Crafthouse Smoking Box

Crafthouse Smoking Box. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Crafthouse Smoking Box

8
Cocktail Smoking Box Kit
8.1

YK GDYORKITCHEN Smoker Box - Stainless Steel Gas Grill Smoker Box for BBQ Grill Wood Chips, Free Silicone Brush & 7 Inch Silicone Tong and Bonus Silicone Glove & Silicon Oven Mitt - for Gifts

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • Premium Quality That Lasts - This Stainless Steel Smoker Box Is Made To Stand The Test Of Time. Top Of The Range Stainless Steel Provide Greater Durability Than Other Smoker Box.
  • Great Smoky Flavor - Position Our Heavy Duty Smoker Box Underneath The Grill Grates And Above The Burners And Enjoy Your Gas Grills Delicious Smoky Aromas.
  • Easy To Use - Turn Your Charcoal Or Gas Grill Into A Smoker. Just Add The Wood Chips To Our Gas Grill Smoker Box, And Place Directly Over The Flame. You’ll Be Smoking In No Time.
  • Easily To Be Washed - This Smoker Box Is Manufactured With Smooth Surface, Making It Super Easy To Clean. Simply Use Water For Quick & Easy Cleanup.
  • Perfect Overall Design For Effective Performance - Large Capacity Wood Chip Smoker Box Means You’ll Spend Less Time Refilling Wood Chips, And More Time Hanging Out With Friends And Family. It's Great For BBQ As Well As Grilling.

Fortessa Crafthouse Classic Collection Glass & Walnut Cloche with Smoker and Chips

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • Includes cloche, base, smoker, and 5 jars of chips
  • Glass cloche paired with a rich black walnut base
  • Includes 4 ounces each of The Smoking Gun Pro: Hickory, Mesquite, Applewood and Cherrywood woodchips
  • Hand held smoker requires 4 AA (not included)
  • From world class bartender Charles Joly

Weber 22510201 SmokeFire EX4 (2nd Gen) Wood Fired Pellet Grill, Black

$1,099.00  in stock
5 new from $1,099.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • Sears as well as it smokes with a 200-600°F temperature range.
  • Weber porcelain-enamel finish helps prevent rusting and cracking.
  • Large 672 square inches of dual grilling space.
  • DC powered engine, specially designed to prevent auger jams.
  • Designed to distribute even heat across the cooking area.

Oklahoma Joe's Longhorn Reverse Flow Smoker

$799.00  in stock
6 new from $799.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • 1,060 total Square inch cooking surface- 751 Square inches in the main chamber, 309 Square inches in the firebox chamber
  • Reverse-flow smoker employs a Series of 4 baffles to guide heat and smoke through the main chamber delivering an even and delicious result
  • Removable baffles and optional smokestack locations for a customizable setup. Number of Grates: 4
  • Firebox chamber features large stainless Steel fuel basket and clean-out door for easy ash removal
  • Heavy-gauge all-steel construction, porcelain-coated cooking grates and multiple dampers for easy heat and smoke control

Crafthouse by Fortessa Professional Barware by Charles Joly Stainless Steel and Glass Smoking Box with Handheld Smoker for Cocktail/Beverage/Cheese/Food

$298.95  in stock
5 new from $298.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • Smoking box reinvigorates your familiar cocktails with a complexity and Depth using actual wood smoke
  • Double-sided "pass through" doors make for a dramatic, interactive Cocktail experience; experiment with various types of woods, dried herbs, and spices; great for smoking your favorite foods
  • Glass and stainless steel frame with a rich black walnut interior base and drainage channel makes for a sturdy construction
  • Comes with a hand held smoker and wood smoking chips; from the collection Crafthouse by Fortessa by Charles Jolly, world champion bartender
  • Measures 9.5" x 10.75"; rinse or hand wash with mild soap, not recommended for dishwasher

Cocktail Smoking Box Kit

$200.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • Smoke 1 or 2 drinks at the same time
  • 7 1/4" tall x 9 3/4" wide x 4 1/2" deep
  • Kit comes with handmade smoking box, infusion gun, and 3 flavors of wood chips
  • Makes a great present for that special someone that has everything

Crafthouse by Fortessa Classic Collection Glass and Wood Cloche with Smoker and Chips

$278.30
$182.16
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • EASY TO USE: Step 1: Place beverage or food inside Cloche and close. Step 2: Fill included chips or your own to smoker and light Step 3: Hit the switch on the handheld smoker. Step 4. Stop the smoker before the contents become invisible.
  • VERSATILE: Perfect for mixed drinks, cocktails, cheeses or any food or drink you want to add a smoky, savory flavor to!
  • WOOD CHIPS INCLUDED: Includes 4 ounces of Applewood Chips, but feel free to use any wood chips of your chosing!
  • SUSTAINABLE QUALITY: High-quality Walnut base is sustainably sourced.
  • SIZING: Can fit up up to 2 drinks at once, but we recommend one at a time. Cloche: 10" by 9"; Handheld Smoker: 6" by 2.5"; Wood Chips: 4 oz.

Masterbuilt MB20070210 Analog Electric Smoker with 3 Smoking Racks, 30 inch, Black

$189.99
$143.63
 in stock
27 new from $143.63
1 used from $165.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • Built-in temperature gauge
  • Temperature control is easy with analog dial
  • Wood chip tray slides out for easy ash removal
  • Three chrome-coated smoking racks
  • 1,500-watt heating element for even, consistent smoking

Breville BSM600SIL Smoking Gun Food Smoker, Silver

$108.95  in stock
16 new from $99.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • Breville-Smoking Gun food smoker quickly adds natural cold smoke flavor and aroma to meat, fish, vegetables, sauces, and cocktails without using heat
  • Features integrated stand, dual air speeds, removable silicone extender hose (17.5-Inch), and detachable .75-Inch 18/8 stainless steel burn chamber
  • Easier, lighter, quieter than traditional smoker accessories; portable indoors and out; smoke with wood chips, tea, herbs, spices, hay, dried flowers
  • Ideal for home chefs and mixologists; includes smoker, replacement screens, .5-ounce apple and hickory wood chips, batteries, Instructions and recipes
  • Compact storage; disassembles without tools for cleaning; wipe with a damp cloth; burn chamber is dishwasher safe; 1-year manufacturer's warranty

Crafthouse by Fortessa Professional Barware by Charles Joly Gift Set: Boston Shaker, Hawthorne Strainer, Jigger and Muddler, 4 Piece, Silver

$100.83  in stock
5 new from $99.90
1 used from $49.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • The perfect gift from the collection Crafthouse by Fortessa by Charles Joly, World Champion Bartender; everything you need to make great shaken drinks
  • Set includes: 2-piece Boston Shaker; Hawthorne strainer; jigger and muddler
  • Boston shaker, Hawthorne strainer and jigger made of heavy gauge stainless steel and dishwasher safe; each piece crafted to create a perfect cocktail
  • Muddler made from solid rich black walnut, natural finish; carved to the perfect length and width, 11.5-inch; hand wash recommended
  • Comes boxed in a beautiful gift box; the perfect gift idea for any occasion

Foghat Cocktail Smoking Kit with Bourbon Barrel Oak, Foghat Fuel Wood Shavings & Smoking Torch | Butane | Infuse Cocktails, Wine, Whiskey, Cheese, Meats, Dried Fruits, BBQ, Salt!

$99.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • THE FOGHAT COCKTAIL SMOKING KIT will change the way you experience food and spirits. Hand turned from a solid piece of white oak, the Foghat sits comfortably on your rocks glass, snifter or specially designed cloche. Flavored natural smoking fuel is added to the Foghat Smoker and burnt with a kitchen torch, creating a cascading waterfall of culinary smoke while enhancing the flavor of your food and spirits.
  • IGNITE THE SENSES! Our epicurean smoke profiles were developed in conjunction with the finest chefs and bartenders throughout the United Kingdom and Europe and are sure to make an exquisite addition to your dining or drinking experience. Explore the alluring optical elegance of the Foghat Cocktail Smoker for yourself and ignite the senses!
  • GOURMET CONFECTION OF WOODS - Our wood chip smoking fuel is hand crafted from woods, herbs, spices and teas meticulously designed to complement the most exotic of taste. Our woods are air dried for 18 to 24 months or kiln dried to 8% humidity, then shaved to a fine rolled leaf, flake or fine chunks, the optimal composition for the extraction of culinary flavor for smoke infusions. A final light toasting is performed to optimize the flavor extraction from the wood.
  • THE FOGHAT IS MADE BY THE THOUSAND OAKS BARREL CO. in Manassas Virginia. Each is hand turned on a lathe by skilled craftsmen. Included is a sample tin of Bourbon Oak Fuel made from aged bourbon barrels and offers the traditional oak smoke flavor with notes of caramel, vanilla, nuts, autumnal spices, and honey. Makes a wonderful Smoked Old Fashioned and a perfect complement to whiskey, bourbon or scotch on the rocks.
  • FOGHAT FUELS CAN BE USED WITH ANY PORTABLE SMOKING GUN, hand-held smoke infuser, smoker box or the optical elegant Foghat Cocktail Smoker Kit. Our wood chips are NOT pre-soaked with artificial flavor extracts. Simply real seasoned smoke taste. These fine smoking flakes will work with any culinary torch or smoking gun to make smoked cocktails such as the Old Fashioned, Negroni, or Sazerac.

homia Smoking Gun Wood Smoke Infuser - Universal Kit, 14 PCS, Smoker Machine with Accessories and Wood Chips - Cold Smoke for Food and Drinks - Gift for Man

$99.11  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • COMPLETE SMOKING SET Universal Set included 14 pcs- everything you need to have the best smoked food. You get Smoking Gun, flexible hose, Disk Lid, Smoking Lid, Tall Cocktail Lid, 7 flavors Wood Chips, 4 x AA Batteries, 20 extra Mesh, Cleaning Brush. Flexible hose and specially designed nozzle make this Smoking Gun a versatille all-purpose Food Smoker. Ready to use out of the box!
  • ADDITIONAL ACCESSORIES Smoking wide Lid apply a delightful flavor to your grilled or sous vide meat, veggies, cheese, pasta or salmon.Tall Cocktail Lid ideal for mixed drinks, whiskey, wine, and any other beverage. With disk lid - not even a single portion of smoke will be vanished! Complement your smoking gun collection.
  • SIMPLE TO USE Easy to use one button with two smoking speeds - for heavy and moderate smoking; chips of fast ignition. Generates intense cold smoke that is easily absorbed into food and drinks for that tender smokey flavor. Portable and convenient Food Smoker gives a wonderful aroma of freshly smoked food with a smoking gun.
  • MULTIPURPOSE & GREAT GIFT Add a delicious smoky flavor to your food and drinks in just no time. Portable, convenient and easy to use Food Smoker will produce cold smoke to your favorite food. It makes a useful gift for any close person in your life.
  • CUSTOMER SUPPORT & WARRANTY Safety Certification: UL73 Standard for Safety, confirmed by certificate of quality ISO 17025. With our extended 1-YEAR WARRANTY you are 100% protected from defects or malfunctions. We are always here around you to resolve any issue or answer any question you may have. If for any reason you aren't happy, simply contact us and we’ll replace or make a refund for you.

Gramercy Kitchen Company Cocktail Smoker - Includes Wood Chips - Smoking Gun | Smoke Meat, Drink & Food Indoor Infuser | Ultimate Sous Vide Foodie Accessories Gift

$59.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • NOW INCLUDES WOOD CHIPS - with other handheld smokers, you’ll have to purchase wood chips separately. But we’ve specially built our bundle to include all the accessories you’ll need to smoke your favorite cocktail, charcuterie, or cheeseboard. The GKC portable smoker offers a CLEANING BRUSH, WOOD CHIPS, and replacement parts EXCLUSIVE TO OUR PRODUCT. All with a black velvet STORAGE BAG to keep all your accessories together.
  • ELEGANTLY SIMPLE: Our handheld smoke infuser is engineered to the perfect size for smoking your meals and drinks with cool INDOOR smoke, transforming your gourmet kitchen skills. Too cold outside to smoke your rack of ribs? Not enough time to smoke a delicious week-night meal? Our portable, handheld smoker fixes that in a couple minutes. If you love sous vide accessories, it will also preserve the perfect edge-to-edge cooking of meats and adding smoky aroma.
  • BONUSES! You'll receive a downloadable recipe guide filled with tips & recipes for smoking the best craft cocktail or scotch, sous vide meats, and appetizer spreads. Also, we are building a growing library of some of the best at-home gourmet recipes around. You'll get free online access - make sure to watch your inbox! (note: dome not included)
  • CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE: GKC strives to create complete customer satisfaction, period. Reach out to us anytime, for any reason so we can help solve any problems that arise - our customers are more important than sales. And if we can’t we will replace or refund your order - zero questions asked. We also love to help out by recommending recipes, answering questions and being a resource as you use our products to make the best imaginable food. Please don’t hesitate to reach out - we love to help!
  • WHY WE DO WHAT WE DO: At GKC, we love to cook. We use our products daily and we only use the best. We provide the exact same for our customers. We offer the most convenient devices to add the finest culinary touches to your prepared meals and drinks. PROFESSIONAL QUALITY CONSTRUCTION - our GKC Portable Infusion Smoker is made of sturdy and easy to clean aluminum & rugged professional-grade plastic. Specially designed chamber for just the right amount of wood chips for smoking.

TMKEFFC Smoking Cloche For Food Drinks With Wood Base, Cocktails Smoke Infuser Accessory, Glass Dome for Smoker Gun

$59.00  in stock
2 new from $59.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • High Quality Smoking Cloche for Smoking Gun: Material: Horosilicate glass + Silicone Valve + Wooden Base. Cloche Size: Diameter: 5.9" (Exterior), 5.64" (Interior); Height: 8.5" (Handle included), 7.9" (Handle excluded). Base Size: Outer Diameter: 6.9", Inner Diameter: 5.3"; Height: 0.8"
  • Perfect in Design: A clear glass dome with decorative knob so you can easily move it. Glass with silicone port enables it compatible with to different types of Smoking Guns and Infusers. Rustic walnut wood base add more beauty and possibilities, makes it able to hold cups, mugs, small dishes or directly place food on it and in the dome.
  • Food & Drinks Smoking Dome Cloche: A specially designed smoked hood perfectly keeps the smoke inside the glass and suitable for add a delicious smoky flavor to your food and drinks in just no time, grilled or sous vide meat, veggies, cheese, cocktails or salmon everything possible with this smoking bowl.
  • Decorative & Displaying Cloche: Perfect size for any table top measuring glass dome cloche, perfect way to display your favorite pillar candles, flowers, succulents, photo, and more. Use this glass cloche as a home decor accent piece, unique centerpiece, mantel decoration, or buy multiple cloches to use as party & wedding decorations.
  • A Nice Choice For Both Smoking and Displaying: A nice accessories for your smoked delicious, make smoking more amazing and visuable, impress yourself and your guests. Buy this glass bell cloche today and instantly enhance your home decor or give cloche as a thoughtful birthday, wedding, or housewarming gift. (PS: You can contact us or our brand team for an E-Book of some smoking recipes)

Handheld Smoke Infuser - Professional Drink and Cocktail Smoker with Modern Design - Premium, Handheld Smoking Gun to Add Flavor to Food - For Smoke Meat, Fish, Sauces - Smoker Accessories with Storage Box

$39.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM HANDHELD SMOKER: Try out new FREE recipes and add flavor to your favorite meals and drinks with this smoke infuser by Piccalo! This smoking gun adds natural, cold smoke to everything from steaks and pork ribs to whiskey and cocktails. To cold to BBQ? Piccalo hand held smoker has you covered our mini smoker gun packs huge flavor and makes a pit master out of any home cook. Piccalo online support to guide and teach you on your culinary journey. Piccalo woodchips available on Amazon
  • STYLISH, MODERN DESIGN: Celebrate Xmas with our smoke infuser for cocktails. Our smoking gun is a classic matte black that delivers a high-end look to any space, and fits comfortably in your hand. It comes with a sturdy silicone hose and plastic tip to quickly add smoke to any dish. Our smoke gun pro is the perfect accessory for your kitchen and bar. Winter or Summer our smoker gun for cooking and cocktail smoker will bring your kitchen to life. The original masterbuilt portable smoker.
  • EASY TO CLEAN COCKTAIL SMOKER KIT: Unlike other hand held smokers for food we give you FOR FREE a few bonus accessories to look after and care for your mini smoker gun. After smoking your meals and drinks for that perfect flavor, it’s important to clean and maintain this food smoker. We’ve included a handy brush that will clean out used wood chips and keep your smoking gun looking like new.
  • PORTABLE STORAGE: Our smoke infuser arrives in a specially-designed, high-quality box that is free of plastic and has absolutely NO waste! It’s the perfect place to store your smoker, keeping everything safe and secure in your kitchen or backyard. We love our planet and place huge focus on the enviroment, our packaging is made of recycled and recyclable materials. Every purchase supports our commitment to ocean clean up.
  • AMAZING GIFT FOR COOKS: Perfect house warming gift. Creative cooks will love this fantastic handheld smoker! It’s the perfect gift for Christmas or any occasion and includes online access to recipes from world-class chefs, including video tutorials, tips and tricks to achieve great food. Piccalo will teach you how to use your smoke infuser gun for cocktails and gourmet meals. Unlike other cheap models our unique special design cocktail smoker kit is built to last and one of a kind.

Azure Green Clover Pocket Stone

$6.48  in stock
6 new from $6.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

Features

  • A favorite token of good luck, the four leaf clover.
  • Has been engraved in this pocket stone.
  • Carry it with you for good luck.
  • Size: 5/8" x 1", Pewter.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 7:17 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Crafthouse Smoking Box.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Crafthouse Smoking Box products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Crafthouse Smoking Box you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Crafthouse Smoking Box with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Crafthouse Smoking Box

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Crafthouse Smoking Box they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Crafthouse Smoking Box you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.