Skip to content

Cutting Board Gifts

Cutting Board Gifts. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Cutting Board Gifts


Sonder Los Angeles, Made in USA, Large Thick End Grain Walnut Wood Cutting Board with Non-Slip Feet, Juice Groove, Sorting Compartments 17x13x1.5 in (Gift Box Included)

$149.95  in stock
1 used from $128.58
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

  • END GRAIN DURABILITY – Alfred is an end grain constructed board. This construction type is known to be extremely durable, to withstand heavy duty chopping, and is highly desired for its 'self-healing' properties. Each knife cut goes between the wood fibers, rather than cutting through them. These fibers close back up after the knife exits, keeping your knife's edge sharper for longer.
  • DEEP JUICE GROOVE – No more messy countertops from liquids running off your board. Our juice groove holds up to 3.5 oz of liquid to prevent water, juice, and grease from overflowing during meal prep and serving. Perfect for cutting up fruits, vegetables, and carving meats like brisket, roast, prime rib, etc.
  • VERSATILE SORTING COMPARTMENTS – No need to off-load your diced onions, garlic, etc. onto extra dishes. Simplify meal prep as you dice and slide into the compartments to clear your workspace and continue chopping. Try using the compartments for serving nuts, fruit, olives, and more as part of a charcuterie board.
  • RUBBER FEET FOR STABILITY – Our 1.5 inch thick butcher block style board comes with removable rubber feet on both sides for extra stability while chopping and slicing and the integrated finger grips make it easy to lift, flip or transfer from kitchen to table.
  • PERFECT GIFT – Each board comes in a beautiful gift box, perfect for any occasion: birthdays, weddings, housewarmings, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, and more.

Personalized Cutting Board, Laser Engraved Gift for Anniversary or Wedding, Custom Charcuterie Board for Housewarming, Maple, Cherry, or Walnut in Three sizes, Unique Engagement Gift for Couple

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

  • Personalization of our cutting boards is easy. Just hit the Customize Now button and you'll be taken to a screen where you can enter the information you would like engraved on the board. This design is great for anniversaries, housewarming, or as a closing gifts for realtors. We also give the option to deliver the cutting board in a gift box with a display stand and cutting board oil. Giving a great gift should be easy and we do our best to make it as simple as possible.
  • Sizes: Three different sizes available 18" x 12" x 1.25" are the dimensions of our largest and most popular cutting board; big enough for charcuterie or for a cheese platter. The board is heavy duty and made to last. 16" x 10" x .75" - is our standard size cutting board with curved edges and juice grooves. Makes a great gift for a housewarming or anniversary. 12" x 9" x .75" - A cutting board for small counter tops like cabins, boats, and apartments We offer sizes for all occasions
  • We offer three species of wood as you can see in the product photos. The lightest of the species is maple and works great in kitchens that feature light colors Slighter darker in color with a light orange to red hue is our Cherry wood, the engraving shows up most notably with type of wood Finally and hands down our most popular is Walnut. We struggle to keep this board in stock it is in such high demand. If you want to impress a loved one, client, or friend this is the board we recommend
  • We are committed to quality and to keep things high quality takes a little work. Our boards need to be oiled, and hand washed but its worth it. We couldn't find a cutting board conditioner on the market that we liked so we set out and made our own. Food grade mineral oil, Beeswax, Lemon and Orange oil, and vitamin E are some of the ingredients that we mix by hand and they are sure to keep your board in great condition for your 50th anniversary gift for him or her or whatever the occasion.

Brazos Home Dark Walnut Wood Cutting Board for Kitchen, Seasoned, Chopping Board, Wood Cheese Board, Charcuterie Platter, Ideal for Serving or Chopping Fruit, Vegetables, Cheese or Meat, 16 x 8, Large

$52.80
$39.22
 in stock
3 new from $39.22
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

  • WOOD CUTTING BOARD MADE OF ORGANIC WALNUT is extremely durable with a deep rich brown color. This Kitchen cutting board uses only the finest harvested cuts of wood which highlight the exceptional craftmanship and quality
  • CHOPPING BLOCK features a timeless style that is perfect for showcasing food. It's perfect for Wedding Gifts, Anniversary Gifts, Housewarming Party Gifts, Mother’s Day Gifts or Father’s Day Gifts. It is the perfect statement piece in any kitchen
  • KNIFE FRIENDLY ORGANIC WALNUT WOOD keeps knives sharp and straight to help maintain an effortless cut. The soft straight grains and hand sanded smooth surface won't cause excessive wear on knives or the board.
  • WOODEN CUTTING BOARD IS HAND MADE IN THE USA and crafted from local wood. Each platter is proudly and skillfully crafted by true wood-working artisans in Brazos, TX. Each board is unique with a signature style and made to last for years
  • CUTTING BOARD has a natural and beautiful dark brown finish. It is easy to clean and maintain by washing with soap and water. It already comes seasoned and pre-oiled so it is and ready to use immediately

Personalized Cutting Board, USA Handmade Cutting Board - Personalized Gifts - Wedding Gifts for the Couple, Christmas Gifts, Gift for Parents

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

ColorMaple, Walnut, Hardwood
Is Adult Product
SizeSmall

Personalized Cutting Board, Housewarming Gift - 12 Designs - Wedding Gifts for Couple, Kitchen Sign - House Warming Present for New Home

$29.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

  • PERFECT CHOICE - Need a custom cutting board? Choose your design and fill in the lines with names and date you want to add on the board. FREE Laser Engraving. We specialized in cutting boards for wedding gifts for couples, housewarming gifts, corporate gifts, boss gifts, Christmas gift, with laser engraving options and messages.
  • AVAILABLE in 12 DESIGNS | 3 SIZES ( 12x8x3/4", 15x10x3/4", 18x12x3/4" )| - How to Customize: Click on the " Customize Now " button on the right and follow directions on the customization page. Cherish your kitchen or that of your beloved ones with our customized cutting boards! The engraving color on the wood cutting board may vary because each board is unique.
  • HOUSEWARMING GIFT - Our custom cutting boards are the perfect gift for both family and friends. Also excellent gifts for weddings, anniversaries, and housewarmings. Whether you're displaying this one-of-a-kind piece as art in your kitchen or prepping the family dinner, this wood cutting board provides a unique and personal touch.
  • HIGH QUALITY & USEFULL - The cutting boards can be turned into a plate to express your food presentation skills for arranging plates for the dishes you prepare, cheese, fruits or your favorite snacks. We engrave them for you free of charge with precision on a premium, top quality wood of your preference. We have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Meaning if for any reason you are not satisfied with your order, we would be happy to assist you on replacing your item or fixing it for you.

Engraved Cutting Board,New Home Owner Gifts, Housewarming Gifts - Bless This Home, With Love & Laughter

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

  • Size:12.5 inch X 9.5 inch in dimension nd 0.59 inch thick,weight 1.5 lbs.
  • Material:100% made from sustainably harvested bamboo.
  • Unique laser engraving process,Designed for Décor and use.
  • Note: If you receive any quality problems or other questions about the engraved patterns of our products, please send an email to contact us for help in time, and we will deal with it for you as soon as possible.

SMIRLY Wood Cutting Boards for Kitchen - Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Chopping Board Set - Wood Cutting Board Set with Holder - Wooden Cutting Board Set (Large & Small) Wooden Cutting Boards for Kitchen

$25.99  in stock
3 used from $18.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

  • ✅Add Simplicity and Convenience to Your Life - Our kitchen cutting board set and bamboo cooking utensils will save you time and add so much functionality to your kitchen. At Smirly, we craft superior quality bamboo cutting boards for kitchen convenience and loaded them with beneficial features including non-slip feet, easy grip handles, and a built-in juice groove. Our organic bamboo cutting board set, and complimentary utensils are built to last.
  • ✅Safety, Functionality, and Longevity - Our easy to clean, thick cutting boards with non-skid edges grip counters and remain in place. Smirly`s wooden chopping boards for kitchen use offer extreme durability and strength. This large bamboo cutting board set includes a variety of boards from small to large, as well as 6 matching bamboo kitchen utensils. We even added an attractive wooden storage holder for a tidy workspace.
  • ✅Less Work and No Worries - Handy food icons help you easily identify your meat cutting board, bread, fruit, and vegetable board. Juice grooves catch excess liquid protecting your counters and workspace. Side handles are ergonomic and easy to grip. A host of great features make your time in the kitchen stress-free and fun. Bamboo resists nicks and gouges where juices collect, enabling superior health, sanitation, and easy cleaning. A low maintenance wood for a user-friendly experience.
  • ✅Bountiful Benefits of Bamboo - You'll feel great about purchasing an earth friendly material that is properly sourced and highly renewable. Bamboo is nonporous and resists liquid so it won't bend, warp, crack, absorb odor, or stain. This hardwood is extremely strong and resists knife scarring. A truly low maintenance wood for a user-friendly experience. Appreciate the benefits while admiring the natural beauty and rich colors.
  • ✅Smirly Offers Variety, Value, and Versatility - Our butcher block premium bundle set features 6 matching bamboo utensils and 4 differently sized boards for all your food prep, chopping, tossing, and serving needs. Arrives in an attractive box that is ready for gifting. Our aesthetically pleasing and durable accessories are a must-have for every kitchen.

Brew City Engraving - Custom Personalized Engraved Bamboo Cutting Board - Wedding, Anniversary, Graduation, Housewarming, Closing, Realtor Mother's Day, Fathers Day Gift / Present for Cooks & chefs

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

  • [Customized & Personalized] – Each on of our personalized cutting boards can be fully customized to meet the needs of the occasion! This line up of designs is our most popular monogram theme. Our monogram design is great for newlywed couples sharing the same last name OR it works perfect as a customized gift for men or women who may still be single! To begin your order click the "CUSTOMIZE NOW" button!
  • [4 Board Types] – Our personalized cutting boards are made of enviromentally friendly moso bamboo and come in 4 different sizes/styles to choose from! Our large assortment of cutting board options means you are sure to find a unique wedding gift for couple, anniversary gift, birthday gift or Christmas present!
  • [A Complete Gift Idea] – Our custom cutting boards can be made into a complete gift set without you having to lift a finger! Durting checkout you can have the board pre-oiled with food grade mineral oil, add a classy acrylic display stand, inlcude a bottle of mineral oil with the board and even have it gift wrapped with a personalized gift card!
  • [A Perfect Gift] – Customizable gifts such as our bamboo cutting boards are a great handmade gift sure to be a hit! Brides to be engagement gifts weddings marriage, 25th or 50th anniversarry gifts for parents hostess gifts house warming realtor gifts for closing Christmas presents mother's day father's day or any event you can possibly think of!
  • [High Quality & Affordable] At Brew City Engraving we pride ourselves on offering engraved bamboo cutting boards and other wooden engraved boards (as well as other engraved products!) at an affordable price point by cutting out the middle man distributors and manufacturing our own line of products!This allows us to reduce the markups and make customized personal gifts & presents a viable gift giving option for every one.

Olive's Kitchen Organic Bamboo Cutting Board Set (2 Pack) - Reversible Bamboo Cheese Board – Medium & X-Large Bamboo Cutting Boards for Kitchen – Non-Slip Cutting Board Bamboo Charcuterie Board

$23.99  in stock
4 used from $16.33
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

  • MEDIUM & EXTRA-LARGE CUTTING BOARD comes with a multifunctional double-sided design. This bamboo cutting board set’s medium size is for quick prep-work, and the XL is for cutting, chopping, and more.
  • BAMBOO CUTTING BOARDS ARE GENTLER ON YOUR KNIVES, so they stay sharper compared to normal wood boards. These cutting boards for kitchen are also reversable to use as cutting boards bamboo or a charcuterie board!
  • BUILT-IN GROOVES on our kitchen cutting boards to contain messes. Our medium & extra large cutting boards have grooves around the bamboo boards to keep the juices from meat, fruits, etc. from getting on the counter!
  • NON-SLIP GRIPS to keep in place while cutting. Our meat cutting boards have silicone grips on all four corners, which means no more sliding boards! Never lose control again while chopping with our xl cutting boards!
  • EASY TO CLEAN cheese cutting board which is made of bamboo and doesn’t absorb stains, unlike other wood, heavy duty cutting boards. Regular washing and monthly treatment with oil helps the bamboo last for years. For a stunning cutting board, click ADD TO CART!

Unique Bamboo Cheese Board, Charcuterie Platter and Serving Tray for Wine, Crackers, Brie and Meat. Large and Thick Natural Wooden Server - Fancy House Warming Gift & Perfect Choice for Gourmets

$29.97
$22.97
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

  • A GREAT GIFT IDEA FOR EVERYONE. This beautiful cheese board makes for the perfect housewarming gift. What better way to celebrate the start of a new beginning than with a gift that brings people together. Beautifully packaged, this charcuterie board makes the perfect wedding gift or housewarming registry item.
  • BEAUTIFULLY SUSTAINABLE. Meeting today's demand for premium goods, ROYAL CRAFT WOOD’s charcuterie boards are made of 100% natural bamboo that’s easy to clean and maintain. Carefully constructed with high-quality craftsmanship and ingenuity - this wood serving tray is sturdy and durable with slip-resistant tabs underneath to prevent sliding.
  • DESIGNED WITH YOU IN MIND. Made for versatile use, Royal Craft Wood’s cheese tray is water and odor resistant making it the perfect kitchen piece for food preparation and serving guests.
  • PERFECT FOR EVERY OCCASION. Designed for versatile use, these bamboo cheese boards act as serving platters and trays for parties and are perfect for every occasion - from picnics to parties to making the perfect registry gift.
  • OUTSTANDING QUALITY AND WARRANTY! This cheese platter is a quality product made for years of use. We offer a 1-year warranty for this cheese serving board, as well as a 100% Money-Back guarantee. If you are not absolutely thrilled with it, we will fully refund you, NO QUESTIONS ASKED!

Housewarming Gifts, Personalized Cutting Board for Couples, New Home Decor, New Apartment, First Home Gift, Home Sweet Home Design Kitchen Decor, 9 Different Designs, With Display Stand

$22.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

SizeSmall, Medium, Large

Totally Bamboo Texas State Shaped Bamboo Serving & Cutting Board

$21.99
$19.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

  • Celebrate life in The Lone Star State with this fun bamboo serving and cutting board in the shape of Texas by Totally Bamboo
  • Perfect for smaller food prep jobs, great for serving when entertaining and a fun conversation starter; board measures 14" x 13-3/8" x 5/8"
  • Show off your state pride, the included hanging hole and tie make this board a wonderful wall art option too; a perfect gift item for anyone who loves Texas
  • Beautiful flat grain bamboo, is an ideal serving platter as well as a great cutting surface; as durable as any hard wood cutting board, but easy on knives; hand wash only and occasionally treat with Totally Bamboo's Revitalizing Mineral Oil to protect and extend the life and beauty of your board
  • Bamboo is better for the environment; Moso bamboo is an incredibly durable material and it is a renewable resource which grows quickly and doesn’t require clear cutting, artificial irrigation or replanting.

Large Bamboo Wood Cutting Board for Kitchen, Cheese Charcuterie Board with 3 Built-in Compartments and Juice Grooves, Butcher Block (17x12.6")

$23.99
$17.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

  • BAMBOO CUTTING BOARDS FOR KITCHEN: Made of 100% natural organic bamboo, carbonized in beautiful color. Preseasoned with vegetable oil.
  • EXTRA LARGE THICK AND DURABLE: 17x12.6” large, 0.75” thick. Durable cutting board and butcher block. Reversible with juice grooves on both sides to catch juice from running on the counter.
  • CHEESE AND CHARCUTERIE BOARD: With 3 compartments to serve biscuits, dry fruits, nuts. Amazing serving tray to entertain.
  • Pleasant Gift at Any Occasion: A gift that to be used everyday, nothing beats this. Suitable for any occasion such as father’s day, mother’s day, birthday, anniversary, Christmas, etc. Gift it to a friend or a family member for housewarming.
  • Easy to clean: Handwash under running water. Do not place in a dishwasher. Always store it in a cool dry place.

Personalized Cutting Board, 11 Designs, 5 Wood Styles Cutting Board - Wedding Gifts for Couple, Housewarming Gifts, Personalized Gifts for Mom and Dad, Grandma Gifts, Engraved Kitchen Sign

$17.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

  • WIDE VARIETY OF PREMIUM WOOD MATERIAL IN DIFFERENT SIZES: Our personalized cutting boards are available in 5 wooden styles and different sizes for each wooden style, such as the glorious arched walnut cutting board ( Pictured ), the affordable yet elegant regular bamboo cutting board, or the beautifully inlaid butcher cutting board. It is up to you to choose the wooden style and size you want.
  • Need a custom cutting board? You have 11 DIFFERENT DESIGN OPTIONS in CUSTOMIZE NOW section. - We specialize in cutting boards for weddings gifts for couples, corporate gifts, and Christmas gifts, with laser engraving options and texts. Moreover, you can choose the wood material and size you prefer from our customization menu.
  • PERMANENT & PRECISE ENGRAVING: When engraved, the board carries an attractive dark brown shade, making it an attractive piece of home decor to go with its function. It makes the perfect gift for the holidays, weddings, bridal showers, anniversaries, couple's housewarming parties, Mother's Day, or a best friend's birthday. Or simply use it as your own presentation piece for tastefully presenting charcuterie, cheese platters, bread, pizzas, sushi, and more to guests.
  • HOW TO CUSTOMIZE: Click on the 'Customize Now' button on the right and follow the instructions on how to customize your unique cutting board.
  • Since our cutting boards are laser engraved with precise engraving machines, they will have your customization details turned into a great thank you or farewell token to your boss, manager, or supervisor. Every recipient of this lovely gift will appreciate your personal touch on this elegant gift.

Personalized Cutting Boards, Wooden Custom Engraved Chopping Board for Wedding Gift, Bridal Shower, Engagement Gifts, Anniversary Gift, Housewarming Gift, Gift for Parents

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

  • IDEAL CUSTOM ITEM: Our personalized cutting boards are engraved with a beautiful design of your choice. They make a perfect gift for family, couples, friend, or that special someone in your life. Surprise others with a unique wedding, anniversary or housewarming gift. Show your appreciation with a one of a kind party favor for your bridesmaids or groomsmen, friends, or family members.
  • BOARD and ENGRAVING COLOR VARIATIONS: Our boards are made from natural wood and are never stained in the process. Due to the natural origin of the wood, there will be color variations that might be different from what is shown in our listings.
  • TECHNOLOGY: Each board is made from a high grade natural wood and made by us in our own shop and carefully checked prior to the engraving process. Personalization is achieved by using the art laser engraver. Each board is completed by application of Cutting Board Butter for the board's protection, therefore, you get a fine-looking FINISHED cutting board!
  • TERMS OF SALE: Please double-check the spelling and make sure all of your information is correct (dates, names, etc.). We will attempt to contact you if we have questions about the information you enter . If we cannot reach you, we may cancel your order.

Personalized Cutting Board, 15 Designs - Gifts for Couples, Housewarming Gifts, Wedding Gifts, Engraved Kitchen Sign - Birthday Gifts for Women

$12.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

Features

  • ONE OF A KIND GIFT FOR MULTIPLE OCCASIONS: If you were looking for a unique personalized gift for any occasion, don't worry, we got you covered. Our personalized cutting board makes a suitable gift choice for celebrating a wedding, an anniversary, a bridal shower party, moving to a new house, and many more occasions.
  • SPECIALLY PERSONALIZED BY YOU: Once you click " Customize now ", you will be able to choose one of our 15 highly-detailed designs and add your personal touch by adding names and a date to make a majestic gift.
  • A USEFUL PIECE OF ART: Aside from being a useful tool for chopping, prepping, and serving food, once it's washed and dried don't hide it away. Display it showing the front side which is a gorgeous eye candy uniquely customized for you.
  • MATERIAL AND DIMENSIONS: The cutting board is made from premium bamboo wood material with precise laser engraving, has a hollowed handle for easy usage, and available in three different sizes
  • KINDLY NOTE: Wood is a natural material. Each cutting board has its own wooden color due to different wood patterns. HAND WASH ONLY: Please wash by hand and make sure to dry after use to preserve the wood from being damaged by water.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-30 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 12, 2022 12:40 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Cutting Board Gifts.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Cutting Board Gifts products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Cutting Board Gifts you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Cutting Board Gifts with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Cutting Board Gifts

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Cutting Board Gifts they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Cutting Board Gifts you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.