Kitchen Knife Sheath

Kitchen Knife Sheath. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Kitchen Knife Sheath


MICHELANGELO Kitchen Knife Set 10 Piece, Knife Sets for kitchen, High Carbon Stainless Steel Kitchen Knife Set, Colored Kitchen Knifes Set- 5 Knives & 5 Knife Sheath Covers

$49.99
$45.99
 in stock
2 new from $45.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • 10-Piece Value Colored Knife Set:The knife set includes: 8 inch chef knife, 7 inch santoku knife, 8 inch slice knife, 5.5 inch utility knife and 3.5 inch paring knife, each knife includes a blade cover. The knife sets for kitchen provides best performance for cutting meat, fish, cheese, fruits, vegetables for easily handle your all cooking with fast and easy.
  • High-Carbon Stainless Steel Blades: The kitchen knife set are light but tough, extremely sharp and corrosion resistant. They’re also well-balanced, with good heft and chopping power for safe, efficient use.
  • Ergonomic Handles: The Rubberized Handles provide much better grip and confidence in your hand, for better control and balance. Matching blade guards protect blades and keep your family safe.
  • Nonstick Color Coating: The Color Knife Set have a durable nonstick coating helps prevent food from sticking to the blade for easier and more efficient cutting. The color coating helps to differentiate the utility of each knife, keep your food fresher.
  • BPA Free: Both Knives and Sheaths are 100% BPA free and lead free which is very safe for your family. Hand wash is recommended for best performance.

Shun Saya Sheath, Universal Fit for Chef and Santoku Knives, 7-8 Inch, Beech Wood,

$37.95  in stock
6 new from $37.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • This knife sheath protects and covers most 7 - 8 inch Chef and Santoku knives. See below for a full list of compatible Shun knives.
  • Beautifully crafted with beech wood, similar to a bamboo finish, for secure protection of the knife blade
  • Knives fit easy into the cover allowing for breathability and securely fastened by a locking pin tied to a traditional red thread
  • Keep close by in the kitchen so you can easily guard and store the edges of knives or securely transport larger Shun knives for on the go
  • The Shun Saya measures 8 inches in length, with the opening being 1. 5 inches tall and 2mm wide. Hand wash with warm water for best results.

Kitchen Knife Set with Sheath, 6 Piece Stainless Steel Chef Knives Set, Includes 8'' Chef Knife, 8'' Bread Knife, 7'' Santoku Knife, 5''Utility Knife, 8” Carving Knife, and 3.5'' Paring Knife (Black)

$28.75  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • Professional Kitchen Knife Set - 6 piece Knife set including 8'' Chef Knife, 8'' Bread Knife, 8” Carving Knife, 7” Santoku Knife, 5''Utility Knife and 3.5 Paring Knife is enough to satisfy your cooking work, also a perfect cutlery for gift!
  • Elegant Looks – Combined with fashion and profession, the classical black make it either stylish and yet elegant and can match any kitchen decoration style; Rose gold is a popular color in recent years, and it is the finishing touch of your kitchen.
  • Variety Of Uses - Use these knives for just about anything from cutting meat bread and fish to chopping fruits, vegetables, and even cheese! It's perfect for customized use with a wide range of foods.as the set includes paring, all purpose, carving, bread, santoku & chefs cook knife.
  • Sharp And Durable - This knife set was designed from top of the line materials and is designed for long lasting use. Our knives are super sharp and very easy to sharpen and clean for amazing performance.
  • Easy To Use - Professional knives in chef knife set are perfectly weighted and with ergonomically designed soft touch handles for a comfortable grip, handles with a special designed finger guard to give you balanced chopping and carving control.

10-Piece Universal Knife Edge Guards are More Durable, Non-BPA, Gentle on Your Blades, and Long-Lasting. Noble Home & Chef Knife Covers Are Non-Toxic and Abrasion Resistant! (Knives Not Included)

$34.99
$25.14
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • GENTLE ON YOUR BLADES: Our knife guards are felt-lined so that they protect your knives’ integrity without marring their finish or dulling their blades as they slide in and out of the sheath.
  • SAFER, NON-BPA MATERIALS: Our knife covers are constructed from ABS plastic, which unlike its common alternative PVC plastic, is non-BPA and non-toxic.
  • LONG-LASTING CONSTRUCTION: In addition to it being safer, we chose ABS plastic over PVC for our knife sleeves as it is harder, more resistant to abrasions, and has a higher impact strength. We also designed our knife sleeves to be thick, cut-proof, and more durable than thinner, flimsier edge guards.
  • UNIVERSAL KNIFE BLADE SIZES: 10-Piece assorted knife protectors are designed to fit most paring, utility, boning, Santoku, chef, and bread knives. See dimensions below to determine if your specific knife set is well suited!
  • KNIFE SHEATH DIMENSIONS: (2) 5" x 1", (2) 6” X 1.25”, (2) 8.5” X 2”, (2) 10.5” X 2.25”, (1) 12” X 1.25”, (1) 12” x 2.25”. Sheath Dimensions are to cover the length of your blade. (Knives Not Included)

Ytuomzi Chef's Knife with Ergonomic Handle Professional Chef Knife 8 Inch Forged, Ultra Sharp Kitchen Knife Made of German High Carbon Stainless Steel (chef knife 8 inch)

$24.99  in stock
2 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • For home chefs & professionals:This Ytuomzi pro chef's knife has been the top choice of both home chefs and professionals alike.Because it can basically solve the problem of kitchen size, and very popular, suitable for all kinds of cooks to use
  • Professional material production:Stainless steel blade with high-carbon - The professional 8 inch chef's knife is made from high-quality stainless steel. And to boost its sturdiness, the steel contains 0.6%-0.75% carbon, making it two times as hard as other knives in its class as they contain just 0.3% carbon.
  • Comfort and Safety:YTUOMZI chef cleaver knife with ergonomic handle provides non-slip and comfortable grip, enhancing the handhelds touch to make our knife easy to hold, so you will not feel tired for using a long time . And the handle has excellent anti-corrosive performance and it is durable and easy to clean. comfortable grip, not easy to slip, sturdy and labor-saving.
  • Multi-functional chef knife:the chef knife is Perfect for Cutting, Chopping, This kitchen knife for chicken duck, fish, meat ,easily to re-sharpen, clean and maintain.Try it risk .If you try it, You will love it and you can't extricate yourself!
  • Lifetime warranty:This Pro chef Knife with a exquisite Gift Box is very suitable as a gift to parents and friends on kinds of festivals, such as Mother's Day, Father's Day、Thanksgiving Day、Black Friday、Christmas day、New Year、Easter Day、Halloween、birthday, etc. 100% SATISFACTION OR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.

8-Piece Universal Knife Edge Guards are More Durable, Non-BPA, Gentle on Your Blades, and Long-Lasting. Noble Home & Chef Knife Covers Are Non-Toxic and Abrasion Resistant! (Knives Not Included)

$20.42  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • GENTLE ON YOUR BLADES: Our knife guards are felt-lined so that they protect your knives’ integrity without marring their finish or dulling their blades as they slide in and out of the sheath.
  • SAFER, NON-BPA MATERIALS: Our chef knife covers are constructed from ABS plastic, which unlike its common alternative PVC plastic, is non-BPA and non-toxic.
  • LONG-LASTING CONSTRUCTION: In addition to it being safer, we chose ABS plastic over PVC for our knife sleeves as it is harder, more resistant to abrasions, and has a higher impact strength. We also designed our knife sleeves to be thick, cut-proof, and more durable than thinner, flimsier edge guards.
  • UNIVERSAL KNIFE BLADE SIZES: 8-Piece assorted knife protectors are designed to fit most paring, utility, boning, Santoku, chef, and bread knives. See dimensions below to determine if your specific knife set is well suited!
  • KNIFE SHEATH DIMENSIONS: (2) 4.75" x 1", (2) 6” X 1”, (1) 6.25” X 1.25”, (1) 8.5” X 1.25”, (1) 8.5” X 2”, (1) 10.5” x 2.25”. Sheath Dimensions are to cover the length of your blade. (Knives Not Included)

Kessaku Sheath Set - 9 Piece Essential Universal BPA-Free Knife Blade Edge Guards

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • UNIVERSAL KNIFE BLADE COMPATIBILITY - 9-Piece assorted knife protectors are designed to fit most chef, Santoku, bread, paring, utility, slicer and boning knives. Kessaku knife guards are well suited to tackle all your culinary needs. Our sheaths are designed by our highly trained technicians utilizing cutting edge technology and the finest materials.
  • PREMIUM BPA-FREE CONSTRUCTION - Utilizing our specially formulated ABS plastic your knife guards are constructed to be very hard, more resistant to abrasions, and has the highest impact strength possible. Our sleeves are designed to be heavy-duty, thick, cut-proof, and more durable than thinner, flimsier edge guards. Kessaku means Masterpiece in Japanese and that is what you will be receiving.
  • ADDED KNIFE AND HAND SAFETY - By storing your blades in these kitchen knife guards, you can protect your knives from dulling nicks while also keeping hands safe. No more dangerous drawers and unexpected injuries. These knife edge guard set fits in all knife rolls and knife cases making them extremely safe.
  • KNIFE SHEATH DIMENSIONS - (2) 4.75" x 1", (2) 6.25 X 1.25”, (1) 6.25” X 1.5”, (1) 8” X 2”, (1) 8.5” X 1.3”, (1) 8.5” X 2”, (1) 10.5” x 2”. Sheath Dimensions are to cover the length of your blade. (Knives Not Included)
  • 100% LIFETIME WARRANTY. TRY IT TODAY - We offer our true Lifetime warranty against manufacturing defects. We take all the necessary and proper precautions to ensure you're delivered a true quality masterpiece. We want to ensure you are happy so contact us with any issue or concern and we will do our best to make it right.

Messermeister Knife Edge Guard Set, 4 Piece, Black

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • 4-Piece assorted knife edge-guards in black
  • Set fits the following knives: 4-inch paring, 6-inch utility; 8-inch chef's and 10-inch slicer
  • Made from PVC plastic; two blade entry notches
  • Provides protection for knives carried in luggage or not stored in a block
  • Messemeister invented hard plastic knife edge-guards

Cangshan 61741 6-Piece Knife Edge Guard Set, Black

$17.95  in stock
2 new from $17.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • Includes 6 pieces of assorted knife edge guards in black
  • Set fits the following knives: 3.5-inch Paring, 5-inch Utility, 6-inch Boning, 7-inch Santoku, 8-inch Chef's and 10.25-inch Bread/Slicer
  • Edge guards are made to fit all Cangshan knives and could fit most other brands
  • This practical sheath features soft interior felt that allows your knife to slide in and out easily without abrasion. Heavy duty structured for durability

5-Piece Universal Knife Edge Guards are More Durable, No BPA, Gentle on Your Blades, and Long-Lasting. Noble Home & Chef Knife Covers Are Non-Toxic and Abrasion Resistant! (Knives Not Included)

$24.95
$16.42
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • GENTLE ON YOUR BLADES: Our knife guards are felt-lined so that they protect your knives’ integrity without marring their finish or dulling their blades as they slide in and out of the sheath.
  • SAFER, NON-BPA MATERIALS: Our chef knife covers are constructed from ABS plastic, which unlike its common alternative PVC plastic, is non-BPA and non-toxic.
  • LONG-LASTING CONSTRUCTION: In addition to it being safer, we chose ABS plastic over PVC for our knife sleeves as it is harder, more resistant to abrasions, and has a higher impact strength. We also designed our knife sleeves to be thick, cut-proof, and more durable than thinner, flimsier edge guards.
  • UNIVERSAL KNIFE BLADE SIZES: 5-Piece assorted knife protectors are designed to fit most paring, utility, boning, Santoku, chef, and bread knives. See dimensions below to determine if your specific knife set is well suited!
  • KNIFE SHEATH DIMENSIONS: (1) 4.75" x 1", (1) 6” X 1”, (1) 6.25” X 1.25”, (1) 8.5” X 2”, (1) 10.5” x 2.25”. Sheath Dimensions are to cover the length of your blade. (Knives Not Included)

Leather Knife Sheath, Knife Guard, Knife Cover Sleeves, Waterproof Knife Protectors, Heavy Duty Universal Knife Edge Guard Set Of 6 (HGJ157)

$17.39
$16.39
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • VALUE PACKAGE MEAL:6 PACKS knife sheaths +24 hours friendly customer service+ 100% Risk Free Buy. If you are not satisfaction with our knife protectors in anytime, feel free to contact us, you will get a full refund or a new replacement with no question asked.
  • KNIFE EDGE GUARD DIMENSION: 1 pcs X 1.2 by 4.7-inch, 1 pcs X1.2 by 5.9-inch ,1 pcsX1.6 by 9.8-inch, 1pcs X1.6 by 11.8-inch, 1pcsX2.4 by 7.8-inch, 1pcs X2.4 by9.8-inch.Knife guard set comes with 6 distinct sizes to better fit all kinds of knives, including fillet, boning, paring, steak, chopping, bread, meat, and more. Allows for safe transport of knife, protect cases which is easy to use and clean.
  • LONG -TERM DURABILITY CHEF KNIVES PROTECTORS: These Knife Rolls are Cut and Puncture Resistant and they won’t scratch, nick or damage your knives; durable for long-lasting support as you learn, grow and become a master chef!
  • TRAVEL-FRIENDLY CHEF KNIVES COVERS: Conveniently and Functional Po rtability to carry your knives with ease and safety when going to work, camping, or barbequing. Perfect father's day gifts for dad, cool gadgets for men, women, dad, husband, carpenters.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN &WIDE APPLICATION : These rectangular knife sleeves have a soft interior felt that makes it very practical when sliding knives in and out without having to use force. These edge guards were created to fit different types chef knives from wide range of brands, styles, and designs. Especially designed for paring knife,utility knife or santoku,carving or bread knife,chef knife,chef or santoku. Be rest assured that our knife edge guard will fit all of your mercer knife.

Amazon Basics 12-Piece Color-Coded Kitchen Knife Set, 6 Knives with 6 Blade Guards, Multi-color

$15.92
$14.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • 12-piece color-coded knife set includes 6 knives with matching knife covers; Knives include: paring knife, utility knife, Santoku knife, carving knife, chef’s knife, and bread knife
  • Unique color-coded system for quick knife identification and to reduce the risk of cross-contamination during food preparation
  • Durable stainless-steel blades effectively hold a sharp cutting edge for safe, efficient use
  • Nonstick color coating helps prevent food from sticking to the blade for faster, easier cutting
  • Ergonomic handles promote a secure, comfortable grip; Matching blade guards protect blades and allow for safe storage in a drawer

2-Piece Universal Knife Edge Guards (8.5” and 10.5") are More Durable, Non-BPA, Gentle on Your Blades, and Long-Lasting. Noble Home & Chef Knife Covers Are Non-Toxic and Abrasion Resistant!

$11.24  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • GENTLE ON YOUR BLADES: Our knife guards are felt-lined so that they protect your knives’ integrity without marring their finish or dulling their blades as they slide in and out of the sheath.
  • SAFER, NON-BPA MATERIALS: Our chef knife covers are constructed from ABS plastic, which unlike its common alternative PVC plastic, is non-BPA and non-toxic.
  • LONG-LASTING CONSTRUCTION: In addition to it being safer, we chose ABS plastic over PVC for our knife sleeves as it is harder, more resistant to abrasions, and has a higher impact strength. We also designed our knife sleeves to be thick, cut-proof, and more durable than thinner, flimsier edge guards
  • UNIVERSAL KNIFE BLADE SIZES: 2-Piece assorted knife protectors are designed to fit most paring, utility, boning, Santoku, chef, and bread knives. See dimensions below to determine if your specific knife set is well suited!
  • KNIFE SHEATH DIMENSIONS: (1) 8.5” X 2”, (1) 10.5” x 2.25”. (Knives Not Included)

MICHELANGELO Kitchen Knife Set 10 Piece, High Carbon Stainless Steel Kitchen Knives Set, Knife Set for kitchen, Rainbow Knife Set, Colorful Knife Set- 5 Knives & 5 Knife Sheath Covers

$14.99
$10.49
 in stock
2 new from $10.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • ESSENTIAL KNIVES SET FOR ANY KITCHEN - this 10 piece kitchen knife set includes 5 sharp colorful cooking knives and 5 matching knife covers. It provides best performance for cutting meat, fish, cheese, fruits, vegetables, breads and so on. Set includes: chef knife, santoku knife, slice knife, utility knife and paring knife.
  • HIGH CARBON STAINLESS STEEL BLADES -This colorful kitchen knife set is designed for durability and long lasting sharpness while providing a precise, razor sharp cutting edge that will keep you slicing over and over. Stain resistant. Pre-Sharpened for precise cutting, they are ready for use right out of the box.
  • NON-STICK COLOR COATING - The durable nonstick coating blades of colored kitchen knives makes it a breeze to slice and clean. The color coating helps to differentiate the utility of each knife thus keep your food fresher during preparing foods.
  • THE ERGONOMICALLY DESIGNED KNIFE HANDLES - provide you with a superior comfort & non slip grip for better control and balance.
  • Both Knives and Sheaths are 100% BPA free and lead free. Hand wash is recommended for best performance.

EVERPRIDE 8 Inch Chef Knife Sheath Set (2-Piece Set) Universal Blade Edge Cover Guards for Chef and Kitchen Knives – Durable, BPA-Free, Felt Lined, Sturdy ABS Plastic – Knives Not Included

$10.99
$9.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • CONVENIENT KITCHEN KNIFE GUARD SET – Every order comes with 2 high-quality knife covers that can be used to protect your favorite steak, santoku, utility, boning, serrated, or chef’s knives.
  • FELT-LINED PROLONGS LIFESPAN OF KNIVES – Our knife guards are felt-lined which protects knives from dulling nicks and scratches while maintaining sharpness and knife quality. Our knife cover soft interior is gentle on your blades and prolongs the lifespan of your expensive cooking knives.
  • BPA-FREE, DURABLE ABS PLASTIC - Our heavy-duty knife sheaths are non-toxic and made of thick BPA-free ABS plastic which is more resistant to abrasions and helps protect your culinary knives while offering the sustainable support and reliability you need for long-term use.
  • ESSENTIAL SIZE FOR EVERY KITCHEN – Each of the 2 knife guards measures 8 inches x 2 inches and work very well in protecting chef, utility, santoku, nakiri, serrated, boning, and bread knives.
  • 100% GUARANTEED – Each knife edge guard set comes with a full 30-day no-risk money-back guarantee. Either you're thrilled, or you can easily return it for a full refund!

Mercer Culinary Knife Guard, 8 Inch x 2 Inch

$8.74  in stock
2 new from $8.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • Protects cases
  • Easy to use
  • Fits Most Brands
  • Easy to clean

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 4:52 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Kitchen Knife Sheath.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Kitchen Knife Sheath products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Kitchen Knife Sheath you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Kitchen Knife Sheath with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Kitchen Knife Sheath

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Kitchen Knife Sheath they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Kitchen Knife Sheath you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.