Skip to content

Hollander Sleep Products 19238

Hollander Sleep Products 19238. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Hollander Sleep Products 19238


Coop Home Goods Original Loft Pillow Queen Size Bed Pillows for Sleeping - Adjustable Cross Cut Memory Foam Pillows - Washable White Cover from Bamboo Rayon - CertiPUR-US/GREENGUARD Gold Certified

$71.99  in stock
2 new from $71.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • FINALLY – YOU HAVE FOUND THE ONE! – Meet the world’s best adjustable pillow. Customize it to achieve just the right individual balance between support and comfort. Whether you are a side, back or stomach sleeper – this is the pillow for you! Get ready for the most restful sleep you can experience.
  • FULLY ADJUSTABLE, YOU ARE IN CONTROL – Experiencing pain, snoring or tossing and turning are all signs of sleeping wrong. Our unique adjustable design allows you to access the memory foam fill, which you can add or remove to suit your size, shape or sleep position. SLEEP RIGHT! - Foam fill, which you can add or remove to suit your size, shape, and sleep position. Sleep comfortably and aligned at last.
  • IS YOUR PILLOW GREEN GUARD GOLD CERTIFIED? – Our Coop Home Goods Eden Pillows undergo strict, third-party lab testing and are CertiPUR-US and GREENGUARD Gold certified to ensure safety and quality. No harmful chemicals here! IT`S 100% SAFE FOR YOU AND YOUR LOVED ONES. Vegan & Cruelty Free – no animals were harmed in the making of this awesome pillow.
  • WE CARE – ONLY THE HIGHEST QUALITY MATERIALS USED! - The case is made with proprietary Lulltra fabric, a blend of viscose rayon and polyester that provides breathability and softness. You can finally wake up refreshed. Unlike other pillows – we freshly manufacture our foam instead of using repurposed materials. A bonus ½ lb bag of fill is included with your order if you need a higher loft.

100% Talalay Latex Pillow, Extra Soft Latex Pillow for Sleeping, Bed Pillow for Back, Side and Stomach Sleepers, Helps Relieve Shoulder and Neck Pain [Breathability]

$69.99  in stock
2 new from $69.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • OKEO-TEX Certified
  • 【About Smell】Latex pillows themselves have a natural latex smell. If you are sensitive to smells, please do not choose it.
  • 【About Size】As latex pillows are compressed, their dimensions will change.
  • The natural cotton removable cover offers a crisp, clean, and breathable pillow surface.
  • Zoned technology provides zoned support and superior pressure relief.

Fern and Willow Pillows for Sleeping - Set of 2 Queen Size Down Alternative Pillow Set w/ Luxury Plush Cooling Gel for Side, Back & Stomach Sleepers

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • Super Soft - Get the luxurious silky feel of a down pillow, without the mess! Piping along the edge of these bed pillows creates a neatly tailored appearance that prevents leakage.
  • Support - Throw out that old flat pillow! Our cooling queen size pillows stay firm and supportive, so you won’t have that “head hits the mattress” feeling when you wake up.
  • Adjustable Filling - The zipper on our bed pillow allows you to adjust the filling to meet your firm, flat, or fluffy preferences. (Be sure to massage the pillow to distribute filling evenly).
  • 100% Washable - Sleep soundly with simple sanitizing! Our back, stomach, and side sleeper pillow is machine washable for easy cleaning. Be sure to air dry once you're done!
  • Great Gift - This queen pillow set makes for a perfect housewarming gift for anyone in your life who has recently moved, or might just need a little extra comfort.

DreamyBlue Premium Pillow for Sleeping - Shredded Memory Foam Fill [Adjustable Loft] Washable Cover from Bamboo Derived Rayon - for Side, Back, Stomach Sleepers - CertiPUR-US Certified (Queen)

$49.97  in stock
3 new from $49.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • STOP! THE TOSSING AND TURNING IS OVER! LOOK NO FURTHER FOR THE MOST INNOVATIVE, ADJUSTABLE PILLOW ON THE MARKET! Twisting and Turning? Snoring? Waking up with a stiff neck? You’ve found your salvation at last….You’ve discovered the latest rage in the pillow industry! Meet the all new shredded memory foam fill pillow! Tailor made for you, this pillow is the very last pillow you will ever buy!
  • REVOLUTIONARY INNOVATION = OUR UNIQUE PROPRIETARY SHREDDED MEMORY FOAM BLEND! We know, you’ve tried it all! Down, Feather, and even Memory Foam pillows, to no avail! At long last, meet the NEW star called Shredded Memory Foam! You just struck that perfect balance between SOFT BLISS and FIRM SUPPORT! Our unique Shredded Memory foam is the Revolutionary Hybrid designed to give you the luscious feel of Down AND the firm support of memory foam!
  • ADJUSTABLE = YOU’RE BOSS! This pillow was designed for YOUR sleep position! An easy access zipper allows YOU to control the amount of foam you need for indulgent sleep! So whether you’re a side sleeper needing lots of fill, a stomach sleeper needing just a bit, or a back sleeper needing a happy medium, this Pillow will hit your sweet spot! SIDE SLEEPER and PILLOW STACKERS – This one’s for you! Each Dreamy Blue Pillow comes with a FREE extra bag of fill! We’ve got you covered!
  • SOFT, BREATHABLE PILLOWCASE! CERTIPUR-US CERTIFIED! Your sleep is our ultimate priority! Rest assured the fabrics used in this Gold Standard Pillow are of the absolute Highest QUALITY! Our Pillow Case is made of super BREATHABLE, Hypoallergenic, Bamboo Extracted Rayon fabric. Our exclusive Shredded Memory foam fill is CertiPUR-US Certified and freshly manufactured instead of using recycled contaminated and unregulated materials to ensure the ultimate quality and safety Control.
  • HASSLE FREE LIFETIME REPLACEMENT AND WARRANTY- NO NEED TO RETURN! We take tremendous pride in our expert workmanship and stellar customer service record on Amazon, and we promise to treat you like family! In addition to our lifetime replacement, if you aren’t happy with your DreamyBlue pillow, we will simply issue a refund. No questions asked! Let our reviews speak for themselves! They are our greatest source of pride!

Lifewit Bed Pillows for Sleeping, Soft Support Sink-in Pillows, Queen Size Set of 2, Supportive Cooling Pillows for Side Stomach Back Sleepers

$44.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • Sink-In Softness - Unlike standard bed pillows for sleeping, we use ultra-thin 1.5D micro silicon polyester fiber to ensure fluffy softness, close to the experience of hotel pillows.
  • Lightweight Support - Our use of silicone-infused polyester fiber means more elasticity in these Queen bed pillows, with higher airflow, contributing to a better comfort and support while sleeping.
  • Perfectly Balanced Fill - Tested with multiple head shapes, size and weight, we have achieved the right amount of fill required (1050g) to provide a perfectly balanced head resting level without compromising softness and comfort.
  • Machine Washable & Dryer Friendly - Our fiber material has undergone rigorous machine wash tests, and these 2 Queen size pillows have maintained fluffiness and height after every wash. Always looking fresh and new!
  • OEKO Tex Certified Guarantee - Our pillow case, cover and fill are tested under OEKO Tex Standard 100 for harmful chemicals and allergens. You can rest assured they are safe for long-term use.

Beckham Hotel Collection Bed Pillows for Sleeping - Queen Size, Set of 2 - Cooling, Luxury Gel Pillow for Back, Stomach or Side Sleepers

$42.99  in stock
2 new from $42.99
4 used from $39.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • Superior Comfort: Our cool pillow is encased in a 250-thread count cover, and filled with a soft down alternative.
  • Keep Cool: If you easily overheat, or maybe you're looking for cool queen size pillows for night sweats, the breathability of our bed pillow can offer welcome relief.
  • Safe & Sound: These bed pillows are made in an OEKO-TEX Standard 100 factory that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards.
  • Easy Clean: Unlike a memory foam pillow, our side sleeper pillow is designed to make life as easy as counting sheep! Simply pop them in the washer and tumble dry.
  • No Shift Construction: Whether you're a supine sleeper, a power napper, or you love a sideways siesta - our cooling pillows for sleeping can accommodate! The plush bounce-back design will shape to your favorite position.

downluxe King Size Down Alternative Pillows Set of 2 - 100% Breathable Cotton Cover, Premium Hotel Collection Soft Bed Pillows for Sleeping, 20 X 36

$39.99  in stock
1 used from $29.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • 【Good Support,Feel Soft】: These down alternative pillows are filled with premium Bamboo & Polyester Blend Fiber which balances support and softness very well.The 100% Cotton cover have great comfort,breathability and durability.
  • 【Measurement】: King size pillows 20x36 inches. Piping along the edge creates a neatly tailored appearance.
  • 【Oeko-Tex Certified】: The bed pillow is eco-friendly and does not generate any pollution.Creating a more sustainable lifestyle for you and your family by purchasing this pillow.
  • 【Sleep Positions】: This pillow for bed provides soft comfort without sacrificing firmness or support.Ideal for stomach,side and back sleepers.
  • 【Easy Care】: Machine washable to easily ensure your pillows are always fresh and clean.Fluff the pillow frequently can keep it in good shape during continuous use.

BedStory Bed Pillows for Sleeping - Queen Size Set of 2, Hotel Quality Soft & Comfortable Improve Sleep Quality, Luxury Pillows for Side, Stomach or Back Sleepers (19" x 28")

$39.99  in stock
3 used from $23.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • UPGRADE YOUR BEDROOM: Grace your bed with the same full, fluffy comfort found in fine hotels around the world. Our luxury pillows are a great way to upgrade your bedroom, for more natural and fresher sleeping. These comfortable pillow fabrics are durable and strong yet soft to the touch so you can enjoy plenty of comfort for many nights to come.
  • IMPROVE SLEEP QUALITY: The BedStory microfibre pillows make the perfect choice for those after a truly relaxing night's sleep. Made of 100% ultra-plush down alternative polyester filling, our pillows are designed to gently mould to the shape of your head and neck for incredible comfort and support night after night. Relief for migraine & neck pain.
  • SKIN-FRIENDLY: The BedStory pillows are non-allergenic making it a great choice for those with delicate skin or asthma, while a 150 GSM brushed microfiber cover adds a further touch of luxurious comfort.
  • PERFECT SIZE: Standard Size: 19 x 25 inches | Queen Size: 19*28 inches | King Size: 19*34inches. Both pillows are vacuum packed for shipping. Please leave 24 hours for the pillow to get to full thickness before using it.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - We are so confident in the quality of the products we offer, Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

viewstar Queen Pillows for Sleeping, Bed Pillows Down Alternative Hotel Quality Pillow, Pillows for Side and Back Sleepers, Soft and Supportive Gusseted Pillow (20x30)

$46.99
$39.99
 in stock
2 new from $39.99
17 used from $31.01
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • ★【Sleep on a Cloud】: Viewstar hotel luxury pillows are filled with squishy down-like fiber for a pleasing plumpness. The gusseted side band design ensures the pillow hold its shape and don't go flatten. The plush fiber shell provides a smooth finish and soft feeling, making you feel like sleeping on a cloud.
  • ★【Supportive Comfort】: These pillows are made with a great balance of supple softness and plump firmness, providing gentle support and adequate comfort for head and neck, making them suitable for side, stomach and back sleepers.
  • ★【OEKO-Certificated】: These down alternative pillows are certificated by Oeko-tex, the pillow cover and fiber stuffing are made breathable to ensure you a comfortable night's sleep.
  • ★【Perfect Size】: These queen pillows measure 20 x 30 inches, they will fit in both queen and queen size pillow cases. Our pillows come vacuum-sealed for shipping, once opened it will start to fluff up. Please leave 24 hours for the pillow to get to full thickness before using it.
  • ★【Confident To Buy】:These bed pillows are machine washable with tumble dry low, and will always feel and look like new! All product materials are carefully selected, strictly inspected and well constructed to make the pillows durable to daily usage.

Queen Mattress Pad Cover Cooling Mattress Topper Pillow Top Cotton Top with Down Alternative Fill (8-21” Fitted Deep Pocket Queen Size)

$39.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • TIPS: It's Packaged in a Vacuum Bag, Please spread It for a Few Days Before Use So It Would Return to Normal Thickness.(best Way Fluffy Again: Lay It in the Sun for a Few Hours.)
  • Feature:cool,breathable,ultra soft,beautiful,luxury
  • Design: Compared to the normal diamond quilting seam, this one with new shape is more supportive and soft.Square jacquard prevents the filling running around.Elastic fabric pocket makes it installed easier
  • Care: The spilled fluid can be wiped quickly. Machine washable.Tumble dry on low .Easy maintenance.Natural drying
  • Material:Made of 83 GSM pongee reverse.62 oz High quality fitted fiber,gives superior comfort against your skin without extra heat and sweat.

EASELAND Queen Size Mattress Pad Pillow Top Mattress Cover Quilted Fitted Mattress Protector Cotton Top 8-21" Deep Pocket Cooling Mattress Topper (60x80 Inches, White)

$49.90
$33.91
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • Queen Mattress Pad 60x80 inch,21 inch Deep Pocket, 49 oz Elastic & Hollow Down Alternative Microfiber
  • Soft: With 30oz down alternative fillings,this pad will add great softness to your firm mattress.
  • Skin-friendly:300TC 100% cotton surface will absorb sweat making it breathable.Filled with down alternative fillings.
  • Fitted Sheet Style:Adopting the deep pocket design which will easily stretch up to 21 inch with 130GSM Single-track Elastic Fabric, no matter how you move on the bed this pad will keep neat all the nght.no worry of a messy bed anymore
  • Machine Washable:Machine washable under gentle cycle and make it fluffy again dried under the sunshine.

Cosy House Collection Luxury Bamboo Shredded Memory Foam Pillow - Adjustable Fit - Removable Fill - Ultra Soft, Cool & Breathable Cover with Zipper Closure (Queen)

$39.95
$29.96
 in stock
2 new from $29.96
1 used from $26.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • FULLY ADJUSTABLE TO YOUR LIKING - With our Adjustable Luxury Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow you will always be able to make sure your pillow is "just right". Whether you're looking for pillows for side sleepers, stomach or back sleepers this pillow can be adjusted by adding or removing to the memory foam inside the pillow.
  • FULLY ADJUSTABLE TO YOUR LIKING - With our Adjustable Luxury Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow you will always be able to make sure your pillow is "just right". Whether you're looking for pillows for side sleepers, stomach or back sleepers this pillow can be adjusted by adding or removing to the memory foam inside the pillow.
  • FULLY ADJUSTABLE TO YOUR LIKING - With our Adjustable Luxury Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow you will always be able to make sure your pillow is "just right". Whether you're looking for pillows for side sleepers, stomach or back sleepers this pillow can be adjusted by adding or removing to the memory foam inside the pillow.
  • FULLY ADJUSTABLE TO YOUR LIKING - With our Adjustable Luxury Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow you will always be able to make sure your pillow is "just right". Whether you're looking for pillows for side sleepers, stomach or back sleepers this pillow can be adjusted by adding or removing to the memory foam inside the pillow.
  • FULLY ADJUSTABLE TO YOUR LIKING - With our Adjustable Luxury Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow you will always be able to make sure your pillow is "just right". Whether you're looking for pillows for side sleepers, stomach or back sleepers this pillow can be adjusted by adding or removing to the memory foam inside the pillow.

Oaken-Cat Hotel Quality Queen Pillows 2 Pack, Breathable Soft Bed Pillows, Gusseted Down Alternative Pillow for Sleeping, Medium Support (20x30, White)

$29.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • ☁Medium Support - After multiple tests on head shapes and weight, we filled these Queen size pillows (20x30 inches) with the right amount of microfiber to exactly balance the firm & soft, gently support your neck and shoulder area, allow your head to rest comfortably, and drift off to blissful sleep within minutes. Perfect fit for any position sleeper(side, back, or stomach)
  • ☁Angelically Soft - The 100% microfiber shell was brushed, featured velvet-smooth hand feels, comfy, fresh and breathable, zero concern about crunchy noise or perspiration. Also, they can brighten your bedroom with the exquisite embossed design
  • ☁High End Quality- You will be amazed by the superb stitching and seam, outstanding workmanship keeps them like new even after long use. And all materials we use to make these pillows are safe and healthy, comply with OEKO-TEX standard 100. You can always trust the factory quality, these soft pillows worth your every penny
  • ☁Easy Care - Worrying about daily care? It's impossible. Throw them in the washing machine, cold water, and tumble dried in low heat. You will get brand new hotel pillows
  • ☁Buy with Confidence - These pillows are vacuum packed, once the pillows out of the package, you can flap them or leave 24 hours for recovering fluffy. If you are not falling love with our bed pillows for whatever reason, contact us with no hesitation. Our service team is always there for you

HOTOZON Hotel Quality Bed Pillow, Queen Pillows for Sleeping 2 Pack, Down Alternative Pillow, Soft and Supportive Gusseted Pillow for Back and Side Sleepers (20x30)

$45.99
$26.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • EXCELLENT PLUSH MATERIAL - HOTOZON hotel quality pillows are filled with squishy down alternative 3D&7D microfiber, which can better balance softness, rebound and sufficient support, providing maximum comfort for head and neck, making it suitable for side, stomach and back sleepers.
  • FLUFFY & FAST REBOUND - These queen pillows can effectively reduce the friction and agglomeration after being squeezed, bring a unique fluffy and provide long-term rebound and making you feel like sleeping on a cloud.
  • SOFT & BREATHABLE - Bed pillows use plush polyester fiber pillowcase which is soft, smooth and breathable like down, naturally fits the head. Gusseted side band design of the down alternative pillows keeps its shape and will not flatten.
  • OEKO-TEX CERTIFICATED - These set of 2 pillows are are certificated by OEKO-Tex. The pillow cover and fiber stuffing are made breathable and soft fabric to ensure you a comfortable night's sleep.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - Our queen size pillows measure 20 x 30 inches and are machine washable. All 2 pack pillows are carefully selected and strictly inspected. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

White Goose Feather Bed Pillow - 600 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton, Medium Firm,Soft Support Surround Fill Polyester Queen Size,White Solid (Queen Size:One Pillow)

$26.98  in stock
7 used from $20.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • PILLOW SIZE-Queen Size 20" x 28", Each Pillow Filled With 30oz,sealed using traditional Single Needle Stitch With Self Pipinging.
  • LUXURY COTTON COVER-Finely sewn of a soft and smooth 600-thread-count cotton shell. down-proof and Certifled by OEKO-TEX Standard 101.You can use our pillow with complete confidence.
  • THREE CHANMBER DESIGN-The pillow has an inner chamber filled with goose feathers, providing support & volume. The two outside chambers are filled with high quality polyester fiber, 60% goose feathers and 40% polyester fiber making them particularly cuddly.
  • MEDIUM FIRM PILLOW FOR BACK/SIDE SLEEPERS- The medium support pillow cradles the natural curvature of the upper spine to create the perfect position for your head, neck, and shoulders.it is ideal for people who don't want to be propped up too high and is provide an even sleeping surface to help keep the body in a horizontal line.
  • VACUUM PACKAGING-our pillows are vacuum packed. Upon receipt.Please pat flat, fluff gently and make the down fully stretch; Then air it in the ventilation environment, allow several hours to recover their full loft.

viewstar Bed Pillows for Sleeping, Standard Pillows Set of 2, Down Alternative Hotel Pillows, Super Soft & Supportive Bed Pillows for Side and Back Sleepers (18x26inches)

$34.99
$25.99
 in stock
3 used from $30.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

Features

  • 【Soft & Fluffy】Up to 674 repeated testings, viewstar super soft pillows reach the most comfortable and scientific fiber filling ratio-70% 3D and 30% 7D, ensuring these pillows maximum softness and just right support. Enjoy your sweetie sleep every night.
  • 【OEKO-TEX Certificated】Certificated by Oeko-tex, the pillow filling stuffing is suitable for most kinds of sleepers . They are the ideal choice for every sleepers.
  • 【Skin-friendly】Our skin-friendly pillow covers made of 100% fiber plush are soft and breathable, offer you a comfortable and sweet sleep experience throughout the night. The band design creates a neatly tailored appearance, enhances their luxurious look and feel.
  • 【Easy Use】 The standard size measure 18x26 inches, suitable for side, stomach and back sleepers, These bed pillows are machine washable and tumble dry low at 40°C, and will always feel and look like new.
  • 【Satisfaction Warranty】: All product materials are carefully selected and strictly inspected to make each pillow Certificated by CertiPUR-US and Oeko-tex Standard 100 certifications. We are so confident in the quality of our soft pillow that we pride offer a 5-year warranty!

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-21 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 30, 2022 5:33 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Hollander Sleep Products 19238.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Hollander Sleep Products 19238 products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Hollander Sleep Products 19238 you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Hollander Sleep Products 19238 with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Hollander Sleep Products 19238

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Hollander Sleep Products 19238 they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Hollander Sleep Products 19238 you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.