Skip to content

Estate Marquise Diamond Ring

Estate Marquise Diamond Ring. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Estate Marquise Diamond Ring


Antique Estate 14K White Gold Filigree Solitaire Diamond Engagement Ring

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

ColorWhite Gold
Is Adult Product

Diamond Veneer Cubic Zirconia Intensely Radiant Marquise Shape Loose Stone (3.75ct.)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

  • 3.75 CT.(16X6mm) Marquise shape Clear Loose stone
  • Intensely Radiant Diamond Veneer stone
  • Designed by the professionals to reflect style and extraordinary construction
  • Diamond Veneer is truly a masterpiece
  • Available in Multiple Carat

1.6 Carat t.w. GIA Certified Marquise Cut 14K Yellow Gold Channel Set Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring (G-H Color VS1-VS2 Clarity Center Stones)

$2,678.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

  • Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products
  • Side Diamonds on Engagement Rings with Sidestones are G-H Color SI1-SI2 Clarity
  • We only sell 100% Natural, conflict free diamonds.
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices & Free Certificate of Authenticity

Platinum 0.86 CTW Infinity Twisting Split Shank Pave Set Round Diamonds Engagement Ring w/ 0.59 Ct Marquise Cut H Color SI1 Clarity Center

$2,210.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

  • Diamond Weight Variance can be +/- 6% as we try to get you the best looking stone
  • Satisfaction guaranteed. Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products
  • We only sell 100% Natural, un-treated , conflict free diamonds. Our Large Real Pieces are offered at great prices while maintaining the quality
  • We have matching wedding bands for every engagement ring
  • Want a different center stone? Search for Houston Diamond District Engagement Ring as we have over 100,000 rings to choose from

1.5 Ctw Marquise Cut Classic Graduating Pave Set 14K White Gold Diamond Engagement Ring (J-K Color I1-I2 Clarity 1 Ct Center)

$1,930.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

  • Side Stone Diamonds are G-H Color SI1-SI2 Clarity
  • Satisfaction guaranteed. Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products. Items are graded as per GIA IGI standards.
  • We only sell 100% Natural, un-treated , conflict free diamonds.
  • Diamond Weight Variance can be +/- 6% as we try to get you the best looking stone
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices & Free Certificate of Authenticity

White Gold Twisting Infinity Gold and Diamond Split Shank Pave Set Diamond Engagement Ring with a 0.61 Carat Marquise Cut G-H Color SI2 Clarity Center Stone

$1,580.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

  • Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products
  • Side Diamonds on Engagement Rings with Sidestones are G-H Color SI1-SI2 Clarity
  • We only sell 100% Natural, conflict free diamonds.
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices & Free Certificate of Authenticity

1 Carat 14K White Gold Classic Prong Set Round Marquise Cut Diamond Engagement Ring (0.5 Ct E Color SI1 Clarity Center Stone)

$1,520.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

  • Side Stone Diamonds are G-H Color SI1-SI2 Clarity
  • Satisfaction guaranteed. Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products. Items are graded as per GIA IGI standards.
  • We only sell 100% Natural, un-treated , conflict free diamonds.
  • Diamond Weight Variance can be +/- 6% as we try to get you the best looking stone
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices & Free Certificate of Authenticity

Dazzlingrock Collection 0.95 Carat (ctw) 14K Marquise & Round Diamond Engagement Ring Band Set 1 CT, White Gold, Size 7

$1,415.59  in stock
2 new from $1,415.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

  • Other ring sizes may be shipped sooner. Most rings can be resized.
  • Items is smaller than what appears in photo. Photo enlarged to show detail
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed. Return or exchange any order within 30 days.
  • All our diamonds are conflict free.. Gemstone : Diamond
  • Dazzlingrock 90 Day Warranty - We stand behind our products. If you lose an accent stone or your setting is damaged during NORMAL wear, we will fix it for FREE. Please read our About us page for more info

1 Carat 14K White Gold Classic Prong Set Round Marquise Cut GIA Certified Diamond Engagement Ring (0.5 Ct K Color VS1 Clarity Center Stone)

$1,405.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

  • Side Stone Diamonds are G-H Color SI1-SI2 Clarity
  • Satisfaction guaranteed. Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products. Items are graded as per GIA IGI standards.
  • We only sell 100% Natural, un-treated , conflict free diamonds.
  • Diamond Weight Variance can be +/- 6% as we try to get you the best looking stone
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices & Free Certificate of Authenticity

1.6 Carat t.w. Designer Twisting Eternity Channel Set Four Prong Diamond Engagement Ring with a 1 Ct Forever Classic Marquise Moissanite Center

$1,310.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

  • Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products
  • Side Diamonds on Engagement Rings with Sidestones are G-H Color SI1-SI2 Clarity
  • We only sell 100% Natural, conflict free diamonds.
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices & Free Certificate of Authenticity

Wonderful Estate 14K White Gold Diamond Wedding Band Ring

$795.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

ColorWhite Gold
Is Adult Product

1/2 Carat Diamond, Prong-Set 14kt White Gold Princess-cut Diamond Bridal Wedding Band Ring (H-I, I1-I2) by La4ve Diamonds

$549.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

  • PRINCESS-CUT DIAMOND BRIDAL WEDDING BAND RING: Crafted in 14k White Gold, this simple yet striking design features 10 sparkling 1/20 ct. princess-cut diamonds - each with a color rank of H-I and clarity of I1-I2 - set side by side along the shank. Captivating with 1/2 cttw of diamonds and a bright polished shine, this lovely wedding band seals your vows with style.
  • THE BEST QUALITY CRAFTSMANSHIP: All rings for women at La4ve Diamonds are made only with the best quality craftsmanship that passes the test of time. From working with traditional goldsmithery to using cutting edge technology, our artisans put only love, dedication and craftsmanship into each and every piece they create, including this state of the art diamond rings. The perfect ring for 24/7 elegant, classy, chic looks.
  • ETHICALLY SOURCED MATERIALS: At La4ve Diamonds, we only use 100% conflict-free diamonds that are ethically sourced from mines abiding by strict labor and trade laws, as well as adhering to the latest environmental standards. Your new diamond ring adheres to strict standards regarding quality and integrity and are evaluated by our in-house GIA Graduate Gemologist to ensure you will receive the pristine quality you deserve.
  • CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICITY - THE PERFECT GIFT ON ANY OCCASION: Surprise your loved one with this beautiful pair of stud earrings by La4ve. A classic piece of jewelry for all women in your life, these diamond earrings are a perfect gift for any occasion such as birthdays, anniversaries, engagements, Valentine’s Day or Christmas. Plus, this diamond ring comes in an elegant gift box along with a Certificate of Authenticity for your peace of mind.
  • LA4VE – A FAMILY OWNED COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST: When it comes to making breathtaking jewelry pieces, we at La4ve always put quality, standards and details at the forefront of our minds. We are so confident that you’ll love our jewelry that we offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee Policy. If you are not perfectly satisfied with your purchase, you can return the product and get a full refund or exchange within 30 days of purchase – no questions asked!

Marquise Diamond Wedding Ring, Unique Diamond Wedding Band, Wedding Engagement Ring, Minimalist Diamond Ring, Diamond Engagement Ring

$384.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

ColorYellow, Rose, White
Is Adult Product

Diamond Stackable Ring, Anniversary Band or Wedding Band with Marquise Design in 925 Sterling Silver (I-J Color, I3 Clarity), Size 5, by Keepsake

$109.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

  • READY TO STACK– This marquise design stacking ring is perfect to mix with other Keepsake bands! Wear it everyday to elevate any outfit or use it as a wedding ring or anniversary ring!
  • A KEEPSAKE – This ring is custom-crafted of genuine solid 925 Sterling Silver and stamped with a 925 quality hallmark. This fashion ring is one you'll love to wear every day, with lasting beauty and quality that will take you through decades of wear.
  • THE PERFECT GIFT – Wrapped in our signature Keepsake luxe jewelry gift box, this makes a thoughtful present for mom, wife, girlfriend, partner, bridesmaid or best friend. Perfect for a birthday, Hanukkah, Christmas, Mother’s Day, or Valentine’s Day – or celebrate your own wedding or anniversary in style! Send a surprise present to that special woman in your life to remind her how much you care.
  • PEACE OF MIND – This beautiful item is skillfully crafted by artisans who have been creating our exquisite fine jewelry for decades. At Keepsake, social and environmental stewardship is important to us. All our diamonds are conflict-free and compliant with the Kimberley Process, and we take care to use sustainable materials and methods in manufacturing all our pieces.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED! – At Keepsake, we are committed to every customer’s happiness. We want you to be completely thrilled with every product, every time! If for any reason you aren’t totally satisfied with your purchase, we want to make it right. You may return or exchange any order within 30 days.

Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Band Ring, Size 7

$44.20  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

  • Sterling silver band with milgrain edging and prong-set diamond accents
  • Crafted in .925 sterling silver
  • All our diamond suppliers confirm that they comply with the Kimberley Process to ensure that their diamonds are conflict free
  • Imported
  • An Amazon Brand

Yuren Elegant Huge Natural 3.5Ct Tanzanite 925 Silver Sapphire Ring Women Wedding Engagement Size 6-10 (US Code 6)

$6.00  in stock
3 new from $6.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 4:25 am

Features

  • panva Huge Natural 3.5Ct Tanzanite 925 Silver Ring Women Wedding Engagement
  • 100% New and High Quality
  • Material:Sterling silver inlaid gemstone
  • Ring Size(US): 6/7/8/9/10
  • Package includes: 1pcs ring

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-16 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 29, 2022 4:25 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Estate Marquise Diamond Ring.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Estate Marquise Diamond Ring products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Estate Marquise Diamond Ring you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Estate Marquise Diamond Ring with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Estate Marquise Diamond Ring

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Estate Marquise Diamond Ring they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Estate Marquise Diamond Ring you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.