Skip to content

Hippie Subscription Box

Hippie Subscription Box. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Hippie Subscription Box


Hippie Dippie - Handmade, Organic products for your mind body spirit and home - Subscription box

$69.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

  • We curate monthly boxes that not only contain amazing organic and homemade products, but also give back to the community
  • Profits from every box are donated to support women survivors of human trafficking and handmade items are created by small business owners
  • Monthly items could include but are not limited to homemade organic products, crystals, bath bombs, soap, affirmation card and more.
  • Each box is filled with love, light and happiness!

Amazon eGift Card - Christmas Goodies

$50.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

  • Amazon.com Gift Cards never expire and carry no fees.
  • Multiple gift card designs and denominations to choose from.
  • Redeemable towards millions of items store-wide at Amazon.com or certain affiliated websites.
  • Available for immediate delivery. Gift cards sent by email can be scheduled up to a year in advance.
  • No returns and no refunds on Gift Cards.

Chasin Unicorns - The Ritual Subscription Box

$45.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

  • The Ritual Box (5-7) full-sized products a $150 + value for only $42 a month
  • All products are clean beauty, vegan, organic. Each box aligns with the Zodiac and comes with tips and tools for that Astrological Season.
  • Box items are designed for the ultimate self-care, pampering, and meditation
  • Start your crystal collection today! All products and boxes are crystal infused!
  • FREE US SHIPPING!

VAHDAM, Assorted Tea Gift Set - GLOW, 6 Teas in a Tea Sampler Gift Box | 100% Natural Ingredients | New Year Gifts for Women | Gifts for Mom | Gifts for Grandma | Happy New Year 2022 Gifts for Her

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

  • FATHERS DAY GIFTS FROM DAUGHTER/SON - Give a gift of Wellness and Good Health to your Dad this Father's Day! A Luxurious Tea Gift set infused with the goodness of fresh teas blended with real ingredients!
  • A MASTERPIECE GIFT SET- An Exclusive Gift of 6 Gold Tin Caddies filled with Award Winning Teas & Presented in a Luxury Gift Box for your dad.
  • A BRAND WITH A BILLION DREAMS - Established in India by a 23-year-old, 4th generation Tea entrepreneur, VAHDAM Teas is an award-winning, vertically integrated tea brand that door delivers the world's freshest tea leaves to over 100 countries, sourced directly from India's choicest tea gardens. The tea industry is one of the largest employers of manual labor in India. A successful home-grown brand helps empower millions of these tea workers in the long run.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE​,​ TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers' children. Our farmers, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at Vahdam Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration​
  • WE CARE FOR PEOPLE & PLANET - We are now a proudly certified Carbon-Neutral & a Plastic-Neutral brand. We measure our overall carbon & plastic footprint & offset it via our investments in environment sustainability initiatives in India.

60s Hippie Theme Date Night Box Couples Board Game Night - Romantic Date Ideas - Thoughtful Gift for Wife, Husband, and Couples for Christmas, Holidays, Anniversaries, Weddings, and Valentine's Day

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Premium Healing Crystals Kit in Wooden Box - 7 Chakra Set Tumbled Stones, Rose Quartz, Amethyst Cluster, Crystal Points, Chakra Pendulum + 82 Page E-Book + 20x6 Reference Guide Poster, Ribbon Bow

$47.92
$38.97
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

  • NATURAL CRYSTALS AND HEALING STONES KIT – The Essential Healing Crystal Sets Gemstones is the best value for a complete Charka Healing Crystal kit for you to immediately get the most from you healing crystal and balance your chakras. It includes 7 chakras tumble stones (clear quartz, amethyst, sodalite, green aventurine, citrine, carnelian and red jasper), seven chakra pendulum crystal, clear crystal point, amethyst cluster, raw rose quartz + 20x6 Quick Reference Poster Guide + 82 Page E-book
  • PERFECT PREMIUM GIFT – If you want to mesmerize your loved one for encouragement, celebration or inspiration. Assure this is the perfect gift for beginners, practitioners or just to harmonize and zen decor. Each kit is gift ready, carefully packaged with passion in a lovely wooden box tied with a satin ribbon bow. We have carefully selected the best combination of the most essential crystals perfect for meditation, healing, yoga, reiki, spiritual practices, harmonizing your special place
  • ✨ HIGHEST QUALITY GUARANTEED - We are truly proud of The Essential Crystal Healing; as each kit is meticulously worked with a lot of passion and each gemstones and crystals is individually hand-picked for highest quality. Even though the stones are natural and vary in sizes, we carefully combine in each kit to have similar size chakra stones so that each kit is aesthetically balanced and in equilibrium in energy. You will not receive a kit with large disproportional sizes from one another
  • FREE 82 PAGE E-BOOK + 20X6" REFERENCE POSTER GUIDE – Every purchase gets a Beautiful 20X6 Quick Reference Poster Guide for you to Décor your Special Sacred Space and also a downloadable link with an 82 Page E-book, where you will learn how stones and crystals work, discover how to choose the right crystals for your needs, catalog of crystals, their properties and use, best way to charge and activate crystals, and more. Complete kit so you get the most from your healing crystals
  • 120 Day 100% Money Back Guarantee - We Are Confident That Your Loved One Will Love Our Essential Crystal Healing Collection, If You Aren't Happy With Your Purchase For Any Reason You Have 120 Days To Return For A Full Refund! The Collection That You Receive Will Vary From The Photo Since Every Collection Is Unique And Natural Imperfect But Perfect In Nature, But They Are An Accurate Representation Of The Quality Of The real Crytals You Will Receive. Crystal Varies From 0.5 - 1.5 Inch

Transcends Monthly Crystal Subscription Box - Monthly Plan

$35.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM CRYSTALS HEALING BOXES: Imagine the joy you will feel opening your Transcends Monthly subscription Box! Each month, we curate a thoughtfully crafted collection of healing crystals and goodies to help you connect with your highest self.
  • ETHICALLY-SOURCED CRYSTALS: It matters where our crystals come from. This means sustainable mining practices, fair wages, and no use of child labor in the procurement of our crystals. They also hold higher frequencies! Good vibes for the whole world!
  • REIKI CLEANSED & CHARGED CRYSTALS: Every crystal that Transcends Monthly sends are cleansed and charged with REIKI ENERGY. We infuse every crystal with love and Reiki energy so you can feel the healing effects from the moment you order your first box.
  • RAISE YOUR FREQUENCY: Not only does every box contain premium grade crystals, but we create custom affirmations to pair with the healing energy of crystals to raise your vibrations and expand your capacity to receive health, wealth and abundance.
  • ENHANCE YOUR SPACE WITH AIR PLANTS: Air plants clear energy and freshen the air. To ensure you get the most from your air plants, we send them home with special adoption instructions to make sure they continue to thrive and bring joy to your life!

BeKind Sunshine Scented Candles Set for Home – Perfect Home Décor, Birthday Gifts for Women, Stress Relief, Natural Soy Candle Wax and Air freshener Fragrance, Aromatherapy Candle - 9 Pack

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

  • ️ Gift Basket Of 9 Scented Candles - Fill the room with the exquisite aroma of BeKind scented candle gift set for women! This set of nine Soy Wax Candles is perfect for subtly adding ambiance to dinner parties, social events, holidays, weddings, office buildings & storefronts, and while relaxing in the comfort of home.
  • Exquisite Fragrances From Nature - We’ve carefully crafted each BeKind fall candles fragrance from a hand-chosen blend of botanical, floral, and herbal ingredients that infuse the scents of nature into any indoor space or outdoor patio area. This premium scented candle sets have a fantastic smell even when not lit!
  • Mood-Setting Aromatherapy - You’ll experience fragrances that are uplifting, relaxing, breezy, chill, bold, subtle, wild, and refined. The BeKind scented candles gifts for women of 9 includes The Vanilla Bee, The Jazzy Lavender, Orange Blossom, Lemon Verbena, Coconut & Cream, The Coral Rose, The Ficus Carica, Sea Salt & Sage and English Pear & Freesia.
  • Natural Soy Candles Wax-Each scented candle is made from 100% soy wax, a natural, renewable resource. BeKind candles are clean, slow-burning, and release zero petro soot (black smoke) or toxic fumes when they burn. You can repurpose the glass bottles when the wax is gone.
  • Delightful Year -Round Gift Set-Put a smile on the faces of friends, family & loved ones! The BeKind Sunshine scented candle set is the perfect gift for parents, siblings, spouses, SOs, BFFs, and coworkers on Christmas, Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, anniversary, and birthdays throughout the year.

Jewelry Mystery box for women Crystal mystery box Surprise box for girlfriend No subscription Box for girls

$21.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

  • Each mystery item is a handmade piece of real crystal jewelry! We include a jewelry care instructions card in every package 🙂
  • Choose how many crystal jewelry mystery items you would like in your package from the drop down menu - the more items you select the better deal you get!
  • Each piece of jewelry will come in an individual gift pouch, ready to share or keep!
  • This is NOT a subscription, it is a one time purchase and you will never be charged again, don't worry! 🙂
  • All items handmade in our jewelry studio in Asheville NC! 🙂

The Encyclopedia of Country Living, 50th Anniversary Edition: The Original Manual for Living off the Land & Doing It Yourself

$29.95
$21.55
 in stock
26 new from $20.00
21 used from $22.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

ColorWhite
Release Date2019-12-03T00:00:01Z
EditionAnniversary
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages736
Publication Date2019-12-03T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

Harry's Razors for Men - Men's Razor Set with 5 Razor Blade Refills, Travel Blade Cover, 2 oz Shave Gel (Bright Orange)

$19.99  in stock
4 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

  • HARRY'S RAZORS FOR MEN - Includes our Truman mens razor handle, German-engineered razor blades refills (5 count), travel cover to protect your razor blades on the go, and Harry's Shave Gel for a smooth shave.
  • PREMIUM BLADES - Harry's Shaving Razors for Men include 5 German razor blades, a flex hinge, lubricating strip, and a precision trimmer for your hard-to-reach places like sideburns or under your nose.
  • INCREASED CONTROL - Harry's Men's Razor handle is designed with a rubberized matte exterior, textured grip pattern, and weighted core for maximum grip and control.
  • FACTORY-DIRECT PRICING - Harry's bought a factory in Germany to ensure the quality of our Razors for Men and to pass the savings on to our customers who deserve a great shave at a fair price.
  • QUALITY GUARANTEED - We want you to love every product we make. If you're not happy with what you ordered, send us a message and we'll take care of you.

Scented Candles Gifts Set, 12 Constellations Soy Wax Jar Candles, Aromatherapy Candles with Portable Travel Tin, Great Gift for Home Decor, Christmas

$23.99
$19.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

  • 12 Constellations - The Scented candles gifts set includes 12 fragrances- Tangerine, spring, figs, strawberries, lavender, vanilla, gardenia, rosemary, rose, mint, jasmine and lemon. No girls will say no to this candle gift set on Christmas or birthday.
  • Natural Soy Wax - The scented candles with 100% natural soy wax. The candle wick is made of lead-free cotton. Our candles are non-toxic and environment friendly. All of the fragrances come from pure plant essential oils. These candles are safe for pregnant women, families and babies.
  • Long Lasting Time - Each Jar candle contains 2.5 oz soy wax and can be burning for 30 hours, and you can trim the wick to increase burning time. The 12 pack scented candles totally burning time up to 360 hours.
  • Portable Jar Candles - Great Look and lightweight, easy to carry, great for staying at home or travel. Ideal for reading, sleeping, bathing, doing yoga, etc. The empty jar can store something of value after the soy wax used up, such as earrings, rings, headphones or necklaces.
  • Perfect Mother’s Day Gifts - This candle set will come with a beautiful gift box, suitable for any holiday or meaningful days, such as Birthday, Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day. Give a Surprise for your family, lover or friends.

Bekind Good Vibes 6 Scented Candles Set - Scented Candles for Home, Relaxing Stress Relief, Aromatherapy - Natural Soy Wax and Fragrance - Gifts for Women, Mom, Best Friend, Wife, Birthday

$19.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

  • Mood-setting aromatherapy candle unique gift set - You'll experience fragrances that are uplifting, relaxing, breezy, chill, bold, subtle, wild, and refined. The BeKind candles bulk set of 6 includes The Cherry Blossom, The Mountain Pine Tree, The Tropical Ocean, The Wild Bluebell, Geranium & Basil, and Gentleman. Each 2.47 ounce scented candle measures 1.57 inches H x 2.44 inches L x 2.44 inches W, 18-20 hours of burning time.
  • Delightful year-round gift baskets - Care package design by Bekind design team! Put a smile on the faces of friends, family & loved ones! The BeKind scented candles is the perfect gift ideas on Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Father's Day, anniversary, and birthdays throughout the year. Perfect gifts for women, her, mom, parents, girlfriend, siblings, spouses, SOs, BFFs and coworkers.
  • Natural soy candle wax - Each scented candle is made from 100% soy wax which is a natural, renewable resource. BeKind scented candles are clean, slow burning, and release zero petro soot (black smoke) or toxic fumes when they burn. The sealing metal containers can be repurposed when the wax is gone.
  • Set of 6 scented candles - Fill the room with the exquisite aroma of BeKind scented candles! This set of six natural wax candles is perfect for subtly adding ambiance to dinner parties, social events, holidays, weddings, office buildings & storefronts, and while relaxing in the comfort of home.
  • Exquisite Fragrances from natural - We've carefully crafted each BeKind soy candle fragrance from a hand chosen blend of botanical, floral and herbal ingredients that infuse the scents of nature into any indoor space or outdoor patio area. The fragrance is not too strong or too light, it is a suitable fragrance carefully prepared by the perfumer. This scented soy candles set smells amazing even when not lit!

Tea Drops Party Pack of 8 Lightly Sweetened Loose Leaf Bagless Tea | On the Go Tea Assortment Including Matcha, Rose Earl Grey, Citrus Ginger and Peppermint | Tea Gift Set

$12.99  in stock
3 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

  • WHOLESOME AND NOURISHING: Give your body the perfect cup of tea that nourishes and tastes amazing. All of our Tea Drops are fair trade, organic, and kosher certified with 15% less waste than traditional tea bags. Made in the USA
  • WHOLESOME AND NOURISHING: Give your body the perfect cup of tea that nourishes and tastes amazing. All of our Tea Drops are fair trade, organic, and kosher certified with 15% less waste than traditional tea bags. Made in the USA
  • TEA WITHOUT THE MESS: Our premium Tea Drops take loose leaf tea to a whole new level. Finally, you can get premium quality black or herbal tea without the hassle of seeping or needing to deal with a drippy tea bag. Perfect for on the go. Simply fill a travel cup with hot water, add a tea drop, and be on your way
  • FIBER AND PREBIOTIC IN EVERY SIP: Tea Drops are organic, whole leaf teas pressed into cute shapes. You might see ground tea leaves settle in the bottom of your cup which is a great source of fiber, vitamins, and immunity aids so be sure to savor the last sip
  • GIFTABLE TEA BOX: Our beautifully packaged assorted tea gift boxes hold and display our one of a kind loose leaf tea drops and add a delightful twist to an old tradition. These ready to enjoy tea gift sets are ideal for gifting, tea parties, taking to the office, or to simply to savor moments at home with friends and family.

FaceTory Best of Seven Facial Masks Collection - Hydrate, Brighten, Soothe, Revitalize, Nourish, Purify Skin - For All Skin Types (Pack of 7)

$13.95
$11.85
 in stock
2 new from $11.85
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

  • ✨ALL SKIN TYPES- each mask focuses on a different skin concern to help boost radiance and support the skin. Contains 7 different sheet masks that add hydration and balance skin
  • CONCENTRATED ESSENCE with quality ingredients like Ceramide, Aloe Vera, and Tea Tree to hydrate, restore, soothe, and improve the skin.
  • K-BEAUTY SELF-CARE MUST HAVE to pamper your skin and relax.Known to be gentle yet effective, sheet masks add extra nutrients to replenish the skin and protect it from damage.
  • ✔ BENEFITS: Great for daily or weekly facial care! A different sheet mask for your skincare needs - Hydrating | Calming | Moisturizing | Soothing | Smoothing | Refreshing | Rejuvenating |
  • CRUELTY-FREE, TESTED AND LOVED - Our products are not tested on animals. Products are made in Korea. products are carefully tested and researched by our team. We make sure we love the formula before we share it with our customers. All products are forumulated with quality ingredients and does not contain any harsh ingredients

Human Body Activity Book for Kids: Hands-On Fun for Grades K-3

$8.99
$5.39
 in stock
28 new from $5.39
73 used from $1.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

Features

Part Numberunknown
Is Adult Product
Release Date2019-03-26T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages68
Publication Date2019-03-26T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 19, 2022 3:02 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Hippie Subscription Box.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Hippie Subscription Box products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Hippie Subscription Box you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Hippie Subscription Box with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Hippie Subscription Box

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Hippie Subscription Box they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Hippie Subscription Box you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.