Skip to content

Fresh Baked Cookie Crate

Fresh Baked Cookie Crate. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Fresh Baked Cookie Crate


David’s Cookies Gourmet Cookies with Chocolate Chips, Pecan Butter Meltaways, Brownies – Lovely Treat Box with Fresh and Natural Ingredients – Deliciously Flavored Birthday Cookies with Themed Crate

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Spoil Your Taste Buds: David’s Cookies candy bouquets are meant to pamper your senses on special occasions or simply when you’re craving something delicious and flavor-rich, without having to run into the same old boring chocolates!
  • Finest Quality Ingredients: Our desserts fresh bakery are made by skillful pastry chefs who make sure to use only carefully selected, natural and fresh ingredients, being 100% kosher certified.
  • Assorted Cookies: These tea cookies include everything you need for a delightful experience suitable for everyone’s taste! You’ll receive 6 chocolate chip brownies, 8 chocolate chip cookies and 6oz of butter pecan meltaways.
  • Delightful Packaging: These bakery desserts arrive in a gorgeous birthday themed crate with lovely and bright color combinations, creating a beautiful display in your office, classroom, on your coffee table and more!
  • Celebrate In Style: Order David’s Cookies Birthday Treat Box for yourself or as a perfect cookie gift box for friends, family or colleagues, and you can be sure everyone will love them! Is your birthday coming up? We won’t blame you if you decide not to share!

Cookie and Cake Carrier Container with Handle and Lid 4 Trays Cupcake Storage Transport Holder Box 2 Devil Eggs Trays Included

$34.99  in stock
2 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • FORGET ALL THOSE CUMBERSOME STORAGE CONTAINERS – If you’re sick of carrying around big, bulky tiered cupcake stands, then you’re going to love this small, convenient cake carrier. It measures 10.5 x 9.5 x 5 inches and can hold up to 45 cookies and 32 mini cupcakes!
  • SAFELY PACKS AWAY AND KEEPS ALL KINDS OF TASTY FOODS FRESH – The unique food storage system comes equipped with 3 adjustable, sliding middle trays and 1 bottom tray. You can quickly adjust the trays to fit foods like cupcakes, brownies, cookies, bundt cakes, cheese platters, deviled eggs, pizza, and more!
  • BOTTOM LEGS PERFECT FOR STORING UPRIGHT – Are you looking for an easy way to pack and carry snacks like chips, goldfish, and pretzels? Turn the cake box upright and place one or two of the trays in to form little compartments. Fill the slots with your favorite snacks, and you’re ready to rock!
  • WOMEN OWNED, AND COMES BACK BY A GENEROUS 1 YEAR WARRANTY – This dessert container is proudly made in the USA! We put considerable time, effort, and resources into ensuring that our cupcake holder carrier is built to last. If there are any issues in your first year using it, we’ll replace it, no questions asked.

Chips, Cookies, Candy ,Crackers Care Package Bulk Sampler by Variety Fun (Care Package 50 Count)

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Variety Fun Care Packages Include A Bulk Assortment Of 50 Individually Wrapped Single Serve Snacks
  • Our Snack Bundles Make Great Gifts For College Students, Kids, Families & Military Abroad
  • Perfect For Home & Office Snacking
  • All Snacks Are Carefully Handpicked & Shipped Loose In A Variety Fun Gift Box (Not In Manufacturers Packaging) In Rare Cases, Based Upon Availability Certain Flavors Will Be Replaced With Other Flavors
  • Taste Explore Enjoy

David's Fresh-Baked Cookies Tin, 0.50 Oz Assorted Mini Cookies with Chocolate Chip, Chocolate & White Chocolate Chip & Red Velvet Cookies, Gourmet Christmas Holiday & Corporate Food Gift (54 Count)

$29.57  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • MOST IRRESISTIBLE CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES. Hey ya’ll! Are you planning on hosting an afternoon tea or fancy a morning treat? Treat your guests with David's Mini Cookies and watch them disappear in seconds! With crispy-edges and chewy-centers, David's Chip Cookies are sure to be your next party favorite!
  • 3 DELIGHTFUL FLAVORS. Why commit to one kind of cookie, when you can enjoy a batch of 3 flavors? With the heavenly flavors of Chocolate Chip, Chocolate and White Chocolate Chip and Red Velvet Cookies, everyone who tries them will agree that they’re out-of-this-world delicious!
  • FRESH AND DELICIOUS. David's Chocolate Cookies are made from only the finest and freshest ingredients. Also, all our cookies are freshly baked and ship the same day we bake them, so everybody who enjoys David's Gourmet Cookies will think they came from your own home oven!
  • COMES IN A NICE GIFTING TIN. Gifting something delicious creates an experience anybody won't forget. So, we have packed 54 amazingly delicious mini cookies in a Memphis design tin, ready to be gift-giving. From holidays, birthdays and Christmas to business and thank you gifts, show your appreciation with these tasty cookie snacks baked with love from David's Cookies!
  • SWEET SATISFACTION GUARANTEED. We strive to create lasting memories for our customers. But in a rare case if you aren’t "5 STARS HAPPY" simply let us know and enjoy 100% cash back. So now is a great time to enjoy mouthwatering, gourmet cookies! CHOOSE US TODAY!

Chocolate Covered Sandwich Cookies Gift Basket (12 Count) Valetines Day 2022 Idea Gourmet Food Bakery Dessert Box, Kosher Dairy USA Made, Birthday Care Package Treat Adults Women Men Prime

$25.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • PREMIUM CREAMY CHOCOLATE CRAVINGS: Kremery creamy cookies are not only generously covered in chocolate and topped with a variety of delicious toppings, but they also have the perfect combination of flavors and textures that make these cravings a premium and mouth-watering gift choice.
  • A DELICIOUS AND THOUGHTFUL HOLIDAY GIFT: Nothing better to show your appreciation to your loved ones during this Holiday season than a delicious and elegant box filled with the most mouthwatering variety of creamy chocolate dipped cookies.
  • HIGH-END READY-TO-GIFT PACKAGING: Kremery top notch black and gold packaging is ready-to-gift, meaning you don’t have to spend time or money on wrapping the box to impress your gift recipient. A delicious and impressive gift is just a couple clicks away!
  • KOSHER DAIRY HECHSHER: Our creamy cookies are made with Kosher certified dairy CRC (Chicago Rabbinical Council), which means dairy ingredients come from a kosher animal and are free of meat derivatives.
  • MADE IN THE USA: Our cookies are proudly made in the United States to ensure they’re made with the best quality ingredients in the market. This way we ensure you and/or your gift recipient experience utmost satisfaction after receiving the creamiest and most delicious cookies there are.

The Complete Cooking for Two Cookbook, Gift Edition: 650 Recipes for Everything You'll Ever Want to Make (The Complete ATK Cookbook Series)

$40.00
$19.45
 in stock
29 new from $19.45
60 used from $9.21
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

ColorWhite
Release Date2017-11-28T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages448
Publication Date2017-11-28T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

Bagel Fresh Container - 6 Fresh Bagel Keeper & Airtight Container for Bread Storage - Bagel Saver Container - Eco Friendly, Reusable Bagel Storage Container

$17.98  in stock
2 new from $17.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • KEEP YOUR BAGELS FRESH AS THE DAY YOU BOUGHT THEM - Are you tired of seeing your bagels turn stale and moldy? Stop throwing out your money. Our clear bagel container with a lid is better than your standard bagel box! It holds half a dozen bagels and keeps them fresh for several days! No other bread holder comes close.
  • AIRTIGHT & WATER-PROOF PLASTIC DESIGN - Not all bagel storage containers are created equal. Our one of a kind air-tight, water-proof design will keep bagels as fresh as the day you bought or made them. As an added bonus, the lid fits into the bottom for easy and convenient, low profile storage!
  • BAGELS ON THE GO - Forget the brown paper bags, our bagel saver container is quick, easy and hassle-free. Take your bagels for lunch, on a plane, or out on your next adventure!
  • MICROWAVE & DISHWASHER SAFE - Long lasting, durable, and strong high quality materials guarantee you to microwave, freeze, and even dishwash at your convenience. Keep the counters free of crumbs, our product is great for pantry storage and kitchen organization too!
  • REUSABLE AND ECO FRIENDLY - We all need to be conscious of our waste, that’s why our earth-friendly bagel containers are designed to prevent the use of hazardous plastic bags that pollute our Earth. Our bagel holder is made from BPA-Free materials that ensure them to be safe & eco-friendly lockable containers for storage.

OREO Original, OREO Golden, CHIPS AHOY! & Nutter Butter Cookie Snacks Variety Pack, 56 Snack Packs (2 Cookies Per Pack)

$18.83
$17.52
 in stock
14 new from $13.14
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • This bulk variety package contains 56 snack packs: 14 each of OREO Chocolate Sandwich Cookies, OREO Golden Sandwich Cookies, CHIPS AHOY. Chocolate Chip Cookies, and Nutter Butter Sandwich Cookies.
  • These treats are iconic. There’s nothing like cream with chocolate or golden wafer cookies; crunchy chocolate chip cookies; or smooth, creamy peanut butter sandwich cookies.
  • From work to the classroom to lunch, bus trips, gift bags, goodie jars, party favors, and dessert baskets, everything is sweeter with these cookies. You can even add them to your favorite recipes.
  • Preparing for last-minute parties, movie nights, game days, school lunches, office snacks, and crowds of all sizes (and ages.) is quick and simple with individually wrapped snack-sized packs.
  • Each pack contains 2 cookies and has 100 – 120 calories per pack.

Grandma's Cookies Variety Pack of 30

$14.98  in stock
5 new from $14.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Includes 30 Packs of Your favorite Grandma's Brand cookies
  • 8 mini vanilla sandwich crèmes, 4 mini chocolate chip cookies, 6 big chocolate chip cookies, 4 big peanut butter cookies, 6 big chocolate brownie cookies, and 2 big oatmeal raisin cookies
  • Great for packing lunches or snacking on the go
  • Perfect for a quick, sweet comforting treat

Donut Fresh Container - by Touch Up Cup - 6 Fresh Donut Keeper, Holder & Airtight Kitchen & Pantry Organization and Storage. Keeps donuts fresh for longer - As Seen on Shark Tank

$14.93  in stock
4 new from $14.93
1 used from $11.07
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • AIRTIGHT FRESHNESS: Air-tight and water-proof design to keep donuts as fresh as the day you bought them or made them. Keep up to 6 donuts fresh and delicious for days!
  • PREVENT STALE DONUTS: Stop throwing out your money & stale donuts, and start keeping them fresh for several days. Save money & save your donuts!
  • BPA FREE QUALITY : Made from BPA-Free materials that ensure containers to be safe & eco-friendly lockable storage.
  • MICROWAVE & DISHWASHER SAFE: Long lasting, durable, and strong high quality materials guarantee you to microwave, freeze, and even dishwash at your convenience.
  • REDUCE PLASTIC BAGS & REUSE: Earth-friendly design to prevent the use of hazardous plastic bags that pollute our Earth - Reduce, Reuse, and Recycle at your local deli or grocery store today!

Eat Better, Feel Better: My Recipes for Wellness and Healing, Inside and Out

$32.50
$14.29
 in stock
46 new from $9.23
74 used from $5.73
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER �The inspiration for her new Food Network series, Simply Giada!
  • Giada De Laurentiis shares how her�unique approach to wellness completely transformed�her relationship with food�featuring 100 recipes to boost gut health and immunity and nourish your mind, body, and spirit.
  • This book is the culmination of a ten-year journey. . . . �I�ve made a conscious effort to take control of my health because it had finally become impossible to ignore the fact that the choices (or lack thereof ) I�d been making for the past twenty years just weren�t working for me anymore.
  • Eat Better, Feel Better is the perfect jumpstart to wellness

The Modern Cast Iron Cookbook: A New Generation of Easy, Fresh, and Healthy Recipes

$17.99
$12.41
 in stock
17 new from $8.88
15 used from $3.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

Release Date2019-05-21T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages204
Publication Date2019-05-21T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

5-Ingredient Cooking for Two: 100 Recipes Portioned for Pairs

$16.99
$12.19
 in stock
17 new from $11.70
8 used from $6.46
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

Release Date2020-06-09T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages188
Publication Date2020-06-09T00:00:01Z

LA JOLIE MUSE Vanilla & Coconut Scented Candles, Valentine's Day Candles Gifts for Women, Soy Wax Candles for Home, 45 Hours Long Burning, 6.5 oz in Tin

$13.39
$11.29
 in stock
3 new from $11.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Vanilla Coconut Candle - The floral elegance of vanilla orchid gradually gives way to the intensity of the pod. Coconut takes precedence, blending with vanilla and tonka bean to reveal a balsam bourbon vanilla with smooth and floral accents.
  • Fragrant All Over - Vanilla infuses a pungent punch of sweetness that promotes relaxation and improves sleep quality while coconut softens the scent and possesses health-enhancing properties. It will give you hours of aromatic pleasure no matter how long you burn.
  • Size & Burn Time – 6.5 oz/185g, size 2.4”H x 3.7”D. Long-lasting burning of 40-45 hours guaranteed to bring you maximized relaxation.
  • Natural SOY WAX - Made using lead-free cotton wicks and premium, soft, highly-refined perfume-grade fragrance oils and pure soy wax to give you a clean burn and long-lasting hours of aromatic bliss.
  • 100% SATISFACTION: We provide full refunds & returns if there's any problem after receiving the product.

Sistema KLIP IT Utility Collection Bakery Box Food Storage Container, 14.8 Cup, Clear/Blue | BPA Free

$9.99  in stock
1 used from $8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Klip it baked goods food storage container; holds 14.75 cup; measures 10.39 x 9.37 x 3.35 inch high
  • Features Sistema KLIP IT easy locking clips; flexible inner seal allows food to stay fresh longer
  • Klip it collection: space saving compact stackable storage system; large storage container to keep baked goods fresher longer
  • Designed and made in New Zealand from 100% virgin plastic; Phthalate free; BPA free
  • Dishwasher safe (top rack); microwave (without lids), fridge and freezer safe

Three Dog Bakery Lick'n Crunch Sandwich Cookies Premium Dog Treats with No Artificial Flavors, Golden & Vanilla Flavor, 13 Ounces (Pack of 1)

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Premium Dog Treats: Our Dog Treats Are Packed With Premium Ingredients And No Artificial Flavors, Just Like The Ones You Would Bake For Yourself. Dogs Drool Over Our Crunchy Filled Cookies, And The Re-Closable Box Keeps Them Fresher, Longer
  • Wholesome & Delicious: Each Tasty Treat Is Baked In The Usa In Small Batches, Packed With High-Quality, Real Ingredients Like Wheat Flour And Vanilla, Along With Others That You Can Actually Pronounce
  • Lick-Worthy Reward: Just Like A Sandwich Cookie You Enjoy But Full Of Pup-Friendly Goodness, Lick'N Crunch! Cookies Are Perfect For Dogs Of All Ages And Sizes. Share Them As A Super Special Reward, Or Just Because Your Dog Makes Every Day Special
  • Taste Of The Bakery: Baked Slowly To Preserve The Delicious Flavor, Our Crème-Filled Cookies Have An Irresistible Aroma That Dogs Drool Over. Praise Your Pup With A Cookie With A Crunch That They’Ll Wolf Down Right Away
  • Join The Pack: For Over 30 Years, Dog Lovers Have Trusted Us To Create Wholesome Treats For Their Four-Legged Family Members. We Bake Love Into Every Bite. Let Them Savor Our Delicious Treats And See Tails Wag

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-29 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 14, 2022 7:05 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Fresh Baked Cookie Crate.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Fresh Baked Cookie Crate products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Fresh Baked Cookie Crate you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Fresh Baked Cookie Crate with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Fresh Baked Cookie Crate

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Fresh Baked Cookie Crate they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Fresh Baked Cookie Crate you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.