Skip to content

Jimmyjane Hello Touch

Jimmyjane Hello Touch. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Jimmyjane Hello Touch


Rechargeable Personal Massager - Quiet & Waterproof - 20 Patterns & 8 Speeds - Travel Bag Included - Women & Men - Perfect for Tension Relief, Muscle, Back, Soreness, Recovery - Black

$39.99
$25.99
 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • 20 Patterns & 8 Speeds - Features 8 different speeds and 20 patterns.
  • Minimal Noise - It’s Quiet & Usb-rechargeable.
  • Waterproof - The one-piece design keeps it waterproof.
  • Extra Smooth - Crafted with a high grade silicone that’s softer and smoother than ever.
  • Long Battery Life - 2+ hours of use allows for extended relaxation.

JimmyJane Afterglow Massage Oil Candle - Red Tobacco, for Aromatherapy, Illumination, Massage and Skin Care, Premium Ingredients - Soybean Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba Oil, Aloe Vera & More

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • MOISTURIZING MASSAGE OIL CANDLE – Proven to stimulate your senses & nourish your skin, revel in a sensual massage with the JimmyJane Afterglow Massage Oil Candle. With therapeutic Aromatherapy, it is pure indulgence for your skin, body and soul
  • HIGH-QUALITY INGREDIENTS FOR HYDRATED SKIN - Crafted with premium ingredients like Soybean Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba Oil, Aloe Vera & Vitamin E, this ultra-hydrating massage oil absorbs into the skin, giving it a soft, supple feel and an illuminating glow
  • CALMING AROMA FOR MAXIMUM RELAXATION - Get enveloped in the addicting notes of Cuban tobacco, saffron, amber and cinnamon topped with robus. With up to 32 hours of clean-burning, this scented candle is an aphrodisiac that will surely spice things up
  • MELTS AT BODY TEMPERATURE - Light the candle wick and wait 10-15 mins til the oil melts - the natural soy wax can be poured directly on the skin. Dip your fingers into the candle and explore your partner's body with a richly seductive aromatherapy massage
  • PERFECT GIFT FOR YOUR PARTNER - Ideal for couples' play, this luxurious massage oil candle is perfect for celebrating special occasions like Valentine's Day, Anniversaries or Birthdays. Fulfill your desires and keep the romance alive in your relationship!

Kegel Balls Exerciser with App - MUSWAY Ben Wa Balls Weights for Women Premium Silicone Doctor Recommended Training for Pelvic Floor Tightening and Bladder Control Strengthening

$39.97  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • 【NEW APP Remote Control 】Easy to use the APP remote control to freely adjust 5 different modes, You can insert the Ben Wa Balls into your body and use the remote control to freely adjust the mode at a long distance to help you easily find the area you want to exercise.
  • 【Multiple Kegel Exercise Modes】This is the most effective pelvic floor exerciser for the bladder. Powerful 9 modes training can provide you with the most intense tightening and satisfaction,which makes the whole exercise process easy and fun.
  • ‍⚕️【Doctor recommended】Kegel fitness ball is very beneficial to strengthen and improve the pelvic floor muscles. It will tighten your vaginal muscles, strengthen the pelvic floor, enhance intimacy, improve bladder control and restore your confidence.
  • 【Premium Body-Safe Silicone】Most Comfortable & Safest ladies' bento ball. BPA-Free & Medical Grade.Waterproof design easy to clean Kegel Excercise Balls so dirt does not get caught on the weights.
  • 【Perfect Gift for Women 】Enabling an easier pregnancy, labor, and postpartum recovery.20 minutes a day and just a few short weeks,you'll feel the difference.Exercise Anytime, Anywhere!

opove Massage Gun for Athletes Deep Tissue Professional Percussion Fascia Massager for Soreness Relief, 15mm Amplitude Powerful Muscle Massager in Gym Workout, M3 Pro Max, Black

$249.99
$199.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • Why does Opove M3 Pro Max have the strongest performance but only sell for $199.99? Because we are not good at marketing and never cheat. Opove M3 Pro Max provide enough force to reach the deepest layers of your muscles due to its real 15mm amplitude & max 55 pounds stall force.
  • Opove Max owns powerful brushless motor, super blocking torque energy output without interruption. Excellent linkage structure delivers a stable forward force, thus bringing a precise percussion, making you relieve soreness and pain in the shortest time.
  • The work time lasts 4 - 6 hours, depending on the speed level and pressure applied during use. Whenever you want to relax, M3 Pro Max always stands by your side.
  • With such a deep amplitude and powerful stall force, M3 pro Max is able to minimize the working noise of massage gun. You can use it when chatting, watching TV or doing whatever you want.
  • Exquisite carrying case, wherever to go. Great gift idea also.

Elvie Trainer Exerciser | To Strengthen and Tone Pelvic Floor Muscles | Award Winning Smart Kegel Trainer Uses Biofeedback To Improve Strength

$199.00  in stock
3 new from $194.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • YOUR MOST PERSONAL TRAINER: Your pelvic floor is a powerful set of muscles that play an important role in core stability, bladder control and intimate wellbeing. Pelvic floor problems, including incontinence, are surprisingly common, affecting 1 in 3 women, and up to 80% of expectant and new moms. It’s difficult to work out muscles you can’t see, but Elvie Trainer cuts out all of the guesswork.
  • RECOVER AND STRENGTHEN: Elvie Trainer strengthens your core from the inside-out which leads to better bladder control, faster postnatal recovery and enhanced intimacy. Designed using the highest medical grade of silicone, it is comfortable and very easy to insert.
  • SMART TECHNOLOGY: Our Elvie Trainer app guides you through 5-minute exercises that give your pelvic floor a full workout. Track your progress over time all in one place.
  • REAL TIME GUIDANCE: As you squeeze your pelvic floor muscles, a gem on the app lifts in response to the strength of the contraction. Our patented technology measures force and motion that can detect incorrect contraction and helps you to improve your technique.
  • FOR WOMEN, BY WOMEN: Our Elvie Trainer is very small, smooth and comfortable. It comes with an optional cover for custom sizing and is designed to fit all kind of body shapes.

Stainless Steel Gua Sha Scraping Massage Tool Set - H-Brotaco IASTM Tools Great Soft Tissue Mobilization Tool (6 Set)

$135.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • TREATS MULTIPLE CONDITIONS - This soft tissue massage tool set was developed to assist in effective treatment of adhesions and scarring brought on by surgeries, injuries, and overuse of muscles.
  • FULL BODY MASSAGERS- 6 different instruments that allow precise treatments for different size individuals. Perfect for your neck, shoulders, back, legs, hand, calves, and more.
  • INJURY PREVENTION & RECOVERY - Use the double-beveled edges to reduce muscle soreness after working out, improve recovery times, and treat soft tissue damage.Used by a chiropractor, physical therapist, Occupational Therapist, Athletic Trainers or Massage Therapist.
  • MEDICAL-GRADE QUALITY-Crafted with premium medical-grade stainless steel, polished to a mirror- like finish, our massage tools are durable and reduce friction for sensitive support.
  • SATISFIED PRODUCTS - This Skin Scraping Tool is very versatile and can be implemented using just about any technique. You won’t be disappointed in the quality and performance of this tools.100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

PSO-RITE Psoas Muscle Release and Deep Tissue Massage Tool - Psoas, Back, Hip Flexor Release Tool - Night Black

$79.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • SIMPLE, AGGRESSIVE, UNMATCHED: The PSO-Rite is the most revolutionary self-care mobility massage and muscle release tool of our time. The psoas complex (hip flexors) are considered to be the soul of our body. They regulate our fight or flight response, support our digestive organs, regulate our breathing, and aid in pumping blood and lymph through our body.
  • YOUR MASSAGE THERAPIST IN YOUR HANDS: Designed to be the shape of a therapist’s hand and the hardness of an elbow, you now have your own in-house therapist to correct pain and dysfunction in the hip region any time you want. Pressure and only pressure is what releases muscle tissue in the human body. The PSO-Rite psoas muscle release tool was designed to provide relief on the deepest level for any age, size, and shaped individual out there.
  • VERSATILE AND PRECISE: Specifically designed to use one peak at a time on each psoas muscle, the PSO-Rite deep tissue massage tool is just as effective at releasing tightness in nearly every muscle of the body. Use it on your hamstrings, thigh, inner thigh, calf, glutes, lower back, upper back, triceps, biceps, and chest. YOU ARE THE PRESSURE!
  • DEEP-TISSUE MASSAGE TOOL ALWAYS WITH YOU: Available anytime you need it, anywhere you go. Use your PSO-Rite in your gym sessions, sports trainings, in the office or comfortably at home.
  • The recommended amount of time to stay in any given position using the PSO products is 5 – 60 seconds. Always consult a doctor before using a massage apparatus. DIMENSIONS: Length 10.7", width 5", Height 5.3", peak to peak 6.3". Weight 1.15 lb. PSO-Rite is made in the USA. Patented US Pat. No. D823,479

Pelvic Floor Trainer for Women with APP, Doctor Recommended for Pelvic Floor Tightening and Bladder Control, Body Safe Silicone & USB Rechargeable

$79.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • Upgraded APP Control : Exclusive app has a variety of modes, you can also create and add your own mode, and can also remotely share with friends online.
  • Waterproof Safety Material : Made of body-safe premium silicone, and full sealing silicone design, IPX7 waterproof, which offers very soft and silky touch, also easier to clean and more hygienic.
  • Rechargeable Low Noise : USB charging design, more convenient to use. The running noise is less than 40db, you can enjoy the exercise quietly without fear of disturbing others.
  • Need to Keep Exercise : Just use it for 15-30 minutes a day, you will feel the difference in a month.
  • Discreet Packaging : Black box makes others can't see the products inside, don't worry.

Tongkat Ali Herbolab - Better than 200:1, The Only Highly Concentrated Standardized Tongkat Ali Root Extract on Amazon, 80 Vegetal Capsules 300mg (AKA Longjack, Eurycoma Longifolia, Malaysian Ginseng)

$69.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • THE ONLY STANDARDIZED TONGKAT ALI EXTRACT IN AMAZON: Stop wondering if you are buying the real thing. At Herbolab we only sell standardized tongkat ali extract for maximum potency. A 2015 study found that a shocking 41% of popular tongkat ali products had no eurycomanone at all. Cheap tongkat ali is cheap for a reason.
  • HIGHEST POTENCY AVAILABLE IN AMAZON: The potency of other 200:1 extracts varies batch to batch because they are not standardized. Herbolab tongkat ali is the most potent and consistent tongkat ali extract in the market.
  • PURE TONGKAT ALI EXTRACT: We don’t use fillers or add small quantities of other ingredients hoping that customers will perceive it as a better product just because there is more “stuff” in it. We believe that in order to get the full effect of tongkat ali you should use a pure, standardized, and genuine product without any other additives.
  • TOP QUALITY GUARANTEED: The active ingredients can be identified and quantified by a lab technique called HPLC. We use 3rd party HPLC testing on every batch for quality and efficacy and results for the current batch are always available on request.
  • YOUR SUCCESS IS OUR SUCCESS: We are not here to sell you something and disappear, we are here to make sure you achieve your health goals. Herbolab was born with the intention of changing the stigmas of the male supplements industry. Every purchase comes with a complementary Supplement Guide PDF to help you make the best out of our supplements through dosage recommendations and easy to implement lifestyle changes.

Original Magic Wand by Vibratex with IntiMD Trigger Pin Point Attachment

$70.00
$64.95
 in stock
2 new from $64.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • Original Magic Wand, a best-seller and trusted for over 30-years for its power and durability.
  • Includes a FREE straight attachment for the massager.
  • Two speeds: ca. 6,000 / 5,000 vibrations per minute (on high / low setting).
  • Plug type: US polarized. Power source: 110 – 120 volts electrical outlet.
  • Provides comfort to aching body from sore muscles at the neck, back, shoulder, etc.

Intimate Rose Pelvic Wand with Vibration for Pelvic Muscle Pain Relief - Pelvic Physical Therapy Use for Trigger Point & Tender Point Release – Men & Women

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • Shaped for Perfection: Smoothest, most comfortable, and most optimally angled silicone pelvic wand for pelvic trigger point pelvic pain available. Include 10 vib. modes to improve pelvic floor blood flow and ease tension from tender points.
  • Designed by a Doctor of Pelvic Physical Therapy: Through treating women in her pelvic rehabilitation clinic, Dr. Amanda founds ways to improve the standard wands. She changed the angles to reach deep pelvic floor muscles, added silky smooth silicone, and included optional vib. to sooth pain away.
  • Resources Included: Includes access to dozens of videos, articles, and detailed instructions so you know what to expect and how to relieve pelvic pain. Intimate-Rose has experts on staff to answer your questions.
  • Trusted Worldwide: Found in clinics around the world, the Intimate-Rose Pelvic Wand is recommended by Doctors, Physical Therapists, Educators, and Counselors for pain due to internal tender points for Men and Women
  • We Understand: Intimate-Rose specializes in the treatment and support of multiple conditions that affect women. We know how difficult certain issues can be and promise to provide you with the best customer care. Patent Protected US D917,061 S - Additional Patents Pending.

Intimate Rose Kegel Exercise Weights - Doctor Recommended Pelvic Floor Exercises - Set of 6 Premium Silicone Kegel Balls & Control with Training Kit for Women: Beginners & Advanced

$49.99  in stock
2 new from $49.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • Quick Results: 15 minutes a day and just a few short weeks, you will feel the difference! Kegel Exercises strengthen your Pelvic Floor muscles.
  • Easiest Kegel System Ever: Unlike complicated electronics & phone apps, our system has natural biofeedback. If you do the kegal incorrectly, you’ll feel the weight begin to slip out.
  • Premium Body-safe Silicone & Discreet Packaging: Most Comfortable & Safest Kegel Exercise Equipment available. BPA-Free & Medical Grade. No openings or grooves, so dirt does not get caught on the weights
  • Increasing your pelvic strength by trying our premium kegel exerciser.

Micro Personal Massage Wand by Yarosi - Smallest and Strongest Cordless Handheld Massager - Powerful - Best for Travel - Magic Stress Away - Perfect on Back Legs Hand Pains and Sports Recovery

$34.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • POWERFUL MICRO MASSAGING DEVICE - The Smallest and Most Powerful Massager. The personal electric massage device will bring you strong wand vibration which concentrates power to your neck, back, lower back, shoulder, feet and legs. If you require a more gentle approach the wand is perfect for this too to help you relax. The flexible head is made from body safe silicone which will provide instant relief to those aches, pains and sore muscles giving you the ultimate relaxation experience
  • ORIGINAL DESIGN - We have listened to our customers and created a smaller more portable version of our original Yarosi Mini. It has the same 20 functions and 8 speeds. Its 2 inches smaller and packs the same punch. With embossed buttons you will always find the power button. Now more portable than ever the Micro Massage device is made with you in mind. Perfect for travel and charge anywhere via the supplied USB Cable
  • IT'S MADE OF SILKY SMOOTH SILICONE that's 100% SAFE to use on the skin! This lightweight miicro massager has a honeycomb grip so it's easy to keep hold of when in use. The pressure sensitive BENDABLE NECK is awesome for working the massage device on your joints and muscles.
  • WATERPROOF SPLASH PROOF - The electric handheld device is water resistant, so you can clean the waterproof wand easily when needed. Wet wipes are the perfect way to keep it in perfect condition. Non toxic non odour super soft silicone skin like feel.
  • WE ARE SO CERTAIN YOU WILL ENJOY our product that we are offering an extended 90 DAY NO HASSLE, NO FUSS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Simply email our USA Customer Support Team and we will give you your MONEYBACK!

Intimate Rose Pelvic Wand Trigger Point & Tender Point Release for Pelvic Floor Muscles - Men & Women - Pelvic Physical Therapy Use

$34.99
$29.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • Shaped for Perfection: Smoothest, most comfortable, and most optimally angled silicone pelvic wand for pelvic trigger point pelvic pain available. The first and only pelvic trigger point wand covered in a BPA-free, non-porous, easy to clean silicone silky smooth for your comfort.
  • Designed by a Doctor of Pelvic Physical Therapy: Through treating women in her pelvic rehabilitation clinic, Dr. Amanda recognized the inability of other wands to access the deep, hard to reach muscles in the pelvic floor , so she created her own.
  • Resources Included: Includes access to dozens of videos, articles, and detailed instructions so you know what to expect and how to relieve pelvic pain. Intimate-Rose has experts on staff to answer your questions.
  • Trusted Worldwide: Found in clinics around the world, the Intimate-Rose Pelvic Wand is recommended by Doctors, Physical Therapists, Educators, and Counselors for pain due to tender points, both in women and men.
  • We Understand: Intimate-Rose specializes in the treatment and support of multiple conditions that affect women. We know how difficult certain issues can be and promise to provide you with the best customer care.Patent Protected US D917,061 S - Additional Patents Pending.

Bed Wedge Pillow Unique Curved Design for Multi Position Use | Memory Foam Wedge Pillow for Sleeping | Works for Back Support, Leg, Knee | Includes Bamboo Cover Plus Extra Sheet (Small - 7.5 Inch)

$32.96
$25.96
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • ✔EXCLUSIVE CURVE DESIGN! We’ve taken comfort and perfected it with our curved wedge pillow. Curved edges instead of the standard sharp corners creates a multi-purpose pillow that can be placed comfortably underneath your knees for support and elevation or beneath your head and upper back while sitting, eating, reading and pain free sleeping! Available in 3 great sizes, with a small, medium and extra-large option, choose what works for you! DIMENSIONS 24 x 24 x 7.5 Inches
  • ✔ MULTI-USE RELIEF! Suffering chronic back or neck pain? Can’t sleep well due to breathing or digestive problems? Posturing your body correctly and elevating your head appropriately brings instant relief for back and neck pain, acid reflux, GERD, heartburn, snoring, vertigo and air circulation. Elevating your legs fosters proper blood circulation and relieves leg, hip and knee muscle tension. Most appreciated gift for post-surgery recovery and pregnancy!
  • ✔ PROPRIETARY MEMORY FOAM! Made from a dual layer of visco-elastic premium memory foam that’s more dense and durable than anything out there. Our blend consists of temperature sensitive white foam that forms your shape based on body heat. That means our triangle pillow’s firm but not stiff, comfy without compressing! Easily change positions and maintain the same level of support due to its superior construction. A whole night’s comfort, rest assured!
  • ✔ TWO COVERS INCLUDED! Have a cool night’s sleep with our super breathable, hypo-allergenic , sweat free covers. The primary cover is made of premium bamboo replete with a specially quilted design that’s been proven for better airflow. The bonus sheet is soft polyester brushed fabric, ensuring utter convenience and hygiene. Hypoallergenic and so silky soft to the skin, you won’t want to sleep without it! Want it good as new? Remove the zippered cover and throw it in the wash.
  • ✔ RISK-FREE PURCHASE! Not happy with your order? Your satisfaction with Bekweim matters more to us than the purchase. To that end, we absolutely guarantee that you either love it or get a complete refund-no questions asked! So you can go ahead and Click buy now, no doubts or second guessing with our money back policy!

DEAYOKA Rose Quartz Gua Sha Tool - Asian Beauty Secret, for Facial Microcirculation/Removes Toxins/Prevents Wrinkles/Boost Radiance of Complexion - 100% Authentic & Genuine Rose Quartz

$19.99
$8.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2022 2:54 am

Features

  • Two VS Angels using the exact same beauty tool and singing its praises in the space of one week can’t be a coincidence, can it? For us, it’s all the proof that we need it in our beauty routines.
  • Ready for a deeper massage? The Chinese have been practicing the art of facial Gua Sha for centuries. Facial Gua Sha moves lymphatic fluids so skin can function better and improve blood circulation. Reduce puffiness and add energy with our one minute massage, helping skin to feel lifted and brighter.
  • Rose Quartz: Called the Heart Stone and the Love Stone, Rose Quartz is said to give off vibrations that promote love, happiness and emotional health. These tools are made of Rose Quartz Crystal. Please be careful when using, they can break if dropped!
  • Simple to use: Start with a clean face and use in morning or at night after you apply face oil, mask or moisturizer, and glide the Gua Sha tool over the skin. Start on your forehead, then work over the brow and go into the eye area because the drains are right here. Then you [continue to] go down [the rest of your face]
  • Try It RISK FREE Today! - All Gua Sha tools are handpicked, quality is always our first priority. The DEAYOKA Guasha Tool comes with full usage instructions, a cute small bag that you can store it in and a 100% Money-Back Lifetime Manufacturers Guarantee. You won't get this type of assurance from the other brands. Try It RISK FREE Today!

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-20 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 11, 2022 2:54 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Jimmyjane Hello Touch.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Jimmyjane Hello Touch products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Jimmyjane Hello Touch you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Jimmyjane Hello Touch with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Jimmyjane Hello Touch

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Jimmyjane Hello Touch they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Jimmyjane Hello Touch you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.