Skip to content

Coral Taper Candles

Coral Taper Candles. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Coral Taper Candles


The Scotland Kilt Company Mens Budget 5 Yard Kilt Package w Kilt Pin - Sizes 30-44 - Pride of Scotland

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • A classic yet affordable piece of Scottish fashion. Select your size from dropdown.
  • Comes with a kilt pin - Claymore thistle design
  • Comfortable machine washable fabric. Leather strap & buckle on each side to easily adjust size
  • Pleated at the back & flat across the front
  • Ready for immediate delivery.

Essentyals Beeswax Taper Candles - 8 inch - Colored Beeswax Candles - Tapered Candles Beeswax - Beeswax Candlesticks - Tapers Beeswax - Pure Beeswax Taper Candles - Beeswax Candles Taper, Multicolor

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • 100% Beeswax Candles with 100% cotton wick. Pure candles that have no toxins, no lead, no metal, unscented and burns without any soot. These thin beeswax taper candles are hypo allergenic and perfect for every day use
  • Set of 6 - Beeswax Taper Candles come in 3 amazing colors - Sunrise Orange, Coral Pink, and Grape Purple. Beeswax Tapers make a great addition as a decorative element in every home - ideal as dinner candles, gifts
  • 5+ Hour Burn Time - Our beeswax tapered candles measures 8 inch and delivers about 6 hour burning time. Beewax stick candles are designed for day to day use or to spice up your evening for a candlelit dinner
  • Fits all standard candle holder - These tapered beeswax candles suits standard 3/4" or 7/8" taper candle holders. Dripless beeswax taper candles stand on its own and gives a clean burn
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed - We strive for legendary customer service. If for any reason you are unsatisfied with the quality of our candles, feel free to contact us, and we'll make things right.

yummi 3" x 8" Coral Round Pillar Candles - 3 per Pack

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • Diameter varies between 2.8" and 3"
  • Qty: 3 per pack
  • Burns: 80 hrs
  • Yummi colored candles are professionally hand-dipped to your preferred choice of color. The interior of the candle remains white ensuring a clean burning and drip less candle experience that emits the perfect amount of glow and ambiance every time.

Zodax CH-4722 12-Tier Cayo Coral Polyresin Taper Candle Holder

$182.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • 12-Tier candle holder
  • Eye-catching decorative coral sculpture
  • Blend of simple sophistication and coastal appeal
  • Made of polyresin
  • Measures 14.5"diameter x 10.5"height

HOST Cooling Cup Set of 4 Plastic Double Wall Insulated Freezable Drink Chilling Tumbler with Freezing Gel, Wine Glasses for Red and White Wine, 8.5 oz, Assorted Colors

$33.86  in stock
3 new from $33.86
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • PERFECT FOR ALL WINES Achieving the ideal serving temperature for every wine is possible with this set of stemless wine glasses. Each wine tumbler maintains wine’s temperature better than a normal wine glass
  • INSULATED WALLS filled with proprietary cooling gel work as a wine chiller when frozen. Pop a tumbler in the freezer for white wines or cool in the fridge to keep red wines at cellar temp
  • BPA-FREE PLASTIC construction is sturdy and perfectly suited for outdoor use, An insulated silicone band makes for comfortable handling and ensures that this stemless wine glass set will be your favorite new wine accessories. Hand wash only.
  • SERVE YOUR WINE AT THE RIGHT TEMPERATURE Generally, white wines should be served cold at 43 to 53 degrees Fahrenheit, and red should be served at just cooler than room temp, around 58 to 60 degrees
  • INNOVATIVE WINE GIFTS FOR WOMEN These wine FREEZE glasses are perfect for any occasion or group event and make a great gift for wine lovers or mom on Mother’s Day

XIANGZHU 7 Pair 100% Pure Beeswax Handmade Taper Candles, 9 Inch Smokeless Dripless Wax Candles, Beeswax Candle for Home Gift Ideas, Chrismas Candles for Chrismas Tree Decoration

$26.69  in stock
5 new from $26.69
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • 7 PAIR & MULTI-COLOR: Our Candles are 7 colors, Blue, Red, White, Pink, Orange, Yellow and Green, you can use them in different scenarios, make more romantic and comfortable atmosphere. Great Chrismas gift, present choice.
  • 100% BEEWAX: They are handmade & Ecologically clean. Environmentally friendly,supported by beekeeping industry! Unscented and highest quality pillar candles in set of 7. It can be used on different holidays. The unique honeycomb texture & fabulous colors & thoughtful packageing will make a great present for friends and family.
  • NON-TOXIC & LEAD-FREE, our tapers measure approximately 9 inches, and fit snugly in a 3/4" candle holder or a 7/8" candle holder.
  • NO SMOKE & DRIPLESS: Burning time around approx. 3.5 hrs each with no smoke. Absorbs cigarette smoke.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: If you still have questions about your purchase, please contact us. we will help you to solve problems within 24 hours. Due to the temperature, candles might be melted, please contact me and I will send replacement! Best shopping experience is all I want to provide. please noted that I can resolve problems. Thanks!

Tall Pink Taper Candles 4 Piece, Orange Colored Tapered Candles, Gradient Candles, 10.6 inches Tall tie-dye Candle Set Large, Dripless, Long Burning Candlesticks, Two Color

$22.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • *[SET THE RIGHT MOOD SO THAT YOU CAN ENJOY A COSY ATMOSPERE AT HOME] These tall tapered candles are elegantly designed and feature 2 eye-catching yet elegant colors to spread a soft and gentle light to brighten up the look of your space making them ideal for dinner parties, weddings, daily use, and more. Beautiful taper candles colored!
  • *[CLEAN BURNING CANDLES SO IT DOESN'T GET MESSY] The decorative long candlesticks are made using pure cotton wicks that burn brightly to illuminate your space without producing any black smoke. Our taper candle set burns clean without any smoke or soot to complement any occasion
  • *[VERSATILE AND MULTI-PURPOSE AS THEY CAN BE USED FOR ANY OCCASION ] Whether you’re looking for long burning candles for a party or just to brighten up your home decor, our colored tapered candles have you covered. They are ideal for birthdays, weddings, anniversaries, romantic evenings and chinese new year. Great candlesticks!
  • *[CAREFULLY PRODUCED SO THAT YOU GET GREAT QUALITY] These unscented taper candles are made using quality paraffin wax and cotton wicks to provide a long burn time. These dripless tapered candles make the perfect gift for friends and family on any occasion including birthdays, housewarming, Christmas, and more
  • *[UNSCENTED SO THEY DON'T OCCUPY A ROOM BUT ARE RATHER AN ACCENT] Our gold and pink candle set is 100% unscented so you can safely use them in any setting. Our tall candle sticks for home decorations burn cleanly without dripping or making a mess so you don’t have to worry about lengthy cleanups

12 Pack Tall Taper Candles - 12 Inch Rose Pink Dripless, Unscented Dinner Candle - Paraffin Wax with Cotton Wicks - 10 Hour Burn Time

$21.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • SET THE MOOD: These tall tapered candles feature an elegant design that is suitable for restaurants, special events and parties. Their classic look complements almost any decor.
  • CRAFTED WITH QUALITY: Imported from Europe and made with 100% paraffin wax and pure cotton wicks, these high quality candles burn cleanly and do not drip or create a mess.
  • A ROMANTIC TOUCH: Spice up the romance with a candlelit dinner with your loved one. With a universal fit, they fit most candlesticks and candelabras - perfect for indoor and outdoor use.
  • CEREMONIAL OR TABLE LIGHT: These aroma free Shabbat candles are perfect for weddings ceremonies, holidays and religious events. Perfect for use in Synagogues and churches.
  • DRIPLESS: It's not magic, a "dripless" candle, is an ideal blend of hard wax and a perfectly sized wick. But for a dripless candle to remain dripless, burning conditions must be ideal. The candle has to stand up vertically, not even at a slight angle. Keep the dripless candle away from drafts (air conditioning, fans, outdoors, window draft) as well, as a slight breeze could cause the flame to flare up larger than usual or to touch areas of wax that it normally wouldn't reach, causing drips.

CANDWAX 10 inch Taper Candle Sticks Long Burning Set of 12 - Dripless Dinner Candles for Table Look Like Matte Metallic Candles and are Ideal for Any Occasion - Turquoise Glitter Taper Candles

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • Dazzling colors collection - We've launched a new line of matte colored candles! We used new ingredients to pour our multicolor taper candles 10 inch to achieve a magnificent sparkling effect. We are glad with the result and invite you to check out our whole collection of glitter taper candles and choose what you like!
  • Hand crafted by the professionals - All starts on the old 18-th century candle sticks manufacture where our CANDWAX 10 inch turquoise tapered candles are hand poured. In all the time we've been making long candles we are really proud of our tall teal taper candles - and not without reason. Just take a look at our new matte taper candles long burning line and you will understand.
  • Every aspect top quality - From the bottom of the every candle stick to the top of the wick we strive to achieve the highest quality possible. We use only pure paraffin wax to pour our 10 inch taper candles teal. When you will light up one of CANDWAX stick candles you will see that the color won't peel off while you prepare the celebrations. And due to the solid structure of wax we've managed to achieve extraordinary long 7 hours of even burning!
  • Only pleasant experience - Our dripless taper candles are unscented and smokeless! If you can't stand strong odors you can be sure that CANDWAX dinner candles won't spoil your special moments. Paraffin wax turquoise candlesticks are ideal for highly allergic people. We use only pure high-quality paraffin wax - as the result our tall candlesticks are dripless and leave no wax marks on the surfaces.
  • Suitable for any occasion - Just light one of our teal candles 10 inch, and you will immediately want to lit every other from the pack! A tall turquoise candle would suit any occasion, whether you are celebrating a birthday, wedding, having a special dinner, or baby shower day, or any other holiday! Candles would bring to your home a unique atmosphere of warmth and coziness, which will allow everyone to feel inviting.

D'light Online Elegant Taper Premium Quality Candles, Hand-Dipped, Dripless and Smokeles - Set of 12 Individually Wrapped (10 Inch, Coral)

$18.50  in stock
2 new from $18.50
1 used from $10.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • CLEAN BURNING: These candles are hand-dipped, dripless and smokeless. Create a warm glow in every space.
  • LONG-LASTING: Enjoy 4-5 hours of burn time depending on color and size. Candles are for everyday use and special occasions.
  • SIZE & MAKE: Set of 12 individually wrapped. These taper candles are 7/8 inches in diameter with a self-fitted end. Will fit in most standard candle holders. Made in the USA.
  • VERSATILE DECOR: These candles are ideal for weddings, religious events, sweet sixteens, restaurants, and home decor.
  • FRAGRANCE-FREE. A great choice for people who suffer from allergies or sensitivities to scents and perfumes.

12 Pack Tall Taper Candles - 10 Inch Cream Dripless, Unscented Dinner Candle - Paraffin Wax with Cotton Wicks - 8 Hour Burn Time

$17.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • SET THE MOOD: These tall tapered candles feature an elegant design that is suitable for restaurants, special events and parties. Their classic look complements almost any decor.
  • CRAFTED WITH QUALITY: Imported from Europe and made with 100% paraffin wax and pure cotton wicks, these high quality candles burn cleanly and do not drip or create a mess.
  • A ROMANTIC TOUCH: Spice up the romance with a candlelit dinner with your loved one. With a universal fit, they fit most candlesticks and candelabras - perfect for indoor and outdoor use.
  • CEREMONIAL OR TABLE LIGHT: These aroma free Shabbat candles are perfect for weddings ceremonies, holidays and religious events. Perfect for use in Synagogues and churches.
  • DRIPLESS: It's not magic, a "dripless" candle, is an ideal blend of hard wax and a perfectly sized wick. But for a dripless candle to remain dripless, burning conditions must be ideal. The candle has to stand up vertically, not even at a slight angle. Keep the dripless candle away from drafts (air conditioning, fans, outdoors, window draft) as well, as a slight breeze could cause the flame to flare up larger than usual or to touch areas of wax that it normally wouldn't reach, causing drips.

Mega Candles 6 pcs Unscented Green and Red Taper Candle, 10 Inch x 5/8 Inch, Home Décor, Christmas, Holidays, Baby Showers, Birthdays, Celebrations, Party Favors & More

$15.99  in stock
3 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • Unscented 10" Taper Candle, Set of 6
  • Burn time - Up to 6 hours
  • Dripless,100% Cotton Wick, 100% Paraffin Wax
  • 2 packs of 3 Tapers in each Xmas color
  • Color - Green and Red

Set of 10 Dinner Taper Candles 10 Inch Unscented Tall Dripless Candlesticks Bulk for Wedding Restaurant Home Decoration Spa Church Smokeless Vegan - Coral

$14.99  in stock
1 used from $9.83
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • BEST QUALITY: We Hand Pour Every 10-inch Candle. Clean Burning white wax and attractive colored glaze. Each tall taper vegan candle with Lead-free Cotton Wick. Dripless & Smokeless. Unscented. Burn Time: 8h. Perfect fit for all the standard candlesticks for candlelight dinner.
  • COLORFUL DESIGN: These beautiful 10 inch long unscented candles are best sellers in the floral supply, home décor, indoor and outdoor wedding planning industry. From home decorators, to commercial event planners, a high quality traditional tall tapered candle stick is always put to good use. Non scented candles will enhance any ceremonies & parties with its warm light and bring upon a sense of harmony and romance
  • HEALTH & SAFETY: These attractive tall candles are crafted of the highest quality wax to enhance its appearance and prevent it from dripping or melting away fast. Our taper candles in value pack are handmade in Europe, and feature cotton core wicks which causes the candles to burn clean and smoke-free flame. Because of its extended burn-time, our candles can be re-used numerous times
  • EVERYDAY USE: Perfect fit for all the standard candlestick and commonly used as: party favors, emergency light for power outages, aromatherapy, outdoor patio ambience, wedding holders, buffet or restaurant tables, for ritual in synagogues & churches, lent & advent candle, fireplace décor & centerpiece etc. Because of its extended burn-time, our candles can be re-used numerous times
  • WE HAVE A CAUSE - Firstly, we give priority to customer satisfaction and if for any reason you are unsatisfied with the quality of our dripless taper candles, feel free to contact us. Secondly, we support the work of foster families and orphanages is Europe

CandleNScent Taper Candles | Tapered Candlesticks - dripless 10 Inch unscented | Pink | 4 Pack

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • ️ BEST QUALITY TAPERED CANDLES: American Made Full Burning Paraffin Unscented Candle. Made With Superior Wax For A Clean And Steady Flame. Lead Free Wick Made Of 100% Natural Fibers For A Consistent Smokeless Flame Throughout The Candle Burn.
  • ️ SPECIFICATIONS: Full 10 Inch Long Candles | Available in Pack Of 4 Pieces | Color: Pink Taper Candles | 7/8 Inches Diameter. Holds Tight In All Standard Candlesticks And Glass Tapered Candle Holders.
  • ️ CANDLENSCENT TAPER CANDLE COMPARED:✔️ Our Tall Pink Candles Give A Full 10 Inches Of Candle Wax And Yes! That Extra Inch Makes A Huge Difference.
  • ️ SET THE MOOD: Imagine How These Pink Dripless Taper Candles Will Enhance Your Dinner, Party, And Event By Creating The Perfect Ambiance With This Tall Candle's Soft Lighting. Add Even More Height By Placing It Into Any Standard Candlestick Holder.
  • ️ SIMPLE GUARANTEE – CandleNScent products are carefully produced to give you the best experience with your candle. You will love the quality, burn time, and versatility. We offer a simple guarantee: Love it or send the seller an email for a refund. BROWSE OUR FULL COLLECTION BY CLICKING ON THE BRAND NAME ABOVE.

Caspari Straight Taper Candles in Turquoise - 2 Per Package

$9.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • Smokeless dripless paraffin & palm wax blend candles; Lead-free cotton wicks
  • Candle bottom fits standard candlesticks
  • Two Candles included in one cellophane pack
  • Each candle is 10 inches long

Northern Lights Candles 2 Piece Premium Taper Candle, 12", Terra Cotta

$8.52
$7.69
 in stock
2 new from $7.69
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

Features

  • Perfectly packed to give as a gift
  • Includes two 12in tapers
  • Smokeless, dripless, and fragrance free
  • Package dimensions : 6.75 inches (H) x 15.5 inches (L) x 12.0 inches (W)

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-27 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 14, 2022 4:31 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Coral Taper Candles.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Coral Taper Candles products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Coral Taper Candles you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Coral Taper Candles with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Coral Taper Candles

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Coral Taper Candles they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Coral Taper Candles you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.