Skip to content

Jvc Dla X500R Lamp

Jvc Dla X500R Lamp. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Jvc Dla X500R Lamp


Replacement for Jvc Dla-x500r Lamp & Housing Projector Tv Lamp Bulb by Technical Precision

$215.64  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • Replacement For Jvc Dla-x500r Lamp & Housing Projector Tv Lamp Bulb
  • Unit per sale:1

Genuine OEM Replacement Lamp for JVC DLA-RS67U, DLA-X35, DLA-X35B, DLA-X35W, DLA-X500R Projector - IET Lamps with One Year Warranty (Power by Ushio)

$169.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • IET Lamps only use original manufacturer OEM bulbs inside.
  • IET Lamps housing units are made from durable and high quality materials and are guaranteed to fit properly. This lamp will meet the original manufacturer quality and performance standards.
  • Last 3x longer then Generic lamps! Better Reliability, Brighter Picture, Longer Lasting.
  • Lamp Part Number: PK-L2312UP
  • One Year Warranty. 30 Days Money Back Guarantee.

AWO Original Projector Lamp Bulb PK-L2312UP/PK-L2312UG with Housing for JVC DLA-RS46U/DLA-RS48U/DLA-RS4810U/DLA-RS49U/DLA-RS4910U/DLA-RS56U/DLA-RS57U/DLA-RS66U/DLA-RS6710U/DLA-X35B/DLA-X500R

$139.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • Replacement for USHIO NSHA230W Original Projector Bare Lamp Bulb with Housing
  • Fit for JVC DLA-RS46U/DLA-RS48U/DLA-RS4810U/DLA-RS49U/DLA-RS4910U/DLA-RS56U/DLA-RS57U/DLA-RS66U/DLA-RS67U/DLA-RS6710U/DLA-X35B/DLA-X500R/DLA-X55R/DLA-X55RB/DLA-X70RBU/DLA-X700R/DLA-X75R/DLA-X900R/DLA-X95R
  • The Professional Replacement Lamp Provides Clear And Bright And Sharp Pictures For Home Theater, School Presentation, Business Meeting etc
  • AWO is Responsible For All The Item Descriptions And Coming With 180 Days Warranty And Lamp Lifetime About 2000-3000hours
  • All Lamps Will Be Test Before Delivery, All Messages Will Be Respond Within 24hours, Excellent Return Service And Friendly Customer Service

AWO Original Projector Lamp Bulb PK-L2312UG with Housing for JVC DLA-X900R, DLA-X700R, DLA-X500R, DLA-X95R, DLA-X75R, DLA-X55R, DLA-X35 D-ILA

$109.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • AWO Original Projector Bare Lamp Bulb with Housing
  • Fit for JVC DLA-X900R, DLA-X700R, DLA-X500R, DLA-X95R, DLA-X75R, DLA-X55R and DLA-X35 D-ILA
  • The Professional Replacement Lamp Provides Clear And Bright And Sharp Pictures For Home Theater, School Presentation, Business Meeting etc
  • AWO is Responsible For All The Item Descriptions And Coming With 180 Days Warranty And Lamp Lifetime About 2000-3000hours
  • All Lamps Will Be Test Before Delivery, All Messages Will Be Respond Within 24hours, Excellent Return Service And Friendly Customer Service

CTLAMP Original PK-L2312U / PK-L2312UP OEM Replacement Projector Lamp Bulb with Housing Compatible with JVC DLA-X95R DLA-X500R DLA-X700R DLA-X900R

$108.89  in stock
2 new from $108.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • High-Quality Lampwick : Original Projector Lamp with Housing Assembly with OEM Bulb, 220 Watts long-term stable light output, 4000-4500 hours long time lifetime, Only a little brightness decreases during the Entire Lifetime, continuously provide bright, clear picture.
  • Part number & Compatible Modules: Part number PK-L2312U, Compatible with JVC DLA-X55R DLA-X75R DLA-X95R DLA-RS46U DLA-RS48U DLA-RS56U DLA-RS66U3D DLA-X35 DLA-RS4910 DLA-RS49U DLA-RS57 DLA-RS67 DLA-RS6710 DLA-X500R DLA-X700R DLA-X900R DLA-X95.
  • Convenient Installation: Only have a few parts and have detailed installation instructions, You needn't worry about installation, we will include a pair of gloves to prevent the lamp from falling out during installation. if you have any questions you can ask our professional after-sales team, they will happy to help you!
  • Quality Control: We are very concerned about the quality of our products and customer's shopping experience, All lamps we will test before delivery, If there have damage to shipped, we will resend the product to ensure the customers receive high quality products.
  • Guarantee: 30 days free Refund & 200 days Warranty, If you have any problem when using our product, you can send us an email or leave us a Q&A, our after-sales team will help you.

Original Philips Projector Lamp Replacement with Housing for JVC DLA-X500R

$107.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • Manufactured by MI Technologies, Inc. - the industry leading manufacturer of Projection Lamps in North America.
  • Compatibility:,
  • Also Compatible With: PartNumbers: DLA-X500R, Model Numbers:
  • MI Technologies, Inc. is the World's Largest Authorized Reseller of Factory Original Philips Lighting and Osram Sylvania projector lamps. MI Technologies, Inc. is the world leader in replacement projection bulbs and is the largest manufacturer of Projection Lamps and Projection Lamp Housings in North America.
  • This product comes with a 180 Day Warranty from MI Technologies, Inc.

AWO PK-L2312UP Premium Quality Replacement Lamp with Housing for JVC DLA-RS46U/DLA-RS48U/DLA-RS4810U/DLA-RS49U/DLA-RS4910U/DLA-RS56U/DLA-RS57U/DLA-RS66U/DLA-RS67U/DLA-RS6710U/DLA-X35B/DLA-X500R

$99.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • AWO Premium Quality Projector Lamp with Housing
  • Fit for JVC DLA-RS46U/DLA-RS48U/DLA-RS4810U/DLA-RS49U/DLA-RS4910U/DLA-RS56U/DLA-RS57U/DLA-RS66U/DLA-RS67U/DLA-RS6710U/DLA-X35B/DLA-X500R/DLA-X55R/DLA-X55RB/DLA-X70RBU/DLA-X700R/DLA-X75R/DLA-X900R/DLA-X95R
  • The Professional Replacement Lamp Provides Clear And Bright And Sharp Pictures For Home Theater, School Presentation, Business Meeting etc
  • AWO is Responsible For All The Item Descriptions And Coming With 180 Days Warranty And Lamp Lifetime About 2000-3000hours
  • All Lamps Will Be Test Before Delivery, All Messages Will Be Respond Within 24hours, Excellent Return Service And Friendly Customer Service

Replacement Lamp with Housing for JVC DLA-X500R with Ushio Bulb Inside

$98.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • Applicable Projector and Alternate Lamp Part Number:
  • DLA-RS46, DLA-RS4810, DLA-RS49, DLA-RS56, DLA-RS56U, DLA-RS57, DLA-RS57U, DLA-RS66, DLA-RS67, DLA-RS6710, DLA-RS67E, DLA-X35, DLA-X55R, DLA-X75R, DLA-X95R
  • Assembly with Original Bulb Inside. 120 Days Warranty
  • Ships from, Sold and Warranty by XpertMall.

for JVC DLA-X500R DLA-X500RBE DLA-X500RBU DLA-X500RWE Projector Lamp by Dekain (Original Ushio Bulb Inside)

$97.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • All the replacement projector lamps from Dekain are built with original bulbs from OEM manufacturers (Philips, Osram, Ushio, Panasonic and Phoenix).
  • The lamp module includes compatible housing which is made from durable materials and will fit properly.
  • The lamp is tested before dispatch to meet the OEM original standards of quality, function and performance. The lifespan is 3 times longer than economic lamps.
  • Easy installation: Shut down the projector and take out the old lamp after cooling down. Put in the new lamp and make sure the plug is connected well. Reset the timer when finished.
  • 30 Days Money Back Guarantee. 240 Days Free Replacement Warranty. Customer Service Response Time within 12 Hours.

Araca PK-L2312U /PK-L2312UG Projector Lamp with Housing for DLA-X35 DLA-RS66 DLA-X700R DLA-X500R DLA-RS46 DLA-X95R Replacement Projector Lamp

$78.18  in stock
2 new from $78.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • Compatible Models: PK-L2312U /PK-L2312UP /PK-L2312UG with housing, fully tested before leaving the factory.
  • The same function as the original, perfect performance and compatibility, easy to light up your projector.
  • 3000 hours life, 4000 hours in ECO mode, 1800 lumens brightness.
  • Araca offers a 200-day warranty and if the bulb fails, we will immediately replace it for free or give you a refund.
  • Projector Model: DLA-X35 RS66 X700R X500R RS46 X95R RS48 RS4810 RS49 RS4910 RS56 RS57 RS67 RS6710 X55R X75 X900R X900RBE X95 X950R

STAR-LAMP PK-L2312UG Replacement Projector Lamp Bulb for JVC DLA-RS46,DLA-RS48,DLA-RS4810,DLA-RS49,DLA-RS4910,DLA-RS56,DLA-RS57,DLA-RS66,DLA-RS67,DLA-RS6710,DLA-X35,DLA-X900R,DLA-X900RBE, DLA-X95,DLA

$75.35  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • STAR-LAMP PK-L2312UG Premium Replacement Lamp with Housing FOR LCD/ DLP Projectors, School, Business, Engineers
  • Models : fit for JVC DLA-RS46,DLA-RS48,DLA-RS4810,DLA-RS49,DLA-RS4910,DLA-RS56,DLA-RS57 ,DLA-RS66,DLA-RS67,DLA-RS6710,DLA-X35,DLA-X900R,DLA-X900RBE, DLA-X95,DLA-X700R, DLA-X750R,DLA-X500R, DLA-X95R, DLA-X75R, DLA-X55R, DLA-X950R,DLA-X95R and DLA-X35 D-ILA Projectors
  • Production of advanced bulb and housing, this projector lamp will give out a bright High Definition image and elevate your screening experience!
  • 180 Days Warranty and 2500-3000 Hours Life,Is there something wrong with your new replacement projector lamp? we can replace it for you completely free of charge or refund to you,offers you a 100% money back guarantee.

PK-L2312U /PK-L2312UG Projector Lamp with Housing for JVC DLA-RS66 X700R X500R RS46 X95R RS48 RS4810 RS49 RS4910 RS56 RS57 RS67 RS67 Projector

$72.80  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • The ABITAN: We are a Professional manufacture and supplier of light source for projection and stage, with more than 10 years experience;
  • QUALITY CONTROL: All Projector lamps will be Tested Strictly before leaving the factory, And they Show StableLight Output about 3200 Lumins Over 3000-5000h life;
  • COMPATIBLE MODULES: For JVC DLA-RS46 DLA-RS46U DLA-RS48 DLA-RS48U DLA-RS4810 DLA-RS49 DLA-X75 DLA-X75R DLA-X900R DLA-X900RBE DLA-X95 DLA-X950R DLA-X95R DLA-RS66 DLA-X35 DLA-X700R DLA-X500R DLA-X55R DLA-RS4910 DLA-RS56 DLA-RS56U DLA-RS57 DLA-RS57U DLA-RS66U DLA-RS66U-3D DLA-RS67 DLA-RS67U DLA-RS6710;
  • EASY INSTALLATION: It is quite easy to install it into your projector as the ways you are taking out your old lamp. Be aware of the connector make sure it connected well;
  • WARRANTY: Include with every projector lamp we sell is our trusted 180-Day Guarantee. If you order a projector lamp from our company and you ara not satisfied for any reason, you may send the projector lamp back for a full refund or an exchange

COOBAN PK-L2312U /PK-L2312UG Replacement Projector Lamp Bulb with Housing for JVC DLA-RS66 DLA-X35 DLA-X700R DLA-X500R DLA-X55R DLA-RS46U DLA-RS48 DLA-RS48U DLA-RS4810 DLA-RS49 DLA-RS4910

$69.09  in stock
2 new from $69.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • Lamp Life:Increasing the brightness of the bulb seems to be an easy task,The most difficult thing to break through is how to extend the life of the bulb.We did it.
  • Compatibility:Sometimes you may encounter a situation where the new bulb you bought does not work.This is usually caused by inaccurate matching of production parameters . However, our engineers solved this problem by continuously collecting big data and testing.
  • Assure:COOBAN provides 200-day free replacement or full refund warranty service. We always provide customers with high-quality and more practical service items.
  • Lamp Model: PK-L2312U /PK-L2312UG /PK-L2313UP with housing, perfect compatibility to ensure the output of high brightness and clear pictures. 1800 lumens brightness, 3000-4000(ECO mode)hours life.
  • Compatible Models: DLA-RS66 DLA-X35 DLA-X700R DLA-X500R DLA-X55R DLA-X75 DLA-X75R DLA-X900R DLA-X900RBE DLA-X95 DLA-X950R DLA-X95R DLA-RS46 DLA-RS46U DLA-RS48 DLA-RS48U DLA-RS4810 DLA-RS49 DLA-RS4910 DLA-RS56 DLA-RS56U DLA-RS57 DLA-RS57U DLA-RS66U DLA-RS66U-3D DLA-RS67 DLA-RS67U DLA-RS6710 Projector

CTLAMP A+ Quality PK-L2312U Replacement Projector Lamp Bulb with Housing Compatible with JVC DLA-RS46U DLA-RS48U DLA-RS56U DLA-X95R

$65.88  in stock
2 new from $65.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • High-Quality Lampwick : Use A+ quality lampwick, 220 Watts long-term stable light output, 3500-4000 hours long time lifetime, Only a little brightness decreases during the Entire Lifetime, continuously provide bright, clear picture.
  • Part number & Compatible Modules: Part number PK-L2312U/ PK-L2312UP / PK-L2312UG, Compatible with JVC DLA-RS46U DLA-RS48U DLA-RS56U DLA-RS66U3D DLA-X35 DLA-X55R DLA-X75R DLA-X95R DLA-X500R DLA-X700R DLA-X900R.
  • Convenient Installation: Only have a few parts and have detailed installation instructions, You needn’t worry about installation, we will include a pair of gloves to prevent the lamp from falling out during installation. if you have any questions you can ask our professional after-sales team, they will happy to help you!
  • Quality Control: We are very concerned about the quality of our products and customer's shopping experience, All lamps we will test before delivery, If there have damage to shipped, we will resend the product to ensure the customers receive high quality products.
  • Guarantee: 30 days free Refund & 200 days Warranty, If you have any problem when using our product, you can send us an email or leave us a Q&A, our after-sales team will help you.

PK-L2312U/PK-L2312UP Premium Replacement Lamp with Housing for JVC DLA-RS46U DLA-RS4810 DLA-RS48U DLA-RS49 DLA-RS56U DLA-RS57 DLA-RS66U-3D DLA-RS67 DLA-X35 DLA-X500R DLA-X55R by Watoman

$59.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • PK-L2312U/PK-L2312UP Premium High Quality Compatible Projector Lamp with Complete Housing (Economy Series)DT00821/RLC-039
  • Fit for : JVC DLA-RS46U DLA-RS4810 DLA-RS48U DLA-RS49 DLA-RS56U JVC DLA-RS57 JVC DLA-RS66U-3D JVC DLA-RS67 JVC DLA-X35 JVC DLA-X500R DLA-X55R JVC DLA-X700R JVC DLA-X75R JVC DLA-X900R JVC DLA-X95R JVC PK-L2312U JVC PK-L2312U-G
  • Bulb Characters : Easy Installation;Long Life Usage;Brightness Performance
  • Guarantee: 30 days Refund and 180 days replacement warranty. Friendly Customer Service with Prompt Responding

PK-L2312U PPK-L2312UP Lamp for JVC DLA-RS46U DLA-RS48U DLA-RS56U DLA-RS66U DLA-X500R DLA-X55R Projector Bulb lamp with housing

$57.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • 100% Brand New
  • All items are 100% new and pass the quality checked. And will be packaged in good condition before dispatch.
  • Premium quality, high brightness, long life replacement projector lamp.
  • High Quality projector lamps
  • Easy to install.The quality can be guaranteed and price is competitive.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-16 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 17, 2022 3:13 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Jvc Dla X500R Lamp.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Jvc Dla X500R Lamp products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Jvc Dla X500R Lamp you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Jvc Dla X500R Lamp with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Jvc Dla X500R Lamp

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Jvc Dla X500R Lamp they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Jvc Dla X500R Lamp you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.