Skip to content

Johnny Cat Disposable Litter Box

Johnny Cat Disposable Litter Box. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Johnny Cat Disposable Litter Box


Kitty Sift Disposable Sifting Litter Box Liner Refills, (Jumbo, Pack of 10) Plastic Free

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • ✔️ AWARD WINNING: Sift your entire litter box in just 30 seconds. More kitty time, less cleaning time.
  • ✔️ NO SCOOP: Easy, lift to sift, patented design. No more scooping, scraping or scrubbing.
  • ✔️ REDUCE ODOR: Keeps your kitty bathroom clean and healthy. Won’t leak, water-resistant.
  • ✔️ USA DESIGNED: Invented by rescue volunteer and kitty mom. Non-plastic, 100% Recycled Cardboard.
  • ✔️ JUMBO SIFTING LINERS INCLUDES: 10 sifting liners (Dimensions 18 x 20.5 x 5.5 inches)

Kitty Sift Disposable Cat Litter Box, Size Large 13.8 x 17.8 x 4 inches (Pack of 12) - 100% Post Consumer Waste Recycled Cardboard, Plastic Free

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • Disposable Litter Box, Made from 100% recycled cardboard
  • Water-resistant, won't leak
  • Great for travel!
  • Use as an eco-friendly liner or standalone litter box
  • Compatible with Kitty Sift Large Sifting Liners (not included) SAY GOODBYE TO SCOOPING!

Kitty Lounge Disposable Cat Litter Tray Size: 50 Pack

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

Part NumberRG606-50
ColorBlue

PetSafe ScoopFree Self-Cleaning Cat Litter Box Tray Refills with Premium Blue Non-Clumping Crystals - 3 Pack

$74.99
$69.95
 in stock
12 new from $67.99
6 used from $63.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • EASY, QUICK CLEANUP: No scooping required; when it’s time to clean up, simply remove the disposable litter tray and throw it away
  • REMOVES ODORS QUICKLY: Crystal litter absorbs urine and dries solid waste to quickly remove odors 5 times faster than clumping clay litter
  • LONG-LASTING: Just 1 tray can last up to 30 days in a single-cat household—that means less time cleaning the litter box so you have more moments to snuggle with your cat
  • LEAK PROTECTION: Plastic tray lining creates a powerful extra barrier to protect your floors against leaks
  • LESS MESS: Low-tracking crystals don’t stick to your cat’s feet and are 99% dust-free—designed for all the days you don’t want to sweep the laundry room floor (again)

Kitty Lounge Disposable Litter Tray, Black, 50-Pack- Argee RG606/50, Black

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • Toss when soiled, clean tray is underneath
  • Odor free with no messy clean up
  • Convenient nesting trays
  • Sturdy recycled plastic
  • Use the litter of your choice

Alfapet litter box liners Disposable, Elastic- 10-Pack-For Large, X-Large, Giant, Extra-Giant Size Litter Boxes- With Sta-Put Technology for Firm, Easy Fit- Quick + Clever Waste Cleaners, Pack of 6

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • WASTE DISPOSAL MADE EASIER- Alfapet sets out to make the pet owner’s life easier when it comes to doing the dirty work- cleaning the cat pan. Our elastic liners help you rid of the kitty litter easily, in one swift motion- when it’s time, simply take the bag off the pan with the waste and dispose it- as simple as it gets.
  • EXCLUSIVE DESIGN WITH STA-PUT TECHNOLOGY- Our liners feature our trademark Sta-Put technology- We incorporate into the liner’s design an elastic band to keep the liner firmly in place so it doesn’t come off the cat pan. This way we ensure a secure fit that stays on no matter what. This will also ensure your pets safety, keeping them from choking on a string.
  • MULTI-SIZE FIT- The Alfapet disposable litter box liners measure at 37” x 18” x 1.5mil each and are the perfect choice for most Large, Extra Large, Giant, and Extra Giant size pans. Thanks to their elastic band, they can easily fit multiple sizes, eliminating guesswork for the pet owner.
  • ESSENTIAL PET SUPPLIES- Being a pet owner can get pretty messy and our disposable liners are here to help. They stay always on the pan before, during, and after the cat’s use, they greatly minimize the mess of cleaning up.
  • VALUE-PACKED DEAL- With each purchase you get Alfapet’s 10x elastic, disposable cat pan liners in a neat box that can be easily stored away or stacked. In addition to every purchase we offer 100% money back guaranteed if the product doesn’t suit your needs. Make pet ownership easier and far more enjoyable with Alfapet.

Cats Desire Biodegradable & Disposable Litter Box - 10 Pack

$46.94  in stock
2 new from $46.94
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • New PERFORATED Front Opening and Features a PATENTED moisture resistant coating-tint and is easy to fold & dispose of. Can be used in the open or closed box configuration.
  • Clumping Clay litter recommended. Keeping litter at a 2-3" Depth will lengthen the life of your tray. Use your preferred litter.
  • Front Entrance Jumbo open tray(PERFORATED Removable Front Opening) 19x17x9.5 or 19x17x18 enclosed with top.
  • Ships next business day. U. S. Patent 9, 258, 977
  • Fold and dispose and replace with a brand new, clean tray. No scrubbing.

Alfapet Kitty Cat Litter Box Disposable, Elastic Liners- 10-Pack-for Large, X-Large, Giant, Extra-Giant Litter Pans- with Sta-Put Technology for Firm, Easy Fit- Quick + Clever Waste Cleaners, 3 Pack

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • WASTE DISPOSAL MADE EASIER- Alfapet sets out to make the pet owner’s life easier when it comes to doing the dirty work- cleaning the cat pan. Our elastic liners help you rid of the kitty litter easily, in one swift motion- when it’s time, simply take the bag off the pan with the waste and dispose it- as simple as it gets.
  • EXCLUSIVE DESIGN WITH STA-PUT TECHNOLOGY- Our liners feature our trademark Sta-Put technology- We incorporate into the liner’s design an elastic band to keep the liner firmly in place so it doesn’t come off the cat pan. This way we ensure a secure fit that stays on no matter what. This will also ensure your pets safety, keeping them from choking on a string.
  • MULTI-SIZE FIT- The Alfapet disposable litter box liners measure at 37” x 18” x 1.5mil each and are the perfect choice for most Large, Extra Large, Giant, and Extra Giant size pans. Thanks to their elastic band, they can easily fit multiple sizes, eliminating guesswork for the pet owner.
  • ESSENTIAL PET SUPPLIES- Being a pet owner can get pretty messy and our disposable liners are here to help. They stay always on the pan before, during, and after the cat’s use, they greatly minimize the mess of cleaning up.
  • VALUE-PACKED DEAL- With each purchase you get Alfapet’s 10x elastic, disposable cat pan liners in a neat box that can be easily stored away or stacked. In addition to every purchase we offer 100% money back guaranteed if the product doesn’t suit your needs. Make pet ownership easier and far more enjoyable with Alfapet.

Disposable Litter Box (5 Pack / Eco Friendly)

$29.80  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • CONVENIENCE - Makes your life easy. Simply replace the disposable litter box when necessary
  • ECO FRIENDLY - These scoop free cat litter trays are made from agricultural plant material and it's compostable.
  • EFFECTIVE - The cat litter box tray is able to reduce odor and serve as a litter box liner
  • VALUE - This pack of 5 high quality cat litter liners can last you for more than a month
  • DURABLE - The cat litter box does not leak, tear or shred

Fresh Step Advanced Simply Unscented Clumping Cat Litter, Recommended by Vets, 37 lbs Total 18.5 lb Box (Pack of 2)

$27.29  in stock
6 new from $27.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • FIGHTS ODORS LONGER: Fresh Step Advanced Cat Litter starts fighting odors on contact to control odor longer compared to Fresh Step simply unscented
  • UNSCENTED CAT LITTER: Recommended by vets, this Fresh Step Advanced Simply Unscented Cat Litter is 99.9% dust-free and it is free from added fragrances and dyes
  • CLUMPING CAT LITTER: Created with your cat’s health and happiness in mind, this high-quality clumping clay is designed to stay off your kitty’s paws and help keep floors clean
  • ADVANCED FORMULA: This Fresh Step Cat Litter uses an advanced formula to neutralize odors with activated charcoal and no additional fragrance.
  • EASY TO SCOOP: Make cat litter box cleaning fast and easy; ClumpLock technology forms tight clumps to reduce stinky crumbles, making kitty litter easy to scoop

Alfapet Kitty Cat Pan Disposable, Elastic Sifting Liners- 5-Pack + 1 Solid Transfer Liner -For Large, X-Large, Giant, Extra-Giant Size Litter Boxes- With Easy Fit Sta-Put Technology - Pack of 3

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • THE ORIGINAL SIFTING LINERS, MADE BETTER- Our original sifting liners help you rid kitty waste while sifting the sand. Now they come to you improved, with our trademark Sta-Put technology that provides a firm, universal fit that keeps the liner securely in place.
  • EXCLUSIVE DESIGN WITH STA-PUT TECHNOLOGY- Our Premium litter box sifting liners now feature our trademark Sta-Put technology- We incorporate into the liner’s design an elastic band to keep the liner firmly in place so it doesn’t come off the cat pan. Furthermore, our exclusive technology ensures your kitten is safe from chocking accidents.
  • FITS ALL CAT PANS- The Alfapet disposable sifting litter box liners measure at 36" x 18" x 1 mil each and are the perfect choice for most Large, Extra Large, Giant, and Extra Giant size pans. Thanks to their elastic band, they can easily fit multiple sizes, eliminating guesswork for the pet owner.
  • QUICK SIFTING ACTION- A perfect choice for clumping kitty litter our liners deliver quick sifting action so that you get the job done quicker and cleaner, no scooping involved! Our liners are also guaranteed to keep the waste off the pan’s bottom, ensuring a clean-cut waste disposal and save you big on sand expenses.
  • VALUE-PACKED DEAL- With each purchase you get Alfapet’s 5x elastic, disposable, sifting cat pan liners along with 1 solid transfer liner, all in a neat box that can be easily stored away or stacked. What’s more, your purchase is fully backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee! Make pet ownership easier and far more enjoyable with Alfapet.

Alfapet Kitty Cat Pan Disposable, Sifting Liners- 10-Pack + 1 Transfer Liner-for Large, X-Large, Giant, Extra-Giant Size Litter Boxes-Included Rubber Band for Firm, Easy Fit - Pack of 3

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • THE ORIGINAL SIFTING LINERS- Alfapet sets out to make the pet owner’s life easier when it comes to cleaning the cat pan. Our liners help you rid of the kitty litter by sifting the sand and dispose of the bag while the cat pan remains perfectly clean and mess-free.
  • RUBBER BAND FOR EASY FIT INCLUDED- With each box of our disposable sifting liners, you also get a resilient rubber band that helps keeps the liner securely in place. Thanks to its elasticity, fitting it into different sizes or shapes becomes easy.
  • MULTI-SIZE FIT- The Alfapet disposable litter box sifting liners measure at 40” x 38” x 1mil each and are the perfect choice for most Extra Large, Giant, and Extra Giant size pans. Thanks to their elastic band, they can easily fit multiple sizes, eliminating guesswork for the pet owner.
  • QUICK SIFTING ACTION- A perfect choice for clumping kitty litter our liners deliver quick sifting action so that you get the job done quicker, cleaner and with no scooping. Our liners are also guaranteed to keep the waste off the pan’s bottom, ensuring a clean-cut waste disposal, as well as save you big on sand expenses.
  • VALUE-PACKED DEAL- With each purchase you get Alfapet’s 10x disposable, sifting cat pan liners in a neat box that can be easily stored away or stacked. Make pet ownership easier and far more enjoyable with Alfapet. What’s more, all your purchases are fully backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee, on the improbably case our product does not meet your expectations.

ZenKitty Biodegradable Litter Box 4 ct Bundle, Natural

$19.46  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • Disposable
  • Biodegradable
  • Great For Travel
  • Leak Proof
  • Light Weight

Nature's Miracle Disposable Litter Box, Jumbo, 2-Pack

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • 2-IN-1 SOLUTION: Nature’s Miracle Jumbo Disposable Litter Box can be used as a stand-alone litter box or as a litter pan liner.
  • CONTROLS ODOR: Keep tough odors in your litter box and out of your home.
  • DISPOSABLE: One-step cleaning process makes changing the litter box easy and convenient – just throw away and replace with a new one.
  • MADE OF RECYCLED PAPER: Made of recycled paper, the durable pan is leakproof and tearproof.
  • IDEAL FOR MULTI-CAT HOUSEHOLDS: The jumbo litter box is large enough to accommodate multiple cats and is suited for use with all litter types.

Alfapet Kitty Cat Pan Litter Box Disposable, Elastic Liners-5-Pack-For Extra-Giant, jumbo, super-jumbo Size litter Pans- With Sta-Put Technology for Firm, Easy Fit- Quick + Clever Waste Cleaners

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • WASTE DISPOSAL MADE EASIER- Alfapet sets out to make the pet owner’s life easier when it comes to doing the dirty work- cleaning the cat pan. Our elastic liners help you rid of the kitty litter easily, in one swift motion- when it’s time, simply take the bag off the pan with the waste and dispose it- as simple as it gets.
  • EXCLUSIVE DESIGN WITH STA-PUT TECHNOLOGY- Our liners feature our trademark Sta-Put technology- We incorporate into the liner’s design an elastic band to keep the liner firmly in place so it doesn’t come off the cat pan. This way we ensure a secure fit that stays on no matter what. This will also ensure your pets safety, keeping them from choking on a string.
  • MULTI-SIZE FIT- The Alfapet disposable litter box liners measure at 42” x 20” x 2 mil each and are the perfect choice for most Giant, Extra-Giant, super-jumbo size pans. Thanks to their elastic band, they can easily fit multiple sizes, eliminating guesswork for the pet owner.
  • ESSENTIAL PET SUPPLIES- Being a pet owner can get pretty messy and our disposable liners are here to help. They stay always on the pan before, during, and after the cat’s use, they greatly minimize the mess of cleaning up.
  • VALUE-PACKED DEAL- With each purchase you get Alfapet’s 5x elastic, disposable cat pan liners in a neat box that can be easily stored away or stacked. In addition to every purchase we offer 100% money back guaranteed if the product doesn’t suit your needs. Make pet ownership easier and far more enjoyable with Alfapet.

Kitty's Wonderbox Disposable Litter Box, Medium, 3-Count, Color may vary(W-00003-1)

$14.49
$8.33
 in stock
37 new from $8.33
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

Features

  • 2-IN-1 SOLUTION: WonderBox Disposable Litter Box can be used as a stand-alone litter box or as a litter pan liner.
  • CONTROLS ODOR: Disposable Litter Box gives you a clean, fresh litter box every time.
  • DISPOSABLE: One-step cleaning process makes changing the litter box easy and convenient – just throw away and replace with a new one.
  • MADE OF RECYCLED PAPER: Made of recycled paper, the durable pan is leakproof and tearproof.
  • CONVENIENT: Suited for use with all litter types.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-17 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 12, 2022 10:52 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Johnny Cat Disposable Litter Box.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Johnny Cat Disposable Litter Box products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Johnny Cat Disposable Litter Box you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Johnny Cat Disposable Litter Box with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Johnny Cat Disposable Litter Box

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Johnny Cat Disposable Litter Box they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Johnny Cat Disposable Litter Box you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.