Navy

$25.00  in stock
6 new from $25.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • The YETI Standard Colster 2.0 is good for: Standard 12 oz. Cans, Longnecks, Tailgates, Triple-digit temps and BBQ festivals. Can and bottle fit may vary based on shape
  • The Load-and-Lock gasket only requires a simple quarter-turn to seal the deal
  • The Colsters are insulated with a double-wall vacuum so your beverages stay really, really cold
  • The YETI Thick Gauge Steel makes for stronger, more durable drinkware and the Duracoat color is built for the wild with no cracking or chipping
  • The YETI Standard Colster 2.0 is dishwasher safe and measures: 3 in x 4.25 in

CSBD Blank Beer Can Huggers, 6 Pack, Insulated Cooler for Alcohol and Soft Drinks, Flexible Drink Caddies for DIY Projects, Parties, Events, Weddings or Branding (6, Assorted)

$22.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • Thick, Insulated Beer Huggers: These portable can huggers are thicker than standard Can Huggers to help protect your beer can, soda, or water bottle while helping to retain drink temperatures and reduce condensation to keep hands dry.
  • Bright and Colorful Drink Sleeves: Our can Can Huggers come in 12 exciting colors to better match your event, party, or fundraiser including red, black, blue, green, yellow, orange, pink, burgundy, navy blue, and even assorted colors.
  • Heavy Duty Outdoor Use: Perfect for backyard barbecues, beach trips, camping, hiking, fishing, and all your outside adventures we use polyurethane foam that fits most 12 ounce cans features a convenient hole in the bottom for quick removal.
  • Custom DIY Branding: These CSBD beer can huggers are blank and feature no markings or logos so you can add your own business images, party messages, or marketing options with heat press vinyl transfers, markers, or monograms.
  • American Made Quality: Here at CSBD we take pride in our made in the USA products and back every order with responsive customer service you can rely on. Every order comes with 6 reusable can huggers and unbeatable support.

TahoeBay Blank Beer Can Coolers (25-Pack) Plain Bulk Collapsible Foam Soda Cover Coolies, Personalized Sublimation Sleeves for Weddings, Bachelorette Parties, HTV Projects (Multicolor)

$21.99
$17.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • Twenty-Five (25) pack of can sleeves by TahoeBay, a Veteran-owned family business near Lake Tahoe.
  • No brand logos or tags. Make your own design with heat transfer vinyl, infusible ink, sublimation, screen printing, and fabric markers.
  • Designed for 12 ounce standard-sized cans. Also fits the bottom of 16oz cans and similar-sized bottles.
  • Fabric details - Scuba knit polyester fabric on 4mm thick polyurethane foam insulator.
  • You will appreciate the TahoeBay color, quality, and customer service difference. 100% Guaranteed.

TAGVO Can Sleeves, Insulated Beer Can Sleeve Covers Easy-On Can Cooler Set of 6- Assorted Colour, Machine Washable, Durable, Neoprene with Stitched Fabric Edges

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • PACKAGE CONTENTS?6 pack set can cooling sleeves with 2 red, 2 blue and 2 green, three kinds of bright colors.
  • FUNCTIONAL: coasters are not necessary, also easy to slide on/take off and folds for easy storage.
  • DURABLE: Zig-Zag stitched side seams and bottom; Each beer coolie also features a stitched black fabric seam for added durability on the top; Neoprene body keeps your refreshing cold drink cooler and longer, and keeps your hands dry.
  • UNIVERSAL SIZE: the can sleeve height is 3.94"?the thickness is 0.16" and the bottom diameter is 2.56". Fits most 12 oz beer cans or soft drinks.
  • GIFT IDEA: great gift for your beer loving friends or use them for party favor,picnic and beach etc.

Blank Beer Can Coolers Sleeves (14-Pack) Soft Insulated Beer Can Cooler Sleeves - HTV Friendly Plain Can Sleeves for Soda, Beer & Water Bottles - Blanks for Vinyl Projects Wedding Favors & Gifts

$10.79  in stock
2 new from $10.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • Perfect for Heat Transfer Vinyl – Looking for a fun gift or party favor that everyone will love? With no brand logos or tags, our beer can sleeves are a top pick for drink enthusiasts & businesses looking to get crafty! Perfect for heat transfer vinyl blanks, crafting blanks, sublimation blanks, and more; these blank huggies are fun & easy to customize for any occasion! Whether it’s the beach, bachelorette party, or wedding favors, these are guaranteed to be a huge hit wherever you go!
  • Superior Quality & Design - You want your beer can cooler sleeves to have quality you can count on. Our premium beer sleeves for cans are made using the highest grade 4mm, durable polyfoam & soft outer fabric for ultimate insulation, style, and comfort! With reinforced precision stitching, open bottom design, and soft comfort-grip fabric, you can see why our blank beer can coolers are shoppers number one pick to keep their hands comfy and drinks ICE cold! Don’t settle for anything less!
  • ✅ Versatile Fit for Your Cans & Bottles – Looking for a can cooler with a versatile fit? We've got you covered, literally! Made with high quality stretchable polyfoam, our can sleeves are designed to fit a wide variety of your favorite can and bottle drinks. Our beer can sleeves fit your regular 12oz standard sized beer or soda can like a glove, but that’s not all! They also work great with your beer bottles, water bottles, taller 16-24oz cans and more! Now, that's cause for celebration!
  • 14 Fun Colors! – Each pack includes 14 of our blank can cooler sleeves in colors that everyone will love! When you're ready to crack open your favorite cold beverage, they will reach a height of 4.25 inches on your standard 12oz can; providing you with optimal coverage and avoiding lip interference while drinking. When flat, each sleeve will measure 5in. by 4in. Between the superior quality, comfy versatile fit, heat transfer vinyl compatibility, & color selection, what's not to love?!
  • 100% Money Back Guarantee – Buy with confidence! We are a family-owned, American business here at Current Co. We greatly value you as a customer and your satisfaction is our top priority! If you are not fully satisfied with your purchase, contact us within the first 30 days so we can make it right with a full refund or replacement.

TahoeBay Ombre Cooler Sleeves for Cans and Bottles - Memory Foam (4-Pack) (Standard Can)

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • A drink never looked so good - four vibrant ombré colors!
  • Thick memory foam starts firm and slowly forms around your hand.
  • Designed for standard 12oz cans. Fits 16oz cans as well.
  • Finished fabric edges, enclosed bottom, 5mm thick.
  • Welcome to TahoeBay, we're US Veteran-owned.

CANA CAPRI 6pk Summer Daze Slim Can Cooler - 12oz Tall Insulated Neoprene Can Sleeves - Perfect for White Claw, Truly, Slim Beer, Red Bull, Spiked Seltzer - Party Cooler for Birthdays to BBQs

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • STRETCHABLE SLIM FIT DESIGN: Designed with a soft and flexible grip, these slim can cooler sleeves are made to fit a variety of 12oz slim skinny can drinks from spiked hard seltzer and slim beer, to energy drinks, carbonated water, cold brew, tea, and more! A great fit for brands with slim cans like White Claw, Truly, Michelob Ultra, Bud Light, Corona, Smirnoff, Red Bull, Celsius, and many more! Plus they fit some 12oz bottles too!
  • DRINKS STAY CHILL, HANDS STAY DRY: These skinny can coolers are made from thick premium quality insulated neoprene that keep your drinks colder longer, and your hands dry - win win! Plus we’ve added zigzag stitching along the side and bottom for further durability, a fully covered bottom to keep condensation in, and a reinforced top edge to keep seams intact and provide an overall better fit. You get quality insulating coolers that not only look great, but are designed to last!
  • INCLUDES 6 COLORFUL SLIM CAN COOLERS: This summer inspired 6pk set is perfect for parties, BBQs, boating, sporting events, concerts, camping, the pool, or the lake! The vibrant colors make it easy for everyone to know which drink is theirs, and includes 1pc each Ruby Sunrise, Surf’s Up, Beach Blush, Galaxy Waves, Ocean Mist, and Sapphire Surf! Party favorites for sure!
  • EASY TO PERSONALIZE: Simply apply your HTV designs with direct transfer paper, and you’ve got a colorful and unique set of coolers ready for gifting or your next big event!
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If you’re not happy with your purchase, simply return for a refund - it’s as easy as that. We value your business and your satisfaction is our top priority!

Custom Can Cooler WYCO Products customizable can cooler (Black)

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • Completely customized
  • Fast Printing
  • Printed in the USA
  • Anything can be printed, pictures or words.

12 Pcs Slim Can Coolers, 12 oz Plain Bulk Collapsible Soda Cover Coolies, DIY Personalized Sublimation Sleeves for Weddings, Bachelorette Parties

$9.86
$7.98
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • Great Compatibility: MICROCOSMOS Can Insulator is good for 12/16 oz Slim Cans, Spiked Seltzers, Canned Vino. Can and bottle fit may vary based on shape.
  • Multi-Purpose: Perfect for Cabin Weekends, Beach Days, Parties, Events, Birthdays, Camping, Wedding, Bachelor Party, Graduation, Picnics, BBQs, Retirement parties, bridal or any special event.
  • Portable & Reusable: Our Can Cooler is lightweight and easy to fold up for carry, good for using indoors, outdoors and traveling.These sleeves can be machine washed or hand washed. They’re durable and will not deform after multiple cleaning.
  • Branding & DIY: Our Can Sleeves are blank. You can design your own Can Coolers with a Marker. Also you can heat press Logos, Names, Brand Names, Numbers, Letters, Monograms and Images with Heat Transfer Vinyl(HTV). Great for increasing brand awareness and commemorating the event.
  • Best Can Cooler: We believe in our MICROCOSMOS products. But if you have any issue, just let us know through Amazon and we will give you a satisfactory response.

TahoeBay Blank Beer Can Coolers, Plain Bulk Collapsible Foam Soda Cover Coolies, Personalized Sublimation Sleeves for Weddings, Bachelorette Parties, HTV Projects (Black)

$11.99
$7.97
 in stock
2 new from $7.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • Twelve (12) pack of can sleeves by TahoeBay, a Veteran-owned family business near Lake Tahoe.
  • No brand logos or tags. Make your own design with heat transfer vinyl, infusible ink, sublimation, screen printing, and fabric markers.
  • Designed for 12 ounce standard-sized cans. Also fits the bottom of 16oz cans and similar-sized bottles.
  • Fabric details - Scuba knit polyester fabric on 4mm thick polyurethane foam insulator.
  • You will appreciate the TahoeBay color, quality, and customer service difference. 100% Guaranteed.

Blank Beer Can Coolers Sleeves (14-Pack) Soft Insulated Beer Can Cooler Sleeves - HTV Friendly Plain Black Can Sleeves for Soda, Beer & Water Bottles - Blanks for Vinyl Projects Wedding Favors & Gifts

$12.99
$7.89
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • Perfect for Heat Transfer Vinyl – Looking for a fun gift or party favor that everyone will love? With no brand logos or tags, our beer can sleeves are a top pick for drink enthusiasts & businesses looking to get crafty! Perfect for heat transfer vinyl blanks, crafting blanks, sublimation blanks, and more; these blank huggies are fun & easy to customize for any occasion! Whether it’s the beach, bachelorette party, or wedding favors these are guaranteed to be a huge hit wherever you go!
  • Superior Quality & Design - You want your beer can cooler sleeves to have quality you can count on. Our premium beer sleeves for cans are made using the highest grade 4mm, durable polyfoam & soft outer fabric for ultimate insulation, style, and comfort! With reinforced precision stitching, open bottom design, and soft comfort-grip fabric, you can see why our blank beer can coolers are shoppers number one pick to keep their hands comfy and drinks ICE cold! Don’t settle for anything less!
  • Versatile Fit for Your Cans & Bottles – Looking for a can cooler with a versatile fit? We've got you covered, literally! Made with high quality stretchable polyfoam, our can sleeves are designed to fit a wide variety of your favorite can and bottle drinks. Our beer can sleeves fit your regular 12oz standard sized beer or soda can like a glove, but that’s not all! They also work great with your beer bottles, water bottles, taller 16-24oz cans and more! Now, that's cause for celebration!
  • ✅ What's Included? – Each pack includes 14 of our black blank can cooler sleeves, with a height of 5 inches and width of 4 inches when laid flat. When you're ready to crack open your favorite cold beverage, they will come up to a height of 4.25 inches on your standard size 12oz can; providing you with optimal coverage and avoiding lip interference while drinking. Between the superior quality and insulation, comfy versatile fit, and heat transfer vinyl compatibility, what's not to love?!
  • 100% Money Back Guarantee – Buy with confidence! We are a family-owned, American business here at Current Co. We greatly value you as a customer and your satisfaction is our top priority! If you are not fully satisfied with your purchase, contact us within the first 30 days so we can make it right with a full refund or replacement.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 18, 2022 5:04 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Kool Kan Koozie.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Kool Kan Koozie products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Kool Kan Koozie you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Kool Kan Koozie with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Kool Kan Koozie

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Kool Kan Koozie they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Kool Kan Koozie you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.