Skip to content

Kombucha Kegs For Sale

Kombucha Kegs For Sale. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Kombucha Kegs For Sale

10
Mini-Keg
BUY NOW Amazon.com
6.9

TMCRAFT 170oz Mini Keg Growler, Pressurized Stainless Steel Home Keg Kit System with Adjustable Faucet Keeps Fresh and Carbonation for Homebrew, Craft and Draft Beer

$129.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • 170OZ CAPACITY: Portable size is easy to transportation and storage. Measures 6.9"L x 9"W x 18"H & fits your home cooler/fridge. Large capacity is more suitable for gatherings.
  • ADJUSTABLE FAUCET: Adjustable faucet allows you can control the beer flow by rotating the knob to reduce unnecessary foam. And self closing designed faucet can avoid the unexpected beer dripping!
  • KEEP YOUR BEER FRESH: Mini dispenser system can maintain vacuum pressure in the keg and keep beer fresh for few months, also the food grade stainless steel material keeps beer flavor.
  • CO2 CARTRIDGE SYSTEM: Screw CO2 gas cartridges(3/8" Thread)into the regulator supply to maintains perfect carbonation. 16g capsule can tap 128OZ of beer. (CO2 CARTRIDGE NOT INCLUDED)
  • ONE YEAR WARRANTY: Message us 24/7 via Amazon for full support and service if you are not fully satisfied with our mini keg or it does not perform to your expectations.

Keg Smiths 128 oz Portable Draft Keg System | CO2 Regulated | Stainless Steel Keg | 8 Pint | Mini Keg Draft System

$118.00  in stock
2 new from $118.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • 128 OZ Stainless Steel Keg - 8 Pint
  • Stainless Steel CO2 Tap System
  • Easy Clean - Easy Fill
  • Fill with your favorite beverage : Coffee, Beer, Home Brew, Kombucha, Iced Tea
  • Threaded CO2 Cartridge System - CO2 CARTRIDGE NOT INCLUDED

GANCOWISE 128OZ Mini Keg Growler, Pressurized Home Dispenser System with Self-Closing Design Faucet Keeps Carbonation and Fresh for Homebrew, Craft and Draft Beer

$89.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • KEEP BEER FRESH: Pressurized growler tap system will keep beer vacuum pressure and fresh for few months. Stainless steel mini keg keeps beer flavors which is perfect for home brew, craft and draft beer.
  • SELF CLOSING DESIGN FAUCET: While the traditional mini keg faucet is very touchy and always loses some great beer, the new designed faucet contains spring which has self-closing design function and allows you to avoid the unexpected beer dripping. No worries of wasting.
  • PORTABLE STORAGE: 128oz mini keg growler is easy to storage and transport. Measures 7.3"L x 5.3"W x 18.3"H fits standard cooler/fridge. Pressure release valve allows safe removal of the tap hardware.
  • CO2 CARTRIDGE SYSTEM: The co2 pressure regulator allows you can easily monitor the instant pressure of the growler. After screw 3/8’’ thread 16g co2 cartridge to enjoy a perfect head and carbonated beer.
  • ONE YEAR WARRANTY: 12 months quality assurance + professional customer service team will solve all problems for you and help you within 12 hours. Message us via Amazon for full support and service.

Health-Ade Kombucha Tea Organic Probiotic Drink, 12 Pack Case (16 Fl Oz Bottles), Fan Favorite Variety Pack (Pink Lady Apple, Bubbly Rose, Pomegranate), Low Sugar, Gluten Free, Vegan, Kosher

$49.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • HAPPY HEALTHY GUT! Kombucha is a bubbly, probiotic fermented tea and has been known for centuries as a healthy, delicious beverage that improves gut health. The living probiotics and bacteria found in every bottle support the diverse microbiome of your gut which helps to improve immunity, digestion, skin health, energy, and more.
  • REAL INGREDIENTS! We carefully craft our kombucha with the same great base ingredients; organic black and green tea and a custom mix of yeast and bacteria to make up our kombucha live cultures. From there, we flavor with different notes of fruity and tangy, using cold pressed juices, to deliver a beautiful kombucha tea.
  • CLEAR THE BAD, ADD THE GOOD! The fermentation process produces healthy acids like acetic, lactic, gluconic, and glucuronic acid. These acids clear out the icky stuff in your gut and reduce inflammation, balance energy levels, and cultivate a happier, healthier you!
  • SHIPPED COLD! Our probiotics love the cold! We ship with ice packs during the summer months to ensure our kombucha gets delivered at the right temperature. If you receive warm ice packs, don’t worry! Our bottles will keep the probiotics happy for up to 48 hours. Just put them in the fridge as soon as they arrive.
  • CAN’T GET ENOUGH? We brew over 15 different flavors and created 4 awesome variety packs so you can find your new favorite kombucha! After all, kombucha is a food, not a drug or supplement, so enjoy as much as you want, whenever you want! We suggest starting with one bottle a day during that 3pm slump, or paired with your meals!

Humm Probiotic Kombucha Zero Sugar Variety Pack - No Refrigeration Needed, Keto-Friendly, Organic, Vegan, Gluten-Free - 11oz Cans (16 Pack)

$48.00  in stock
2 new from $48.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • 2 BILLION PROBIOTICS, GUARANTEED: Kombucha traditionally offers gut health support through fermentation, however, not all kombucha brands contain probiotics. Humm is proud to guarantee 2 billion probiotic cultures in all of our products, which is a lot more than the other guys can say. We won't name names...
  • WHY PROBIOTICS: The main job of probiotics (good bacteria) is to keep your gut microbiome balanced and healthy by fighting off bad bacteria that can lead to sickness. Probiotics help support your body’s fight against symptoms like bloating, gas, digestive and skin issues, and inflammation.
  • ZERO SUGAR: Our proprietary process eliminates sugar during fermentation, making it only 10 calories per can.
  • 100% REAL & VITAMIN B12 PACKED: Did you think we'd stop at 2 billion probiotics? Our zero kombucha sugar also contains vitamin B12 to boost energy and support overall wellness. Real fruit, real flavors, certified organic, non-GMO, vegan, keto-friendly, (less than 1 net carb per can!) and gluten free.
  • SHELF STABLE: No sugar means there's nothing for the good bacteria to continue feeding on, so no refrigeration is needed. But as the taste experts, we still think Humm Zero is best served nice and cold. Cheers!

Kegco KC KTS97D-W D System Keg Tap, Stainless Steel

$47.09  in stock
2 new from $47.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • This Kegco keg coupler is compatible with all American D System Sankey kegs, allowing you to easily enjoy your favorite domestic beer brands straight from the keg
  • Clickable lever handle clicks up and down to engage the keg, making it more convenient than conventional lever style keg couplers that need to be pulled out before being pushed down
  • The keg probe is made of high-quality stainless steel that is resistant to chemicals, making it more sanitary than chrome plated brass keg couplers
  • Kegco's commercial-grade keg tap is constructed of durable 304 grade stainless steel that can stand up to use in demanding commercial environments like pubs, bars, and restaurants
  • The keg coupler body features a 55-psi pressure release valve that allows you to easily let the pressure out of the keg

The Kombucha Shop Kombucha Starter Kit - 1 Gallon Brewing Kit Includes Everything You Need To Brew Kombucha At Home

$44.99  in stock
3 new from $44.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • MADE BY KOMBUCHA BREWERS FOR KOMBUCHA BREWERS: This kit has everything you need to start brewing your own kombucha at home. Our best in the industry kombucha cultures, equipment, and instruction will turn you into a kombucha-brewing rockstar in no time.
  • QUALITY PRODUCTS: Our 1 Gal. Brew Jar is made of thick American glass and US MADE pH Test Strips and Temperature Gauge will help you monitor your brew's progress. Need Help? Our support team is here to quickly answer any of your questions along the way.
  • EXPERT KNOWLEDGE: More educational material than any other kit on the market - our fan favorite Brewing Instructions and Post Brewing-Guide take all the guesswork out of brewing kombucha for the first time. We ensure your brewing success!
  • CERTAIN TO GROW: Our cultures are grown in our Madison, WI brewery using triple filtered water, high-quality sugar and lose leaf tea, plus our six-week aged kombucha starter. We guarantee your first batch to ferment or we'll send a free replacement.
  • THE PERFECT PRESENT: This complete and beautiful kit is sure to be the perfect present for any kombucha fan in your life. All of our kits are entirely shelf stable so you can order and ship worry free! They'll love it, we promise.

128OZ Mini Keg Growler, Stainless Steel Home Keg with No Scratch Matte Black Powder Coated to Keeping Fresh for Homebrew, Craft and Draft Beer

$43.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • PORTABLE SIZE: 128OZ mini keg style growler is designed for storing all kinds of beverage, which is easy to store and carry out. Measures 5.3"L x 5.3"W x 13"H & fits your home cooler/fridge.
  • POWDER COATED: Matte Black Powder Coated allows you to avoid scratches and unnecessary hand-prints during use. All accessories including kegs are made of food grade 304 stainless steel which keep beer flavors and fresh
  • INNER THREADS: This mini keg with inner threads allows to be used with a mini-keg dispenser and ball lock MFL disconnect set, which helps you make carbonated beverage.
  • HEX CAP: Beer produces carbon dioxide during fermentation and storage, the round mini keg cap always difficult to grip, and the new designed hex cap allow you can easily open the cap.
  • ONE YEAR WARRANTY: 12 months quality assurance + professional customer service team will solve all problems for you and help you within 12 hours. Message us via Amazon for full support and service.

TMCRAFT 128OZ Stainless Steel Mini Keg, Portable beer growler with Exhaust Valve Designed Cap to Keep Beverage Fresh

$42.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • 128OZ CAPACITY: Portable size is easy to transportation and storage. Measures 5.3"L x 5.3"W x 13"H & fits your home cooler/fridge
  • EXHAUST VALVE DESIGN: Homebrew beer produces carbon dioxide during fermentation and storage, and the pressure in the bottle drops, making it very difficult to open. The design of pressure relief valve can control the pressure inside the bottle, easy to open
  • STAINLESS STEEL MATERIAL: All accessories including kegs are made of food grade 304 stainless steel which keep beer flavors and fresh
  • INNER THREADS: This mini keg to be used with a mini keg dispenser and ball lock MFL disconnect set, allow you to make carbonated beverage
  • ONE YEAR WARRANTY: Message us 24/7 via Amazon for full support and service if you are not fully satisfied with our mini keg or it does not perform to your expectations

Remedy Raw Organic Kombucha Tea - Sparkling Live Cultured Drink - Sugar Free 4 Flavor Variety Pack - 8.5 Fl Oz Can, 24-Pack

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • NO SUGAR, FOR REAL — Our fermentation process results in kombucha with zero sugar. Get all of the delightful effervesce of your favorite sparkling drink with the added benefit of no sugar!
  • GUT-LOVING LIVE CULTURES — A fizzy, refreshing live cultured drink made the right way: full of antioxidants and organic acids with no sugar or alcohol. We value quality, tried & true methods which is why Remedy live kombucha tea is made using only small batch, long-age brews.
  • RAW, ORGANIC, UNPASTEURIZED INGREDIENTS — Remedy Kombucha contains only the best organic ingredients. Certified USDA Organic, Keto, Vegan and Gluten Free.
  • A-OKAY IN OR OUT OF THE FRIDGE — Live cultures in every Remedy beverage are extremely strong, healthy and happy. Due to our long-aged brewing process, live cultures not only survive but thrive throughout shelf life, making Remedy a-ok to drink in or out of the fridge.
  • FAN FAVORITES VARIETY PACK — Great for those who want to mix it up, the Remedy fan favorites variety pack allows you to try four of our best selling flavors (6 cans each) for one low price! Raspberry Lemonade, Ginger Lemon, Cherry Plum & Peach bring you the bold, bright flavors of summer, no matter the weather.

Remedy Raw Organic Kombucha Tea - Sparkling Live Cultured Drink - Sugar Free Raspberry Lemonade - 8.5 Fl Oz Can, 24-Pack

$38.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • NO SUGAR, FOR REAL — Our fermentation process results in kombucha with zero sugar. Get all of the delightful effervesce of your favorite sparkling drink with the added benefit of no sugar!
  • GUT-LOVING LIVE CULTURES — A fizzy, refreshing live cultured drink made the right way: full of antioxidants and organic acids with no sugar or alcohol. We value quality, tried & true methods which is why Remedy live kombucha tea is made using only small batch, long-age brews.
  • RAW, ORGANIC, UNPASTEURIZED INGREDIENTS — Remedy Kombucha contains only the best organic ingredients. Certified USDA Organic, Keto, Vegan and Gluten Free.
  • A-OKAY IN OR OUT OF THE FRIDGE — Live cultures in every Remedy beverage are extremely strong, healthy and happy. Due to our long-aged brewing process, live cultures not only survive but thrive throughout shelf life, making Remedy a-ok to drink in or out of the fridge.
  • LIP-SMACKING BERRY GOODNESS — A grown-up, guilt-free take on a childhood classic. No sugar. No nasties. Just lip-smacking gut-loving goodness in a bottle. No need to wait for the weekend to sip on this here pink lemonade.

Mini-Keg

$17.63  in stock
3 new from $17.63
2 used from $12.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • Country Of Origin: United States
  • Model Number: 2V-142M-9Y8K
  • Item Package Dimension: 12.7" L x 7.5" W x 7.3" H
  • Item Package Weight: 1.7 lb

304 stainless steel Cornelius Keg Lid, New Replacement Corny Keg (Soda Keg) Lid Stainless Steel Beer Barrels Lid with SS Pressure Relief Valve & New O-ring for Cornelius (Replacement Keg Lid)

$17.49  in stock
5 new from $16.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • More Sturdy: Made of 304 stainless steel
  • Sealed Perfect: With New O-ring & 304 SS Pressure Relief Valve, can hold pressure without leaks.
  • Easy to Install & Use: Large handle makes installation easier; labor-saving design of safety relief valve, no need to keep lifting when deflated, just lift once and rotate 90° to continuously deflate.
  • Quality Guarantee: All keg lids are tested before delivery to ensure performance and reliability.
  • After-sales Satisfaction: one-year warranty, lifetime maintenance (not including O-rings)

Fermentaholics ORGANIC Kombucha SCOBY With Twelve Ounces of Starter Tea - Live Starter Culture - Makes A One Gallon Batch - 1.5 Cups of Strong Mature Starter Tea - Brew Your Own Kombucha

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • ★ USDA CERTIFIED ORGANIC SCOBY ★ Our cultures are Organic & Kosher, grown in our fully licensed lab. Quality is our priority!
  • ★ BREW WITH CONFIDENCE ★ Our easy instructions guide you step by step through your first fermentation. If you have questions, we are here and happy to help!
  • ★ MAKES ONE GALLON ★ You will receive 1.5 cups of strong, mature liquid starter tea packaged with a starter pellicle. This is the perfect amount to start you first gallon of kombucha at home. After that, if properly cared for, you can brew for a lifetime!
  • ★ CREATE, LEARN, GROW ★ Get creative with new flavoring ideas and brewing techniques. Invite your friends over for a flavoring party or teach your kids a lesson in biology. Makes for a great gift for your favorite project loving friend.
  • ★ MOST SUSTAINABLE OPTION FOR KOMBUCHA LOVERS ★ Eliminate the need for single-use bottles and energy involved in store-bought kombucha production. Save money AND help reduce your footprint!

PERA Plastic Bottling Bucket Spigot Valve Replacement Spigot Tap Faucet for Beer Homebrew Soda Beverage Fermenter Bucket (8pcs)

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • Food Grade Durable Plastic Bottling Spigot, PACK OF 8;
  • Nozzle Usually Connect 3/8" ID Plastic Hose;
  • How to use: To Install Need to Drill a 1 inch Hole;
  • No Leak: 2 PCS Washers will Guarantee NO LEAK problem;
  • Quality Guarantee: any problem, Money Back or Replacement Guarantee.

TRUE LEMON Water Enhancer, Bulk Dispenser Pack (100 Packets) | Zero Calorie Unsweetened Water Flavoring | For Water, Bottled Water, Iced Tea & Recipes | Water Flavor Packets Made with Real Lemons

$6.48
$4.90
 in stock
4 new from $4.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

Features

  • TRUE LEMON WATER ENHANCER: Add a packet to your water, hot or iced tea, or other beverages and recipes to enjoy authentic, fresh-squeezed lemon taste without the seeds, mess or waste
  • CONVENIENT WATER FLAVORING PACKETS: Contains 100, 0.8 gram water flavor packets—each packet contains 0 calories, 0 grams of sugar and less than 1 gram of carbohydrates
  • ALTERNATIVE TO CITRUS FRUIT WEDGES & CITRUS FRUIT JUICE: 1 packet = the taste of 1 lemon wedge; 2 packets = 1 tbsp. of lemon juice; 6 packets = 1 squeezed lemon; 8 packets = 1/4 cup of lemon juice
  • MADE WITH SIMPLE, CLEAN INGREDIENTS: Contains no sugar, no artificial flavors, no artificial sweeteners, no artificial preservatives, no colors from artificial sources, no soy, no MSG, no gluten and no sodium
  • CONVENIENT & VERSATILE: Great for offices, breakrooms, kitchens and lounges! Use anywhere you would use a lemon wedge or lemon juice: water, teas, cooking, baking or seasoning

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-21 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 30, 2022 4:24 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Kombucha Kegs For Sale.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Kombucha Kegs For Sale products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Kombucha Kegs For Sale you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Kombucha Kegs For Sale with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Kombucha Kegs For Sale

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Kombucha Kegs For Sale they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Kombucha Kegs For Sale you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.