Skip to content

King Size Cotton Sheet Sets

King Size Cotton Sheet Sets. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the King Size Cotton Sheet Sets


EASELAND Bed Sheet Set - 400 Thread Count Cotton King Size Sheets, 4 Pieces Bedding Sheet & Pillowcases Sets, Deep Pocket Fits 8 to 14 Inch(King,White)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • 【Premium Material】 400TC Cotton, woven with high-quality sateen weave & long staple cotton yarns which is strength and durability. Cotton fabric make sheets breathable, cozy, soft yet crisp. Organic material is friendly for baby, toddler, child and adult.
  • 【Mattress Fitted】 Fitted Sheet adopt the Pocket Elastic Design, Works well on 14'' mattress pad. All-around Elastic make sure fitted sheet wraps tightly, no worry about sheet slip off the corners. Enhanced sewing stitch make the fitted sheet more durable.
  • 【Cotton Sheets for King Size Bed】4pc King Sheet Sets Include - 1 flat sheet(102x105), 1 fitted sheet (78x80), 2 pillowcases(20x40). Cotton material provide the true & natural cotton feel.
  • 【Easy To Care】Machine washable, tumble dry on low temperature. 100% cotton sheets, commitment no synthetic fibers, Bed sheets will get softer with each wash, stay fresh and healthy sleep environment.
  • 【NO RISK PURCHASE 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE】 Just try our products and if you don’t absolutely love them let us know and we will refund your purchase price NO QUESTIONS ASKED! We are so confident you will love our products like our other 5-star reviewers! You will be amazed at the customer service you receive after the sale! You have nothing to lose so ORDER NOW.

King Size Sheet Set - 4 Piece Set - 100% Egyptian Cotton, 400 Thread Count Long-Staple, Best-Bedding Sheets, Fitted Sheet fits Upto 15” deep Pocket Mattress - Easy Fit - White Stripe

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • King Sheet set Include 1 Fitted sheet (78X80X15) Inch +1 Flat sheet (102X108) Inch and 2 pillowcases (20X40) Inch
  • Egyptian cotton offers a sought-after combination of superior strength, luxurious softness, and beautiful sheen. This sheet set made by pure Egyptian cotton.
  • Thread count refers to the number of threads that make up one square inch of fabric. Typically, the finer the threads that can be woven together, the softer the fabric. This sheet set made of 400 TC which gives these sheets a luxurious feel.
  • Sleep better and wake up each morning feeling refreshed and full of energy. Silky soft, most comfortable and luxurious bed sheets you can find.
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Machine wash in cold water with similar colors. Tumble dry low. Do not bleach.

Queen's House Floral Butterfly Sheets Sets Egyptian Cotton Printed Deep Pocket Bed Sheet Set —King Size ,Sheet I

$107.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • 【Size】4-piece King Size bed sheet set, include 1 piece flat sheet - 106"×102" ,1 piece floral fully elasticized fitted sheet(17.5''deep)- 78"×80", 2 pillowcases - 20"X36".
  • 【Great Detail】The unique pattern leaves a deep impression at the first sight. The fitted sheet has Deep Pocket and Elastic around the entire perimeter, elegant piping design on the bottom sheet make the mattress more lovely!
  • 【Gift Choice】Shabby looking style with, beautiful unique design for all seasons. Good Choice as a Birthday Gift or Special Holiday Gift to your friends and family! Also a good idea for your Christmas bedding decor!
  • 【All-match style】The simple design is matched with high-quality fabrics, which is suitable for various styles of beds. This bed sheet is available in a variety of colors and patterns, there is always one you like!
  • 【Care Instruction】Machine washable/ Tumble dry low/ Iron on a low heat. Easy to care.

Natural Egyptian Cotton Sheets King-Size - 1000 Thread Count Sateen Weave, Hotel Style 4 Piece Silver Grey Bed Set, Long Staple Cotton Smooth Sheets, 16 Inch Elasticized Deep Pocket

$86.99  in stock
1 used from $69.30
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • 100% PURE COTTON FOR PREMIUM COMFORT & SOFTNESS: Experience the luxury and silky-soft feel brought together by 1000 threads woven per square inch with our premium Egyptian cotton like sheets. These 1000 thread count sheet sets are the perfect blend of breathability and durability, making them the ideal remedy for night sweats. 100% natural long staple cotton yarns are woven together using sateen weave to give you the ideal comfort and smoothness of 5-star hotel bedding.
  • PERFECTLY FITTING SHEETS WITH ELASTIC DEEP POCKET: Snuggle up in these heavy and breathable full bed sheets which keep you cool during summers and warm during winter. Each 4 piece King bed set has 1 flat sheet (108" W x 102" L), 1 fitted sheet (78" W x 80" L + 15" deep pocket) and 2 King pillowcases (20" W x 40" L). Sleep peacefully knowing your sheets are perfectly fitting the mattress and won’t bunch up in the night with our all-around elasticized deep pocket sheets.
  • HIGH QUALITY & CRAFTSMANSHIP DELIVERED WITH EVERY SHEET: Our premium bedsheets resist fading and get softer with every wash, giving you a lifetime of comfort in just one buy. To provide you with utmost comfort, and durability, every sheet is measured and stitched individually. They also undergo thorough testing for various features like color fastness, minimum shrinkage, and no-pilling. We recommend a regular wash and short dry cycles to attain long-lasting, superior smoothness.
  • CERTIFIED GREEN WEAVING & DYEING: All our dyes, auxiliaries, and our sheets are OEKOTEX and GOTS certified to ensure your safety. Our manufacturing plants are run using green energy methods such as windmills and rainwater harveting to ensure that you geta product that is right for you as well as the planet.
  • YOUR SATISFACTION IS IMPORTANT TO US: Along with superior comfort and luxury, our products also come with incredible customer service and 100% satisfaction guarantee. Gift them to your loved ones and family or simply add them to your stunning room decor and enjoy bespoke californian luxury with our high quality sheets.

California Design Den - Luxury King Size Sheets 100% Cotton, 600 Thread Count Deep Pocket, Snug Fit, Soft & Crisp White Sheets, Sateen Weave 4 Pc, Beats Egyptian Quality Claims (King, Pure White)

$84.99  in stock
1 used from $80.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • ✔ AUTHENTIC 100% COTTON SHEET SET - NO BS: While many brands make exaggerated claims of Egyptian cotton quality sheets, we deliver on premium 100% extra-long staple cotton sheets loved by customers for its naturally soft & comfortable feel. These are customers' choice for best cotton sheets because they truly feel like luxurious hotel sheets
  • ✔ FEEL THE COOL COMFORT IN ALL SEASONS: Densely woven from 100% cotton and a rich sateen weave, our luxurious white sheets keep you cool, comfortable, and breathable in all seasons. These 600 Thread Count cooling sheets are well-weighted, soft yet crisp, and rustle when you roll onto the bed for an indulgent experience every night.
  • ✔ INCLUDES A FITTED SHEET THAT HUGS YOUR MATTRESS COMPLETELY: Looking for a fitted sheet in the 4-piece set that actually stays in its place and doesn’t come off? Our fitted sheet comes with an all-around elastic to fit your mattress perfectly. The head/foot side indicator tells you how to make the bed easily. The 4 piece sheet set includes a top/flat sheet 112" W x 102" L, one fitted sheet 78" W x 80" L with a 16-inch deep pocket, 2 pillow cases 21" W x 40" L for king size pillows.
  • ✔ CERTIFIED, VERIFIED, & EASY TO MAINTAIN: Sink in the comfort of our 100% cotton sheets that are natural and eco-friendly and do not attract dust or heat, unlike microfiber. These sheets are independently tested and certified as STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® to ensure no harmful chemicals are used. Toss these linen sheets king in a machine for a quick wash and dry. These bedding sheets don’t shrink, barely wrinkle, and get softer after every wash.
  • ✔ 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We don’t just make great products, but also provide exceptional customer service in case you ever have an issue. For any reason, if you don’t love your bed sheets, we will return or replace your order within 30 days as per Amazon Guidelines. Our sheet sets are perfect for Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Christmas, or Valentine’s Day. Best for any room in your house - kid’s room, guest room, bedroom, or vacation home.

Mayfair Linen 800 Thread Count 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets, White King Sheets Set, Long Staple Cotton, Sateen Weave for Soft and Silky Feel, Fits Mattress Upto 18'' DEEP Pocket

$75.99  in stock
1 used from $61.36
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • LUXURY AND COMFORT: Experience the grandeur of 5 Star indulgence when you sleep in these super soft Cotton Sheet Set. This exquisite Sheet Set has been painstakingly crafted from the finest 100% Cotton yarns keeping your comfort in mind
  • GUARANTEE. OUR USP:100% Cotton Sheets. We specialize in manufacturing some of the softest and most luxurious cotton Sheets in the industry. And that includes our top of the line products - our cotton Sheets. A 100% Cotton Sheet Set crafted from the finest cotton yarns. No misleading Title or Description. Unbeatable prices
  • KING Size Luxury 4-Piece Bed Sheets Set - Each set includes 1 Flat Sheet, 102" W x 108" L; 1 Fitted Sheet, 78" W x 80" L + 15" with Deep pocket on fitted sheet with superb all around elastic to fit low profile foam and tall mattresses; and 2 King Pillowcases, 21" W x 40" L. Highest quality dye materials are used for fade resistance. Recommended for regular wash.
  • CERTIFIED STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX - All our sheets are MADE IN GREEN and STANDARD 100 by OEKO‐TEX. According to the guidelines, these products are tested for harmful substances and produced in an environmentally friendly and socially responsible manner. Each fabric batch is also tested for various durability features such as no-pilling, low shrinkage, color fastness etc., then stitched, individually inspected to be defect free and finally packed for sales
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Our products are backed by incredible customer service to make sure your satisfaction is guaranteed. If for any reason you don't love our bedsheets, you can return them within 30 days for a full refund as per Amazon guidelines. Our high-quality designs match any decor and make the ultimate gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas. Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest, kids room, vacation home

Pure Egyptian King Size Cotton Bed Sheets Set (King, 800 Thread Count) White Bedding and Pillow Cases (4 Pc) – Egyptian Cotton Sheets King Size Bed- Sateen Sheets - 15” Deep Pocket King Sheets

$87.99
$67.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • ✔ LUXURIOUS FIVE-STAR HOTEL 100% COTTON SHEET SET: Crafted from 100% Extra Long-Staple Cotton, our sheet sets are softer and more durable for improved plushness. The 800 THREAD COUNT cotton bed sheets are buttery smooth and silky with a rich sateen weave that adds luminous touch to the bedding. These are heavyweight, cooling, and breathable for the ultimate five-star hotel luxury and all-season comfort
  • ✔ WHAT COMES IN THE SET? Our white cotton sheets for king size bed has 4 pieces: 1 Top Flat Sheet (102” W x 108” L), 1 Fitted Bottom Sheet (78” W x 80” L), and 2 King Size Pillowcases (20” W x 40” L). The fitted sheet has deep pockets to fit adjustable mattresses from 8 inches to 17 inches deep. Clever HEAD/FOOT Tags help you to make the bed easily. Pair this Egyptian cotton quality sheets king size with a matching comforter and duvet cover to elevate the home/room decor
  • ✔ SAFE FOR YOU & YOUR FAMILY: Cotton is naturally-sourced and earth-friendly, unlike microfiber and other linens that are not ideal for your health and skin. At Thread Spread, we focus on healthy and quality living, and our luxury sheets are certified as STANDARD 100 BY OEKO-TEX to be free from toxins and harmful chemicals
  • ✔ CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Thread Spread recommends washing the sheets at least once a week. You can either tumble dry or hang the sheets outside to dry. These deep pocket cotton king sheets are resistant to shrinking, fading, and pilling. The fabric opens up in a few washes and becomes softer and smoother. Remove these luxury bed sheets from the dryer as soon as the cycle ends to prevent wrinkles
  • ✔ YOU MATTER THE MOST: We’re confident that you will love our Egyptian cotton quality king size sheets. In case you're unhappy with the purchase, we have a flexible return/refund policy to get the items exchanged or refunded. You can also gift our best Egyptian cotton quality sheets to your loved ones on Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Women’s Day, Men's Day, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Halloween, Weddings, Vacations, and Autumn Holidays

AeroSoft Flannel Sheet Set King Size 100% Cotton, Soft Heavyweight - Double Brushed Flannel – Deep Pocket King Sheet Set - Silver Grey

$64.99  in stock
1 used from $36.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • LUXURY FLANNEL SHEET SET: 4 Piece King Sheet Set includes 1 King Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet (78" x 80" x 15" Pocket), 1 King Flat Sheet (108" x 102"), 2 King Pillowcases (20" x 40"). The expertly tailored fully elasticized deep pocket fitted sheet will snugly fit all mattresses 6"-15" deep!
  • MAXIMUM COMFORT: Give a warm welcome to our softest, coziest, and most gentle sheet set yet. Made with extra soft and cozy 160 GSM brushed Cotton flannel for a superb feel that will have you waking up feeling refreshed and energized each morning!
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Our innovative flannel sheets are double brushed until it meets our high standard for softness. Lost lasting quality and supreme softness combine to give you the coziest set of sheets you will ever own!
  • EASY CARE & MACHINE WASH: Machine wash warm with like colors, dries quickly on tumble dry low. Designed to outperform all other sheet sets. No ironing or expensive cleaning required!
  • CASA PLATINO SHEET SET: We believe in our products so much, No Competition. we guarantee that you will love them! If you are not satisfied, simply contact us to return the item for a refund.

100% Organic Cotton Bed Sheets - Crisp and Cooling Percale Weave, Breathable 4 Piece Sheet Set, Deep Pocket with All-Around Elastic (King, Pure White)

$64.99  in stock
1 used from $61.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • EMBRACE SUSTAINABLE LIVING WITH GOTS CERTIFIED 100% ORGANIC COTTON: Made consciously from naturally grown organic cotton fibers, our sheets pass stringent quality checks to be free from harmful toxins and chemicals. An earth friendly, affordable range for a healthier home and environment. Crafted from breathable percale weave, these sheets offer ultimate comfort all year around.
  • CLIMB INTO COOLING AND AIRY PERCALE SHEETS - Cool and crisp to the touch, a lightweight collection that keeps you cool in the summer, unlike heavy egyptian cotton or sateen sheets. The Pure White King set includes 1 flat sheet 112" W x 102" L, 1 elasticized fitted sheet (78" W x 80" L + 14" deep pocket) and two King pillowcases (21" W x 40" L). Our fitted sheet has an extra snug fit and features head/foot labels for ease of use. The contrast hem pattern adds a classy finish to the bedroom set.
  • REST AND RECHARGE WITH SUSTAINABLE LINENS - Our organic cotton bedsheets are super gentle on your skin. Lack of harsh substances ensures a wonderful night's sleep for those with sensitive skin. Thoughtfully designed for a peaceful sleeping experience, our bed sheets are great for both kids and adults.
  • EASY HOME CARE AND SUPER DURABLE FOR HASSLE-FREE USE - Environment-friendly sheets that are made with low-impact natural dyes. Laundry care is super easy for these machine washable sheets - tumble dry on low heat. Make sure to remove quickly after the cycle ends to avoid wrinkles.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY PACKAGING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Pamper your loved ones with pure organic cotton sheets that come in an elegant, recyclable packaging. Birthday, Christmas or Valentine's Day - this eco-conscious, luxury gift is unique and thoughtful. If for any reason they don't like the gift, you can return it within 30 days for a full refund.

Laura Ashley Home - Sateen Collection - Sheet Set - 100% Cotton, Silky Smooth & Luminous Sheen, Wrinkle-Resistant Bedding, King, Lorelei

$79.99
$59.99
 in stock
4 new from $59.99
1 used from $46.52
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • MATERIAL: 100% Cotton - A natural, breathable, fiber that is gentle on skin; woven to a 300 thread count
  • TOUCH & STYLE: Sateen cotton sheet promotes a good night's sleep; smooth, sleek and soft; Single ply. The Laura Ashley Lorelei Cotton Sateen Sheet Set features a dark blue floral design
  • MATTRESS FIT: Set includes a fully elastic fitted sheet- Premium encased elastic runs continuously around all four sides to keep the fitted sheet in place; 15" fitted sheet pocket depth - Fitted sheet fits mattress up to 18". The Laura Ashley Lorelei Cotton Sateen Sheet Set features a dark blue floral design
  • INCLUDED: King Fitted Sheet (1-Piece): 80"W X 78"L, King Flat Sheet (1-Piece): 102"W X 108"L, King Pillowcase (2-Pieces): 40"W X 20"L
  • WASH & FEATURE DETAILS: Machine wash warm with like colors and before first use, tumble dry low. Cotton is a natural, breathable fiber that keeps you cool and dry for a restful night's sleep; Cotton sheets are also better for the environment than synthetics or blends because cotton is biodegradable

Pure Egyptian King Size Cotton Bed Sheets Set (King, 600 Thread Count) White Bedding and Pillow Cases (4 Pc) – Egyptian Cotton Sheets King Size Bed- Sateen Sheets - 15” Deep Pocket King Sheets

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • ✔ 100% COTTON SHEETS THAT ARE SUPER SMOOTH & SILKY: Treat your home to a 5 Star Hotel Experience with our PREMIUM 600 HIGH THREAD COUNT sheet set. Made from 100% extra long-staple cotton and a lustrous sateen finish, our cotton sheet king size is buttery smooth, thick, and crisp for a heavenly feeling. These Egyptian cotton quality sheets are breathable to keep you cool in the summer and cozy during winters for ultimate comfort all year-around
  • ✔ EXTRA DEEP POCKETS WITH ELASTIC FOR A SNUG FIT: Toss and turn in the night and the fitted sheet won’t come off. Our pillowcases fit over the pillows perfectly and the king size sheets fit adjustable mattresses up to 17 inches deep. The smart tags tell you which side the cotton bed sheets go so you can make the bed easily. Our 4 piece king sheet set includes a flat sheet (102” W x 108” L), a fitted sheet (78” W x 80” L + 15 inch deep pocket), and two pillow cases (20” W x 40” L)
  • ✔ EASY TO WASH, CARE & MAINTAIN: Each sheet set is independently tested for anti-pilling, shrink-resistance, and fade-resistance. We recommend washing our white cotton sheets in warm water and tumble drying on low mode. The fabric opens up and softens with every wash, leaving the sheets smoother and silkier. To avoid wrinkles, immediately remove the linens from the dryer and fold them
  • ✔ CERTIFIED & MORE DURABLE THAN OTHER SHEETS: Our king sheets deep pocket cotton set is certified as STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® to ensure no harmful chemicals make into your bedding. These cotton sheets for king size bed are more durable, natural, and eco-friendly, compared to microfiber sheets that attract dust and static and can be unhealthy for you and the environment
  • ✔ YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR PRIORITY #1: We’re confident you will love our king size sheet sets. But in case you have an issue, reach out to us and we will make up to you. We can issue a replacement or refund—whatever you like. Our cotton king sheets are also a great gift for your loved ones on festive seasons such as Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Women’s Day, Men’s Day, Christmas, Valentine’s Day, Halloween, Weddings, Vacations, and Autumn Holidays

California Design Den 400 Thread Count 100% Cotton Sheets, Pure White King Size Sheet Set, 4-Piece Set, Luxury Sheets for Bed, Breathable, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave, Fits Mattress 16'' Deep Pocket

$59.99  in stock
2 used from $55.03
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • REFRESHINGLY COOL, INCREDIBLY COMFORTABLE & BUTTERY SOFT: Forget all your stress as you slip on these softest, coolest, and breathable 100% pure, 400-thread count, cotton sheets (better than those fake Egyptian cotton sheets). Carefully handcrafted & firmly stitched (pleated 4" hem) to perfection. Each of our linen bedsheets lasts for decades.
  • A SMART PICK FOR HEALTHY SLEEP: Microfiber, made of plastics, is a dreadful bedding choice. Because it traps dirt, releases toxic chemicals, and makes you sick over the years. Whereas, the sustainable & chemical-free, California Design Den cotton cooling sheets are extremely safe for your health (and for our ocean too!).
  • EXTREMELY FUNCTIONAL YET IRRESISTIBLY STYLISH: Our elasticized fitted deep pocket king sheets promise a snug fit. So your bedsheets won’t pop off at midnight. The luxurious sateen weave linen sheets king adds a dash of glamor to your bedroom while making your cotton king sheets set oh-so-comfortable. The smart head & footer tag is a massive time-saver while making up the bed.
  • KING SIZE LUXURY BED SHEET IN UNIQUE COLOR CHOICES: Each white king sheet set comes with 1 Flat Sheet (112" W x 102" L), 1 Fitted Sheet (78" W x 80" L + 16" Deep Pockets), and 2 roomy King Pillowcases (21" W x 40" L). The colors of California Design Den cotton king bed sheets don’t fade, even after many machine washes. Pill-Proof & Odor-Free! Perfect even if you’re a hot sleeper.
  • LOVED BY 50,000+ CUSTOMERS. CELEBRATED BY MEDIA HOUSES: Consciously made in India by a family-run business, the cotton sheet set comes with Standard 100 & OEKO Tex Certifications. Recommended by The Oprah Magazine, CNN, & Good Housekeeping, the California Design Den Cotton sheet sets are Amazon’s best-sellers in the huge bedding sets collections. Still on the fence? Try with Amazon’s money-back guarantee. You too will become our life-long fan!

Amazon Basics Cotton Jersey Bed Sheet Set - King, Dark Gray

$46.99  in stock
4 used from $38.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • 4-piece king sheet set includes flat sheet, fitted sheet, and 2 pillowcases
  • Jersey knit stretch provides a perfectly snug fit on your mattress; fitted sheet pockets fit mattresses up to 14 inches deep
  • Lightweight all-season sheets are exceptionally soft, breathable, and comfortable
  • Durable and easy to care for; machine washable and dryer safe
  • Made in a Green factory Standard 100 Factory meaning this product went through rigorous independent testing to ensure the fabrications and features meet high safety and environmental standards

100% Organic Cotton Pure White King-Sheets Set, 4-Piece Pure Organic Cotton Long Staple Percale Weave Ultra Soft Best Bedding Sheets for Bed, Breathable, GOTS Certified, Fits Mattress Upto 15" Deep

$43.90  in stock
2 new from $43.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • Our bed sheets are created with the highest quality processes and are certified by the Global Organic Textile Standards which is the world's leading textile processing standard for textiles; they contain 100% organic cotton fibers; the fabric is soft and hypoallergenic and harmless to the skin of even kids and toddlers; and ensures that you get the most comfortable sleeping experience on our light and breathable sheets which have a super soft hand feel
  • Our organic cotton sheets are washer friendly unlike silk bedding and they do not require as much washing as fleece sheets; the long cotton fibers are mercerized to increase tear strength and the sheets will not get shredded through multiple washer and dryer cycles and they do not shrink over time; they are also foldable and do not require much cleaning; organic cotton sheets also do not take as much time to dry as flannel sheets do
  • Each Pure White King Size Sheet Set Includes 1 Fitted Sheet 78 X 80 inch; 1 Flat Sheet 108 X 102 inch and 2 Pillowcases 20 X 40 inch; our bed sheets make great gifts and come in multiple colors which can liven up any bedroom and every home
  • Our sheets are manufactured in an OEKO TEX Standard 100 Class 1 compliant factory; the Standard 100 is an independent certification system that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards and are free of synthetic pesticides and harmful chemicals
  • 100% satisfaction guarantee; our organic cotton sheet sets are backed by our manufacturer 30 day money back guarantee with no risk of purchase to you; our primary goal is to offer you the most amazing items at the best prices for the ultimate customer experience; if you are left unsatisfied with our sheets we will refund your money if contacted within 30 days of purchase; it's that easy

Comfort Spaces 100% Cotton Percale 4 Piece Set Ultra Soft Breathable Deep Pocket Printed Paisley Pattern Sheets with Pillow Cases Bedding, King, Grey,CS20-0556

$42.99
$32.57
 in stock
7 new from $32.57
3 used from $31.40
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • Cool Night Sleep: 100% pure cotton percale weave sheet is breathable, which makes it ideal for hot sleepers or warmer climates.
  • MATERIAL/PATTERN - Cotton sheets printed paisley pattern
  • MEASUREMENT - 1 Flat Sheet - 108(W)x102(L) inches each; 1 Fitted sheet 78(W)x80(L)x14(D) inches each; 2 Pillow Cases 20(W)X40(L)
  • EASY CARE - Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, and separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low, remove promptly, do not iron. If there is no free movement in the washer or dryer, use large capacity commercial washer/dryer
  • SATISFACTION - We offer 100% satisfaction with 30-day return

Sweet Home King Sheet Sets Gray - 4 Piece Bed Sheets and Pillowcase Set for King Mattress - 1500 Supreme Collection Soft Deep Pocket Sheets, King Gray

$29.99  in stock
3 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 7:04 am

Features

  • LUXURY QUALITY 4 PIECE SHEET SET - Embroidered pillowcases, deep pocket fitted sheets, 100% double brushed bed sheets for premium comfort and heirloom-style quality. A fresh set of bed sheets is always welcomed whether it be for your own bed or as a gift. With over 40 different color sheet set options there will certainly be the perfect match for any bedroom furinture set. Whatever the occasion may be these soft and cozy bed sheets are a great choice.
  • HOW WE MEASURE UP: Queen: 1 Flat (92" x 102") 1 Fitted (60" x 80") and 2 Standard Pillowcases (20" x 30"). King: 1 Flat (102"x105") 1 Fitted (78"x80") and 2 King Pillowcases (20"x40"). Cal King: 1 Flat (108"x102") 1 Fitted (72"x84") and 2 King Pillowcases (20"x40"). Full: 1 Flat (81"x96") 1 Fitted (54"x75") and 2 Standard Pillowcases (20"x30"). Twin: 1 Flat (66" x 96"), 1 Fitted (39" x 75"), 1 Standard Pillowcase (20" x 30").
  • DEEP POCKETS: Fits mattresses up to 16" deep with elastic all around the fitted sheets. Sourced from the highest quality microfiber with the largest selection of rich vibrant colors that will certainly add to your bedroom decor. These bed sheet sets are also wrinkle and fade resistant to give your bed that fresh new ironed look every single time!
  • WASH INSTRUCTIONS: Machine wash in cold water with similar colors. Tumble dry low. Do not bleach. Equivalent to 1500 Thread Count Sheet Sets. Brand New and Factory Sealed No Ironing Necessary.
  • WRINKLE & FADE RESISTANT: Lay flat for 10-15 minutes and watch the wrinkles will begin to disappear on their own. Cotton sheets require immediate removal from drying and regular ironing in order to maintain crisp and clean appearance. Our 1500 Supreme Collection sheet sets don't require any effort tafter a complete wash cycle.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-27 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 1, 2022 7:04 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the King Size Cotton Sheet Sets.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes King Size Cotton Sheet Sets products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the King Size Cotton Sheet Sets you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a King Size Cotton Sheet Sets with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right King Size Cotton Sheet Sets

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best King Size Cotton Sheet Sets they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best King Size Cotton Sheet Sets you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.