Skip to content

Diamond Heat Transfer Vinyl

Diamond Heat Transfer Vinyl. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Diamond Heat Transfer Vinyl

13
Weight of Spring
6.9

T-Shirt Ruler Guide 4 Pieces Set with 3 Pieces of Heat Transfer Paper and Tape Measure for Vinyl, Heat Press, Heat Transfer Vinyl, Sublimation, Shirt Printing Cricut Tools

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

Part NumberTSR220
SizeSmall

Heat Transfer Holographic Vinyl HTV Bundle for T-Shirt 12"x10" 5 pcs/Pack

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

  • Holographic/diamond-like htv really add value to your designs with brilliant accent of shinny chips;give an iridescent shimmer in the sun
  • 5 colors:rainbow,aqua,gold,silver,rose,12"x10"/color;allow for various designs
  • Easy to cut,weed and iron; can be layered; unstretchable
  • Safe to wear ;made from PU materials.No harm to children and adults
  • We provide perfect products and wonderful customer service.You’re fully satisfied with your product or receive your money back

Weight of Spring

$38.30  in stock
6 new from $34.56
3 used from $29.88
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

Part NumberWA-27903193
Release Date2015-03-31T00:00:01Z
FormatImport

JANDJPACKAGING HTV Heat Transfer Vinyl Bundle - 43 Pack 12" x 10" PU Iron on Vinyl for T-Shirt, 32 Assorted Colors HTV Vinyl for Cricut, Silhouette Cameo or Heat Press Machine

$23.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

  • 2020 UPDATED HTV VINYL -Our heat transfer vinyl sheets is thin with an excellent dimensional stability and very good cutting application characteristics. The thickness of htv bundle is very thin ,thus' easy to cut with most cutting machines.And the backing is white colored, which is easy to layer and distinguish the cutting side.
  • EASY & SAFE TO USE - Quickly and easily apply the adhesive backed iron on vinyl bundle to fabric using a hot iron or heat press; Our htv vinyl bundle is SGS certified eco-friendly with super elasticity and softness,and perfect for decorating children's clothing and accessories. Keep your kids safe, stylish, and chemical free. Good choice for Christmas and birthday party gift to your creative kids or friends.
  • DURABLE& MACHINE WASHABLE - PU HTV Vinyl bundle is easy to handle compared to other brands,easy for beginners to use. Our htv heat transfer vinyl bundle is pretty sticky, they adhere to the fabric seamlessly and has held up well in the wash.Washing test:40 degrees, more than 50 times,30 min/time.Reverse wash will be better.
  • VIBRANT COLORS - 12” X 10” 42 pack htv heat transfer vinyl bundle in 32 different colors, 5 black htv bundles and 5 white iron on vinyl bundle and 30 Assorted Colors,The htv vinyl accessories include 1 pack teflon sheet.Seamlessly integrates with Silhouette,Cameo and Cricut machines.
  • 【GREAT SERVICE】We stand by the quality and versatility of our htv heat transfer vinyl bundle. Your satisfaction is our NO.1 priority. If your iron on vinyl bundle does not perform to your expectations, it’s simply to contact us, we will try our best to solve it for you.

Hisenlee Hotfix Rhinestone Stickers with SS8 Glass Artificial Diamond (24X40CM Hot Melt Crystal Crystal Rhinestone DIY Clothes, Shoes, Car, Mobile Phone Case) (Clear AB)

$17.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

  • In fact, you will buy 15,000 (or more) diamond rhinestones on a piece of paper. Packing: 1 * sheets, paper size: about 24cm * 40cm.
  • Super refined and high density: each rhinestone is only 2.5 mm in size, which will make the whole flicker. (The surface of the diamond may be atomized during transportation. Therefore, if you think that the rhinestone is not enough, wipe the towel with a little water and gently wipe the surface of the rhinestone, they will glow again.)
  • High-quality:high temperature hot melt technology,high temperature resistance,make the rhinestone more stable,strong stickiness,not easy to fall off.this sticker is Universal fit for any car,cut the shape you need,tear the paper of the sticker,and press.
  • Using tips:Keep the temperature between 170 and 190 degrees Celsius,The film on the surface of the rhinestone is removed at the end of your use.
  • Please note: We guarantee at least 15,000 pieces of rhinestones. Each rhinestone has a size of 2.5 mm. This is to make the overall effect more brilliant. We have 17 colors. Please check that the color you selected is correct before ordering. Thank you.

YYelec Christmas Diamond Plaid Heat Transfer Vinyl, 16 Sheets 12X10 inch Iron on Vinyl for Cricut, HTV Vinyl for Christmas Thanksgiving Halloween Ornament

$17.80  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

  • Diamond Plaid Pattern: 8 different stylish diamond plaid patterns with stretchy features, make your apparel shiny and pop.
  • Personalized Customization: This iron-on vinyl is a good choice for Birthday, Halloween, Christmas, and anniversaries gifts to friends, family, or lovers. And with our heat transfer vinyl, you can easily customize it to be something personal that they will love.
  • Super Easy: Our premium quality heat transfer vinyl will save your time because it has excellent cutting application characteristics, so you can cut and weed easily.
  • Upgraded: Our iron-on vinyl is SGS certified eco-friendly, with elasticity and softness. After repeated tests, our products have high elasticity, for repeated cleaning will maintain a higher quality, will not easily shed color, for the production of fine projects have more advantages.
  • What You Get: 16 sheets of heat transfer vinyl, user manual, and friendly customer service. If our vinyl does not perform to your expectations, please contact us immediately to report the issue. We will make every effort to ensure your satisfaction!

Sparkle Black Diamond Rhinestone Sheet Iron on - Glass Gem Stone Hotfix Heat Transfer 2mm, 9.4 x 15.7", 24 x 40cm for Clothes, Crafts, Weddings, Decorations, Shoes, Embellishment

$16.80  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

  • EASY TO USE - Transform Your Clothes or Fabric Stuff Easily into New one. Cut, Iron on. Ideal for T-shirts, Jeans, Dresses, Sneakers, Sandals
  • CUTABLE & IRON ON - This Material is Heat-Transfer Rhinestones in Sheet that Cuts as Needed Size and Attaches after heating
  • DURABLE ADHESION - When Heated, the Glue will soften and stick.
  • SELECT RHINESTONE QUALITY - One Sheet 9.4 x 15.7 inch / 24x40 cm. It Consists of 18,500 pcs 2mm Black Diamond Glass Rhinestones. Not acrylic. Our Rhinestone's Light Reflection is Designed to be Deeper and Wider. Super sparkly and Eye catching. Made of high quality Czech crystal

Wall Pops DWPK2466 Watercolor Dots Wall Art Kit, Pink

$26.99
$16.46
 in stock
2 new from $16.46
4 used from $11.13
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

  • Peel and stick, repositionable
  • Safe for walls: always removable and leave no sticky residue
  • Sticks to most smooth, flat surfaces
  • Comes on four 17.25-in x 9.75-In sheets
  • Contains 59 pieces

MeCamping Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl HTV Sheets for T-Shirts, 9 Color Bundle Pack, Glitter Iron On Vinyl HTV Bundle for Silhouette Cameo (9 Color Glitter HTV)

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

  • BETTER MATERIAL: Our strong polyurethane (PU) heat transfer glitter vinyl sheets are of the highest quality available and blend seamlessly onto the surface of your garment. These PU HTV vinyl is designed to offer flexibility without compromising the durability and strength of the vinyl.
  • WIDE VARIETY OF COLORS: Every heat transfer (HTV) bundle by MeCamping contains a total of 9 transfer vinyl Glitter sheets in all of the most popular colors.Each sheet is approximately 10" x 12" (1 foot). Make your clothes more glittering.
  • SIMPLE USAGE: very easy to use, only computer, cutting plotter and heat press machine needed. Convenient to get your desired patterns with a sculpting knife or scissors. Works very well with Silhouette Cameo and Cricut machines as well as with virtually any vinyl sheet cutter.
  • WIDE APPLICATION: Suitable for a wide range of fabrics such as Cotton, Polyester, Viscose, Rayon and Cotton/Poly Blends. Our glitter heat transfer vinyl adheres to textiles by both household iron and heat press. It is a perfect solution for detailed and superior quality designs, lettering, monograming, numbering and logos for t-shirts, shoes, aprons, baseball caps and other garments that require durable vinyl.
  • 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: Each pack of MeCamping Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl (HTV) Sheets you purchase is backed by a full money-back guarantee. If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll give you a full refund.

Holographic HTV Vinyl Rolls 12" x 5ft Heat Transfer Vinyl for DIY T-Shirts or Fabrics Iron on Vinyl Easy to Cut and Weed (Crystal Silver)

$15.38  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

  • HOLOGRAPHIC HTV VINYL ROLLS - Personalize apparel like T-shirts, hats, bags, cushion covers, pants, jackets and many other garments. This HTV vinyl is suitable for Machines like Silhouette, Cricut, Cameo, Portrait, Curio, etc
  • EASY USE - Easy to cut ,weed and press, heat transfer or Iron on Vinyl. - High quality holograrhic heat transfer vinyl roll perfect for jersey, bags and other fabrics
  • VIEW EFFECT - The design of holographic heat transfer vinyl looks different when it is viewed from the different angles.In the natural light setting, its shimmering color changes like Northern Lights
  • MATERIAL - Environmentally friendly imported elastic PU material, its not harmful to you skin, and when it comes to contact with the skin, you don't have any discomfort
  • DURABLE AND WASHABLE - heavy duty holographic htv vinyl will withstand times of washing; hand wash inside out after 24 hours

Pumpkin Brother Christmas Silver Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl Iron On Shiny HTV Bundle for DIY Clothes, 12x10 Inch, Pack of 5 Sheets, Eco-Friendly Made in Korea

$13.68  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

  • Pumpkin Brother only provide high quality Eco-friendly heat transfer vinyl. Materials is granted authorisation according to STANDARD 100 By OEKO-TEX.
  • Silver color of popular Glitter Colors. 1:128 refractive index provides a better shiny glitter effect. Thickness 0.16 mm, easy to cut, weed and press.
  • Glitter HTV offers excellent durability, even after repeated washing, it doesn't fade.
  • Suitable for a wide range of fabrics such as Cotton, Polyester, Cotton/Poly Blends. Use to diy your own clothes!
  • Can be use in cutting machines such as Silhouette Cameo, Portrait, Curio, Brother ScanNCut, CM100DM, CM250,CM550DX, CM350R, CM350, CM650W,etc.

Stardustworkx Silver Glitter Reflective Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheets Bundle of 5 for T Shirts 11"X9.8" Iron on HTV Platinum Silver for Cricut Silhouette Cameo and Heat Press

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

  • ✂️ EYE CATCHING & UNIQUE: We were so tired of seeing same kind of HTV over and over. So we made it ourselves, something different and unique. Sparkle, Glitter all at the same time. Experience it.
  • ✂️THOROUGH INSTRUCTION & EASE OF USE: To make the life of crafters easy, we have included a thorough instruction on How -to Set up your Cricut/Silhouette or any Cutting machine of your choice compatible with our Iron on Vinyls. With the right setting, you will experience ONE OF A KIND Heat Transfer Vinyl that is absolutely stunning.
  • ✂️STRONG & HIGHLY DURABLE: Stardustworkx' TPU based HTV is made of highest quality material we can find. It yields absolutely ZERO TOXIC ELEMENTS while a lot of low quality products do. Our HTVs are being constantly lab tested to achieve higher quality including Washing, Colorfastness. We promise you that All our Vinyls will withstand more than 20 washing and drying if heat pressed using the right temperature and pressure.
  • ✂️PRE CUT SHEETS – READY TO USE: The bundle includes 5 sheets approximately (11” x 9.8” (-/+0.2)) for easy handling. Our vinyl sheets are (NOT ROLLS) they are FLAT PACKED for your convenience and its ready out of the box to be loaded onto the machine.
  • ✂️✂️✂️100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED✂️✂️✂️Stardustworkx' heat transfer vinyl bundle is backed by 100% guarantee that you are fully satisfied with your product OR receive your money back with no questions asked.

Diamond Plate Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")

$10.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

  • Iron On Transfer Masking Sheets are sold separately.
  • Available in Various Patterns and Colors
  • 1 Sheet - 12"x18"
  • Our youtube videos show you how to use the iron on vinyl sheets
  • Printed on premium matte media

Gildan Adult Reusable Everyday 2-Layer Cotton Face Mask, Black (24 Pack), Adult: 5.75" x 8" (7" ear loops)

$20.99
$9.95
 in stock
4 new from $9.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

  • Pack of 24
  • Machine Washable and Reusable
  • The CDC recommends use of cotton or cloth face coverings in public to reduce community spread by asymptomatic persons
  • 2-layer protective construction, intended for everyday wear
  • Soft, cotton covered elastic ear loops and chin pleat ensure a stay-put fit

Grey Metal DIAMOND PLATE Pattern Heat Transfer or Adhesive Vinyl CHOOSE YOUR SIZE! Metal Pattern

$4.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

  • Choose Your Options: Adhesive or HTV
  • Weatherproof Vinyl, Adhesive Backing or Heat Transfer Vinyl
  • Perfect for any project!
  • Great, Bright Patterns

Red Metal DIAMOND PLATE Pattern Heat Transfer or Adhesive Vinyl CHOOSE YOUR SIZE! Metal Pattern

$4.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

Features

  • Choose Your Options: Adhesive or HTV
  • Weatherproof Vinyl, Adhesive Backing or Heat Transfer Vinyl
  • Perfect for any project!
  • Great, Bright Patterns

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 18, 2022 10:27 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Diamond Heat Transfer Vinyl.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Diamond Heat Transfer Vinyl products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Diamond Heat Transfer Vinyl you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Diamond Heat Transfer Vinyl with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Diamond Heat Transfer Vinyl

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Diamond Heat Transfer Vinyl they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Diamond Heat Transfer Vinyl you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.