Skip to content

Horse Halter Tags

Horse Halter Tags. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Horse Halter Tags


Hamilton Adjustable Miniature Nylon Horse Halter, Average, Lavender

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

  • Single Thick
  • Quilted stitching for durable construction
  • Highest Quality durable nylon webbing
  • Brass plated hardware
  • Hamilton Products - the most consumer appreciated in the world

Horse Fare Leather Halter with Solid Brass Hardware & Customized Nameplate- Made in The USA (Horse)

$75.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

  • Made in the USA. Hand-Crafted Premium Leather Halter with Solid Brass Hardware
  • Triple stitched 3/4” nose and cheek pieces
  • Rolled throat, Adjustable chin strap, convenient snap at throat for easy on and easy off
  • 3/4" double solid brass buckle crown
  • Fancy Personalized Nameplate attached, Round Halter Tag NOT included

Bridle Halter Blanket Tag THICK - 1 1/4" Disc Custom Engraved Solid Brass or Nickel Silver

$16.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

Is Adult Product

Tack Room Studio Halter Plate: 3/4" x 4.25" Heavy Solid Brass or Nickel (Solid Brass- 1/2" Rivets)

$16.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

  • Measures 3/4" x 4.25", Fancy Shape, HEAVY
  • Select choice of Hardware: Chicago Screws or Rivets
  • Choose Solid Brass or Nickel
  • Choose Many fonts
  • Will not Rub off, protective finish for long durability

Tack Shack of Ocala Neck Straps with Custom Engraved Name Plate (Horse)

$15.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

  • TACK SHACK LEATHER NECKSTRAPS : When it comes to a safe and beautiful option for your horse, Tack Shack Leather Neckstraps are the top of the line! Our Neckstraps are made from durable Latigo Leather intended for daily and outdoor use. Edged and rolled leather for a beautiful finish. Our durable leather is a MUCH safer alternative than other nylon neckstraps as it will break if your horse is in a dangerous situation and puts the strap under heavy stress.
  • ADJUSTABLE AND EASY TO USE: Our Leather Neckstraps are the ultimate for everyday use on the farm or ranch. 4 sizes to choose from- Pony, Yearling/Cob, Horse, and our fully Adjustable strap. Finding the perfect fit is easy with our measurement chart below
  • MULTIPLE USES FOR ONE NECKSTRAP: Our beautiful leather neckstraps are perfect for daily use and made to last. Use them for herd identification, horse identification at barns and boarding facilities, medication/allergy alerts, Stallion identification, ID in emergency situations and natural disasters- or if your horse escapes, or as a riding neckstrap- both for you to grab, and to ID you and your horse if you become separated on the trail or at a show.
  • CUSTOM ENGRAVED NAME PLATES: Our neckstraps come with an optional engraved name plate. Choose from one or two lines. All plates are solid brass- Engraved clear and bold. Perfect for a personal touch, identification, or a special message!
  • QUALITY YOU CAN TRUST: Tack Shack of Ocala makes all of our Leather Products in house, from the finest quality. Know that your product was made for the horse lover, BY horse lovers! Designed to be a beautiful neckstrap that is both functional and long lasting.

HALTER PLATE MEDIUM 3.5" x .625" x .032" Solid Brass Custom Engraved Horse or Pet Collar I.D. Tag …

$15.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

Is Adult Product
SizeMedium

HALTER PLATE XLARGE .032" Solid Brass or .020" Nickel Silver Custom Engraved Horse or Pet Collar I.D. Tag

$15.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

Is Adult Product

Red Dingo Personalized Horse Shoe Pet ID Dog Tag (Large Dark Blue)

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

  • Available in Small (0.75 inches), Medium (1.25 inches), or Large (1.5 inches)
  • Free Personalized Engraving & Free Shipping
  • Guaranteed Readable, for the Life of the Product
  • Fewer characters and fewer lines will allow for larger type on the tag
  • No special characters. Enter text exactly as you want it to appear.

HALTER PLATE SMALL or LARGE SADDLE PLATE .032" Solid Brass or .020" Nickel Silver Custom Engraved Horse or Pet Collar I.D. Tag

$14.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

Is Adult Product

Bridle Halter Tag THICK - 1" Custom Engraved Solid Brass or Nickel Silver

$14.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

Is Adult Product

Customized Solid Brass Bridle Halter Tag- 1" Disc

$14.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

  • Custom solid brass name tag
  • Engraved, darkened and lacquer protected on one side
  • Durable and designed to last
  • Comes with S hook and Ring
  • 1" Diameter

Warner Engraved Deluxe Halter/Stable Brass Plate ID TAG 3/4" X 4.5"

$12.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

  • Brass Halter / Stable Tag 3/4" X 4.5"
  • 20 spaces per line
  • Up to two lines
  • Other uses - Jewelry boxes, tool boxes, picture frames, etc.

Bridle Halter Tag THICK - Small 3/4" Custom Engraved Solid Brass or Nickel Silver

$12.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

Is Adult Product

WARNER ENGRAVED DELUXE BRASS IDENTIFICATION ID TAG PLATE

$9.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

  • Purchase includes ONE (1) engraved brass equine ID tag and three sets of rivets.
  • Tag measures 3/4" X 3"
  • The black lettering is a special etching process
  • Can engrave up to 21 spaces per line and up to 3 lines
  • The tag has many other identification uses. Jewelry box, tool box, picture frame, etc.

Double Sided Laser Etched Stainless Steel Pet ID Tag for Dog and Cat Engraved and Personalized 1" Round Shape (Hearts)

$4.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

  • TO ORDER: Select a Pattern, click "Customize Now"
  • FRONT SIDE: 1 line text, 15 characters
  • BACK SIDE: 3 lines text, 15 characters per line
  • Tags are laser etched (permanent) and measures 1" round. Stylish, beautiful, strong and durable. Each tag comes with a stainless steel split ring.
  • Engraving by io tags.

Laser Etched Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags Custom Personalized for Dog & Cat Paw Bone Round Tag (1-1/4" Round)

$4.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 5:03 am

Features

  • Made In USA
  • Choose your design and click "Customize Now"
  • Tags are laser etched (permanent)
  • 0.040" Stainless steel (Grade 304), very strong and durable. Each tag comes with a stainless steel split ring
  • Engraving by io tags.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-16 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 29, 2022 5:03 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Horse Halter Tags.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Horse Halter Tags products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Horse Halter Tags you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Horse Halter Tags with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Horse Halter Tags

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Horse Halter Tags they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Horse Halter Tags you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.