Skip to content

Hw40Es Lamp

Hw40Es Lamp. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Hw40Es Lamp


Terzomen's LMP-H202 Projector Lamp Replacement with Original Bulb and Housing for Sony HW40ES HW50ES HW55ES HW30ES Replacement Lamp

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Genuine OEM Replacement Lamp for Sony VPL-HW40ES, VPL-HW50ES, VPL-VW95ES Projector - IET Lamps with One Year Warranty (Power by Philips)

$129.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • IET Lamps only use original manufacturer OEM bulbs inside.
  • IET Lamps housing units are made from durable and high quality materials and are guaranteed to fit properly. This lamp will meet the original manufacturer quality and performance standards.
  • Last 3x longer then Generic lamps! Better Reliability, Brighter Picture, Longer Lasting.
  • Lamp Part Number: LMP-H202
  • One Year Warranty. 30 Days Money Back Guarantee.

Original Philips Projector Lamp Replacement with Housing for Sony VPL-HW40ES

$106.49  in stock
2 new from $106.49
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • Manufactured by MI Technologies, Inc. - the industry leading manufacturer of Projection Lamps in North America.
  • Compatibility:,
  • Also Compatible With: PartNumbers: VPL-HW40ES, Model Numbers:
  • MI Technologies, Inc. is the World's Largest Authorized Reseller of Factory Original Philips Lighting and Osram Sylvania projector lamps. MI Technologies, Inc. is the world leader in replacement projection bulbs and is the largest manufacturer of Projection Lamps and Projection Lamp Housings in North America.
  • This product comes with a 180 Day Warranty from MI Technologies, Inc.

EWO'S LMP-H202 LMP-H201 Replacement Projector Lamp Bulb for Sony VPL-HW30AES HW30ES HW50ES HW55ES VW95ES HW30 HW30ES SXRD HW40ES Projector

$95.99  in stock
2 new from $95.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • BRANDED MANUFACTURE: 100% new replacement projector lamp bulb with same functioning as your origin. Perfect match and compatibility for your projector.
  • FEATURES: This is the lamp with housing, be difference from a bare bulb. Same brightness and durable lamp wick as the original bulb. Outputing high definition pictures as you expected.
  • COMPATIBLE MODULES: Applicable fit for SONY VPL-HW30AES HW30ES HW50ES HW55ES VW95ES HW30 HW30ES SXRD HW40ES HW10 VW80 HW15 VW85 GH10 HW20 VW90ES VW70 Projector Lamp Bulb Replacement
  • INSTALLATION AND SAFTY: You will find it is quite easy to install it into your projector as the ways you are taking out your old lamp. Be aware of the connector make sure it connected well. It is not electric, shut down your projector when you install it.
  • WARRANTY AND RETURN: New replaced lamp will be shipped to you when your bulb was out of work naturally in 150 days. Refundable issue please contacts our 24 hours/7 days customer service. It is our appreciations if you need any further assistance.

Araca LMP-H202 Projector Lamp with Housing for Sony VPL-HW40ES HW50ES HW55ES HW30ES VW95ES Quality Lamp Replacement Projector Lamp

$84.14  in stock
2 new from $84.14
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • Compatible Models: LMP-H202 with housing, fully tested before leaving the factory.
  • New type of luminescent electrode, perfect performance and compatibility, easy to light up your projector.
  • 2500 hours life, 5000 hours in ECO mode, 1800 lumens brightness.
  • Araca offers a 200-day warranty and if the bulb fails, we will immediately replace it for free or give you a refund.
  • Projector Model: VPL-HW40ES VPL-HW50ES VPL-HW55ES VPL-HW30ES VPL-VW95ES

ABITAN LMP-H201 LMP-H202 Replacement Projector Lamp for Sony VPL-HW30AES HW30ES HW50ES HW55ES VW95ES HW30 HW30ES SXRD HW40ES Projector

$77.60  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • The ABITAN: We are a Professional manufacture and supplier of light source for projection and stage, with more than 10 years experience;
  • QUALITY CONTROL: All Projector lamps will be Tested Strictly before leaving the factory, And they Show StableLight Output about 1700 Lumins Over 2000-3000h life;
  • COMPATIBLE MODULES: for Sony VPL-HW30AES HW30ES HW50ES HW55ES VW95ES HW30 HW30ES SXRD HW40ES Projector;
  • EASY INSTALLATION: It is quite easy to install it into your projector as the ways you are taking out your old lamp. Be aware of the connector make sure it connected well;
  • WARRANTY: Include with every projector lamp we sell is our trusted 200-Day Guarantee. If you order a projector lamp from our company and you ara not satisfied for any reason, you may send the projector lamp back for a full refund or an exchange

Mogobe for LMP-H202 Replacement Projector Lamp with Housing for Sony VPL-HW30AES VPL HW30ES VPL HW50ES VPL HW55ES VPL VW95ES VPL HW30 VPL HW30ES VPL HW40ES

$75.99  in stock
2 new from $75.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • Part number: LMP-H202
  • 30 days Refund & 180 days Replacement
  • Mogobe is Responsible for all the Item Descriptions and Warranty.
  • Compatible models: ( Use CTRL+F to Quickly Sort your Model )
  • SONY VPL-HW30AES HW30ES HW50ES HW55ES VW95ES HW30 HW30ES SXRD HW40ES

Lutema Bulb for Sony Projector LMP-H202 Projector Lamp Replacement VPL-HW30/ HW30AES/ HW30ES/ HW40ES/ HW50ES/ HW55ES/ HW55ES-B/ HW55ES-W/ VW95ES Models

$74.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • Manufactured by MI Technologies, Inc. - the industry leading manufacturer of Projection Lamps in North America.
  • Compatibility: LMPH202, VPL HW55ES W, VPL-HW30, VPL-HW30AES, VPL-HW30ES, VPL-HW30ES SXRD, VPL-HW30ESSXRD, VPL-HW40ES, VPL-HW50, VPL-HW50ES, VPL-HW55ES, VPL-HW55ES-B, VPL-HW55ES-W, VPL-HW55ES/W, VPL-VW95, VPL-VW95ES, VPLHW30, VPLHW30AES, VPLHW30ES, VPLHW30ES SXRD, VPLHW30ESSXRD, VPLHW40ES, VPLHW50, VPLHW50ES, VPLHW55ES, VPLHW55ESW, VPLVW95, VPLVW95ES
  • Also Compatible With: PartNumbers: LMP-H202, LMPH202, VPL HW55ES W, VPL-HW30, VPL-HW30AES, VPL-HW30ES, VPL-HW30ES SXRD, VPL-HW30ESSXRD, VPL-HW40ES, VPL-HW50, VPL-HW50ES, VPL-HW55ES, VPL-HW55ES-B, VPL-HW55ES-W, VPL-HW55ES/W, VPL-VW95, VPL-VW95ES, VPLHW30, VPLHW30AES, VPLHW30ES, VPLHW30ES SXRD, VPLHW30ESSXRD, VPLHW40ES, VPLHW50, VPLHW50ES, VPLHW55ES, VPLHW55ESW, VPLVW95, VPLVW95ES
  • MI Technologies, Inc. is the World's Largest Authorized Reseller of Factory Original Philips Lighting and Osram Sylvania projector lamps. MI Technologies, Inc. is the world leader in replacement projection bulbs and is the largest manufacturer of Projection Lamps and Projection Lamp Housings in North America.
  • This product comes with a 120-Day Warranty from MI Technologies, Inc.

COOBAN LMP-H202 /LMP-H201 Replacement Projector Lamp Bulb with Housing for Sony VPL-HW40ES VPL-HW30ES VPL-HW50ES VPL-HW55ES VPL-VW95ES VPL-VW90ES VPL-HW30AES VPL-VW85 VPL-VW80 Projector Lamp

$78.09
$74.09
 in stock
2 new from $74.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • Life:Increasing the brightness of the bulb seems to be an easy task,The most difficult thing to break through is how to extend the life of the bulb.We did it.
  • Compatibility:Sometimes you may encounter a situation where the new bulb you bought does not work.This is usually caused by inaccurate matching of production parameters . However, our engineers solved this problem by continuously collecting big data and testing.
  • Assure:COOBAN provides 200-day free replacement or full refund warranty service. We always provide customers with high-quality and more practical service items.
  • Lamp Model: LMP-H202 /LMP-H201 with housing, perfect compatibility to ensure the output of high brightness and clear pictures. 1700 lumens brightness, 2500-5000(ECO mode)hours life.
  • Compatible Models: VPL-HW40ES VPL-HW30ES VPL-HW50ES VPL-HW55ES VPL-VW95ES VPL-VW90ES VPL-HW30AES VPL-VW85 VPL-VW80 VPL-VW70 VPL-HW20 VPL-HW15 VPL-HW10 VPL-GH10 HW30 HW30ES SXRD Projector Lamp

LMP-H202 Premium Replacement Projector Lamp With Housing For SONY VPL-HW30AES HW30ES HW50ES HW55ES VW95ES HW30 HW30ES SXRD HW40ES Projector

$56.99  in stock
3 new from $49.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • Stanlamp replacement lamp with housing is easy and quick for your installation.
  • All the lamps will be tested at the manufacturer before leaving the facility.
  • It is 100%compatible and high quality replacement bulb for LMP-H202.
  • 3000 hours life time and 180days warranty projector bulb for LMP-H202.
  • It will fit for Sony HW30ES HW40ES HW50 HW50ES HW55 HW55ES HW55ES-B HW55ES-W VPL-HW30 VPL-HW30ES VPL-HW30ES SXRD VPL-HW40ES VPL-HW50ES VPL-VW95ES projector.

MOLVGOC for Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp with Housing fit Sony VPL-HW30AES HW30ES HW50ES HW55ES VW95ES HW30 HW30ES SXRD HW40ES Projector by MOLVGOC-LAMP

$55.05  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • Molvgoc-lamp LMP-H202 Premium Replacement Lamp with Housing FOR Projectors, School, Business, Engineers.Use the A+best quality wick to ensure the brightness of each lamp!
  • Models : fit for Sony VPL-HW40ES HW50ES HW55ES HW30ES VW95ES
  • Production of advanced bulb and housing, this projector lamp will give out a bright High Definition image and elevate your screening experience!
  • 180 Days Warranty and 2500-3000 Hours Life,Is there something wrong with your new replacement projector lamp? we can replace it for you completely free of charge or refund to you,offers you a 100% money back guarantee.

Huaute LMP-H201 LMP-H202 Compatible Projector Lamp Bulb for Sony VPL-HW30AES HW30ES HW50ES HW55ES VW95ES HW30 HW30ES SXRD HW40ES

$35.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • 1.The lamp provides uhp200 watts of power and an average life of 2000 -3000 hours.
  • 2.Our high quality replacement lamps last much longer than the imitations and provide a brighter, cleaner light source.
  • 3.Easy for installation, no technician needed, It's an easy process that can be completed in just a few minutes!
  • 4.Included with every projector lamp we sell is our trusted 180-Day Guarantee. If you order a projector lamp from our company and you are not satisfied for any reason, you may send the projector lamp back for a full refund or an exchange.
  • 5.Compatible Models:Fit for SONY VPL-HW30AES HW30ES HW50ES HW55ES VW95ES HW30 HW30ES SXRD HW40ES HW10 VW80 HW15 VW85 GH10 HW20 VW90ES VW70 Projectors

XIM LMP-H202 LMP-H201 Replacement Projector Lamp Bulb for Sony VPL-HW30AES VW95ES HW30 HW30ES HW30ES HW50ES HW55ES SXRD HW40ES Projector

$35.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • LMP-H202 LMP-H201 Replacement Projector Lamp Bulb for SONY VPL-HW30 VPL-HW30AES VPL-HW30ES VPL-HW40ES VPL-HW50ES VPL-HW55ES VPL-HW55ES-B VPL-HW55ES-W VPL-VW95ES VPL-GH10 VPL-HW10 VPL-HW15 VPL-HW20 VPL-VW70 VPL-VW80 VPL-VW85 VPL-VW90ES
  • We have our own factory to produce projection lamps. You can get low-cost, high-quality projector replacement bulbs through us, it will provide your projector with a brighter and cleaner light source .
  • All the projector bulbs produced in our factory have been strictly tested, so you can use it with confidence .
  • The projector replacement lamp is very easy to install. After installation, you can enjoy the audio-visual feast .
  • Every lamp we sell includes our famous 150-day guarantee. If you have any questions, please contact us in time, and we will provide you with satisfactory after-sales service

Bedside Lamp with USB Port - Touch Control Table Lamp for Bedroom Wood 3 Way Dimmable Nightstand Lamp with Round Flaxen Fabric Shade for Living Room, Dorm, Home Office (LED Bulb Included)

$48.99
$29.99
 in stock
2 new from $29.99
1 used from $26.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • ✔️【Minimalist Design For Home】- These touch control dimmable table lamp is small in size which is really perfect to decorate anywhere of your house. A ideal USB table lamp for living room, bedroom, study room, kids room, etc. Add a bit of warm and comfortable atmosphere to your bedroom or living room.
  • ✔️【Comfortable Glow】- Our small desk Lamp cteates a nice and comforting feeling in the house when spending time with your family as the linen fabric shade softens the light making it better for protecting your eyes.
  • ✔️【3 Way Smooth Dimmable Touch Control】- The dimmable bedside table lamp offers 3 level brightness options (Low, Medium, High).Just simply tap on anywhere of the metal base to adjust the lighting to meet your different needs. Nightlight for a steady sleep or nursing . Accent lighting for warm mood. Proper high comfortable brightness for studying or working. Super handy to operate.
  • ✔️【Practical Dual USB Charging Ports】- We add 2 high quality built-in USB charging ports(5V/2.1A) inside our touch control desk lamp. You can charge your mobile phones, kindles, headsets, diffuser, speaker or other electronics no matter the lamp is on or off.
  • ✔️【WORRY-FREE WARRANTY】- Yarra-Decor USB Table and Desk Lamp comes with 90-Day Money Back Guarantee and 3 Months Warranty. Please feel free to contact us if you have any problem with the Table lamp, we are committed to making it right for you. Quick and friendly service will be provided!

Moon Lamp Balkwan 3.5 inches 3D Printing Moon Light uses Dimmable and Touch Control Design,Romantic Funny Birthday Gifts for Women ,Men,Kids,Child and Baby. Rustic Home Decor Rechargeable Night Light

$16.99  in stock
2 used from $10.76
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • [3D Technology] The moon lamp is produced by 3D technology based on real NASA moon topographic map. With our optimized 3D technology, the details of moon appearance are clearly printed out. When the lamp is turned on, you can see the mountains, craters and basins of moon appearing on the shell.
  • [Rechargeable] A build-in rechargeable battery inside, it can last around 8 hours after 2 hours fully charging. A USB charging cord will be put in the box, the cord can be used on any normal USB charger.
  • [Support 2 Colors and Easy Control] The moon lamp have two modes, soft yellow light and bright white light, Easy to switch it by touch the metal tip on the bottom.
  • [Dimmable] The dimmable feature makes it idea as a night light so you can set the level that suits you best while you sleep.
  • [Romantic and Soft Night Light & A Wonderful Gift] The two light settings and brighter/dimmer options really add to the appeal of this light and allow you to create the perfect room setting atmosphere. Suitable for Café room, kids’ room and bedroom. A greeting card will be put in the box for you to write words for your lover and friends.

Lutron Caseta Wireless Pedestal for Pico Remote, L-PED1-WH, White

$12.97
$9.97
 in stock
10 new from $7.50
1 used from $11.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 10:38 am

Features

  • Conveniently angles Pico remote (sold separately) for tabletop use
  • Weighted, non slip base anchors the pedestal
  • Makes your remote easy to find and control
  • Holds (1) Pico remote at convenient angle for tabletop use
  • Option available to hold 2 Pico remotes (L-PED2-XX)

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 28, 2022 10:38 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Hw40Es Lamp.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Hw40Es Lamp products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Hw40Es Lamp you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Hw40Es Lamp with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Hw40Es Lamp

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Hw40Es Lamp they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Hw40Es Lamp you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.