King Size Wool Blanket

King Size Wool Blanket. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the King Size Wool Blanket


Poyet Motte Chevreuse Heavyweight Wool Blend Oversized Blanket, Machine Washable (King Size, Blue Stripe)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • MADE IN FRANCE--by Poyet Motte; Established in 1839, Poyet Motte is reputed all thru out Europe as a leading manufacturer of high-quality blankets
  • CONSTRUCTION AND MATERALS--Made with Yarn Dyed 67-percent wool/33-percent acrylic creates a heavyweight blanket that is exceptionally warm and durable
  • DESIGN--Unique weaving process creates an ultra-tight woven whipstitch style to give the blanket a truly unique look and feel that will withstand everyday wear and tear for years of luxurious comfort
  • DURABILITY AND SIZE--Fold over double stitch hem sewn on all four sides to add strength and a clean crisp edge; fits both king and California king size beds and measures an oversized 108-by-96 inches
  • CARE AND CONVENIENCE--Conveniently machine washable, line dry; Product of France

Poyet Motte Rivoli Solid 400GSM 100% Virgin Wool Blanket, Medium/Heavy Weight, Machine Washable (Natural Solid, King Size)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • MADE IN FRANCE – by Poyet Motte; Established in 1839, Poyet Motte is reputed all thru out Europe as a leading manufacturer of high-quality wool blankets
  • CONSTRUCTION AND MATERALS – Constructed from an amazing 33-Microns/400 GSM (grams per square meter) of 100% virgin wool to create a blanket that is exceptionally warm, breathable and cozy
  • DURABILITY & DESIGN – Patented weaving process creates an ultra-tight and pliable blanket giving it a unique look and feel that will withstand everyday wear and tear for years
  • FINISH & SIZE – Double stitched satin binding sewn on all four sides for added strength and clean crisp edge; King blanket measures an oversized 108-by-96 inches for full coverage and luxurious comfort
  • CARE AND CONVENIENCE – Woolmark licensed quality guarantee; conveniently machine washable, line dry; Product of France

EPG Extra Large Wool Blanket | Warm, Comfortable, Stylish, Military Style | XL Queen / King - 72 x 92 in, 80% Wool, 5.35 lbs | Camping, Outdoor, Bedding, Emergency, Survival, Cabin, RV (Dark Gray)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • [PRODUCT DISCOUNT] Due to a defect in the protective plastic bag we've marked down the price while supplies last. See note in description.
  • [WARM AND COMFORTABLE] The EPG extra large wool blanket is warm, soft and comfortable. Natural wool is known for its excellent thermal qualities, even when wet. The 80% wool fabric provides valuable insulation to stay warm in cold settings. It traps heat against the body and wicks away moisture to prevent condensation to stay dry and warm while you sleep, while you cozy, while you hang out, or during an emergency.
  • [EXTRA LARGE, QUEEN OR KING BEDDING] The extra large wool blanket is perfect for bedding. Originally designed for a Queen size mattress (60x80 in), the extra large blanket (approx 72x92 in) leaves 6 inches on all sides allowing for a hotel bed tuck. Turned sideways, it also fits a King size mattress (76x80 in) leaving 8 inches on three sides. It can quickly become a cozy 1 or 2-person wrap. When folded in half, it becomes a sleeping bag insert or outer wrap. The size is so perfect.
  • [OUTDOORS, EMERGENCIES AND SURVIVAL] The EPG extra large wool blanket is ideal for Camping, Outdoor Activities, Cabins, RVs, Bush Craft and more. The thermal qualities of the wool protect you against the elements so you can insulate against the cold and stay warm when venturing away from home. If disaster strikes, wool blankets are essential to endure an Emergency or Survival situation. Every person in the household should have a wool blanket, just in case, to trap vital body heat and stay warm.
  • [DURABLE AND STYLISH] The milled 80/20 wool fabric is durable and shrink resistant. Wool is naturally abrasion resistant, fire retardant, and stretch resistant. The stylish double lock-stitched hem protects the edge. While the blanket is perfect for rugged or harsh settings, the neutral colors, contrasting hems, and rounded corners make for attractive bedding. Whether it's used in the home, the cabin/RV, or with camping gear it will hold up and enhance the appearance of any space.

Hudson's Bay 350th Anniversary Limited Edition Sterling 8 Point Blanket 100% Wool King Size

$739.00  in stock
2 new from $739.00
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

ColorGrey
SizeKing

John Atkinson Baron 100-Percent Merino Wool Heirloom Blanket, King, 100-Inch by 109-Inch, Glacier

$587.30  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • Luxurious heirloom quality contemporary woolen blanket with whipstitch finish on all 4 sides available in 4 sizes and 11 terrific colors
  • Crafted from 100-percent merino wool hand finished by a british mill founded in 1783
  • Dry clean only
  • Presented in lovely zippered fabric protective storage bag and one of several Atkinson styles available here at Amazon
  • John atkinson blankets are meticulously tailored of finest materials to be cherished for years to come

Pendleton Chief Joseph Wool Blanket, Aqua, King Size

$499.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • USA-Made Wool Knit Blanket - Pendleton's popular bohemian modern bedding design.
  • This tribal wool throw bedspread blanket comes in a variety of colorful Aztec style patterns.
  • Add variety and pattern with this blanket that works as a duvet cover, bedspread, and cozy woven fabric blanket
  • Dry clean - Pure wool cotton, feltbound - Clean wool articles before storing. Proper care will ensure years of wear for your Pendleton blankets. and clothes.
  • Chief Joseph led the Nez Perce tribe native to northeastern Oregon in the late 1800s. Widely admired for protecting his people and speaking the truth, he is honored with this design, symbolizing bravery. Bold arrowheads represent the chief’s courage, strength and integrity. Reverses for two different looks.

Pendleton Los Ojos Wool Blanket - Black/White, King Size

$499.00  in stock
2 new from $499.00
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • Unnapped
  • Ultrasuede trim; twin is felt-bound
  • Pure virgin wool/cotton
  • Fabric woven in our American mills
  • Dry clean

Pendleton, Eco-Wise Washable Wool Blanket, Grey Heather, King

$269.00  in stock
4 new from $269.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • Machine-washable blankets in colorfast wool won't shrink, fade or pill.
  • 108" x 96"
  • 100% virgin wool
  • Made in USA

Poyet Motte Made In France Aubisque 500GSM Heavyweight 100-Percent Wool Blanket (Camel/Natural, King Size)

$211.56  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • MADE IN FRANCE – by Poyet Motte; Established in 1839, Poyet Motte is reputed all thru out Europe as a leading manufacturer of high-quality blankets
  • CONSTRUCTION AND MATERALS – Constructed from an amazing 33-Microns/500 GSM (grams per square meter) of 100-percent virgin wool to create a heavyweight blanket that is exceptionally warm and durable
  • DURABILITY & DESIGN – Patented weaving process creates an ultra-tight and pliable blanket that reverses colors giving it a unique look and feel that will withstand everyday wear and tear for years
  • FINISH & SIZE – Double stitched satin binding sewn on all four sides for added strength and clean crisp edge; King blanket measures an oversized 108-by-96 inches for full coverage and luxurious comfort
  • CARE AND CONVENIENCE – Woolmark licensed guarantee; conveniently machine washable, line dry; not designed for summer use; Product of France

Poyet Motte Aubisque 500GSM Heavyweight 100-Percent Wool Blanket (King, Natural)

$211.56  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • Made in France by Poyet Motte; Established in 1839, Poyet Motte is reputed all thru out Europe as a leading manufacturer of high-quality blankets
  • Constructed from an amazing 33-Microns/500 GSM (grams per square meter) of 100-percent virgin wool for many years of use and luxury
  • Unique weaving process creates an ultra tight and pliable blanket that reverses colors and has an anti-pilling finish
  • Double stitched satin binding sewn on all four sides for added strength and clean crisp edge; King blanket measures an oversized 108-by-96 inches
  • Woolmark licensed guarantee; conveniently machine washable, line dry; not designed for summer use; Product of France

Poyet Motte Aubisque 500GSM Heavyweight 100-Percent Wool Blanket (King, Grey/Lt Grey)

$211.56  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • Made in France by Poyet Motte; Established in 1839, Poyet Motte is reputed all thru out Europe as a leading manufacturer of high-quality blankets
  • Constructed from an amazing 33-Microns/500 GSM (grams per square meter) of 100-percent virgin wool for many years of use and luxury
  • Unique weaving process creates an ultra tight and pliable blanket that reverses colors and has an anti-pilling finish
  • Double stitched satin binding sewn on all four sides for added strength and clean crisp edge; King blanket measures an oversized 108-by-96 inches
  • Woolmark licensed guarantee; conveniently machine washable, line dry; not designed for summer use; Product of France

Poyet Motte Aubisque 500GSM Heavyweight Wool Blanket (Navy/Blue, King Size)

$211.55  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • MADE IN FRANCE – by Poyet Motte; Established in 1839, Poyet Motte is reputed all thru out Europe as a leading manufacturer of high-quality blankets
  • CONSTRUCTION AND MATERALS – Constructed from an amazing 33-Microns/500 GSM (grams per square meter) of 100-percent virgin wool to create a heavyweight blanket that is exceptionally warm and durable
  • DURABILITY & DESIGN – Patented weaving process creates an ultra-tight and pliable blanket that reverses colors giving it a unique look and feel that will withstand everyday wear and tear for years
  • FINISH & SIZE – Double stitched satin binding sewn on all four sides for added strength and clean crisp edge; King blanket measures an oversized 108-by-96 inches for full coverage and luxurious comfort
  • CARE AND CONVENIENCE – Woolmark licensed guarantee; conveniently machine washable, line dry; not designed for summer use; Product of France

Thick Alpaca Wool Blanket – Heavyweight Alpaca Wool Blanket for Camping Outdoors or Using Indoors | Soft Peruvian Alpaca Wool Blankets (Dark Gray -Soft Gray Stripes, King)

$189.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • ON THE GO COMFORT: Our alpaca throw blanket is ultra thick to keep you warm during cold nights, and light enough to travel with you anywhere you go. Our soft wool blanket comes in a variety of different sizes to suit your needs whether you're camping under the stars or having a picnic in the park
  • ULTRA SOFT AND NEVER ITCHY: We designed our soft alpaca blanket to be itch-less and cozy so you can bring the comfort of home wherever you go. Our wool throw comes in a variety of different colors and 4 different sizes, king (110" x 90"), queen (97" x 92"), twin (82" x 62") and travel size (72" x 53") so no matter the circumstance, our thick wool blanket will fit every need
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If our alpaca wool blanket doesn’t quite meet your expectations, simply let our customer service team know. We proudly stand behind our products and offer a full, hassle-free refund with each purchase, ensuring your complete satisfaction.
  • MADE IN PERU: Fabricated from elite materials, our heavy wool blanket will last for years to come. We wanted to make sure we designed our alpaca wool blankets with quality in mind so you never have to worry about our throw blankets breaking down on you. Curl up in your new alpaca king blanket and experience comfort like never before
  • GREAT GIFT FOR CAMPERS: Our washable wool blanket will be the perfect gift for any camping lover. The luxurious feel and comfortable weight are added bonuses to the warmth and insulation our Peruvian wool blanket offers. Gift one to your dad for Christmas or your brother for his birthday, you could even gift this to yourself. You deserve it!

Thick Alpaca Wool Blanket Heavyweight Alpaca Wool Blanket Camping Outdoors Indoors Soft Peruvian Alpaca Wool Blankets That Come in Twin Queen King Size Ethnic Design (Dark Gray - Soft Gray, Queen)

$179.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • ON THE GO COMFORT: Our alpaca throw blanket is ultra thick to keep you warm during cold nights, and light enough to travel with you anywhere you go. Our soft wool blanket comes in a variety of different sizes to suit your needs whether you're camping under the stars or having a picnic in the park
  • ULTRA SOFT AND NEVER ITCHY: We designed our soft alpaca blanket to be itch-less and cozy so you can bring the comfort of home wherever you go. Our wool throw comes in a variety of different colors and 4 different sizes, king (110" x 90"), queen (97" x 92"), twin (82" x 62") and travel size (72" x 53") so no matter the circumstance, our thick wool blanket will fit every need
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If our alpaca wool blanket doesn’t quite meet your expectations, simply let our customer service team know. We proudly stand behind our products and offer a full, hassle-free refund with each purchase, ensuring your complete satisfaction.
  • MADE IN PERU: Fabricated from elite materials, our heavy wool blanket will last for years to come. We wanted to make sure we designed our alpaca wool blankets with quality in mind so you never have to worry about our throw blankets breaking down on you. Curl up in your new alpaca king blanket and experience comfort like never before
  • GREAT GIFT FOR CAMPERS: Our washable wool blanket will be the perfect gift for any camping lover. The luxurious feel and comfortable weight are added bonuses to the warmth and insulation our Peruvian wool blanket offers. Gift one to your dad for Christmas or your brother for his birthday, you could even gift this to yourself. You deserve it

Poyet Motte Antibes 350GSM 100-Percent Wool Medium Weight Oversized Blanket, Machine Washable (Grey, King Size)

$129.45  in stock
2 new from $129.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • MADE IN FRANCE – by Poyet Motte; Established in 1839, Poyet Motte is reputed all thru out Europe as a leading manufacturer of high-quality wool blankets
  • CONSTRUCTION AND MATERALS – Constructed from 350 GSM (grams per square meter) of 100% virgin wool to create a blanket that is warm, breathable and cozy
  • DURABILITY & DESIGN – Patented weaving process creates an ultra-tight and pliable blanket giving it a unique look and feel that will withstand everyday wear and tear for years
  • FINISH & SIZE – Double stitched fold over hem sewn on all four sides for added strength and clean crisp edge; King blanket measures an oversized 108-by-96 inches for full coverage and luxurious comfort
  • CARE AND CONVENIENCE – Woolmark licensed quality guarantee; conveniently machine washable, line dry; Product of France

spencer & whitney Bed Blankets Wool Blanket Beige Herringbone Blanket Nordic Wool Throw Blanket Large Queen Wool Blankets for Bed

$119.99
$89.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • Simple, Atmospheric Bed Blanket:Herringbone texture and satin edges make the wool blanket look simple and versatile.
  • Pule Wool Blankets:The blankets are made from 100% Australian original wool,they are warm and soft to the touch and light in texture.They can also be used by children.
  • Choose The Right Blanket For You:Available in three sizes for twin size bed, full size bed, king size bed: Can be used as a bed blanket or as a throw blanket for sofa or couch
  • Designed for Versatility:From blanket forts to family movie night,our alpaca throw is a must-have any time of the year!Perfect for picnics,camping and sporting events,you can take it on the go for portable comfort that truly knows no bounds.
  • Spencer & whitney:We have more than 70 years of wool textile experience and advanced production equipment and technology.We work with many world famous brands.Spencer & whitney is our flagship store and we are committed to providing the best quality blankets at the right price.Make your life simple,comfortable and wonderful.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-02 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 1:13 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the King Size Wool Blanket.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes King Size Wool Blanket products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the King Size Wool Blanket you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a King Size Wool Blanket with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right King Size Wool Blanket

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best King Size Wool Blanket they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best King Size Wool Blanket you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.