Skip to content

Good Price Marmot Kristina Jacket

Marmot Kristina Jacket. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Marmot Kristina Jacket

Last updated on June 20, 2022 6:19 pm
Table of Contents show

Marmot Avant Featherless Hoody - Women's Black Medium

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Featherless insulation - A better way to warm
  • Attached hood with stretch binding
  • Packs into its own pocket for convenient storage
  • Zipped chest pocket
  • Elastic bound cuffs

Marmot Women’s Minimalist Jacket | Lightweight, Waterproof, Windproof, Medium

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Your Go-To Layer In Changing Conditions - No matter the forecast, stay dry with this lightweight and packable jacket, which can be worn as an everyday rain jacket or as a sports layer for extra warmth.
  • Keep the Warmth In And The Weather Out - Outerwear in our Minimalist collection is constructed with GORE-TEX Paclite fabric, which blocks wind with a hydrophobic membrane and minimizes weight. The fabric is treated with a DWR (Durable Water-Repellent) finish and 100% seam-taped, which repels moisture from the surface to keep you warm and dry.
  • Adjustable Features For Varying Environments - For a customized fit and increased protection in inclement weather, the Minimalist Jacket features adjustable VELCRO cuffs, an adjustable drawcord hem, and an attached hood with a peripheral cord adjustment. When there’s less rain and more shine, PitZips improve airflow and release excess heat to keep you comfortable as the temperatures rise.
  • Innovating to Improve the Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class warmth, protection and ease of use on every product. The Minimalist Jacket’s exceptional craftsmanship is seen even in the details — its center front zipper’s bonded flap provides further protection from the elements, and zippered hand pockets ensure secure storage of personal items. Articulated elbows increase mobility, whether you’re at camp or on the trail.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

MARMOT Pisgah Fleece Jacket Pink Lemonade XL

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

Part Number89370
Model89370
ColorPink Lemonade
Is Adult Product
SizeX-Large

MARMOT Women's Essential Jacket - Black - X-Small

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Marmot Size Chart
  • Stay dry and comfortable no matter the adventure with this Marmot® Essential Jacket.
  • GORE-TEX® Paclite®:GORE-TEX® Paclite® fabric is lightweight and easily packable for long trips. Built for durability, this fabric combines water/wind proofing with a breathable design that's made for a day on the go.• Fully taped seams help keep the elements at bay.
  • Attached, adjustable hood.
  • Stand collar for additional warmth. Raglan long sleeves allow your arms full range of motion. Full zip closure with hook-and-loop close external draft flap. Pit zips allow you to more easily regulate your core temperature. Zip close hand pockets. Adjustable hook-and-loop cuffs. Longer cut provides additional coverage. Branding on left chest. 100% polyester;Lining: 100% polyamide. Machine wash, tumble dry. Imported. Measurements: Length: 32 1⁄2 in Product measurements were taken

Marmot Women’s Montreaux Full-Length Parka | Down-Insulated, Water-Resistant Jet Black, Large

$325.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Stay Warm And Effortlessly Chic - With this full-length parka, you don’t have to sacrifice style to be protected from the elements. Tough, water-resistant fabric and high-quality down insulation make it a cold-weather staple for city living, the great outdoors, and everything in between.
  • Full-Coverage Comfort, Modern Design - Made especially to provide full coverage and protection in extreme winters, coats in our Montreaux collection are insulated with 700-fill power down and treated with Down Defender to repel moisture. A plush, fleece-lined torso and micro-fleece cuffs make this coat extra comfortable. Chevon baffles and a zip-off hood with removable faux fur ruff add modern appeal.
  • Fashionable And Functional - Yes, it’s got pockets — four of them, in fact. The Montreaux Full-Length Puffer Coat allows for safe storage of personal items in its micro-fleece-lined zippered handwarmer pockets as well as in its interior zip pocket and drop pocket.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class warmth, protection and ease of use on every product. To prevent bunching, we’ve added a two-way zipper — and just about every feature you could want in a stylish winter parka.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Marmot Men’s Minimalist Jacket | Lightweight, Waterproof, Windproof, Navy, Large

$324.79  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Your Go-To Layer In Changing Conditions - No matter the forecast, stay dry with this lightweight and packable jacket, which can be worn as an everyday rain jacket or as a sports layer for extra warmth.
  • Keep The Warmth In And The Weather Out - Outerwear in our Minimalist collection is constructed with GORE-TEX Paclite fabric, which blocks wind with a hydrophobic membrane and minimizes weight. The fabric is treated with a DWR (Durable Water-Repellent) finish and 100% seam-taped, which repels moisture from the surface to keep you warm and dry.
  • Adjustable Features For Varying Environments - For a customized fit and increased protection in inclement weather, the Minimalist Jacket features adjustable VELCRO cuffs, an adjustable drawcord hem, and an attached hood with a peripheral cord adjustment. When there’s less rain and more shine, PitZips improve airflow and release excess heat to keep you comfortable as the temperatures rise.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class warmth, protection and ease of use on every product. The Minimalist Jacket’s exceptional craftsmanship is seen even in the details — its center front zipper’s bonded flap provides further protection from the elements, and a zippered chest pocket and zippered hand pockets ensure secure storage of personal items. Articulated elbows increase mobility, whether you’re at camp or on the trail.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Marmot Women’s Montreal Knee-Length Puffer Coat | Down-Insulated, Water-Resistant, Jet Black, Medium

$300.00  in stock
3 used from $114.22
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Stay Warm And Effortlessly Chic - With this knee-length puffer coat, you don’t have to sacrifice style to be protected from the elements. Tough, water-resistant fabric and high-quality down insulation make it a cold-weather staple for city living, the great outdoors, and everything in between.
  • Trusted Comfort, Modern Design - Made especially to withstand extreme winters, coats in our Montreal collection are insulated with 700-fill power down and treated with Down Defender to repel moisture. A plush, fleece-lined torso and micro fleece cuffs make this coat extra comfortable. Chevron baffles and a zip-off hood with removable faux fur ruff add modern appeal.
  • Fashionable And Functional - Yes, it’s got pockets — four of them, in fact. The Montreal Knee-Length Puffer Coat allows for safe storage of personal items in its micro-fleece-lined, zippered handwarmer pockets as well as its interior zip pocket and drop pocket.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class warmth, protection and ease of use on every product. To prevent bunching, we’ve added a two-way zipper — and just about every feature you could want in a stylish winter coat.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Marmot Men's Stockholm Down Puffer Jacket, Fill Power 700, Jet Black, Medium

$275.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Men's down puffer jacket ideal for casual, everyday urban winter wear
  • Lightweight, high ciré, down proof fabric adds style and comfort; Elastic drawcord hem
  • Moisture resistant down defender treatment on 700 fill power down improves warmth in wet conditions
  • Zip off hood lets you adjust for comfort and style; Center back length 27.25 inches
  • Zippered hand pockets, zippered sleeve pocket, zippered interior pocket, and interior mobile office pocket provide warmth, security, and storage; Machine wash

Marmot Women’s Chelsea Rain Coat | Down-Insulated, Waterproof, Jet Black, Small

$380.00
$269.98
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Be Prepared For Just About Anything - With this long, insulated rain coat you don’t have to sacrifice style to be protected from the elements. Tough but lightweight, its water-resistant fabric and high-quality down insulation make this a must-have when temperatures drop.
  • Brave The Elements In Style - Designed to provide protection and coverage in cold, rainy weather, coats in our Chelsea collection are made with Marmot MemBrain waterproof herringbone fabric, then insulated with 700-fill power down and treated with Down Defender to further repel moisture. A zip-off hood with removable faux fur ruff adds modern appeal.
  • Fashionable And Functional - Sized specifically for women, this long jacket’s slimming silhouette makes it a winter weather go-to. And yes, it’s got pockets — several of them, in fact. The Chelsea Rain Coat allows for safe storage of personal items in its micro-fleece-lined zippered handwarmer pockets and interior pockets.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class warmth, protection and ease of use on every product. For added comfort, this jacket features micro-fleece internal cuffs, fully-taped seams to prevent leaks, and a two-way zipper to prevent bunching.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Marmot Women's Chelsea Coat, Steel Onyx, Medium

$380.00
$269.69
 in stock
3 new from $269.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

Part Number76560-1515-1515-Medium
Model76560-1515-4
ColorSteel Onyx
Is Adult Product
SizeMedium

MARMOT Highlander Down Hoody - Black - M

$239.95  in stock
2 new from $239.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Water-resistant Down Defender provides lightweight warmth, an extra level of moisture protection and retains critical loft of the 700 fill-power-down insulation
  • Pertex Quantum fabric is designed to protect from wind and improve the efficiency of insulation
  • Zippered hand pockets
  • Elastic-bound cuffs for close fit and added protection against the elements
  • Attached hood with elastic binding for close fit and added protection against the elements

Marmot Women’s Essential Rain Jacket | Gore-tex, Lightweight, Waterproof, Windproof, Black, Medium

$230.00  in stock
1 used from $93.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Stay Dry In A Downpour - Durable yet lightweight, this long jacket is designed specifically for heavy rain and sleet. It can also be worn as a shell over an insulated jacket on days when you need a little added warmth.
  • The Ultimate Gear For Inclement Weather - What rainstorm? Our Essential Collection is made with GORE-TEX Paclite fabric, which is then treated with a PFC-free DWR (Durable Water-Repellent) finish that repels moisture from the fabric’s surface. Its 100% seam-taped construction also keeps moisture out and warmth in.
  • Practical Yet Comfortable - The Essential Rain Jacket’s hydrophobic membrane effectively blocks wind, but fabric is also highly breathable and lightweight. This jacket’s drop-tail hem and fixed, adjustable hood offer enhanced protection in even the wettest conditions.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class comfort, protection and ease of use on every product. The Essential Rain Jacket also features zippered handwarmer pockets and an interior zip pocket for dry storage of your personal items.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Marmot Men's Knife Edge Jacket, Black, Large

$225.00  in stock
2 new from $225.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Marmot Men's Knife Edge Jacket, Black, Large
  • Marmot
  • Black
  • 31610-001

Eddie Bauer Women's Lodge Down Duffle Coat, Black Small

$224.25  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Our women's down duffle is built for comfort in the coldest weather. This long women's winter coat is Ultralight, ultrawarm 650 fill Premium Down extends from head to below the knee. Fleece lining in the upper body, and at the collar and interior storm cuffs provides additional protection.
  • Polyester shell with StormRepel durable water-repellent (DWR) finish sheds moisture so it doesn't soak into the fabric.
  • The women's down duffle coat has a removable hood and faux fur ruff, fleece interior storm cuffs to help seal out the cold weather, two-way front zip for comfort while moving or sitting, two exterior, one interior secure zip pockets, and an adjustable, drawcord waist.
  • Detach the removable faux fur hood and secure all garment closures before laundering. Machine wash warm delicate, separately, using mild detergent only. Do not bleach or use fabric softeners. Rinse thoroughly and remove promptly. Tumble dry low. Do not hang to dry. Do not iron or steam. For best results, dry with clean tennis ball.
  • Available in Reg, Petite, Tall, and plus sizes. Classic: A universal fit. Not too slim, not too relaxed on body. Designed to fit over midweight layers. Average length: Reg 45".

Marmot Women’s Jena Jacket | Down-Insulated, Lightweight, Jet Black, Medium

$200.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Stay Warm Without Feeling Weighed Down - This down-filled jacket is designed with ultralight, ripstop fabric to keep you comfortably insulated — without extra weight or bulk. Whether you choose to explore far-off places or prefer to stay closer to home, this jacket is a cold-weather must-have.
  • Built To Withstand The Elements - To keep you warm and dry, jackets in our Jena collection are made using 700-fill down with water-resistant Down Defender. Even if a little wind or rain comes your way, the jacket’s wind flap behind its front zipper provides additional weather protection.
  • Fashionable And Functional - The Jena Jacket’s elastic drawcord hem ensures a secure fit, and built-in Angel-Wing Movement allows for full arm mobility, so you can explore without feeling restricted. Zippered hand pockets and an internal drop pocket keep your keys, phone, and wallet secure.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class warmth, protection and ease of use on every product. When it’s time to lose a layer or pack up and head home, the Jena Jacket stuffs into its own pocket to reduce carry-on and pack space.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Marmot Men’s Zeus Jacket | Down-Insulated, Water-Resistant, Lightweight, Jet Black, Medium

$200.00  in stock
2 used from $67.82
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Stay Warm Without Feeling Weighed Down - This down-filled jacket is designed with ultralight, ripstop fabric to keep you comfortably insulated — without extra weight or bulk. Whether you choose to explore far-off places or prefer to stay closer to home, this jacket is a cold-weather must-have.
  • Built To Withstand The Elements - To keep you warm and dry, jackets in our Zeus collection are constructed using 700-fill down with water-resistant Down Defender. Even if a little wind or rain comes your way, the jacket’s wind flap behind its front zipper provides additional weather protection.
  • High Performance, Low Maintenance - The Zeus Jacket’s elastic drawcord hem ensures a secure fit, and built-in Angel-Wing Movement allows for full arm mobility, so you can explore without feeling restricted. Zippered hand pockets and an internal drop pocket keep your keys, phone, and wallet secure.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class warmth, protection and ease of use on every product. When it’s time to lose a layer or pack up and head home, the Zeus Jacket stuffs into its own pocket to reduce carry-on and pack space.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Marmot Women's Sonya Jacket, Steel Onyx, Medium

$275.00
$199.99
 in stock
2 new from $199.99
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • This lightweight women's down jacket is great for brisk days around town
  • 700 fill-power-down provides exceptional warmth in chilly temps
  • Attached hood provides additional weather protection
  • Elastic-bound cuffs provide warmth and keep out the elements
  • Zippered hand pockets are perfect for stowing small items like cash, keys, your phone, and more

MARMOT Highlander Down Jacket - Black - L

$199.00  in stock
2 new from $199.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Water-resistant Down Defender provides lightweight warmth, an extra level of moisture protection and retains critical loft of the 700 fill-power-down insulation
  • Pertex Quantum fabric is designed to protect from wind and improve the efficiency of insulation
  • Zippered hand pockets
  • Elastic-bound cuffs for close fit and added protection against the elements

Marmot Men’s Guides Hoody Jacket | Down-Insulated, Water-Resistant, Lightweight, Jet Black, Large

$275.00
$186.60
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Stay Warm As Temperatures Drop - The cold is no match for this down-filled hoody, which is designed to keep you comfortably insulated in damp conditions and when you sweat. Whether you choose to explore far-off places or prefer to stay closer to home, this jacket is a cold-weather must-have.
  • Built To Withstand The Elements - To keep you warm and dry, jackets in our Guides collection are constructed using 700-fill down with water-resistant Down Defender. Even if a little wind or rain comes your way, the jacket’s attached down-filled hood and wind flap behind its front zipper provide extra protection.
  • High Performance, Low Maintenance - To ensure a secure fit and provide protection from inclement weather, the Guides Hoody Jacket features adjustable VELCRO cuffs and an elasticized drawcord hem. Angel-Wing Movement allows for full arm mobility, so you can explore without feeling restricted.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class warmth, protection and ease of use on every product. This jacket’s two-way zipper prevents bunching and includes zippered handwarmer pockets as well as a zippered chest pocket and interior zippered pocket for keeping your keys, phone, and wallet secure.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Alpine North Women's Vegan Down Long Parka Winter Jacket, Black, Small

$185.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • DOWN ALTERNATIVE: At Alpine North, we fill our long vegan down parka with Vegan Down. Vegan Down is an eco-friendly & animal friendly insulation alternative to goose or duck feather down made from 100% polyester with a Poly/Cotton shell. Unlike goose down, our vegan down will stay warm & retain heat even while wet. This coat is machine washable, just remove the vegan faux fur before washing.
  • TEMPERATURE RATING: This coat is rated for temperatures down to -22° Fahrenheit / -30° Celsius. This comfortable coat will protect you from even the harshest, coldest, and wettest weather. It features a durable, water-repellent fabric that will resist all forms of precipitation, keeping you dry in the rain or snow. When you buy Alpine North you buy gear you can depend on.
  • MULTIPLE POCKETS: You’ll have plenty of space to store everything in this roomy coat! With multiple pockets, you can keep your wallet, keys, cell phone, and other possessions secure. There are 4 front welt pockets, 1 patch pocket, 1 invisible zip pocket on the cuff and interior lining pockets for a cellphone and cellphone charger.
  • ATTRACTIVE, STYLISH APPEARANCE: During the winter, it’s typical to bundle up, but that doesn’t mean you have to look bulky. Our lightweight, long coat will give you a slender appearance with its slimming design. It has a generous faux fur trim for extra style and flair. Choose from Black, Grape, Navy Blue, and Cobalt Blue.
  • STAY WARM THIS WINTER: Based out of Montreal, the team at Alpine North is all too familiar with freezing cold temperatures. We’ve worked around the clock to develop exceptional insulated outerwear to keep you nice and warm in cold climates. Our vegan down alternative is designed to trap heat inside and keep the cold out. It provides the ultimate warmth without sacrificing your style or comfort.

MARMOT baby-girls Kids Montreaux II Winter Coat , Black , X-Large

$176.79  in stock
3 new from $174.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • WATER-RESISTANT INSULATION | Winter jacket for kids with water-resistant Down Defender treatment for lightweight warmth and an extra level of moisture protection; retains critical loft of the 700-fill-power-down insulation
  • ADDED COVERAGE | Fixed hood with removable faux fur
  • PROTECTIVE WIND FLAP | Wind flap behind center-front zipper adds weather protection
  • SECURE POCKETS | Zippered handwarmer pockets stow their small essentials
  • COMFORTABLE FLEECE CUFFS | Interior fleece cuffs for comfort

Marmot Starfire Women's Lightweight Waterproof Hooded Rain Jacket, Cherry Tomato, Medium

$300.00
$171.27
 in stock
4 new from $169.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Lightweight, hooded women's rain jacket is great for long travel days, tackling tough mountain ascents, and challenging hikes
  • Waterproof/breathable 3-layer Nanopro Membrain fabric provides superior weather protection in moderate rain, snow, and wind, with intermittent heavy rain and snow
  • Taped seams prevent leaks, providing enhanced protection from the elements
  • Adjustable hood with laminated, moldable brim for face/eye protection
  • Drawstring hem and adjustable Velcro cuffs for leak prevention and temperature control

Marmot Calen Men's Insulated Puffer Jacket, Blue Sapphire, Large

$160.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Insulated, lightweight Men's puffer jacket can be worn on its own in mild climates or as a shell in winter weather
  • Primaloft Black insulation made from 60% Recycled content; adds warmth and breathability while allowing high packability
  • DriClime chin guard wicks moisture and prevents chafing
  • Zippered Hand warmer pockets for added warmth; zippered chest pocket for convenient storage
  • 100% nylon double mini ripstop, 1.0 oz/yd

Marmot Men's Calen Insulated Puffer Jacket, Brown Moss , Medium

$150.95  in stock
2 new from $144.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Insulated, lightweight Men's puffer jacket can be worn on its own in mild climates or as a shell in winter weather
  • Primaloft Black insulation made from 60% Recycled content; adds warmth and breathability while allowing high packability
  • DriClime chin guard wicks moisture and prevents chafing
  • Zippered Hand warmer pockets for added warmth; zippered chest pocket for convenient storage
  • 100% nylon double mini ripstop, 1.0 oz/yd

MARMOT Avant Featherless Hoodie Black LG

$225.00
$147.95
 in stock
4 new from $147.95
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Main materials: 100% Nylon PreBaffle Plain Weave Heather 2.3 oz/ yd
  • 20 Denier Woven Baffle Construction
  • 3M Thinsulate Featherless Insulation
  • Attached Hood with Elastic Binding
  • Zippered Hand Pockets

Marmot Women’s Ithaca Puffer Jacket | Down-Insulated, Water-Resistant, Jet Black, Small

$275.00
$136.70
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Optimum Comfort In Non-Optimal Weather - There’s no need to sacrifice style to be protected from the elements. This puffer jacket is constructed with tough, water-resistant fabric and high-quality down insulation, making it a cold-weather staple for city living, the great outdoors, and everything in between.
  • Trusted Comfort, Modern Design - Made especially to withstand extreme winters, coats in our Ithaca collection are insulated with 700-fill power down, treated with Down Defender to repel moisture, and constructed with micro-fleece wrist cuffs for extra comfort. Chevron baffles and a down-filled, zip-off hood with removable faux fur ruff add modern appeal.
  • Fashionable And Functional - Yes, it’s got pockets — several of them, in fact. The Ithaca Puffer Jacket features zippered handwarmer pockets as well as multiple interior pockets for stashing your wallet, phone, and other personal items.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class warmth, protection and ease of use on every product. This multi-functional jacket is perfect for just about anywhere, whether your agenda includes winter travel or braving the elements closer to home.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Marmot Men's Reactor Jacket, Black, Large

$105.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • A high-performing fleece jacket that you can grab when you need an easy layer on the go
  • Moisture-wicking Polartec power Grid Fleece fabric keeps you warm and Dry
  • Flatlock construction seams provide smooth, chafe-free movement
  • Reinforced shoulders reduce friction and abrasions from backpacks and other gear
  • Wind flap behind front zipper provides additional weather protection

Marmot Men’s PreCip Jacket | Lightweight, Waterproof, Black, Large

$104.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Avoid Getting Soaked - Sturdy and durable with a patented dry-touch finish, this waterproof jacket will keep you comfortable and protected during planned treks in stormy weather or as a just-in-case layer in your pack for unexpected downpours.
  • The Next Generation Of Waterproofing - Our PreCip collection of pants and jackets is made with PFC-free NanoPro recycled nylon fabric that keeps you dry in the wettest conditions and is highly breathable thanks to an advanced microporous coating.
  • Comfort In Any Condition - An attached adjustable hood and DriClime-lined chin guard enable the wearer to feel less clammy and more comfortable over a wide range of temperatures and conditions.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class comfort, protection and ease of use on every product. The PreCip Jacket features fully taped seams to prevent leaks and bonded storm flaps over the zippers to keep moisture out. Zippered pack pockets provide quick storage for your personal items.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Marmot Women’s PreCip Rain Jacket | Lightweight, Waterproof, Arctic Navy, Medium

$100.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Avoid Getting Soaked - Sturdy and durable with a patented dry-touch finish, this waterproof jacket will keep you comfortable and protected during planned treks in stormy weather or as a just-in-case layer in your pack for unexpected downpours.
  • The Next Generation Of Waterproofing - Our PreCip collection of pants and jackets is made with PFC-free NanoPro recycled nylon fabric that keeps you dry in the wettest conditions and is highly breathable thanks to an advanced microporous coating.
  • Comfort In Any Condition - An attached adjustable hood and DriClime-lined chin guard enable the wearer to feel less clammy and more comfortable over a wide range of temperatures and conditions.
  • Protection and ease of use on every product. The PreCip Jacket features fully taped seams to prevent leaks and bonded storm flaps over the zippers to keep moisture out. Zippered pack pockets provide quick storage for your personal items.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Marmot Women's Precip Lightweight Rain Jacket, Platinum, Medium

$100.00  in stock
3 new from $89.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • 100% nylon ripstop
  • PreCip Dry Touch technology
  • Angel-Wing Movement? allows for full range of motion
  • 100% seam taped
  • full visibility roll-up hood with integral collar

Marmot Tempo Men's Softshell Jacket, Slate Grey, X-Large

$100.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Men's softshell jacket is ideal for hiking, climbing, and other aerobic activities in dry, mild climates
  • Waterproof/breathable fabric is comfortable during intense activity
  • Zippered handwarmer pockets for added warmth
  • Zippered chest pocket provides convenient storage
  • Lycra-bound cuffs and drawcord hem for secure fit while in motion

Marmot Tempo Women's Softshell Jacket, Blue Sea, X-Large

$100.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Women's softshell jacket is ideal for hiking, climbing, and other aerobic activities in dry, mild climates
  • Waterproof/breathable fabric is comfortable during intense activity
  • Zippered handwarmer pockets offer added warmth
  • Zippered chest pocket provides convenient storage
  • Lycra-bound cuffs and drawcord hem for secure fit while in motion

Marmot Men’s PreCip Jacket | Lightweight, Waterproof, Black, X-Large

$99.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Avoid Getting Soaked - Sturdy and durable with a patented dry-touch finish, this waterproof jacket will keep you comfortable and protected during planned treks in stormy weather or as a just-in-case layer in your pack for unexpected downpours.
  • The Next Generation Of Waterproofing - Our PreCip collection of pants and jackets is made with PFC-free NanoPro recycled nylon fabric that keeps you dry in the wettest conditions and is highly breathable thanks to an advanced microporous coating.
  • Comfort In Any Condition - An attached adjustable hood and DriClime-lined chin guard enable the wearer to feel less clammy and more comfortable over a wide range of temperatures and conditions.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class comfort, protection and ease of use on every product. The PreCip Jacket features fully taped seams to prevent leaks and bonded storm flaps over the zippers to keep moisture out. Zippered pack pockets provide quick storage for your personal items.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

MARMOT Women's PreCip Eco Jacket (Medium, Arctic Navy)

$97.20  in stock
7 new from $90.00
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Marmot Size Chart
  • This Marmot® PreCip® Eco Jacket will let you gear up with confidence and take on any adventure head on!
  • Can be stowed in its own pocket.
  • Standard fit is eased, but not sloppy, and perfect for any activity.
  • NanoPro™ Technology• Constructed with NanoPro™ technology to offer superior breathable, water-proof protection. Attached, adjustable hood can be rolled into the stand collar and gives you extra coverage when you need it. Long sleeves fit loosely through to adjustable hook-and-loop cuffs. Angel-Wing Movement™ at the shoulders allow for full range of movement without letting the cold air in. Full zip closure with internal draft flap and external hook-and-loop close stormfla

Marmot Men's Rocklin Jacket | Lightweight, Fleece, Black, Medium

$75.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Explore in Comfort - Wherever your plans take you, keep warm with our premium quality, 100-weight fleece Rocklin Jacket. This full-zip jacket is durable enough for everyday wear during mild spring and fall weather, and can be layered under a puffer or rain jacket when temperatures drop.
  • Designed with Adventure in Mind - Trusted for their their lightweight, true-to-size fit and flatlock seams to prevent irritation and chafing, jackets in our Rocklin collection offer another reason to love the outdoors.
  • Form, Meet Function - Versatile enough to be worn as a top layer in mild conditions or as a mid-layer when extreme temperatures demand extra warmth, this fleece is the perfect jacket for when adventure calls. Additionally, zippered hand pockets store personal items securely when on the go.
  • Innovating to Improve the Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class warmth, protection and ease of use on every product. Constructed with features tailored to the intrepid explorer, the Rocklin Jacket is a must-have cold weather layer.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

MOERDENG Women's Waterproof Ski Jacket Warm Winter Snow Coat Mountain Windbreaker Hooded Raincoat Jacket

$89.99
$69.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Waterproof Windproof Snow Ski Jacket, also can fights bad rainy or misty weather, Keep your body always dry and comfortable when you are outside.
  • Adjustable cuffs help to seal and keep warm, and the inner wear-resistant soft shell is highly wind-resistant.
  • Professional water repellent coated, fluff lining and durable fabric guarantees the best heat retention, Relaxed-fit style with quick-dry material.
  • Multipurpose:Downhill Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowsports and other winter outdoor sports.
  • Size notes: Jacket offers a standard fit. Please choose by US size.

Marmot Women's Rocklin 1/2 Zip Jacket | Lightweight, Fleece, Deep Jungle, Medium

$65.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • Explore in Comfort - Wherever your plans take you, keep warm with our premium quality, 100-weight fleece Rocklin 1/2 Zip Jacket. This pullover-style jacket is durable enough for everyday wear during mild spring and fall weather, and can be layered under a puffer or rain jacket when temperatures drop.
  • Designed with Adventure in Mind - Trusted for their lightweight, true-to-size fit and flatlock seams to prevent irritation and chafing, jackets in our Rocklin collection offer another reason to love the outdoors.
  • Form, Meet Function - Versatile enough to be worn as a top layer in mild conditions or as a mid-layer when extreme temperatures demand extra warmth, this pullover fleece is the perfect jacket for when adventure calls.
  • Innovating to Improve the Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class warmth, protection and ease of use on every product. Constructed with features tailored to the intrepid explorer, the Rocklin 1/2 Zip Jacket is a must-have layer for colder temperatures.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Charles River Apparel Women's New Englander Waterproof Rain Jacket, Pink Reflective, L

$49.88
$47.58
 in stock
3 new from $47.58
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:19 pm

Features

  • 100% Polyester Polyurethane (3.98 oz./yd2)
  • Wind & waterproof with heat sealed seams for weather protection
  • Lined with grey mesh in body & front yoke and underarm vents to allow for air-flow circulation
  • 2-way zipper for freedom of movement and full length windflap for protection from the elements
  • 3M Reflective trims across front & back provide high visibility

Last update on 2022-06-12 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-12 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Marmot Kristina Jacket?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Marmot Kristina Jacket from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Marmot Kristina Jacket, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Marmot Kristina Jacket product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Marmot Kristina Jacket is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Marmot Kristina Jacket. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Marmot Kristina Jacket products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Marmot Kristina Jacket product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.