Skip to content

Kappa Delta Dad Shirt

Kappa Delta Dad Shirt. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Our list of the Kappa Delta Dad Shirt

12
Kappa Delta - Ceramic Ring Dish
7.4

Kappa Delta Dad Shirt | Sorority Comfort Colors Pocket Tee (XXL) Grey

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • Officially licensed greek product
  • 100% cotton
  • machine washable
  • Pre-shrunk
  • Comfort Colors pocket t-shirt

KD Kappa Delta Pink Letter Sorority Crewneck Sweatshirt

$29.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • Our Award-Winning Kite and Crest threads are 100% designed, printed, pressed, and shipped (next business day!) to you from our Kansas City boutique.
  • This Kappa Delta sweatshirt is printed on a Gildan 125/125 blend pre-shrunk crewneck. Our crewnecks are a soft wash blend with double needle stitching at the shoulder, armhole, neck, waistband, and cuff to provide a comfy and relaxed fit. Our sorority sweatshirts run true to size but size up for a slouchier fit.
  • We print all our threads with 100% eco-friendly water based ink. This means our ink is PVC free, safer to wear, and more sustainable for the environment. When printed, the ink becomes part of the fabric and the print feels as soft as the thread it's printed on. This makes all our garments both incredibly breathable and super long lasting!
  • All our KD apparel is made to order and ships same or next business day. We ship USPS and delivery time is typically 1-4 business days.
  • Kite and Crest is an officially licensed vendor for sorority and fraternity apparel. We are licensed to print Kappa Delta shirts, Kay Dee sweatshirts, Kappa Delta long sleeve shirts, KD tee's and other Kay Dee apparel. We are also licensed to print gear for over 125 other greek organizations such as sorority shirts, sorority sweatshirts, sorority crewnecks, sorority long sleeve shirts, sorority tee's and other soror

Alpha Xi Delta Sorority Dad Shirt (Large) Navy

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • Officially Licensed Product
  • Comfort Colors pocket t-shirt
  • 100% cotton
  • Unisex sizing

Kappa Delta Mom Shirt | Sorority Comfort Colors Pocket Tee (Large) Mint

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • Officially licensed greek product
  • 100% cotton
  • Machine washable
  • Pre-shrunk
  • Comfort Colors pocket t-shirt

Delta Zeta Dad Shirt | Sorority Comfort Colors Pocket Tee (Large) Grey

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • Officially licensed greek product
  • 100% cotton
  • machine washable
  • Pre-shrunk
  • Comfort Colors pocket t-shirt

Kappa Delta Block Letters Shirt (Small) Mint

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • Comfort Colors Pocket Tee
  • Mint green shirt with white design
  • Pre-shrunk
  • 100% cotton
  • Machine washable

Kappa Kappa Gamma Dad Shirt | Sorority Comfort Colors Pocket Tee (Large) Navy

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • Officially licensed greek product
  • 100% cotton
  • machine washable
  • Pre-shrunk
  • Comfort Colors pocket t-shirt

Grunt Style Rifle Flag - Men's T-Shirt (Red, X-Large)

$26.95  in stock
2 new from $26.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • Ultra soft and comfortable for all-day comfort
  • Tagless, itch-free design
  • Ribbed Collar that won’t lose its shape
  • Double Needle Stitching for Durability
  • Proudly Stitched in Carol Stream, IL

Grunt Style Dad Defined - Men's T-Shirt (Black, Small)

$26.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • WE'VE GOT YOU COVERED - Wrong Size, Tears, Holes, Loose Threads, Stains, We've Got You Covered - With nearly 400 US Veterans and Patriots, our mission is to deliver the highest quality, most Patriotic apparel on the planet, straight to your front door. Backed by our unbeatable lifetime coverage, you will always be blown away by our products, our service, and our ability to ‘Merica!
  • COMFORTABLE, TAGLESS, HIGH QUALITY - This Grunt Style men's graphic tee shirt features a Tagless, itch-free design with a ribbed collar that won't lose it's shape or stretch. Our quality, durable fabric is ultra soft and comfortable for all-day athletic comfort fit during workouts or PT.
  • GRUNT STYLE CHARITABLE GIVING - From Military and First Responders to Veteran's and our Community - T-shirts are just part of what we do. We want you all to know that we stand ready to support you and your mission, not just in word but in action.
  • ABOUT GRUNT STYLE - What you wear is more than just a necessity, it’s about attitude! We have taken the heroic American spirit and instilled it in everything we do. You do not have to be a veteran to wear Grunt Style, but you do have to love freedom.
  • PROUDLY PRINTED IN THE USA - All Grunt Style shirts are proudly printed in Carol Stream, IL. by our team of Veteran's and Patriots who take pride in self, military and country.

Star Wars Yoda One For Me Cute Valentine's Graphic T-Shirt T-Shirt

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • Officially Licensed Star Wars Tee Shirt
  • 17STRW01435A
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem

Kappa Delta - Ceramic Ring Dish

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • High gloss ceramic finish.
  • Gold detailing and letters
  • Great for rings, jewelry, keys and trinkets.
  • Perfect for home or office!

You Can't Scare Me, I Have Two Daughters | Funny Dad Daddy Cute Joke Men T-Shirt-(Adult,M)

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • MICHIGAN ARTISTS & PRINTERS | this design was drawn and screen printed (silk screened) with pride by our skilled illustrators and printers in Ann Arbor. If you're ever in the area, stop by for a free tour and see how we make your apparel! Tagless tag is printed on fabric inside collar, you can't feel it.
  • UNISEX MODERN FIT SIZING | this shirt is slightly tapered to be a little less boxy than the old style of mass-market t-shirt. Nothing drastic, and most people wear the same size in our shirts as they do in all of their others, but you might go one size larger if you're on the fence. It is pre-shrunk, but like any high-cotton product, will still shrink slightly in the wash. Our model photos are the real thing - the actual shirt on our salesguy, Rich. He's 6' 2", 200 lbs and wearing a large
  • SOFT FABRICS | Our shirts are a ringspun, 30/1 fine jersey knit on 100% USA-grown cotton. If you don't speak t-shirt geek, that means they are soft and smooth with a high thread-count, tight knit made out of fuzzy plants grown by American farmers. These are mid-weight shirts - a bit lighter than your mass-market, thick gym class t-shirts, but substantial / not see-through. It's a nice balance between comfort and durability
  • TOP QUALITY INKS | We use QCM screen printing inks, manufactured in Pineville, North Carolina. These are high quality inks - vibrant and durable, and highly crack resistant. Some of our designs are intentionally faded or cracked (see product photos), but our inks always "do what they are told" by our printers. We use top of the line printing presses and ovens (to cure inks) made by M&R in Illinois
  • SAFE CHEMISTRY | QCM has been one of the most forward-thinking ink manufacturers in the industry, going phthalate-free over ten years ago - way ahead of the curve. They're also CFC free and rated as carcinogen-free by the state of California

My Daughter Knows Everything | Funny Dad Father Joke T-Shirt-(Adult,XL)

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • MICHIGAN ARTISTS & PRINTERS | this design was drawn and screen printed (silk screened) with pride by our skilled illustrators and printers in Ann Arbor. If you're ever in the area, stop by for a free tour and see how we make your apparel! Tagless tag is printed on fabric inside collar, you can't feel it.
  • UNISEX MODERN FIT SIZING | this shirt is slightly tapered to be a little less boxy than the old style of mass-market t-shirt. Nothing drastic, and most people wear the same size in our shirts as they do in all of their others, but you might go one size larger if you're on the fence. It is pre-shrunk, but like any high-cotton product, will still shrink slightly in the wash. Our model photos are the real thing - the actual shirt on our salesguy, Rich. He's 6' 2", 200 lbs and wearing a large
  • SOFT FABRICS | Our shirts are a ringspun, 30/1 fine jersey knit on 100% USA-grown cotton. If you don't speak t-shirt geek, that means they are soft and smooth with a high thread-count, tight knit made out of fuzzy plants grown by American farmers. These are mid-weight shirts - a bit lighter than your mass-market, thick gym class t-shirts, but substantial / not see-through. It's a nice balance between comfort and durability
  • TOP QUALITY INKS | We use QCM screen printing inks, manufactured in Pineville, North Carolina. These are high quality inks - vibrant and durable, and highly crack resistant. Some of our designs are intentionally faded or cracked (see product photos), but our inks always "do what they are told" by our printers. We use top of the line printing presses and ovens (to cure inks) made by M&R in Illinois
  • SAFE CHEMISTRY | QCM has been one of the most forward-thinking ink manufacturers in the industry, going phthalate-free over ten years ago - way ahead of the curve. They're also CFC free and rated as carcinogen-free by the state of California

Mega Greek Kappa Delta Dad Comfort Color Pocket T-Shirt (X-Large, Navy Blue)

$19.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • 6.1oz pre-shrunk 100% ringspun cotton
  • Comfort Color Pocket short sleeve T-shirt
  • Soft washed garment dyed fabric
  • Set in sleeves. Double-needle stitched sleeves and bottom hem
  • Officially Licensed

Dad Joke Loading | Funny Father Grandpa Daddy Father's Day Bad Pun Humor T-Shirt-(Adult,L)

$17.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • MICHIGAN ARTISTS & PRINTERS | this design was drawn and screen printed (silk screened) with pride by our skilled illustrators and printers in Ann Arbor. If you're ever in the area, stop by for a free tour and see how we make your apparel! Tagless tag is printed on fabric inside collar, you can't feel it.
  • UNISEX MODERN FIT SIZING | this shirt is slightly tapered to be a little less boxy than the old style of mass-market t-shirt. Nothing drastic, and most people wear the same size in our shirts as they do in all of their others, but you might go one size larger if you're on the fence. It is pre-shrunk, but like any high-cotton product, will still shrink slightly in the wash. Our model photos are the real thing - the actual shirt on our salesguy, Rich. He's 6' 2", 200 lbs and wearing a large
  • SOFT FABRICS | This shirt is a ringspun, 30/1 fine jersey knit on 90% USA-grown cotton (10% polyester for the two-tone effect). If you don't speak t-shirt geek, that means they are soft and smooth with a high thread-count, tight knit made out of fuzzy plants grown by American farmers. These are mid-weight shirts - a bit lighter than your mass-market, thick gym class t-shirts, but substantial / not see-through. It's a nice balance between comfort and durability
  • TOP QUALITY INKS | We use QCM screen printing inks, manufactured in Pineville, North Carolina. These are high quality inks - vibrant and durable, and highly crack resistant. Some of our designs are intentionally faded or cracked (see product photos), but our inks always "do what they are told" by our printers. We use top of the line printing presses and ovens (to cure inks) made by M&R in Illinois
  • SAFE CHEMISTRY | QCM has been one of the most forward-thinking ink manufacturers in the industry, going phthalate-free over ten years ago - way ahead of the curve. They're also CFC free and rated as carcinogen-free by the state of California

Kappa Delta Sorority 3 Pieces of Variety Buttons Pin Back Badge 2.25-inch - Cute Pack

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:36 pm

Features

  • Three Pack - In this package you will be getting one each of three different button designs. Each button measures 2.25 inches across.
  • Premium Quality - Our pinback buttons are made of metal. These sorority buttons make a great gift for any sorority member.
  • Show Your Pride - Sorority buttons are the perfect gift for your little sorority sister, or any other member of the sorority! This button has a pinback for you to attach the button to a bag, shirt, or any other number of options. This item is the perfect way to show your sorority pride every day.
  • Desert Cactus - We are a Chicago-based Certified LGBT Business Enterprise. Desert Cactus holds licensing agreements for professional leagues, numerous colleges and universities, as well as other organizations.
  • Officially Licensed Product - Desert Cactus is an officially licensed vendor for this sorority, which means the sorority has approved the design and Desert Cactus pays royalties for use of the marks.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Kappa Delta Dad Shirt.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Kappa Delta Dad Shirt products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Kappa Delta Dad Shirt you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Kappa Delta Dad Shirt with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Kappa Delta Dad Shirt

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Kappa Delta Dad Shirt they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Kappa Delta Dad Shirt you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.