Skip to content

Downright Pillows

Downright Pillows. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Downright Pillows


Downright 360 Thread Count 27 oz Logana Down Pillow, 20" x 36", King 20 x 36

$975.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • UNRIVALLED COMFORT AND SUPPORT: Created with the finest materials and highest levels of craftsmanship, this premium white goose down pillow promises extraordinary comfort and longevity.
  • 920+ CANADIAN WHITE GOOSE DOWN: Stuffed with the very largest, softest Canadian white goose down, the luxury pillow combines softness with incredible lightness.
  • SOFT 360 THREAD COUNT SHELL: Finished with a lightweight 100% cotton European Batiste fabric shell, this lightweight white goose down pillow allows maximum lofting and even distribution. All of our materials abide by the OKEO TEX standard.
  • CERTIFIED HYPOALLERGENIC: We produce the cleanest, softest, highest quality 100% hypoallergenic white goose down with our exclusive Oxy-D double-wash and quadruple-rinse process.
  • MADE IN BROOKLYN WITH ETHICAL PRODUCTION: Sleep well at night knowing that your pillow is crafted from only the finest and most responsibly sourced RDS certified white goose down available. We support the US economy by manufacturing everything in Brooklyn, NY, including the Logana White Goose Down Pillow!

Downright 354 Thread Count 15 oz Himalaya Down Pillow, 20" x 26", Standard 20 x 26

$293.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • EXCEPTIONAL COMFORT AND DURABILITY: Handcrafted using the finest materials, this heirloom white goose down pillow allows you to luxuriate in bed night after night.
  • 700+ POLISH WHITE GOOSE DOWN: Full of plush Polish white goose down, the 700 fill power luxury pillow is lightweight, cozy and naturally breathable.
  • 354 THREAD COUNT SATEEN: Light and silky smooth with the finest luster, the 100% cotton sateen white pillow shell encases a perfect cloud of white goose down. All of our materials abide by the OKEO TEX standard and are sourced from the best mills in Europe (Germany).
  • CERTIFIED HYPOALLERGENIC: We produce the cleanest, softest, highest quality 100% hypoallergenic white goose down with our exclusive Oxy-D double-wash and quadruple-rinse process.
  • MADE IN BROOKLYN WITH ETHICAL PRODUCTION: Sleep well at night knowing that your pillow is crafted from only the finest and most responsibly sourced RDS certified white goose down available. We support the US economy by manufacturing everything in Brooklyn, NY, including the Himalaya Polish White Goose Down Pillow!

Downright 254 Thread Count 14 oz Bernina Down Pillow, 20" x 26", Standard 20x26

$234.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • LUXURIOUS QUALITY: This lavish bed pillow’s high quality materials and pristine, handcrafted finish make it an irresistible choice, suitable for the most sumptuous bedrooms.
  • 650+ HUNGARIAN WHITE GOOSE DOWN: Made with the finest white goose down from mature Hungarian geese, the breathable filling provides optimal softness and natural insulation for a cozy and comfortable night’s sleep.
  • 100% COTTON SHELL: Soft, smooth and inviting, a 100% cotton cambric shell with a 254 thread count finishes this luxurious white goose down pillow to perfection. All of our materials abide by the OKEO TEX standard and are sourced from the best mills in Europe (Germany).
  • CERTIFIED HYPOALLERGENIC: We produce the cleanest, softest, highest quality 100% hypoallergenic white goose down with our exclusive Oxy-D double-wash and quadruple-rinse process.
  • MADE IN BROOKLYN WITH ETHICAL PRODUCTION: Sleep well at night knowing that your pillow is crafted from only the finest and most responsibly sourced RDS certified white goose down available. We support the US economy by manufacturing everything in Brooklyn, NY, including the Bernina White Goose Down Pillow!

Downright Cascada Summit Luxury White Goose Down Pillow – 600 Fill Power – 100% Cotton 300 Thread Count – 100% Hypoallergenic, 19oz Soft, King 20" x 36"

$194.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • IRRESISTIBLY SOFT AND LUXURIOUS: Beautifully comfortable and supportive, this elegantly finished premium down pillow gently cocoons your head for an unrivalled sleep experience.
  • BREATHABLE WHITE GOOSE DOWN: For a cool and comfortable night’s sleep, the natural down filling makes this 600 fill power bed pillow cozy, light and intensely soft.
  • 300 THREAD COUNT SHELL: Hand finished with a silky soft, 300 thread count 100% combed cotton shell and double stitching and satin piping for exceptional comfort.
  • CERTIFIED HYPOALLERGENIC: We produce the cleanest, softest, highest quality 100% hypoallergenic down with our exclusive Oxy-D double-wash and quadruple-rinse process.
  • MADE IN BROOKLYN WITH ETHICAL PRODUCTION: Sleep well at night knowing that your pillow is crafted from only the finest and most responsibly sourced RDS certified down available. All products are made in Brooklyn, NY, USA.

Downright Intera White Goose Down / White Goose Feather Pillow – 600+ White Goose Down – 100% Cotton – 100% Hypoallergenic – King 20" x 36"

$185.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • LUXURIOUS COMFORT: Soft and breathable, this exceptionally fluffy yet firm pillow offers the best of both worlds with a sumptuous cloud of down surrounding a supportive inner chamber.
  • DUAL FILL FIRMASOFT DESIGN: The firm center of the comfort pillow is filled with a resilient 95/5 white goose down/white goose feather mix, and its exterior is filled with the finest 600 white goose down for a firm feel and super soft exterior.
  • 100% COTTON CAMBRIC SHELL: Hand finished with a luxurious, 100% cotton cambric shell, the pillow’s cover is irresistibly soft for a comfortable and peaceful slumber.
  • CERTIFIED HYPOALLERGENIC: We produce the cleanest, softest, highest quality 100% hypoallergenic white goose down with our exclusive Oxy-D double-wash and quadruple-rinse process.
  • MADE IN BROOKLYN WITH ETHICAL PRODUCTION: Sleep well at night knowing that your pillow is crafted in Brooklyn, USA from only the finest and most responsibly sourced RDS certified white goose down available. We support the US economy by manufacturing everything in Brooklyn, NY, including the Intera Pillow!

Downright 254 Thread Count 32 oz Bernina Down Pillow, 20" x 30", Queen 20x30, White

$185.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • LUXURIOUS QUALITY: This lavish bed pillow’s high quality materials and pristine, handcrafted finish make it an irresistible choice, suitable for the most sumptuous bedrooms.
  • 650+ HUNGARIAN WHITE GOOSE DOWN: Made with the finest white goose down from mature Hungarian geese, the breathable filling provides optimal softness and natural insulation for a cozy and comfortable night’s sleep.
  • 100% COTTON SHELL: Soft, smooth and inviting, a 100% cotton cambric shell with a 254 thread count finishes this luxurious white goose down/feather pillow to perfection. All of our materials abide by the OKEO TEX standard and are sourced from the best mills in Europe (Germany).
  • CERTIFIED HYPOALLERGENIC: We produce the cleanest, softest, highest quality 100% hypoallergenic white goose down with our exclusive Oxy-D double-wash and quadruple-rinse process.
  • MADE IN BROOKLYN WITH ETHICAL PRODUCTION: Sleep well at night knowing that your pillow is crafted from only the finest and most responsibly sourced RDS certified white goose down available. We support the US economy by manufacturing everything in Brooklyn, NY, including the Bernina 50/50 White Goose Down/Feather Pillow!

Downright Cascada Peak Luxury White Down Pillow – 600 Fill Power – 100% Cotton 300 Thread Count – 100% Hypoallergenic, 16oz Soft, Queen 20" x 30"

$162.00  in stock
1 used from $68.22
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • IRRESISTIBLY SOFT AND LUXURIOUS: Beautifully comfortable and supportive, this elegantly finished premium down pillow gently cocoons your head for an unrivalled sleep experience.
  • BREATHABLE WHITE DOWN: For a cool and comfortable night’s sleep, the natural down filling makes this 600 fill power bed pillow cozy, light and intensely soft.
  • 300 THREAD COUNT SHELL: Hand finished with a silky soft, 300 thread count 100% combed cotton shell and double stitching and satin piping for exceptional comfort.
  • CERTIFIED HYPOALLERGENIC: We produce the cleanest, softest, highest quality 100% hypoallergenic down with our exclusive Oxy-D double-wash and quadruple-rinse process.
  • MADE IN BROOKLYN WITH ETHICAL PRODUCTION: Sleep well at night knowing that your pillow is crafted from only the finest and most responsibly sourced RDS certified down available. All products are made in Brooklyn, NY, USA.

Downright Centera Firmasoft Chamber Pillow

$149.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • 233 Thread Count, 100% Coton Cambric
  • Core filled with 95/5 Feather & Down, Outside filled 560+ White Down
  • Unique dual filled two-in-one pillow
  • Guaranteed Hypoallergenic
  • Downright products are made in the USA with imported materials.

Downright 300 Thread Count 25 oz Cascada Summit Down Pillow, 20" x 30", Queen 20x30

$134.43  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • IRRESISTIBLY LUXURIOUS: Beautifully comfortable and supportive, this elegantly finished premium down pillow gently cocoons your head for an unrivalled sleep experience.
  • BREATHABLE WHITE GOOSE DOWN: For a cool and comfortable night’s sleep, the goose down and feather filling makes this 600 fill power bed pillow supportive and light.
  • 300 THREAD COUNT SHELL: Hand finished with a silky soft, 300 thread count 100% combed cotton shell and double stitching and satin piping for exceptional comfort .
  • CERTIFIED HYPOALLERGENIC: We produce the cleanest, softest, highest quality 100% hypoallergenic down with our exclusive Oxy-D double-wash and quadruple-rinse process.
  • ETHICAL PRODUCTION: Enjoy the sweetest dreams knowing that your pillow is crafted from only the finest and most responsibly sourced RDS certified down available.

Downright 233 Thread Count 13 oz Mackenza Down Pillow, 20" x 26", Standard 20x26

$110.07  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • CLASSIC, AFFORDABLE LUXURY: This great value classic down pillow combines high quality materials and meticulous tailoring to create a comfortable and resilient pillow you can enjoy for years to come.
  • 560+ WHITE DOWN: Keeping you cool and comfortable while you sleep, the bed pillow’s lofty 560 fill power white down filling is soft, fluffy and gently supportive, making bed time the best time of day.
  • 100% COTTON CAMBRIC SHELL: The Mackenza bed pillow is finished with a pristine 100% cotton cambric 233 thread count shell and is free from harmful chemicals, ensuring you can sleep peacefully night after night. All of our materials abide by the OKEO TEX standard.
  • CERTIFIED HYPOALLERGENIC: We produce the cleanest, softest, highest quality 100% hypoallergenic down with our exclusive Oxy-D double-wash and quadruple-rinse process.
  • MADE IN BROOKLYN WITH ETHICAL PRODUCTION: Sleep well at night knowing that your pillow is crafted from only the finest and most responsibly sourced RDS certified down available. We support the US economy by manufacturing everything in Brooklyn, NY, including the Mackenza White Down Pillow!

Downright 233 Thread Count 24 oz/8 oz Centera Down Pillow, 20" x 26"

$104.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • 600+ Hypoallergenic 50/ 50 White Goose Down / White Goose Feathers
  • Country of Origin: United States
  • Cascada Summit 20x36 34oz 50/50 WGD 300. Cascada

Downright 233 Thread Count 22 oz Mackenza Down Pillow, 20" x 26", Standard 20x26

$95.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • CLASSIC, AFFORDABLE LUXURY: This great value classic down and feather pillow combines high quality materials and meticulous tailoring to create a comfortable and resilient pillow you can enjoy for years to come.
  • 560+ WHITE DOWN: Keeping you warm and cozy while you sleep, the bed pillow’s lofty 560 fill power white down filling is soft, light and breathable, making bed time the best time of day.
  • 100% COTTON CAMBRIC SHELL: The Mackenza bed 50/50 pillow is finished with a pristine 100% cotton cambric 233 thread count shell and is free from harmful chemicals, ensuring you can sleep peacefully night after night. All of our materials abide by the OKEO TEX standard.
  • CERTIFIED HYPOALLERGENIC: We produce the cleanest, softest, highest quality 100% hypoallergenic down with our exclusive Oxy-D double-wash and quadruple-rinse process.
  • MADE IN BROOKLYN WITH ETHICAL PRODUCTION: Sleep well at night knowing that your pillow is crafted from only the finest and most responsibly sourced RDS certified down available. We support the US economy by manufacturing everything in Brooklyn, NY, including the Mackenza 50/50 White Down Pillow!

Downright SIERRA Luxury Down Alternative Fiber Pillow – Comforel Fiber – 100% Cotton Cambric 330 Thread Count – 100% Hypoallergenic, King 20" x 36"

$59.00
$53.88
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • INDULGENCE AND COMFORT IN YOUR BEDROOM: Magnificently gentle, this very generously filled premium pillow gently cocoons your head as you easily drift asleep.
  • DOWNLIKE WARMTH AS YOU SLUMBER: For a luxurious down alternative, the downlike warmth of the SIERRA Comforel Pillow offers a cozy night’s sleep, with intense softness and suppleness.
  • 330 THREAD COUNT SHELL: Finished with a luxurious 330 thread count 100% cotton cambric shell, you can see and feel the quality craftsmanship in each stitch.
  • CERTIFIED HYPOALLERGENIC: We produce the cleanest, softest, highest quality, 100% hypoallergenic alternative down pillow in classic white.
  • MADE IN BROOKLYN WITH ETHICAL PRODUCTION: Sleep well at night knowing that your pillow is crafted from only the finest and most responsibly sourced products. All products are made in Brooklyn, NY, USA.

Downright Sierra Comforel Alternative Fiber Queen Soft Fill Pillow

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • Sold Individually
  • 260 thread count shell, Synthetic fiber fill
  • Queen Pillow measures 20x30; King Pillow measures 20x36.
  • Made in the USA with imported materials.
  • Dry cleaning is recommended, but they can also be washed in front loading commercial machine.

Downright Sierra Down Alternative Pillow

$42.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • 330 Thread Count, 100% Cotton Sateen
  • Filled With Comforel Fiber
  • Medium Density Pillow
  • Guaranteed Hypoallergenic
  • Made in the USA

Downright ASTR-ST-MED-COM 233 Thread Count 24 oz Astra LikeDown Pillow, 20" x 26", Standard 20 x 26

$34.85  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • Care and comfort in your bedroom: this very generously filled premium pillow gently cocoons your head as you easily drift asleep on this plush, down alternative pillow
  • Down like warmth as you slumber: for a luxurious down alternative, the down like warmth of the Astra comforel pillow offers a cozy night’s sleep, with softness and suppleness
  • A gentle, smooth touch: finished with a 233 thread count 100Percent cotton cambric shell, you can see and feel the quality craftsmanship in each stitch
  • Certified hypoallergenic: we produce the cleanest, softest, highest quality, 100Percent hypoallergenic alternative down pillow in classic white
  • Made in Brooklyn with ethical production: sleep well at night knowing that your pillow is crafted from only the finest and most responsibly sourced products. All products are made in Brooklyn, ny, usa

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-18 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 29, 2022 8:58 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Downright Pillows.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Downright Pillows products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Downright Pillows you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Downright Pillows with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Downright Pillows

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Downright Pillows they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Downright Pillows you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.