Skip to content

Comparing Prices of Wiley X Pt 1

Wiley X Pt 1. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Wiley X Pt 1

Last updated on May 15, 2022 3:01 am
Table of Contents show

Wiley X P-17 0.75mm Pb Lead Equivalent Radiation Protective Glasses - Leaded X-Ray Safety Eyewear

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Rubber nosepads for frame stability and comfort.
  • Included foam cavity seal protects eyes from fine dust, pollen, irritants as well as peripheral light
  • Above industry standard protection with 0.75mm Pb lead glass lenses.
  • Includes retention strap, case, and cleaning cloth
  • CE Marked, ANSI Z87 approved, ISO Certified, and proudly made in America

Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack, Pest Repellent,Pest Control Set of Electronic Plug in Repellent Indoor for Flea, Mosquitoes, Mice, Spiders, Ants, Roaches, Non-Toxic, Humans & Pets Safe

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Safe And Economical - Different from chemical, this product is safe for human and pets. It uses ultrasonic frequency (22 - 50Khz) sound waves to drive pest away and you can see a difference after 3 - 4 weeks of use.
  • EASY IN USE: The only thing you need to do to make it work is to plug this electromagnetic pest repeller into the wall socket and press the button for three seconds – the device is ready to go.
  • WIDE EFFECTIVE COVERAGE - Effective area up to 800 - 1200 sq.ft. Since ultrasonic sound cannot penetrate wall and solid object, one room one unit is recommended.
  • USE FOR MANY PESTS AND PLACE - Work on bed bugs, mosquito, cockroach, mouse, rat, spider, flea, mosquitoes, roaches, ants and etc. Suitable for kitchen, Living Room, bedroom, bathroom, warehouse and basement.
  • PLEASE NOTE -ultrasonic pest repeller is Nontoxic & 100% safe for human & pets. However, if you have a hamster pet at home, please do not use this product.

Wiley X 300 Saber Advanced Shooting Glasses, Safety Sunglasses for Men and Women, UV and Eye Protection for Hunting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Yellow Tinted Lenses

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • The Wiley X SABER ADVANCED features a lightweight design, flexible nose piece, and a foam insert on the changeable lens. These glasses meet MIL-PRF-32432 ballistic safety standards for maximum protection.
  • BUILT TO ADAPT TO YOUR EVER-CHANGING ENVIRONMENT, OUR CHANGEABLE SERIES ALLOWS YOU TO SWAP LENSES, PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AND VISIBILITY IN ANY CONDITION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley-X 1205 Detection Elite Interchangeable Shooting Glasses System 5-Lens Kit: Clear/Yellow/Orange/Purple/Copper

$189.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Up to 25% lighter than other shooting glasses
  • Meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity and high mass/high velocity impact protection
  • Includes Protective Storage Case 5 Lens Pack
  • Also includes Cleaning Cloth with Wiley X Logo and Anti-Fog Lens Cleaner
  • Ideal for Trap Shooting

Wiley X WX Omega Kryptek Neptune Frame/Polarized Emerald Mirror (Amber) Lenses (ANSI Z87.1)

$179.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Shatterproof Selenite Polycarbonate Lenses
  • 100 percent UVA/UVB Protection with Distortion-Free Clarity
  • T-Shell Lens Coating Resists Scratching in Extreme Environments
  • Double-Injected Rubber Nose Piece for Non-Slip Comfort
  • Specially Designed to Amplify Color Contrast and Deliver High Visual Definition

Wiley X Airrage Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Frames, Blue Mirror Lenses

$178.98  in stock
2 new from $178.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Our Wiley X AIRRAGE model features a sleek low-profile design and is one of our smaller frames in our Climate Control series. High-wrap frame and prescription-ready. Meet the ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for high velocity/high mass impacts and optical clarity.
  • WITH EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AGAINST SWEAT, DEBRIS AND WEATHER, THERE ARE NO LIMITS TO WHAT YOU CAN DO. OUR CLIMATE CONTROL SERIES BLOCKS OUT THE ELEMENTS SO YOU CAN FACE THEM WITH CONFIDENCE.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Boss Captivate Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Blue Mirror Tinted Lenses

$198.00
$162.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity and high mass/high velocity impact protection
  • 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity

Wiley X WX Tide Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Brown Frames, Gold Mirror Tinted Lenses

$149.95  in stock
2 new from $149.95
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Patented removable facial cavity Blocks out wind debris & peripheral light
  • Top down ventilation keeps eyes cool & lenses fog-free
  • This product is manufactured in China

Wiley X WX Twisted Captivate Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Grey Frames, Blue Tinted Lenses

$176.00
$144.00
 in stock
4 new from $144.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Our WX TWISTED features angled accents on the temple, and meets the ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity and high mass/high velocity impacts.
  • PUSHING BOUNDARIES AND SURPASSING LIMITS ARE WHAT OUR ACTIVE SERIES ARE BUILT FOR—PERFORMANCE PROTECTION FOR GETTING AFTER LIFE WITH CONVICTION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X Peak Captivate Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Frames, Copper Tinted Lenses

$144.00  in stock
2 new from $144.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • The WX PEAK features a sleek, square design with a comfortable and flexible rubber nose pad. These glasses are built with a high-wrap frame to block peripheral light, and meet the ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity and high velocity/ high mass impacts.
  • PUSHING BOUNDARIES AND SURPASSING LIMITS ARE WHAT OUR ACTIVE SERIES ARE BUILT FOR—PERFORMANCE PROTECTION FOR GETTING AFTER LIFE WITH CONVICTION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Twisted Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Tinted Lenses

$140.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Polarized lenses
  • High velocity protection
  • Sleek style

Wiley X WX Gravity Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Crystal Frames, Blue Mirror Tinted Lenses

$160.00
$128.00
 in stock
2 new from $128.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • All Wiley X lenses block 400 nanometers or 100% of the suns harmful UV rays
  • Facial Cavity Seal gasket seals out light, wind and debris
  • Shatterproof lenses

Wiley X Brick Sunglasses, ANSI Z87 Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Crystal Metallic Frames, Silver Flash Lenses

$121.00
$99.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Our Wiley X BRICK sunglasses feature a rubber temple for flexibility and slip-prevention. The removable Facial Cavityâ„ Seal provides protection from dust and dirt. Meets the ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for high velocity/high mass impacts and optical clarity.
  • WITH EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AGAINST SWEAT, DEBRIS AND WEATHER, THERE ARE NO LIMITS TO WHAT YOU CAN DO. OUR CLIMATE CONTROL SERIES BLOCKS OUT THE ELEMENTS SO YOU CAN FACE THEM WITH CONFIDENCE.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X Sleek Matte Black Frame with Grey Lenses

$99.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • The small-framed WX SLEEK fits snugly on your face and meets the ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for high velocity/high mass impacts and optical clarity. The removable Facial Cavityâ„ Seal protects against dust and dirt.
  • WITH EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AGAINST SWEAT, DEBRIS AND WEATHER, THERE ARE NO LIMITS TO WHAT YOU CAN DO. OUR CLIMATE CONTROL SERIES BLOCKS OUT THE ELEMENTS SO YOU CAN FACE THEM WITH CONFIDENCE.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Tide Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Tinted Lenses

$98.98  in stock
3 new from $98.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • The Wiley X TIDE features a removable Facial Cavityâ„ Seal that blocks out unwanted dust and dirt, and a T-Peg elastic strap for a secure fit. The low-profile frames meet ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for high mass/high velocity impacts and optical clarity.
  • WITH EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AGAINST SWEAT, DEBRIS AND WEATHER, THERE ARE NO LIMITS TO WHAT YOU CAN DO. OUR CLIMATE CONTROL SERIES BLOCKS OUT THE ELEMENTS SO YOU CAN FACE THEM WITH CONFIDENCE.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X Vapor Tactical Ballistic Shooting Sunglasses Matte Black Frame with Smoke Grey and Clear Lens Shields

$94.50  in stock
1 used from $44.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Our Wiley X VAPOR features thin temples, changeable lenses, and an adjustable nose piece for lightweight comfort. Meets MIL-PRF-32432 ballistic safety standards for maximum protection.
  • BUILT TO ADAPT TO YOUR EVER-CHANGING ENVIRONMENT, OUR CHANGEABLE SERIES ALLOWS YOU TO SWAP LENSES, PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AND VISIBILITY IN ANY CONDITION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Valor Tactical Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, Shatterproof UV Eye Protection for Combat, Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Grey, Clear, and Light Rust Tinted Lenses, Ballistic Rated

$116.00
$94.49
 in stock
3 new from $94.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Changeable lens capability allows maximum light condition versatility
  • Shatterproof lenses block 100% of UV rays
  • Meets GL-PD 10-12 MCEP standard, superseding MIL-PRF-31013 ballistic standard
  • Certified to ANSI Z87.1-2003 high impact and optical performance standard
  • Rated as OSHA grade occupational protective eyewear

Wiley X WX Valor Tactical Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, Shatterproof UV Eye Protection for Combat, Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Frame, Changeable Lenses, Ballistic Rated

$85.50  in stock
2 new from $85.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • The Wiley X VALOR features a lightweight, semi-rimless frame, with rubber tipped temples and changeable lens capabilities.
  • BUILT TO ADAPT TO YOUR EVER-CHANGING ENVIRONMENT, OUR CHANGEABLE SERIES ALLOWS YOU TO SWAP LENSES, PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AND VISIBILITY IN ANY CONDITION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Omega Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Tinted Lenses

$99.00
$81.00
 in stock
3 new from $81.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • The WX OMEGA delivers a solid high-wrap frame that blocks peripheral light. ANSI Z87.1 rated for optical clarity and high mass/high velocity impact protection.
  • PUSHING BOUNDARIES AND SURPASSING LIMITS ARE WHAT OUR ACTIVE SERIES ARE BUILT FOR—PERFORMANCE PROTECTION FOR GETTING AFTER LIFE WITH CONVICTION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Contend Captivate Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Smoke Grey Tinted Lenses

$99.00
$81.00
 in stock
2 new from $81.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Soft foam facial cavity seals, block out even the finest irritants and peripheral light
  • Protects the eyes and allowing polarized lenses to perform at peak levels
  • Lenses and frames are practically indestructible
  • 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity
  • Eyes are protected from unexpected impacts

Wiley X Rebel Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Tinted Lenses

$99.00
$80.00
 in stock
3 new from $80.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Our WX REBEL features a durable, low-profile frame, and meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity and high mass/high velocity impact protection.
  • PUSHING BOUNDARIES AND SURPASSING LIMITS ARE WHAT OUR ACTIVE SERIES ARE BUILT FOR—PERFORMANCE PROTECTION FOR GETTING AFTER LIFE WITH CONVICTION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Saint CHSAI08 Tactical Sunglasses Matte Black Frame with Changeable Smoke Grey Lenses Ballistic Rated

$76.50
$68.00
 in stock
2 new from $68.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Our Wiley X SAINT meets the ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for high velocity/high mass impacts and optical clarity. Rubber tipped temples and quick-changing lens capabilities.
  • BUILT TO ADAPT TO YOUR EVER-CHANGING ENVIRONMENT, OUR CHANGEABLE SERIES ALLOWS YOU TO SWAP LENSES, PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AND VISIBILITY IN ANY CONDITION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X Saber Advanced Shooting Glasses, Safety Sunglasses for Men and Women, UV and Eye Protection for Hunting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Changeable Lenses, Ballistic Rated

$66.60  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Shatterproof Selenite Polycarbonate Lenses
  • 100 percent UVA/UVB Protection with Distortion-Free Clarity
  • T-Shell Lens Coating Resists Scratching in Extreme Environments
  • Adjustable Telescoping Temples Fit a Wide Variety of Head Sizes, Provide a Low Profile, and are Night Vision Goggle Compatible
  • Adjustable Take Flight Nose Piece Accommodates any Face/Nose Bridge

Wiley X Saber Advanced Shooting Glasses, Safety Sunglasses for Men and Women, UV and Eye Protection for Hunting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Changeable Lenses, Ballistic Rated

$60.30  in stock
2 new from $60.30
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • The Wiley X SABER ADVANCED features a lightweight design, flexible nose piece, and a foam insert on the changeable lens. These glasses meet MIL-PRF-32432 ballistic safety standards for maximum protection.
  • BUILT TO ADAPT TO YOUR EVER-CHANGING ENVIRONMENT, OUR CHANGEABLE SERIES ALLOWS YOU TO SWAP LENSES, PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AND VISIBILITY IN ANY CONDITION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X Saber Advanced Shooting Glasses, Safety Sunglasses for Men and Women, UV and Eye Protection for Hunting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Clear Lenses, Ballistic Rated

$54.00  in stock
3 new from $36.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • The Wiley X SABER ADVANCED features a lightweight design, flexible nose piece, and a foam insert on the changeable lens. These glasses meet MIL-PRF-32432 ballistic safety standards for maximum protection.
  • BUILT TO ADAPT TO YOUR EVER-CHANGING ENVIRONMENT, OUR CHANGEABLE SERIES ALLOWS YOU TO SWAP LENSES, PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AND VISIBILITY IN ANY CONDITION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Magpul DAKA Can Protective Storage Container, Flat Dark Earth

$49.20  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Originally designed to house and protect Mogul Eyewear, the DAKA Can is a rugged weather, dust, and crush resistant, hard shell sunglass case and storage solution. High-strength polymer on the outside with protective foam liner on the inside.
  • Soft-surfaced high-density foam completely lines the interior, ensuring sunglasses, lenses, electronics, and other important items remain secure and out of the elements
  • Top-loading DAKA Can lid closes securely with an audible snap and helps protect your valuable gear from dirt, dust and moisture; Lid closure reinforced with a steel hinge pin
  • Makes a great crush-resistant storage solution for a wide range of personal needs, to include use as a maximum protection sunglasses travel case, snakebite kit, travel toolbox, loose ammunition storage, personal hygiene kit, and more
  • External Dimensions: 6. 4" x 2. 5" x 2. 7"; Internal Dimensions: 6" x 2. 11" x 2. 11"; Weight: 3. 68 ounces

Wiley X Saber Advanced Shooting Glasses, Safety Sunglasses for Men and Women, UV and Eye Protection for Hunting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Tinted Lenses

$44.00
$36.00
 in stock
2 new from $36.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • The Wiley X SABER ADVANCED features a lightweight design, flexible nose piece, and a foam insert on the changeable lens. These glasses meet MIL-PRF-32432 ballistic safety standards for maximum protection.
  • BUILT TO ADAPT TO YOUR EVER-CHANGING ENVIRONMENT, OUR CHANGEABLE SERIES ALLOWS YOU TO SWAP LENSES, PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AND VISIBILITY IN ANY CONDITION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: T-Shell Lens coating resists scratching
  • PRESCRIPTION: Compatible with the PTX Prescription Insert

ESS Eyewear Crossbow Suppressor ONE Kit 740-0472,Black

$46.00
$32.99
 in stock
7 new from $32.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Black Crossbow Suppressor frame with Hi-Def Copper Lens
  • Battle Rated
  • 100% UVA/UVB protection
  • Compliant with U.S. Federal OSHA, ANSI Z87.1+, CE EN 166 and U.S. MIL-PRF-31013
  • Universal Fit

TENS 7000 Digital TENS Unit with Accessories - TENS Unit Muscle Stimulator for Back Pain, General Pain Relief, Neck Pain, Muscle Pain

$38.99
$32.91
 in stock
12 new from $32.91
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • NEED PRESCRIPTION STRENGTH PAIN RELIEF? A TENS unit muscle stimulator and electric massager that provides pain relief, acts as a muscle massager or shoulder massager, provides carpal tunnel relief, and acts as a muscle relaxer(great for muscle recovery)
  • OVER 1M TENS 7000 DEVICES SOLD: A consumer over the counter favorite back pain relief device and a leader in physical therapy equipment for providing immediate and lasting drug-free muscle pain relief from back pain, neck pain, tennis elbow, and bursitis
  • A LEADER SINCE 2008: A 10+ year favorite TENS device among medical professionals for delivering drug-free back pain relief as well as treating common ailments like neck pain, carpal tunnel relief, arthritis, shoulder, knee, elbow, leg and foot pain
  • GET IMMEDIATE PAIN RELIEF: TENS machine comes with multiple TENS therapy modes that will provide instant muscle pain relief. An electrotherapy machine with everything needed for TENS therapy, a class leader in electric massagers for muscles. The pulse amplitude, or intensity level, is adjustable from 0-100mA in 10mA increments, which is controlled by the respective knobs located at the top of the device, for both channels
  • DUAL CHANNEL TENS UNIT: The TENS 7000 TENS unit provides TENS therapy and is a muscle stimulator, nerve stimulator, and electric massager with independent dual channels that control four(4) TENS unit pads (electrodes) for targeted pain relief

Torege Polarized Sports Sunglasses With 3 Interchangeable Lenes for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR002 (Transparent Gray&Orange lens)

$25.99
$23.98
 in stock
5 used from $11.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • 3 INTERCHANGEABLE LENS- All the lens 100% UV400 protection coating, blocks 100% harmful UVA & UVB Rays. Restore true color, eliminate reflected light and scattered light,make the scenery more clear and soft and protect eyes perfectly. The Main one is colourful lense ,the yellow one is for night activities,the balck one is polarized for driving and other activities.
  • CLEAR, SUPERLIGHT, STYLISH AND DURABLE- Cool Rimless jacket frame design enables clear lower vision field. Lightweight design is ideal for motorcycle and cycling bicycle, driving, running, fishing, racing, skiing, climbing, trekking or other outdoor activities. Fashion and stylish design, with rich color combinations of frames and lens. Polycarbonate lens and frames are impact, scratch resistant, durable and unbreakable.
  • SOFT RUBBER NOSEPAD,Let Your Nose Feel Comfortalbe While Wearing Torege Sports sunglasses for Cycling Running Fishing Golf .
  • LIFETIME BREAKAGE WARRANTY ON FRAME- Frames and lens are unbreakable for no risk purchasing. In case any broken problem happens, contact the seller of Torege without hesitation to solve the problem until satisfaction. Torege provides lifetime after sale service for all Torege products.
  • 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE- All Torege customers enjoy 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. Customers can return and get refunded in case the purchasing is not satisfactory for any reason. You have no risk to try.

Polarized Photochromic Outdoor Sports Driving Sunglasses For Men Women UV400

$23.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • ✅PHOTOCHROMIC DESIGN - YIMI is not just another pair of polarised sports sunglasses, but an essential part of sports equipment. The magical photochromic lenses are based on the intensity of sunlight and ultraviolet lights, darkening the light grey lens. What's more, these glasses can protect eyes without interfering with your perception of colour.Polarized sunglasses cut glare and haze so your eyes are more comfortable and you can see better.
  • ✅UV400 POLARIZED PROTECTIVE LENSES - The polarized lens is anti-UV.100% UV400 protection coating, blocks 100% harmful UVA & UVB Rays and protect eyes perfectly.YIMI sunglasses are superior to other sunglasses- when moving indoors or outdoors, the lenses adjust to the reduced lighting conditions automatically.and the polarised lenses reduce flare and glare.it's perfect for cycling, running, fishing, driving, mountaineering, skiing or hiking, this sports sunglasses is also your fashion accessories
  • ✅LIGHTWEIGHT & SAFER EXPERIENCE. - One of the most annoying things about the metal sunglasses is that they could get too heavy. Added up with soft silicone nose pads, these glasses are constructed using special design techniques, ensure that you can stay at comfortable and safe at outdoor activities.it's also helpful to protect your eye and reduce eye fatigue. We focus on better and safer user experience, especially driving. It will filter out the dazzling light.
  • ✅TOP-END Sunglasses Technology: YIMI is not just another pair of polarised sports sunglasses, but an essential part of sports equipment. YIMI top-end sunglasses technology on lens and frame delivers highly durable and flexible solutions for maximum performance even on toughest occasions. It's perfect sports sun glasses for mens and womens.
  • ✅LIFETIME & Money Back: Every polarized sunglasses come backed by a 100% for reliability and total satisfaction. Love your eyewear or your money back!YIMI provides lifetime after sale service for all YIMI sunglasses in case the purchasing is not satisfactory. Contact and you will get response within 24 hours! You have NO RISK to try.

10 oz Wine Glass Funny Good Day Bad Day Don't Even Ask PT Physical Therapist

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • 10 oz Wine Glass Funny Good Day Bad Day Don't Even Ask PT Physical Therapist
  • 10oz Wine Glass
  • Measures 7" H 2.5" D
  • Real Glass

XAegis Tactical Eyewear 3 Interchangeable Lenses Outdoor Unisex Shooting Glasses

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • 3 Color Lens - Yellow & Smoke and Clear, the lens options make them great for any type of light in most circumstance, interchangeable lenses are easy to change
  • Scratch and impact resistant anti-fog polycarbonate lenses to protect your eyes from UVA/UVB. Compliant with ANSI Z87+
  • The semi-rimless frame is made of lightweight and durable material, this safety glasses are very comfortable to wear with a rubber nose bridge,fits most faces; they don't slide down when you are sweating
  • Comes with a hard shell zippered case and a soft drawstring bag to store the glasses in, also included is a neoprene strap to help keep your glasses around your neck when not in use
  • High quality sunglasses kit - great for shooting,fishing,riding,hiking,training,anything from casual to tactical

Walker's Sport Glasses with Interchangeable Lens

$29.99
$16.98
 in stock
23 new from $16.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Sport Glasses: High grade Polycarbonate lenses, adapts to a broad range of facial sizes.
  • Exceeds ANSI 287. 1-2003 High Impact Requirement.
  • 99% UVA/UVB protection.
  • 4 interchangeable lenses.
  • Ratcheting lens pitch adjustment, design allows air to flow freely.

Cablz Zipz Adjustable Eyewear Retainer | Adjustable, Lightweight, Low Profile, Off-The-Neck Eyewear Retainer Strap | Stainless (Black Stainless, 10in Regular Tip)

$14.99  in stock
1 used from $10.42
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • OFF THE NECK DESIGN - Our Zipz product is designed to keep your neck and head free of a strap when fully extended. You can turn your head and never feel the Zipz touch your neck.
  • EASILY ATTACHES TO ANY FRAME - Our durable cable fits all standard frames with comfort for all head shapes and sizes.
  • DESIGNED FOR DAILY USE - Our lightweight, durable and low profile design makes Cablz easy to use for any activity. Whether you're performing indoor or outdoor activities including cycling, running, or other sports, Cablz provides you with a comfortable wear at all times!

PYRAMEX I-Force Sporty Dual Pane Anti-Fog Goggle, Black Frame/Clear Anti-Fog Lens

$19.00
$13.25
 in stock
8 new from $13.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Ratcheting Quick Release Interchangeable Temples And Strap
  • Scratch Resistant Polycarbonate Lens Provides 99% Uva/B/C Protection
  • Outer Polycarbonate Lens Protects Against The Environment, While Inner Acetate Lens Is Designed To Prevent Fogging
  • Outside Lens Is Coated With H2X Anti-Fog Technology

XAegis Shooting Glasses with Case Anti Fog Hunting Safety Glasses for Men Women

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • Anti Fog Anti Scratch Polycarbonate UV400 Lens blocks 99.9% of harmful UV rays
  • Soft Rubber Nose Pieces for a comfortable fit without the slipping
  • Wrap-around Lens gives full side vision and maximum protection
  • Lightweight Semi-rimless Black Frame gives you preferred comfort
  • Comes with a zipper hard case,easy to carry and protect your safety glasses from damage, scratch and dust

Forliver Ski Snowboarding Goggles Motorcycle Riding Googles Sports Sunglasses Wind & Dust Protection

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:01 am

Features

  • UV400 Protective. Adjustable glasses belt, Easily change from sunglasses to goggles by unclipping glasses belt,Removable foam insert with windproof and snowproof,the foam around of the glasses closed to your face and prevent the glasses from falling during activity,scratch resistant,impact resistant,lightweight and durable, UV cut.
  • Removable strap to keep the glasses tight on your face.It is perfect for motorcycles
  • TAC lenses offer a Hard-coat scratch resistant surface
  • Lens Width: about 145mm/5.7inch; Lens Height: about 45mm/1.77inch
  • Motorcycle and Cycling Bicycle, Driving, Running, Fishing,Racing, Snowmobiling, Snowboarding, Skiing and Climbing, Trekking, Hiking Or Other Outdoor Activities

Last update on 2022-06-10 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-10 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Wiley X Pt 1?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Wiley X Pt 1 from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Wiley X Pt 1, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Wiley X Pt 1 product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Wiley X Pt 1 is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Wiley X Pt 1. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Wiley X Pt 1 products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Wiley X Pt 1 product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.