Dyed Cowhide Rug

Dyed Cowhide Rug. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Dyed Cowhide Rug

3
Dyed Cowhide Rugs - Color Cowhides - Dyed Hides
9.1

Skyorium Faux Cowhide Rug - Cow Print Decor, Boho Western Rugs for Living Room Made from Plush Synthetic Cruelty-Free Material w/Soft Backing - White and Brown 6 x 4.2 Feet

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • Stunning Style - Add warmth to any room in your home with a vivid faux cowhide rug. Whether you own your home or rent, this cow print rug is a game-changer and creates welcoming spaces for you and your guests. Ideal styles include western, boho, antique farmhouse, and more!
  • The Perfect Size & Gift - Our faux cowhide fabric rugs are 4 x 6 feet. Accent spaces such as dining rooms, western rugs for living room, bedrooms, and cowgirl nursery decor with our non-slip animal print rug. Farmhouse living room rug accents make the best housewarming gifts!
  • Plush Cruelty-Free Fabric - Ultra-soft faux cowhide fabric is comfortable to the touch, and this stylish faux animal skin rug is on-trend for all your design needs. Cushion loud steps with our stunning cow rugs for bedroom, and enjoy peace and quiet.
  • No-Fuss Care - You're busy and your time is valued! Shake out your faux hide rug to remove loose dirt, or throw it in the washing machine for a gentle refresh. Be sure to hang this cowhide patchwork rug to dry to preserve the fabric's integrity and enjoy a long-lasting chic style!
  • Buy with Confidence! Skyorium provides top-notch service and offers a 30-day money-back guarantee on all our imitative cow skin rugs for living room. Reach out to us should you need assistance with your premium faux cowhide area rug.

Solid Green Dyed Natural Cowhide & Extra Large Gaucho Cowhide

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • Gorgeous Solid Green Dyed Natural Cowhide
  • Natural Animal Cowhides from South America. High Quality and Natural Product
  • Sizes and Color varies on each cowhide, as an average Length is about 75" and Width is 70"
  • FREE SHIPPING

Deluxe Cowhides - Cowhide Area Rug - Dyed Lime Green Cowhide Rugs Approx 7 X 7 feet or 213X213cm

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • Brand New Lime Cowhide Rug from Brazil
  • Size is approximately 7X7 feet
  • Tanned at one of the best tanneries in the world
  • Expect subtle variations in size, hide shape and pattern
  • Irregularities in structure are due to leatherâ€s natural finish and should be regarded as a quality feature

Dyed Cowhide Rugs - Color Cowhides - Dyed Hides

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • Dyed cowhide rugs
  • Coloured cowhide rugs

Cowhide Imports Orange Dyed Cowhide Rug - L

$425.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • Cowhide Imports Orange Dyed Cowhide Rug - L

ecowhides Red Dyed Brazilian Cowhide Area Rug, Cowskin Leather Hide for Home Living Room (XL) 7 x 6 ft

$298.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • 60 YEARS IN COWHIDE RETAILING INDUSTRY - eCowhides is the online authority in European and Brazilian Cowhides. A family owned and operated company of 3 generations with over 60 years of tannery experience.
  • 100% FINEST QUALITY COWHIDE RUGS AND PILLOWS - eCowhides is your home for the widest selection of genuine cowhide rugs and pillows. Our cowhide products are made from top quality hides and are available in a variety of sizes, colors, shapes, and styles, From familiar looks such as black and white and brindle to color dyed, metallic and patchwork designs.
  • UNIQUE & ELEGANT COW HIDE DESIGNS - What you see, is what you get. Discover the natural beauty and rustic charm of eCowhide's genuine cowhide rugs and pillows that will definitely match your décor in your home and office.
  • LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED - eCowhides is your best selection of exceptional and affordable cowhide rugs, cowhide pillows and upholstered furniture. We have the highest sales volume in the market so we can guarantee that you get the lowest price possible.
  • FAST SHIPPING - eCowhides partnered with the largest raw hide distributors in the world to offer the largest inventory online within 24-48 hours shipping time.

Natural Natural & Gold 100% Genuine Handmade Scotland Cowhide Rug Shed-Free Fade Resistant Cowhide Area Rug, 6 ft x 7 ft

$289.95  in stock
2 new from $289.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • HANDMADE WITH 100% NATURAL COWHIDE: Tailored from top-quality Brazilian tanneries which are considered the finest in the world, our luxurious cowhide rugs are handmade and naturally soft. Our talented craftsmen take pride in selecting each piece for its refined texture, rich color and superior quality. Measures 6 ft x 7 ft.
  • SOFT, LOW PILE WITH SUPPLE SHEEN: Each cowhide is handpicked for its density and natural sheen adding brightness and radiance to your home décor. Crafted with a low pile height giving you the ultra soft luxury touch you desire.
  • DURABLE, TIMELESS, FADE-RESISTANT AND SHED-FREE: You will be spoilt for choice because of the timeless and enduring designs we have on offer. All our cowhide area rugs are shed-free, naturally stain-resistant and easy to spot clean, making them suitable for any application, including high traffic areas.
  • NO BACKING, USE OF RUG PAD RECOMMENDED: Since our cowhide rugs are 100% naturally made products there is no rug backing. We recommend using a rug pad to hold the rug in place.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: We take pride in having the most choices of genuine cowhide rugs within the USA available for immediate shipping. We stand by our products. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, don’t hesitate to reach out to us and we will help you out with either a return or an exchange. Since this is a naturally made product, size and/or color may vary slightly. Professional dry cleaning is recommended to maintain the integrity of the product.

Metallic Silver on Dyed Black Cowhide Rug XL Size 6ft x 7ft 180 cm x 210 cm - Brazilian

$199.00  in stock
2 new from $199.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • Metallic Silver on Dyed Black Cowhide Rug XL Size 6ft x 7ft 180 cm x 210 cm - Brazilian
  • Pictures in this listing are sample pictures and not the actual COWHIDE RUG you will get. However we deliver very similar COWHIDES to the one pictured! You may find different Metallic Splatter on your Cowhide as each of our hides is unique
  • Please notice you may find little marks, scars or branding on the RUG as we sell NATURAL COWHIDE RUGS.
  • You may find different Metallic Splatter on your Cowhide as each of our hides is unique! Color tone variation may occur due to your computer monitor standards.
  • Please expect any little variation in size, color or pattern. Color tone variation may occur due to your computer monitor standards.

Palomino White and Beige Cowhide Rug 6ft x 7ft 180cm x 220 cm

$189.00  in stock
3 new from $189.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • 100% Real Top Quality Cowhides.
  • Each of our hair on cowhides is carefully handpicked by our experienced teams in Brazil and Colombia.
  • Pictures in this listing are sample pictures and not the actual COWHIDE RUG you will get. However, we deliver very similar COWHIDES to the one pictured!
  • Please notice you may find little marks, scars or branding on the RUG as we sell NATURAL COWHIDE RUGS.
  • Length may vary from 7 to 8 feet. Please expect any little variation in size, color or pattern.

Amazing RODEO Cowhide Rug Hair on Skin cowhides Tricolor Brown Large Size

$159.00  in stock
2 new from $159.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • LARGE: Natural Cowhide Rug Size approx 6x7 ft
  • MULTIPUL USAGE: Area floor covering, man cave decoration, or use it as a throw on your office table, dinning table, sofa, wall decoration and upholstery purpose.
  • NATRUAL: This tricolor brindle cowhide is 100% natural color.
  • UNIQUE: You will receive your very own cowhide! There is no second cowhide rug will be the same as yours!
  • BYPRODUCT: All our cow skins are recycled from meat industry, ZERO waste.

Real Cowhide Genius Leather Hair on Leather Rug by RODEO Decorative Value Size Approx 6X7 ft (Dark Brindle)

$159.00  in stock
2 new from $159.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • We hand-pick every rug to ensure we bring you only the highest quality rugs for your home décor.
  • Cowhide rugs are a 100% natural product. This means none of the color patterns are identical, because every animal has a coat of fur that’s different. The rug you see in the photo will vary slightly from the rug you receive.
  • It’s very common for cowhide rugs to come with firemarks, scars and other markings. This is a completely natural occurrence.
  • All of our cowhides are recycled from the meat industry. The thorough tanning process ensures minimal hair loss and also gives the cowhide a clean leather smell.
  • RODEO you buy peace of mind

Erin Gates by Momeni Acadia Cheetah Multi Faux Hide Area Rug 5'3" X 7'10"

$399.00
$129.11
 in stock
15 new from $129.11
1 used from $122.65
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • HUMANE DESIGN: Faux fur artfully crafted in China with humane design in mind
  • SOFT TOUCH: Acrylic & polyester fibers create the impression of hair-on-hide, giving Acadia rugs the look of leather with a soft and smooth texture
  • LOW PROFILE PILE: Low profile rug at 0.1 inches pile height, great for any room in your home
  • ADD SOPHISTICATED FLARE: Whether it’s zebra, cheetah or cow print, these wild designs will enchant the room and awe your guests
  • MADE TO LAST: Strong power looming techniques along with a supple suede backing will keep this rug looking great in your home for years to come

Faux Cheetah Area Rug Animals Printed Hide Mats Leopard Faux Hide Area Rug 5.2ft x 6.5ft/ 63 x 78.7inch / 160 x 200cm

$81.99  in stock
2 new from $81.99
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • ஐSizeஐ:Approx 63x78.7inch/5.2ft x 6.5ft 160 x 200CM
  • ஐMaterialஐ :Artificial Cowhide.Surface Material -80% Mod-Acrylic, 20% Polyester ,Backing Material - Polyester Suede Fabrics,Hand Feel very Silky, Excellent Gloss, with Anti-Static Effect.
  • ஐHUMANE DESIGNஐ: Faux fur artfully crafted with humane design in mind
  • ஐEasy to Cleanஐ:Just Spray with Water or Sweep,Wash by Hand and Dry Clean , No Machine Wash,Durable Polyester Fiber Construction is Easy to Clean(Outdoor Air Dry, Avoid Sun Exposure). A Perfect Area Rug, Laundry Rug, Kitchen Mat, Living Room Rug, Entry Way Mat, Bedroom Rug and more.
  • ஐMADE TO LASTஐ: Strong power looming techniques along with a supple suede backing will keep this rug looking great in your home for years to come

CONBEN Cow Print Rug 4.6x6.6 Ft Faux Cowhide Decor Polyester Material Non Slip Rubber Base Farmhouse Western Floor Rugs for Living Room Bedroom Dining Area or Office Brown Black White

$89.99
$68.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • ✅ A RUSTIC, WESTERN TOUCH - This faux cowhide rug flaunts homey white and brown tones that offer your home a warm farmhouse and country vibe - great for the living room, Bathroom, bedroom, or dining area
  • ✅ STAYS IN PLACE - Our faux cow hide rug comes with a non-slip lug pad underneath designed to prevent it from sliding or moving. Unwanted accidents in the household can be the least of your worries.
  • ✅ A COW RUG THAT LASTS - Our animal rug is made of delicate and durable polyester that's washable and easy to maintain. The material is also soft and odorless - unpleasant smells aren't a problem
  • ✅ HOUSEWARMING GIFT IDEA - Anyone would love to have finest animal skin rugs in their home. Our faux cowhide rugs make great gifts for kids, new homeowners, or for occasions like Christmas or birthdays
  • ✅ RISK-FREE PURCHASE - Buy this faux hide rug for its premium quality. Our faux fur cow skin rug comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee and a 1-year replacement warranty. Contact us for any concerns!

Faux Sika Deer Print Hide Rug Faux Fur Cowhide Area Rug Animals Mat Carpet for Home (3.4ftX2.9ft)

$33.99  in stock
2 new from $33.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • A.This carpet is made of polyester fabric, and its hair length is 15mm base, which is a kind of non-slip musk skin carpet.
  • B.Size Approx:3.4ftX2.9ft Feet (105x90cm).
  • C.The Finest In Faux; Our cruelty-free animal hide alternative,power-loomed polyester fibers.The durable polyester fabric is easy to clean and maintain,so that it's easy to clean, durable, and quick-drying.
  • D.You could do so much more with it, other than use it as a rug. Great statement piece for any room. It is really glamorous!
  • E.Easy clean, just spray with water or sweep. Wash by Vacuum / washable / machine washable.

Womens Aztec Hoodie Geometric Print Long Sleeve Shirt Cute Western T Shirt Horse Pullover Cowgirl Sweatshirts with Pockets

$30.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 8:03 am

Features

  • Material:95% Polyester, 5% Spandex . Lightweight, breathable, comfy and soft fabric creates a relaxed fit.
  • Features: Geometric horse print, western ethnic style, long sleeves, color block, pullover hooded sweatshirt with pockets.Pullover/Hooded/Adjustable Drawstring/Casual/Geometric Print/Floral Print/Long Sleeve/Pockets.
  • Occasion: Daily wear, street, work, party, traveling, holiday, shopping, activities, suit for indoor or outdoor. This is a perfect gift for your mama, auntie, grandma, or your best friends.
  • Please check the measurement chart carefully before you buy the item,The right size on you will make you look more charming!
  • If you have any problem on your item, please contact us. It’s our biggest pleasure to you.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-04-27 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 10, 2022 8:03 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Dyed Cowhide Rug.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Dyed Cowhide Rug products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Dyed Cowhide Rug you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Dyed Cowhide Rug with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Dyed Cowhide Rug

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Dyed Cowhide Rug they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Dyed Cowhide Rug you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.