Skip to content

Kion Coffee Decaf

Kion Coffee Decaf. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Kion Coffee Decaf


Lola Savannah Pumpkin Spice Triple Vanilla Decaf, Whole Bean, 2 Pounds

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • PREMIUM COFFEE BEANS - We are proud to offer only the finest ingredients in our signature blends and small batch roasting at our Texas facility to deliver fresh, quality, and gourmet specialty coffees
  • A Fall favorite with a vanilla kick! Just add cream and enjoy.
  • FULL- FLAVORED DECAF COFFEE - Indulge in a rich, smooth, and flavorful coffee without the caffeine; Brew your artisan coffee in a french press, pour-over, or coffee pot
  • TREAT YOURSELF - To a well rounded, rich cup of coffee with irresistible aromas and heavenly flavors; Lola Savannah promises a sophisticated coffee experience with their premium ingredients and love for the craft
  • ROASTED TO PERFECTION - We understand the art & the science of crafting exquisite coffee ranging from light, medium, and dark roasts with organic beans, flavored coffees to rich, bold blends

AUSSIE HEALTH CO 419° Roasted Organic Enema Coffee - Cleanse and Detoxify with 100% USDA Certified Organic, Pre-Ground Arabica Beans, Made in Seattle - 1 Pound Bag

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • Specifically Created For Enemas: Uniquely roasted coffee beans at 419° F to a medium/light coloration to produce the highest amount of palmitic acid possible for optimal results.
  • 100% USDA Certified Organic: Meticulously prepared by professional roasters in Seattle, our coffee has been certified free from toxic chemical pesticides and fertilizers, by the Washington State Department of Agriculture.
  • Specialty Grade Beans: Our organic coffee beans are free of primary defects and bad odors, as evaluated under the Q Grader Coffee System. Each bag of coffee has also undergone rigorous testing for quality and consistency, for your peace of mind.
  • Pre-Ground Coffee Beans: Finely ground for maximum caffeine levels and silver foil packed to maintain freshness resulting into an enema coffee blend that bursts with the taste of freshly ground beans.
  • Arabica Peruvian Beans: 100% sourced from Peru, the beans are roasted to the ideal temperature for enema use and ground in house for 100% purity.

2LB Subtle Earth Organic Decaf - Swiss Water Process Decaf - Medium Dark Roast - Whole Bean Coffee - Low Acidity - Organic Certified by CCOF - 2 Pound Bag

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • Swiss Water Process Decaffienated - 99.9% Caffiene Free
  • USDA Organic Certified - Whole Bean - Medium Dark Roast
  • Rich and chocolatey with profound depth of flavor, velvety body, and low acidity
  • Origin: Honduras - 100% Arabica Coffee
  • REFUNDABLE - Try Don Pablo Risk-Free: Buy now, and if you don't love our coffees, contact Burke Brands LLC directly through our Amazon Seller page, and we will happily refund your order.

Kion Lean | Natural Support for Weight Management, Metabolic Wellness, and Blood Sugar Levels | 30 Servings

$64.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • Kion Lean supports metabolic wellness.*
  • Kion Lean assists in weight management*
  • Kion Lean promotes healthy blood glucose levels.*
  • Kion Lean promotes better blood sugar control even after large, carb-heavy meals.*

Pleasant Hill Farms Premium Selection Ground Coffee Bland 5 lb. Bag

$55.98  in stock
3 new from $39.85
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

ColorOriginal Version
Is Adult Product
Size5 Pound (Pack of 1)

Kion Flex | Reduce Mild, Temporary Joint Discomfort, Soreness, and Swelling | 30 Servings

$54.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • Kion Flex is a natural supplement for joint health that’s been proven to reduce mild, temporary joint discomfort from overuse.*
  • Kion Flex decreases exercise-related soreness and swelling and supports a healthy inflammatory response to physical activity.*
  • Kion Flex promotes optimal joint health, flexibility, and mobility.*
  • Kion Flex is backed by science and safe for long-term use. *
  • Kion Flex is vegetarian-friendly, non-GMO, and made in the USA.

Kion Colostrum | Grass-Fed Bovine | Gut Health and Immune Support | 30 Servings

$54.95  in stock
2 new from $54.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • Kion Colostrum is made from premium, grass-fed bovine milk
  • PROMOTES healthy gut function* and SUPPORTS the immune system*
  • Kion Colostrum enhances athletic recovery*
  • Kion Colostrum contains natural sources of vitamins, minerals, proteins and enzymes such as: Cytokines, Lactoferrin, Immunoglobulins, and Proline Rich Polypeptides (PRPs)

The Original Whole Bean Coffee, Medium Roast, 3 Pack - 12 Oz, Bulletproof Keto 100% Arabica Coffee, Certified Clean Coffee, Rainforest Alliance, Sourced from Guatemala, Colombia & El Salvador

$43.99
$33.95
 in stock
3 new from $30.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • Medium Roast Whole Bean Coffee: Caffeinated coffee with distinct notes of cinnamon, plum, and orange with a cocoa hazelnut finish
  • High Quality Beans: Expertly-picked by hand to provide the highest quality beans and maintain maximum integrity and flavor, following organic practices without the negative financial impact a certification has on local farmers
  • Certified Clean: Tested for impurities to help to keep your coffee pure and clean; Keeps you jitter free
  • Sustainable Standards: Rainforest Alliance Certified using ingredients and best practices that support farm, forest communities and families
  • Whole Bean: Adjust your grind to your preference

Kicking Horse Coffee, Decaf, Swiss Water Process, Dark Roast, Whole Bean, 2.2 Pound - Certified Organic, Fairtrade, Kosher Coffee, 35.2 Ounce

$31.99  in stock
4 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • Dark roast, whole bean: Swiss water process. Decaffeinated coffee should be exactly like every other one of our blends: deep, dark and delicious. Tip top taste with a mellow finish
  • Tasting notes, brew method: Rich, dark chocolate, cacao nibs, brown sugar and roasted hazelnuts. Recommended methods: French press, drip machine, pour over and cold brew
  • ORIGIN CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA: Grown in a socially and environmentally responsible way, by farmers with sustainable businesses they can depend on
  • Organic, fairtrade, kosher, shade grown, Arabica coffee: Coffee that is good and fair for the coffee drinkers, the farmers and the planet. 100 percent certified
  • Roasted in the rocky mountains: It’s all deep, dark and delicious, roasted right below the towering Canadian rocky mountain peaks.

Kion Organic Coffee | Tested for Toxins | Roasted to Maximize Health and Taste | Whole Bean Dark Roast 12 Oz

$26.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • CERTIFIED ORGANIC: Kion Coffee is pure, free of pesticides, and grown in a way that supports your health and the planet’s.
  • SPECIALTY GRADE: Kion Coffee is in the top 3% of all coffees worldwide that are classified as “speciality grade,” the highest quality coffee available with near zero defects.
  • TESTED FOR TOXINS: Our coffee beans are tested to ensure they are free from pesticides, yeast, mold and mycotoxins (specifically Ochratoxin A and Aflatoxin).
  • ETHICALLY SOURCED: We only source beans from farms that meet the highest standards for ethical and sustainable farming practices.

Kion Organic Ground Coffee | Best Tasting, Purest, Highest Antioxidant, Healthiest Coffee | Medium Roast 12 Oz

$26.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • Kion Coffee starts with the healthiest possible green beans. We test organic coffees from all over the world to find the green beans with the highest antioxidant levels – and we work to maintain those levels all the way through the production process. At Kion, we will never tolerate pesticide-soaked beans, or grow our coffee in fields that are doused with herbicides. This is especially important because coffee beans contain one of the highest pesticide residues in the world.
  • Kion Coffee requires “near zero defects”. Only the highest quality, specialty grade coffee beans meet our standards. We rigidly test for toxins and never select beans that are chipped enough to risk an uneven roast, or beans that may contain undesirable microorganisms.
  • Kion Coffee never contains mold. Ever. When searching for the freshest coffee possible, mold cannot be tolerated. We use an independent laboratory to test for 60 different types of mold – ensuring that our coffee is mold-free at every point of the production chain.
  • Kion Coffee is grown sustainably, then hand picked and hand selected. We only choose the best coffees from the best organic, sustainable farms in the world, where we have a direct relationship with the farmer. The farms that grow Kion Coffee use production practices that are good for the planet, good for the coffee crop, and good for the people who grow the coffee, both economically and ecologically.
  • Kion Coffee is roasted to perfection. Selecting roasts that fall within the middle of the roasting spectrum scale – specifically medium roasts – provide the highest levels of healthy phytochemicals while limiting excessive caffeine.

Kion Organic Decaf Coffee | Tested for Toxins | Roasted to Maximize Health and Taste | Medium Roast 12 Oz

$26.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • CERTIFIED ORGANIC: Kion Whole Bean Decaf Coffee is pure, free of pesticides, and grown in a way that supports your health and the planet’s.
  • TESTED FOR TOXINS: Our coffee beans are tested to ensure they are free from pesticides, yeast, mold and mycotoxins (specifically Ochratoxin A and Aflatoxin).
  • ETHICALLY SOURCED: We only source beans from farms that meet the highest standards for ethical and sustainable farming practices.
  • Kion Decaf Coffee is roasted to a medium level to both preserve naturally occurring antioxidants and reduce the formation of acrylamides. Thus, the medium roast allows us to maximize health benefits and taste, while reducing any potentially harmful chemicals.
  • Kion’s Mountain Water Process for decaffeination is a unique chemical-free procedure resulting in a decaf coffee you can feel good about, and look forward to, day or night. 

Natural Force Organic, Mold Free Clean Decaf Coffee – Low Acid, Whole Bean, Swiss Water Process Medium Roast - Great Taste + Aroma - Tested for Toxins and Purity - 12 Ounce Bag

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • ✨ Organic Medium Roast Whole Bean Clean Decaf - As much as 70% of all coffee is contaminated with mold, and other toxins. These toxins can cause brain fog, stomach irritation, and other serious health concerns. That is why we created Natural Force Clean Decaf, the first decaf coffee consciously crafted to be toxin-free from source to sip!
  • Tested for Mold, Mycotoxins, Gluten, & More - Natural Force Clean Decaf is 3rd partly lab tested and independently analyzed for the presence of mold, mycotoxins (ochratoxin A, aflatoxin), acrylamide, heavy metals, gluten and more. And, unlike other companies, we freely share the results of our testing because we have nothing to hide!
  • ☕ Swiss Water Decaffeinated - Unlike other decaffeination methods, the Swiss Water Process uses pure water to remove 99.9% of the caffeine naturally present in coffee. Because the Swiss Water decaffeination process is solvent and chemical-free, Swiss Water Decaf is the smart choice for health-conscious decaf coffee drinkers.
  • ✔️ Certified USDA Organic, Keto, Paleo, & Vegan - Natural Force Clean Decaf is 3rd party certified by top organizations like The Paleo Foundation and Vegan Action.
  • 100% Health & Happiness Guaranteed - We value our customers and want you to be healthy and happy. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, simply send us a message from your Amazon account and our world-class Customer Support team will make it right.

Kimera Koffee Original Blend - Organic Ground Coffee Infused with Essential Brain Vitamins (12oz), Rich, Organic Coffee Beans with Cognitive Enhancers to Boost Energy Levels, Brain Function, Memory, Focus, and Athletic Performance

$21.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • Upgrade your coffee - Packed with essential brain vitamins that do much more than just charging up the body like regular coffee.Our original blend is for our coffee-loving friends looking for a nice jolt of energy with a smooth and soft taste.
  • Natural Ingredients with cognitive-enhancing benefits - organic High Altitude coffee beans formulated with 725mg of brain vitamins like taurine, Alpha GPC, DMAE, and L-theanine, all of which may boost cellular communication and focus
  • Tackle All Tasks - Whether you're crushing the latest spreadsheet, conquering mountaintops or rounding up the kids for soccer practice, Kimera Koffee is by your side fueling your daily adventures... wherever they may be.
  • Flavor - Medium roast that is sweet and balanced, featuring hints of mild chocolate, faint apricot, fir, walnut, a hint of faded lily, and subtle floral notes.
  • How to Enjoy - Drinking our Original blend straight black or mix in any of our Superfuel Creamers while intermittent fasting, will not only accelerate your results but will have you feeling energized and focused throughout the day.

The Original Ground Decaf Coffee, Medium Roast, 12 Oz, Bulletproof Keto Friendly 100% Arabica Coffee, Certified Clean Coffee, Rainforest Alliance, Sourced from Guatemala, Colombia & Brazil

$15.99  in stock
2 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • Medium Roast Decaf Ground Coffee: Caffeinated coffee with distinct notes of cinnamon, plum, and orange with a cocoa hazelnut finish
  • High Quality Beans: Expertly-picked by hand to provide the highest quality beans and maintain maximum integrity and flavor, following organic practices without the negative financial impact a certification has on local farmers
  • Certified Clean: Tested for impurities to help to keep your coffee pure and clean; Keeps you jitter free
  • Sustainable Standards: Rainforest Alliance Certified using ingredients and best practices that support farm, forest communities and families
  • Ground: Perfect for pour over or drip coffee makers (Packaging May Vary)

Kicking Horse Coffee, Decaf, Swiss Water Process, Dark Roast, Whole Bean, 10 Oz - Certified Organic, Fairtrade, Kosher Coffee

$11.86  in stock
8 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 5:13 am

Features

  • Dark roast, whole bean: Swiss water process. Decaffeinated coffee should be exactly like every other one of our blends: Deep, dark and delicious. Tip-top taste with a mellow finish.
  • Tasting notes, brew method: Roasted hazelnuts, chocolaty balanced body and a long lasting finish. Recommended methods: French press, drip machine, pour over, espresso and cold brew.
  • Origin Central & South America: Grown in a socially and environmentally responsible way, by farmers with sustainable businesses they can depend on.
  • Organic, Fairtrade, kosher, shade grown, Arabica coffee: Coffee that is good and fair for the coffee drinkers, the farmers and the planet. 100% certified.
  • Roasted in the rocky mountains: It’s all deep, dark and delicious, roasted right below the towering Canadian rocky mountain peaks.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-18 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 26, 2022 5:13 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Kion Coffee Decaf.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Kion Coffee Decaf products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Kion Coffee Decaf you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Kion Coffee Decaf with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Kion Coffee Decaf

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Kion Coffee Decaf they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Kion Coffee Decaf you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.