Herb Storage Container

Herb Storage Container. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Herb Storage Container

2
Prepara Herb Savor Pod 2.0, Set of 3
9
3
OXO Good Grips GreenSaver Herb Keeper- 1.8 QT
8.8

1/2pcs Lasting Refrigerator Herb Keeper, Kitchen Herb Saver Keeper, Fresh Herb Keeper and Herb Storage Container, Used to Keep Fresh Asparagus, Coriander, Mint (2)

$15.99
$12.50
 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • 1.Triple the life of your fresh herbs Our BPA-free containers are designed to prolong the life of your fresh herbs, while being easy to use and fit into any fridge door.
  • 2.Created with premium BPA free, food-safe materials! It's completely safe for dishwashers and freezers for an easy cleaning and using!
  • 3.Hard Shell protect leaves from being crushed by other items in the fridge, while letting them breath at optimum hydration levels.
  • 4.Remember to replace the water with fresh every 3-5 days.Refillable reservoir with removable cap make it simple to fill and refill the water.
  • 5.We invented the herb savor to maximize the life of your tasty herbs and greens keeping them fresh and crisp. We love food and it especially good when you use fresh herbs to enliven your dish.

Laramaid 5oz 12Packs Glass Jars Set, Square Spice Jars with Bamboo Lids and Customized Labels, Food Storage Container Canisters for Home Kitchen, Spice, Herbs, Seasoning, Seed, Tea, Sugar, Salt

$44.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • ✅ HEALTHY CHOICE: LARAMAID glass jar set is made of high-quality borosilicate glass with smooth and beautifully polished Bamboo Lids. Each lid has a removable sealing ring, which can effectively isolate moisture and keep the ingredients dry and fresh. No need to worry about spices, herbs and ingredients going bad!
  • ✅ ECO-FRIENDLY PRODUCT: The silicon seal is 100% BPA-free. The glass jars are microwave and dishwasher safe. All parts of our jars and packaging can be recycled! The lids are made of real wood, expect some grain and color variation which makes each lid unique.
  • ✅ MINIMALIST DESIGN: The stained wooden lid gives the glass jars a natural, modern aesthetic that you can effortlessly integrate into your home decor. Leave them in the pantry or out on the kitchen counter.
  • ✅ 6-MONTH WARRANTY: Shop confidently, we will replace any defects or damaged glasses caused in transit, please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or issues with our product. We promise to give you a 100% satisfied shopping experience.
  • PERFECT GIFT: Our carefully packaged and modern looking product is a great gift for your friends and families.

COLE & MASON Fresh Herb Keeper, Container, Clear

$39.68  in stock
3 new from $39.68
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • Keep herbs like rosemary, thyme, oregano and dill fresh longer
  • Collapsible clear lid for storage and seeing fresh herbs
  • Air vents in the lid help herbs to breathe
  • Includes 3 removable dividers; stores easy in fridge
  • Fresh herbs last up to 10 days longer

Prepara Herb Savor Pod 2.0, Set of 3

$34.50  in stock
2 new from $29.00
3 used from $25.10
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • Triple the life of your fresh herbs our BPA-free containers are designed to prolong the life of your fresh herbs, while being easy to use and fit into any fridge door. The advantage of our design is the clear windowed, hard Shell protect leaves from being crushed by other items in the fridge and they let you see what’s inside, while letting them breath at optimum hydration levels. Now that’s better than wrapping them in a damp cloth!
  • It's so simple- rinse and pat dry your basil, cilantro, mint, parsley, chives, rosemary, oregano, thyme, dill or even your asparagus. Place them into the pod and add some fresh water through the tethered filler cap. Remember to empty the old water and refill every 3 to 5 days and the herbs will be happy for up to 3 weeks!
  • Designed in the USA by a very prolific team, famous for many household ‘must-have’ tools and gadgets. We invented the herb savor to maximize the life of your tasty herbs and greens keeping them fresh and crisp. We love food and it’s especially good when you use fresh herbs to enliven your dish.
  • Our herb saver Line is extensive and they beautifully fit any kitchen décor. Oprah Winfrey famously selected The Prepare herb savor product as one of her ultimate favorite things; Oprah says she was in an herb tizzy. "I was asking everybody, 'how do you keep herbs fresh?' including Martha Stewart herself, " she says. "But then I discovered this. " the Prepare herb savor keeps herbs fresh for up to three weeks, depending on the herb, by submerging the stems in water. "It's a basil saver, " Oprah says.
  • Awarded the ‘kitchen Hero’ tag by readers Digest magazine, featured on the show the doctors, Oh yes, herbs are good for your health and also appearing in Cucina Italian a magazine because herbs enhance the flavors of any dish.

16 Pack Glass Jars with Lids, Airtight Bamboo Lids Spice Jars Set For Spice, Coffee, Beans, Candy, Nuts, Herbs, Dry Food Canisters (Extra Chalkboard Labels) - 6.5 oz Clear

$32.99  in stock
3 used from $24.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • [16 PACK GLASS JARS WITH LABELS] Set of 16 Glass jars with bamboo lids, size: (with lid) 3.12' height and 2.56' opening, 6.5oz each. What a cute bamboo lid glass containers for store different Spices, Coffee, Beans, Candy, Nuts, Herbs, Dry Food. Extra black Chalkboard Labels for you to distinguish what you have stored conveniently.
  • [FOOD GRADE ENVIRONMENTAL MATERIAL] We choose high quality food grade borosilicate glass and environmental friendly bamboo lid to compose our glass jars, it is beautiful, totally No lead and ensure the safety and health. The high borosilicate glass itself can withstand temperature change from -4℉~300℉, suitable for all kinds of environments.
  • [FRESHNESS PRESERVED] A good glass storage jars should be airtight and keep food fresh and dry for longer, that is what we pursued. Our glass jars are thicker, with a silicone ring all-around the bamboo lid, create an airtight and moisture-proof environment, you can feel the pressure when you close or open the lid and hear the air being sucked out of it.
  • [EASY TO STORE AND CLEAN] Our glass jars with small-sized body are stackable and take up minimum storage room, keep your kitchen organized and neater as well. See-through pure glass let you tell at a glance what you have stored. Dishwasher Safe and Microwave safe.(lids not).
  • [SAVE MONEY AND TIME] Well-packaged before sending to our customers; An essential 16 set with black chalkboard labels for variety storage needs; A good helper for preserving spices and dry food safe and healthy, all these worth choosing our glass jars. If any defects or unsatisfactory, message us first for the reimburse. We will help you within 24 hours.

20 Pcs Glass Spice Jars with Airtight Bamboo Lids, Labels and Pen, 2.5oz Mini Clear Food Storage Containers for the Pantry, Kitchen Canisters for Tea, Herbs, Sugar, Salt, Coffee and More

$31.99  in stock
1 used from $27.73
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • 【Mini Spice Jars】glass jars included 20 small jars with bamboo lids, 2.5 oz, Size: 2.3” tall and 2” wide. With free labels and 1 pen, it can easily organize your spice pantry and kitchen tidy.
  • 【Healthy Choice】Glass storage jars are crafted from food-grade high borosilicate glass, the wooden lid is more environmentally friendly and healthy. The bamboo wood lids with an all-around silicone sealing loop create an airtight and moistureproof environment to keep your food fresh.
  • 【Easy to Clean】They are easy to clean, quick scrub, just place the glass jar in the dishwasher and wipe the lid with mild soap and warm water. This will save you more time.
  • 【Multipurpose Storage】 Glass jars set can help you to sort and store a lot of items, perfect for organizing drawers, cabinets, seasoning, storing spices, kitchen, bathroom, home decor, party favors, DIY projects, Thanksgiving, Christmas, birthday gifts, and more!
  • 【SERVICE】We also offer you a risk-free satisfaction guarantee, so you can rest assured to buy. If you have any issues with our product, please contact us, we’ll do all we can to delight you.

NOVART XXL Premium Glass Herb Keeper and Herb Storage Container – Savor Preserver for Cilantro, Mint, Parsley, Asparagus, Keeps Greens Fresh for 2-3 Weeks

$39.95
$31.95
 in stock
1 used from $29.42
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • EXTRA LARGE: 4.7" diameter, 12.2" tall herb saver. Does NOT fit small and medium fridges. PLEASE MEASURE your fridge before purchasing.
  • Multi-Use: Herb storage saver hydrates and protects greens and keeps vegetables fresh for 2-3x longer. Perfect for asparagus, parsley, cilantro, dill, rosemary, mint, tarragon, kale, and hundreds of other herbs. Maximize the life of your herbs by keeping them fresh and crisp for up to 3 weeks long.
  • Elegant Design: Minimal and progressive. Tall, spacious glass interior with breathable airflow to maximize growth. This is the largest herb keeper on Amazon. Please measure your refrigerator before purchasing!
  • Quality Materials: 100% crystal clear glass is QA tested. The core is made of stainless steel. BPA-free removal cup is easy to clean.
  • Buy with Confidence: We will do our best to make things right and put a smile on your face. Our customer service is legendary.

Rubbermaid Freshworks Produce Saver Food Storage Container, Long Rectangle, 8.4 Cup, Green

$29.98  in stock
3 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • Container holds 8.4 cups
  • Save money, food, and trips to the grocery store, by keeping produce fresher longer with FreshWorks
  • FreshWorks works best before you wash produce, so you can store now and prep later
  • CrispTray helps keep moisture away from produce to reduce spoilage
  • FreshVent technology regulates flow of oxygen and carbon dioxide for the ideal produce environment; vent filter never needs to be replaced

Herb Guard - 1 Oz Airtight Jar and Smell Proof Container (500 ml) Comes with Humidity Pack to Keep Goods Fresh for Months

$25.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • Keeps Contents Fresh for Months – The Premium UltraViolet (UV) Glass protection preserves your herbs, spices, coffee & teas and keeps them fresh for months
  • Smell Proof Airtight Seal Locks in All Smells – Have full confidence knowing that the smell proof containers and airtight lids lock in all scents and smells
  • Discreet Jar and Box Design – Our subtle and discreet container design provides premium protection without revealing the contents in your jars and protecting your privacy
  • Resealable Travel Bag Makes It Easy to Bring Your Goods Anywhere – We understand that bringing a jar with you while traveling isn’t ideal. That’s why we provide a smell proof & reusable air tight travel bag to keep your contents fresh & protected when you’re away from home
  • A High Quality and Durable Glass Jar - AT Herb Guard Our Goal is to Provide You with the Highest Quality, Premium Glass Jar. Have No Fear, This Jar is Built to Last! Whether You're Traveling with It on the Road or It Happens to Slip and Drop at Home, Each Jar is Made of Thick UV Glass to Withstand Cracks and Shattering!

Prepara Eco Herb Savor Pod, Green 6.2 x 2.9 x 10.7 inches

$24.00
$18.39
 in stock
4 new from $18.39
1 used from $16.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • Triple the life of your fresh herbs Our BPA-free containers are designed to prolong the life of your fresh herbs, while being easy to use and fit into any fridge door. The advantage of our design is the clear windowed, hard shell protect leaves from being crushed by other items in the fridge and they let you see what’s inside, while letting them breath at optimum hydration levels. Now that’s better than wrapping them in a damp cloth!
  • It's so simple- rinse and pat dry your basil, cilantro, mint, parsley, chives, rosemary, oregano, thyme, dill or even your asparagus. Place them into the Pod and add some fresh water through the tethered filler cap. Remember to empty the old water and refill every 3 to 5 days and the herbs will be happy for up to 3 weeks!
  • Designed in the USA by a very prolific team, famous for many household ‘must-have’ tools and gadgets. We invented The Herb Savor to maximize the life of your tasty herbs and greens keeping them fresh and crisp. We love food and it’s especially good when you use fresh herbs to enliven your dish.
  • Our Herb Saver line is extensive and they beautifully fit any kitchen décor. Oprah Winfrey famously selected the Prepara Herb Savor product as one of her Ultimate Favorite Things; Oprah says she was in an herb tizzy. "I was asking everybody, 'How do you keep herbs fresh?' including Martha Stewart herself, " she says. "But then I discovered this. " The Prepara Herb Savor keeps herbs fresh for up to three weeks, depending on the herb, by submerging the stems in water. "It's a basil saver, " Oprah says.
  • Awarded the ‘Kitchen Hero’ tag by Readers Digest magazine, Featured on the show The Doctors, oh yes, herbs are good for your health and also appearing in Cucina Italiana magazine because herbs enhance the flavors of any dish.

Glass UV Protected & Smell Proof Herb Glass Container with Humidity Pack(250ml-black)

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • HIGH PERFORMANCE: The UV tank has a capacity of 250ML, can hold up to Half Oz of herbs, various spices, tea leaves, grains, nuts, powders, and other dry items.
  • KEEP OPTIMAL QUALITY & FRESHNESS: Each glass jar smell proof set includes one 8g 62% 2-Way Humidity Pack releasing and absorbing pure water vapour, will never over-humidify or harm your product in any way, to make sure your herbs are maintain the best quality and freshness.
  • HIGH QUALITY: Our glass jar is made of durable UV glass, which can be blocking damaging ultraviolet rays from light sources. Glass is very thick and The lid is made of phenolic resin, will protect jar from cracks or breaking, keeping your herb safe.
  • SMELL PROOF: This UV protected container use airtight screw-top lid design which ensures that all smells are kept tightly inside, Jars with airtight lids will prevent odours from escaping.
  • WARRANTY AND RETURN: We are committed to let every customer get a good buying experience. If for any reason you are not satisfied, please contact us.

Herb Saver Best Keeper for Freshest Produce - Innovation that Works by Prepara

$20.88
$16.12
 in stock
4 new from $16.12
1 used from $10.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • Triple the lifespan of your fresh herbs
  • Refillable reservoir with removable cap
  • Fits in all standard refrigerator doors
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 100% BPA free

OXO Good Grips GreenSaver Herb Keeper- 1.8 QT

$14.99  in stock
5 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • Hydrates and protects herbs to keep them fresh longer
  • Basket promotes 360° air circulation while the lid maintains humidity for freshness
  • Hinged basket opens wide for easy access to herbs and protects delicate leaves
  • Basket features a handle for lifting in and out of container
  • Filling bottom of Herb Keeper with water keeps herbs hydrated

Aluminum Storage Jar Portable Airtight Smell Proof Container Bottle Multipurpose Storage Container for Spices, Coffee & Teas 80ml

$16.99
$13.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • HIGHLY PORTABLE: Height: 3.5" Width: 1.5" Depth 1.5" (Inches). Conveniently store in your pocket, bag or purse for easy transport when you’re on the go
  • STYLISH DESIGN: Available in black and silver colors and are non-see-through to hold your items, equipped with a screw-on lid to keep your spices, coffee & teas or other materials fresh and protected
  • BUILT TO LAST: Our Airtight Jar is made of high-quality aluminum. It has been made especially thick so as to withstand knocks and drops, keeping your goods safe even when on the road
  • ODORLESS: Don't worry about any smells or odors coming from this jar. Our rubber seal keeps the insides safe. Perfect for storing your strong smelling items.
  • PREMIUM WARRANTY: We always working hard to meet 100% your satisfaction. We provide a 12-month warranty on this jar. If you have any problems or concerns, feel free to reach out us and our most friendly customer support is at your service 24x7x365

Honey-Can-Do Glass Herb Preserver, Clear/White, medium

$12.69  in stock
3 used from $11.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • Keeps cooking's most important ingredients fresh for longer
  • Designed to fit in most refrigerator doors
  • Snap-open lid for easy access
  • Plastic pieces are BPA-free
  • Dimensions: 5"L x 5"W x 10"H

Honeypuff Stash Jar (42 ML) Herb Storage Containers Jars with Seal Ring, Airtight Water Proof Aluminum Container to Keep Fresh (Silver)

$7.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

Features

  • Locks Smells: The stash jar with seal ring have confidence on lock scents, to keep your herbs, spices, coffee and teas from fresh for months.
  • Well Made Container: Made of aluminum, Height: 2.87 inches, Width: 1.25 inches, Depth: 1.25 inches, can be put directly into pocket which is quite convenient for you to carry.
  • Premium Protection: Our subtle and smell proof herb container design provides premium protection without revealing the contents in your jars and protecting your privacy. The jar comes inside a gift box, which is a better choice as a gift.
  • Waterproof Design: The sealing ring can not only keep fresh, but also waterproof this stash jar. Small and exquisite bottle body, a variety of colors for your choice.
  • Durable: This stash jar is good for your herb keeping. water proof ! smell proof ! very strong, most importantly, AIR TIGHT! Keep the flavor of your herb inside!

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-04 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 12:06 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Herb Storage Container.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Herb Storage Container products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Herb Storage Container you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Herb Storage Container with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Herb Storage Container

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Herb Storage Container they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Herb Storage Container you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.