I Tip Beads

I Tip Beads. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the I Tip Beads


I Tip Human Hair Extensions,Human Hair I Tip Extensions 1g/Strand 100g 18Inch #1B Natural Black Remy Hair Keratin Fusion I Tip Extensions

$79.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • I-Tip Hair Extensions Quality:100% remy human hair without mix,no shedding, no Tangles,with regular care the hair can last 5-6 months.
  • Stick Tip Hair Extensions:Silky straight human hair extensions.can be curled to be wavy.can be dyed or Straightened as your own hair.
  • High Quality Keratin:the bonded ends are made of high quality Keratin Glue, which is Hot-melt and Durable to Install.We advise professional application and removal.
  • Cold Fusion Hair Method: the extensions can be applied with micro beads, rings and links if you do not want to use any heat. Definitely harmless to your hair and scalp.
  • Product Detail:18inch length,1g/strand,100g Per set,normally 2-3 sets for full head,Please refer to the color of product picture to purchase,Jiameisi also can offer you professional color matching or customize service.

The Hair Shop Hair Extension All 5-in-1 Tool Kit for I-Tips, Beads, and Micro links | Professional Set w/ Opener, Closer, Pulling Needle, Loop Needle for Hair Extensions

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • RED OPENER - Opens 3 tube/micro link sizes and Black Closer has a flat surface when closing beads
  • NEEDLE TOOLS - Wooden Handle Pulling needle and Loop Needle to safely apply tubes onto hair
  • LEATHER CASE - Protects tools from rust and increases longevity
  • SAFE & RELIABLE - 100% Developed and Manufactured in the USA
  • 30+ YEARS OF EXPERIENCE - Trusted and Recommended by Leading Hair Extension Professionals Worldwide

2500pcs Hair Extensions Beads Micro Links Beads, 5mm Silicone Lined Beads for I Tip Human Hair Extensions (Black/Light Brown/Dark Brown/Blonde/Dark Blonde)

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • Hair extension beads are suitable for extending human hair
  • No Damage and Sliding -- No damage to human hair. These micro beads with super soft silicone lined inside, so it is very safe to human hair even it is pinched very tightly. And no sliding from human hair.
  • Material and Apecifications -- Material: anti-slide silicone and light aluminum. Lined beads dimensions: Outer Diameter: 5mm, Inner Diameter: 3mm, Height: 3mm
  • 5 Colors to Choose -- These silicone micro links rings come in 5 colors: light brown, dark brown, black, blonde and dark blonde. Depending on the color of your hair, you can choose the closest color. Each Color is about 500pcs Packed in a bottle.
  • Customer Service -- If any questions about these hair extension beads, please feel free to contact us! We will give you a satisfied solution within 24 hours.

500 PCS 4 mm Black Color Copper Tubes Beads Locks Micro Rings for I Tipped Human Hair Extensions

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • Type: Micro Tubes
  • Color: Black
  • Material: Copper
  • Quantity: 500 pcs
  • Size: 4mm Outside Diameter, 3.5 mm Inside Diameter : Length: 6mm

Prolinks- 500 pcs Premium Silicone Lined Copper Micro Rings Beads Tubes For I-Tip Hair Extensions (Brown- 4 mm)

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • Silicone-lined Copper Micro Tube
  • Strong Grip
  • Low Profile
  • No damage to human hair
  • 500 pcs

HairMujer 1000PCS Premium Silicone Micro Rings Links Beads for I Tip Hair Extensions Tool Inner 3mm Tube for I Tip Human Hair Extensions (Black)

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • No Damage & Sliding -- The inner layer of silicone can hold your hair well and prevent it from being damaged.It will not easily get slide when wearing
  • Multiple Colour -- Available in four colors:Black, Blonde ,Dark brown and Light brown.According to your hair color, you can choose the closest color
  • Material -- The micro ring made of Premium anti-slide silicone combined with light aluminum the inner layer of silicon and the outer layer of aluminum
  • Undetectable -- A very soft silicone lining that allows you to install it on your head, giving customers maximum comfort and undetectable
  • Life Time -- The Micro Link is durable ,it can last 2-3 months.But it depends on how fast your hair grows

1000pcs Micro Silicone Rings Beads Hair Extensions Kit I-tip Hair Pliers Micro Pulling Hook Needle Loop Threader and 1000pcs Micro Silicone Links

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • The quantity and color of the micro silicone rings:200pcs black ,200pcs dark brown,200pcs brown,200pcs dark blonde ,200pcs blonde
  • What you will get for the kit:1 piece I-tip hair pliers ,1 pulling needle ,1 hook needle and 1000pcs silicone micro rings
  • This hair extension kit is easy to be used for hair and feather extension and connection
  • The size of the silicone micro rings:5.0mm X3.0mmX3.0mm
  • This hair extension tools kit will be great helper for your hair and feather extension work

200 PCS 3.5 mm Silicone Lined Copper Micro Tube Rings Links Beads Linkies For I Tip Stick Glue Hair Extensions - Color Black -By Hair De Ville

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • Type: Silicone-lined Copper Micro Tube
  • Material: Copper & Silicone
  • Quantity: 200 pcs
  • Size: Outside Diameter: 3.5 mm, Inner Diameter: 3mm, Length: 5 mm
  • Color : Black

HAIR DE VILLE Silicone Lined Copper Micro Tube Rings Links Beads Linkies For I Tip Stick Glue Feather Hair Extensions (200 PCS 4mm, Brown)

$10.99  in stock
3 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • Type: Silicone-lined Copper Micro Tube
  • Material: Copper & Silicone
  • Size: Outside Diameter: 3.5 mm, Inner Diameter: 3mm, Length: 5 mm
  • Size: Outside Diameter: 4 mm, Inner Diameter: 3.5 mm, Length: 5 mm

4600Pcs Italian Keratin Glue Granule Pellets Transparent Keration Glue Granule Bead for Hot Fusion Nail/I Tip Hair Extensions

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • Keratin Glue: 4000pcs 1 bag of 50g hair extension keratin glue granules, can be applied with fusion iron connector, hair extension iron, pre-bonding hair, good for hair extension or nail extension, can help to form a secure bond
  • Keritan Beads: Can be used to bonding extensions and make micro link extensions, hot melt keratin glue tip is good viscosity resin, with strong adhesion effect, there is no carbonation in continuous use, aging resistance, less wire drawing, no odor
  • Granule Pellets: Our hot fusion extensions tools are good for bonding heat-sensitive materials, not only can be applied for grafted wig, but also for manual, accessories, shoes, pearl cotton, wood products, ceramics, toys, cardboard boxes and more
  • Transparent Keratin Glue: These granule beads are made by EVA, which is safe for use on the hair, they can melt and flow at high temperatures of 270 to 340 degrees Fahrenheit, used about 4 or 5 of these glue beads for each I Tip, or you can choose the quantity according to your needs
  • Warm Note: Please warm up the fusion iron connector for 3 to 5 minutes before using the glue granule. And keep the surface of the glue granule in clean to prevent impurities.Small beads include, so choking hazard may exist, please keep it away from kids under 3 years old

200 PCS 3.5 mm Black Color Copper Tubes Beads Locks Micro Rings for I Stick Tip Human Hair Extensions

$9.99  in stock
3 new from $9.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • Type: Micro Tubes
  • Color: Black
  • Material: Copper
  • Quantity: 200 pcs
  • Size: 3.5mm Diameter, Length: 6mm

NOEYUN 1000 Pcs 3.4 x 3.0 x 6.0 mm Copper Tubes Micro Locks Micro Rings Links Beads for Stick I tip Hair Extensions Feather Hair Extensions(6#GRAY BLONDE)

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • 1.1000Pcs gray blonde micro rings copper tubes,non-silicone micro locks for hair extensions apply.
  • 2.Copper Tubes Size:3.4mm*3.0mm* 6.0mm ( Outer diameter × inside diameter × Length ) PS:Only suit for the i tip hair which is under 1g per strand. Please choose the right size accorign your hair extensions.
  • 3.Color:Gray Blonde.When you need to apply blonde hair extensions,blonde I tip hair extensions,60# or 613# hair extensions,just buy this color.The similar color with your hair extensions will make it much undectable.
  • 4.6mm copper tubes,longer than normal micro rings,can stay on your head for a longer time.How long it will stay on your head,is depend on how fast your hair grows.

1000Pcs Premium Silicone Micro Link Rings 5mm Lined Beads for I Tip Hair Extensions (1000Pcs, Black)

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • MICRO RING LINKS BEADS -- Premium Light Aluminum & Silicone, for installation of I tip human hair extensions.
  • MATERIAL -- Premium anti-slide silicone & light aluminum, Beads dimensions: 5mm*3mm*3mm.
  • NO DAMAGE & SLIDING -- The inner very soft silicone can effectively protect hair from damage of the outer hard metal extrusio
  • COLORS TO CHOOSE -- Offers a variety of color options, depending on the color of your hair, you can choose the closest color.
  • LIFE TIME -- The Micro Link can last several months; depending on how fast your own hair grows.

200 PCS 3.5 mm Dark Brown Color Copper Tubes Beads Locks Micro Rings for I Tipped Human Hair Extensions

$9.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • Type: Micro Tubes
  • Color: Dark Brown
  • Material: Copper
  • Quantity: 200 pcs
  • Size: 3.5mm Diameter, Length: 6mm

Hair Extension Beads, Blonde Microlink Beads with Silicon, 3mm Silicone Rings for I tip Hair Extesions (1000pcs,Blonde)

$7.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • Less Money But a Lot Quantity-You Will Get 1000pcs Silicon Lined Hair Extension Beads at a Affordable Price. Will Save You Like 75% Over Buying from a Beauty Supply Store. Nice Solid Beads, Great Amount, Good Deal
  • Packed in a Nice Convenient Package--These Micro Links Come in Blonde Color and 1000pcs Packed in a Nice Clear Jar. Easy to Get Without Making a Huge Mess
  • Works Perfect for Vavious Hair Extensions-- These Beads Can be Used to Put in Hair Feathers, Sparly Hair Tinsel Strands, Weft and Micro Bead I Tip Hair Extensions. Almost Invisible and Easy to Take Off too
  • Hold the Hair Well But No Damage-- They Have Silicon So That the Hair Will Not Slip Out. The Soft Silicone inside is Protecting Your Natural Hair and Great to Keep the Extensions in Place
  • Keep Them Away from Children Especially Babies!-- The Size of the Beads is 5 mm Outside Diameter, 3.0 mm Inside Diameter, 4 mm Length. They are Small and Please Avoid Babies Put Them Into Mouth Since My Baby Girl Loves to do so. Therefore, Please Put Them Far Away From Babies

200Pcs Beads Silicone Aluminium Micro Nano Rings 5.0x3.0x3.0 mm Lined For I Tip/Nano Hair Extensions Tool Beads (Brown Color)

$5.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • 1.It can hold tightly and will not slip easily after it clamps to the hair. Outer diameter: 5.0 mm,Inside diameter: 3.0 mm, Length: 3.0 mm
  • 2.Made of high quality silicone material, the Silicone hair extension ring can be applied to the hair safely with no damage to the hair.
  • 3.the hair ring surface is processed by high-quality baking varnish, so the lacquer surface is not easy to fall off, and the using time is long.
  • 4.The silicone button cut is smooth, burr-free, and unhooked.
  • 5.We are professional manufacturer and professional supplier in hair extension tools

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-09-13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 27, 2022 10:34 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the I Tip Beads.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes I Tip Beads products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the I Tip Beads you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a I Tip Beads with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right I Tip Beads

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best I Tip Beads they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best I Tip Beads you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.