Decor Grates

Decor Grates. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Our list of the Decor Grates


Decor Grates AC612-BLK Victorian Floor Register, 6 x 12, Cast Iron Black

$32.72  in stock
2 new from $32.72
1 used from $22.14
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Victorian Scroll Design Cast Iron Black floor register
  • The edges have been squared off, so it can be installed as a drop in register or a flush mount register. If used as a drop in register, it’s easy to install and no tools required. If used as a flush mount register, you need to cut your flooring, so that the opening in your flooring material is the same size as the register face plate. Depending on the thickness of your flooring, you may need to add shims underneath the register to make it flush with the flooring material.
  • Metal damper boxes rust and seize up, so we make our damper boxes with recycled high impact polystyrene; this is not a cheaper option, it’s the best option
  • Solid Cast Iron face plate - won't chip or fade
  • Crafted for long trouble free operation

Decor Grates NGH410-RB Floor Register, 4 x 10, Rubbed Bronze

$23.49  in stock
1 used from $15.92
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • New Gothic Design Steel Plated Brushed Nickel floor register
  • Easy to install - Just drop into vent - no tools required
  • Metal damper boxes rust and seize up, so we make our damper boxes with high impact plastic. This is not a cheaper option, it's the best option
  • Available in a variety of styles and finishes to match any decor
  • Filter retainer and filter are sold separately.Useful Tip: Because of increased floor cleaning during this pandemic, we recommend removing your steel floor registers before cleaning your floor. The floor registers can simply be cleaned using a dry cloth. Frequent exposure to water and cleaning detergents will accelerate the rusting process

Décor Grates LTH410-BLK Lattice Floor Register, 4x10 Inches, Black

$23.49  in stock
6 used from $13.76
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Lattice Design steel painted - black powder-coated textured finish floor register
  • Easy to install - Just drop into vent - no tools required
  • Metal damper boxes rust and seize up, so we make our damper boxes with recycled high impact polystyrene; this is not a cheaper option, it’s the best option
  • Crafted for long trouble free operation
  • Filter retainer and filter are sold separately

Decor Grates VFM16 Pristene Floor Register Filter, 16Ft, Media, White

$18.87  in stock
2 new from $18.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Say good-bye to pollen, dust, and bacteria from your air and duct work – our Pristene Filters are designed for use with Decor Grates’ unique filter system, which holds filters in place using a snap-on grid that’s fitted to the bottom of our rustproof, high-impact plastic damper boxes; register and grid sold separately
  • The filters are ideal for heating and cooling systems and will not compromise air flow to your room due to the advanced micro finish design
  • We use only High Loft material, which allows more air to pass through vs. other filters, while still trapping most of the dust and other particles that would otherwise pass through without a filter
  • Comes in 16ftx1ft and 4ftx1ft sizes for cut-to-fit convenience; 16ft option is pre-cut to 4ft lengths
  • Filters should be checked monthly until it is determined how often they should be replaced, as every home and heating/cooling system is different; a filter clogged with dirt will reduce airflow

Decor Grates ST412 Decor Floor Register, 4x12 Inches, Textured Black

$13.84  in stock
17 new from $13.83
13 used from $10.05
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Scroll Design steel painted - black powder-coated textured finish floor register
  • Easy to install - Just drop into vent - no tools required
  • Metal damper boxes rust and seize up, so we make our damper boxes with recycled high impact polystyrene; this is not a cheaper option, it’s the best option
  • Crafted for long trouble free operation
  • Filter retainer and filter are sold separately

Decor Grates FS410-WH Floor Register, 4-Inch by 10-Inch, White

$12.96  in stock
4 new from $12.86
5 used from $11.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Scroll Design Steel Plated - Painted White finish floor register
  • Easy to install - Just drop into vent - no tools required
  • Metal damper boxes rust and seize up, so we make our damper boxes with recycled high impact polystyrene; this is not a cheaper option, it’s the best option
  • Available in a variety of styles and finishes to match any decor
  • Filter retainer and filter are sold separately

Decor Grates LTH212-BLK Lattice Floor Register, 2x12 Inches, Black

$12.85  in stock
2 new from $12.85
3 used from $11.03
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Lattice Design steel painted - black powder-coated textured finish floor register
  • Easy to install - Just drop into vent - no tools required
  • Metal damper boxes rust and seize up, so we make our damper boxes with recycled high impact polystyrene; this is not a cheaper option, it’s the best option.
  • Available in a variety of styles and finishes to match any decor
  • Filter retainer and filter are sold separately

Decor Grates ST214 Scroll Floor Register, 2x14 Inches, Black

$13.96
$12.17
 in stock
2 new from $12.17
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Scroll Design steel painted - black powder-coated textured finish floor register
  • Easy to install - Just drop into vent - no tools required
  • Metal damper boxes rust and seize up, so we make our damper boxes with recycled high impact polystyrene; this is not a cheaper option, it’s the best option.
  • Available in a variety of styles and finishes to match any decor
  • Filter retainer and filter are sold separately

Decor Grates AJH410-RB Oriental Floor Register, 4x10 Inches, Rubbed Bronze

$12.09  in stock
10 new from $11.17
13 used from $9.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Oriental steel plated - Rubbed Bronze finish floor register
  • Easy to install - Just drop into vent - no tools required
  • Metal damper boxes rust and seize up so we make our damper boxes with recycled high impact polystyrene. This is not a cheaper option it’s the best option
  • Available in a variety of styles and finishes to match any decor
  • Filter retainer and filter are sold separately

Decor Grates AGH410-BLK 4-Inch by 10-Inch Gothic Black Steel Floor Register

$11.19  in stock
5 new from $10.99
8 used from $8.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Gothic Design steel painted - black powder-coated textured finish floor register
  • Easy to install - Just drop into vent - no tools required
  • Metal damper boxes rust and seize up, so we make our damper boxes with recycled high impact polystyrene; this is not a cheaper option, it’s the best option
  • Available in a variety of styles and finishes to match any decor
  • Filter retainer and filter are sold separately

Decor Grates ADH410-NKL Floor Register, 4x10, Brushed Nickel

$11.19  in stock
8 new from $11.19
3 used from $7.27
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Art Deco Design steel plated - Brushed Nickel finish floor register
  • Easy to install - Just drop into vent - no tools required
  • Metal damper boxes rust and seize up, so we make our damper boxes with recycled high impact polystyrene; this is not a cheaper option, it’s the best option.
  • Available in a variety of styles and finishes to match any decor
  • Filter retainer and filter are sold separately

Decor Grates SPH410-NKL Scroll Floor Register, 4x10, Brushed Nickel Finish

$11.19  in stock
14 new from $11.19
13 used from $9.33
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Scroll Design steel plated - Brushed Nickel finish floor register
  • Easy to install - Just drop into vent - no tools required
  • Metal damper boxes rust and seize up, so we make our damper boxes with recycled high impact polystyrene; this is not a cheaper option, it’s the best option
  • Available in a variety of styles and finishes to match any decor
  • Filter retainer and filter are sold separately

Decor Grates FRP414 Pristene Air Filter Retainer For Decor Grates Registers, 4" By 14", 4 Pack , Black

$9.00  in stock
2 new from $9.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Pristene Filter Retainer clips under Decor Grates register to hold filter media in place (filter media and retainers sold separately)
  • Allows operation of Decor Grates airflow control without compromising filter
  • Pressure fitted to prevent retainer separating from register
  • Re-usable retainer, so only need to replace filter media, as required
  • Only works with Decor Grates floor registers.Please note the industry standard for all vent openings referred as 2 inches wide is actually 2 ½ inches. Accordingly, most floor registers advertised as 2 inches wide will have a damper box, which is approximately 2 ¼ inches wide. Please measure your vent opening before ordering.

Decor Grates ST410 Decor Floor Register, 4x10 Inches, Textured Black

$25.99
$8.95
 in stock
15 new from $8.95
10 used from $7.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Scroll Design steel painted - black powder-coated textured finish floor register
  • Easy to install - Just drop into vent - no tools required
  • Metal damper boxes rust and seize up, so we make our damper boxes with recycled high impact polystyrene; this is not a cheaper option, it’s the best option
  • Crafted for long trouble free operation. Maximum Duct Opening Length- 10 inch
  • Filter retainer and filter are sold separately

Decor Grates FRP408 Pristene Air Filter Retainer For Decor Grates Registers, 4" By 8", 4 Pack , Black

$8.00  in stock
2 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Pristene Filter Retainer clips under Decor Grates register to hold filter media in place
  • Allows operation of Decor Grates airflow control without compromising filter
  • Pressure fitted to prevent retainer separating from register
  • Re-usable retainer, so only need to replace filter media, as required
  • Only works with Decor Grates floor registers

Decor Grates VFM4 Pristene Filter Media for Decor Grates Registers, 4-Feet by 1-Foot

$7.83  in stock
2 new from $7.83
1 used from $6.81
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:35 am

Features

  • Say good-bye to pollen, dust, and bacteria from your air and duct work – our Pristene Filters are designed for use with Decor Grates’ unique filter system, which holds filters in place using a snap-on grid that’s fitted to the bottom of our rustproof, high-impact plastic damper boxes; register and grid sold separately
  • The filters are ideal for heating and cooling systems and will not compromise air flow to your room due to the advanced micro finish design
  • We use only High Loft material, which allows more air to pass through vs. other filters, while still trapping most of the dust and other particles that would otherwise pass through without a filter
  • Comes in 16ftx1ft and 4ftx1ft sizes for cut-to-fit convenience; 16ft option is pre-cut to 4ft lengths
  • Filters should be checked monthly until it is determined how often they should be replaced, as every home and heating/cooling system is different; a filter clogged with dirt will reduce airflow

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 3:35 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Decor Grates.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Decor Grates products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Decor Grates you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Decor Grates with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Decor Grates

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Decor Grates they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Decor Grates you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.