Clear Table Lamp

Clear Table Lamp. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Clear Table Lamp


Safavieh Lighting Collection Naila Clear Glass 26-inch Bedroom Living Room Home Office Desk Nightstand Table Lamp (LED Bulb Included)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • Add a stunning accent to the bedroom, entryway or living room with this Safavieh table lamp
  • Features a glass body and tapered white cotton drum shade
  • High-quality LED bulb is included for energy-saving convenience
  • Full dimensions are 13" wide x 13" deep x 25.5" high
  • Safavieh has been a trusted brand in home furnishings for over 100 years, providing quality craftsmanship and unmatched style; Begin your rug, furniture, and lighting search with Safavieh and explore over 100,000 products today

Teardrop-Shaped Clear Glass Gold Table Lamp, Bedside Lamp with White TC Fabric for Living Room Bedroom Modern Nightstand Small Size Popity home

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • 【Elegant Design】Under the white drum lampshade is a clear glass teardrop-shaped body,graceful lines and slim shapes add a sense of elegance to any room.
  • 【High Quality】High quality TC fabric with built-in insulation to reduce light damage to the eye. The glass body glitters like a teardrop, and the metal base has high stability.
  • 【Cute Size】Overall high 16.53" , Shade measures 7.08"(D) x 6.69"(H), Glass body measures 5.11"(D) x 9.44"(H), Cord length 84.6". Small Size.Please confirm the size before purchase.
  • 【Bulb Requirements】Requires 1 E26-base bulb 60W max (Bulb not included). Input AC 110-120V.
  • 【Security Certification】Standard table lamp have passed authentication of UL safety system of US. Please feel free to contact us if you still have any doubt.

Safavieh Lighting Collection Myrtle Clear Glass 38-inch Bedroom Living Room Home Office Desk Nightstand Table Lamp (Set of 2) - LED Bulbs Included

$327.75
$186.99
 in stock
7 new from $186.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • This lamp will add a fresh look to any room
  • This Clear lamp features an off-white shade
  • Crafted of glass with a Cotton lamp shade
  • Perfect for a living room, bedroom, family room, den, library, or study always
  • For over 100 years, Safavieh has been crafting products of the highest Quality and unmatched style

JONATHAN Y JYL1070A-SET2 Bella 27" Glass Triple-Sphere LED Table Lamp Contemporary,Transitional for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, College Dorm, Coffee Table, Bookcase, Clear/Brass(Setof2)

$203.00
$148.00
 in stock
2 new from $148.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • [QUALITY CONSTRUCTION]: JONATHAN Y table lamps are modern classics, finished with high-end details like our bespoke lampshade, easy 1-way switch and elegant, soft-white LED. Designed to illuminate your home with warm light, this lamp makes a stylish addition to any living room, dining room, bedroom, entry or office. We’ve included LED bulbs that use 90% less energy than incandescents - and our lamps fit standard light bulbs too! Our lighting is ETL Listed and meets 120-volt UL standards for safety and quality.
  • [ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS INCLUDED]: Compatible with Philips Hue and Alexa smart outlets (sold separately), our included LED bulbs provide soft, flicker-free lighting. Crafted using the latest technology, JONATHAN Y LED bulbs have a lifespan of 25, 000 hours. What does this mean? Under normal use, LED bulbs that are lit 6-8 hours a day can last up to ten years. Even under heavy use, our sturdy LED bulbs will still last multiple years. Our high-quality LED bulbs are an energy-saving upgrade over standard incandescent bulbs.
  • [SATISFACTION ]: Every JONATHAN Y design is created with uncompromising attention to detail, using only the highest quality components. We proudly stand behind all of our products - if you’re unsatisfied with your purchase, please return it within 30 days for a full refund. Based in Soho, New York, designer Jonathan and his talented team of professionals create affordable home decor with high-end designer styling.
  • Sold in a set of two
  • 100% cotton hardback drum shade in white

JONATHAN Y JYL1067A Rae 26.5" Glass/Metal LED Lamp Cottage,FrenchCountry,Rustic,Transitional for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, College Dorm, Coffee Table, Bookcase, Clear/Black

$144.00
$132.86
 in stock
4 new from $132.86
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: JONATHAN Y table lamps are modern classics, finished with high-end details like our bespoke lampshade, easy 1-way switch and elegant, soft-white LED; Designed to illuminate your home with warm light, this lamp makes a stylish addition to any living room, dining room, bedroom, entry or office; We’ve included LED bulbs that use 90% less energy than incandescents - and our lamps fit standard light bulbs too! Our lighting is ETL Listed and meets 120-volt UL standards for safety and quality;
  • ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS INCLUDED: Compatible with Philips Hue and Alexa smart outlets (sold separately), our included LED bulbs provide soft, flicker-free lighting; Crafted using the latest technology, JONATHAN Y LED bulbs have a lifespan of 25, 000 hours; What does this mean? Under normal use, LED bulbs that are lit 6-8 hours a day can last up to ten years; Even under heavy use, our sturdy LED bulbs will still last multiple years; Our high-quality LED bulbs are an energy-saving upgrade over standard incandescent bulbs;
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Every JONATHAN Y design is created with uncompromising attention to detail, using only the highest quality components; We proudly stand behind all of our products with a 30-day warranty, free shipping and free returns; Based in Soho, New York, designer Jonathan and his talented team of professionals create affordable home decor with high-end designer styling;
  • 100% cotton hardback drum shade in white
  • 60" black/silver silk cord with standard USA 2-prong plug

Maxax Table Lamp Set of 2, Modern Glass Bedside Desk Lamp with White Fabric Shade for Living Room Bedroom Coffee Table, Clear Finish

$119.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • ❃❃【 ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS TABLE LAMP】Crafted from clear crackle gourd glass + base, this set of 2 table lamps is perfect for adding an eye-catching accent to any room in need of an upgrade. The shiny crackle glass lamp body below exudes charming charm, while an understated white cotton drum shade up above balances out the look, this unique piece is sure to inspire a million compliments no matter where it sits.
  • ❃❃【 BULB REQUIRMENT】:It arrives in a set of two, each uses 100watt standard E26 light bulb,Bulb not included.The table lamps can be compatible with a variety of incandescent, LED or CFL light bulbs. It is very convenient to have 2 way switching ON/OFF button.
  • ❃❃【 DIMENSION】:Nightstand Lamps TH:23.5",TOB:11.1", Shade is: 12‘’*10’’*13’’, round flat cover, white fabric.Base:5''*1‘’.Transparent wire SPT-2, 60 inches. Thanks to the 60-inch power cord, you can put the light anywhere in your room no matter how far away the socket is. Thanks to its rotary switch, you can control it easily from the comfort of your bed or couch.
  • ❃❃【ELEGANT MODERN DESIGN】The traditional table lamps set of 2 are consisted of high-quality metal&glassmaterial, perfectly combined with the warm tone of the lamp’s illuminated, creating a comfortable environment to read, to work, to rest,without hurting your eyes. Whether resting on your nightstands, set on side tables in the den or tucked into your favorite reading nook, this set of lamps is a chic addition to any aesthetic.
  • ❃❃【PRACTICALITY&FOR YOUR DEDICATED SERVICE】:We are US seller,ship within 1-2 business days from the US.Table lamp set with high quality,buy with confidence !!!In addition, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any quality issue for this item or you are not happy with your purchase. We will help you solve it within 24 hours.

JONATHAN Y JYL5012A Sofia 26" Crystal LED Table Lamp Transitional,Glam,Modern,Contemporary for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, College Dorm, Coffee Table, Bookcase, Clear

$203.00
$118.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: JONATHAN Y table lamps are modern classics, finished with high-end details like our bespoke lampshade, easy 1-way switch and elegant, soft-white LED; Designed to illuminate your home with warm light, this lamp makes a stylish addition to any living room, dining room, bedroom, entry or office; We’ve included LED bulbs that use 90% less energy than incandescents - and our lamps fit standard light bulbs too! Our lighting is ETL Listed and meets 120-volt UL standards for safety and quality;
  • ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS INCLUDED: Compatible with Philips Hue and Alexa smart outlets (sold separately), our included LED bulbs provide soft, flicker-free lighting; Crafted using the latest technology, JONATHAN Y LED bulbs have a lifespan of 25, 000 hours; What does this mean? Under normal use, LED bulbs that are lit 6-8 hours a day can last up to ten years; Even under heavy use, our sturdy LED bulbs will still last multiple years; Our high-quality LED bulbs are an energy-saving upgrade over standard incandescent bulbs;
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Every JONATHAN Y design is created with uncompromising attention to detail, using only the highest quality components; We proudly stand behind all of our products with a 30-day warranty, free shipping and free returns; Based in Soho, New York, designer Jonathan and his talented team of professionals create affordable home decor with high-end designer styling;
  • Faceted crystal column table lamp
  • Classic white barrel shade in a hardback cotton material

JONATHAN Y JYL2005A Collins 29.25" Glass LED Table Lamp Modern,Contemporary,Glam for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, College Dorm, Coffee Table, Bookcase, Brass Gold

$145.00
$109.98
 in stock
4 new from $109.98
3 used from $44.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: JONATHAN Y table lamps are modern classics, finished with high-end details like our bespoke lampshade, easy 1-way switch and elegant, soft-white LED; Designed to illuminate your home with warm light, this lamp makes a stylish addition to any living room, dining room, bedroom, entry or office; We’ve included LED bulbs that use 90% less energy than incandescents - and our lamps fit standard light bulbs too! Our lighting is ETL Listed and meets 120-volt UL standards for safety and quality;
  • ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS INCLUDED: Compatible with Philips Hue and Alexa smart outlets (sold separately), our included LED bulbs provide soft, flicker-free lighting; Crafted using the latest technology, JONATHAN Y LED bulbs have a lifespan of 25, 000 hours; What does this mean? Under normal use, LED bulbs that are lit 6-8 hours a day can last up to ten years; Even under heavy use, our sturdy LED bulbs will still last multiple years; Our high-quality LED bulbs are an energy-saving upgrade over standard incandescent bulbs;
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Every JONATHAN Y design is created with uncompromising attention to detail, using only the highest quality components; We proudly stand behind all of our products with a 30-day warranty, free shipping and free returns; Based in Soho, New York, designer Jonathan and his talented team of professionals create affordable home decor with high-end designer styling;
  • Simple and elegant, this glass and brass column table lamp is a clear winner
  • 100% cotton hardback drum shade

Decor Therapy MP1096 Table Lamp Set of 2, Clear Crackle, 2 Count

$99.99  in stock
3 new from $99.99
4 used from $60.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • Constructed of Glass and Steel
  • Crackled Glass finish
  • White Hardback Linen Lamp Shade.Light Bulb Base Code:E26
  • 100 watt bulb (not included)
  • On/Off Rotary Switch

Safavieh Lighting Collection Finnley Clear/Chrome 28-inch Bedroom Living Room Home Office Desk Nightstand Table Lamp (LED Bulb Included)

$129.00
$76.52
 in stock
6 new from $76.52
1 used from $57.18
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • Illuminate your living space with a stunning table lamp from Safavieh's lighting collection
  • Features a clear glass body and sleek chrome finish
  • LED bulb is included for convenience and added efficiency
  • This table lamp works beautifully by the bedside on a nightstand, in the foyer on a console table, in the home office, living room, or dining area
  • Safavieh has been a trusted brand in home furnishings for over 100 years, providing quality craftsmanship and unmatched style

Safavieh Lighting Collection Nadine Clear Glass 26-inch Bedroom Living Room Home Office Desk Nightstand Table Lamp (LED Bulb Included)

$74.54  in stock
6 new from $74.54
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • Add a stunning accent to the bedroom, entryway or living room with this Safavieh table lamp
  • Features a clear glass body with an urn silhouette and contemporary drum shade
  • High-quality LED bulb is included for energy-saving convenience
  • Full dimensions are 15" wide x 15" deep x 26" high
  • Safavieh has been a trusted brand in home furnishings for over 100 years, providing quality craftsmanship and unmatched style; Begin your rug, furniture, and lighting search with Safavieh and explore over 100,000 products today

Décor Therapy TL17216 Table lamp, Clear

$79.99
$72.19
 in stock
2 new from $72.19
2 used from $38.03
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • Jute wrapped base
  • Tall silver finial
  • Clear Finish
  • Item Package Weight: 7.0 pounds

Lavish Home Clear Glass Lamp-Open Base Table Light with LED Bulb and Shade-Modern Decorative Lighting for Coastal, Nautical, Rustic Cottage Styles

$68.45  in stock
4 new from $68.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • UNIQUE DESIGN- The beautiful yet sturdy cloche style lamp can be customized and tailored to any design style by inserting decorative accents inside the open bottom glass base to create your own personalized touch.
  • ENERGY EFFICIENT LIGHTING- The lamp includes a replaceable 60-Watt equivalent, 805 lumens 9W LED light bulb. The bulb is ETL listed and has a 25,000-hour life span.
  • VERSATILE DÉCOR- The decorative glass lamp and ivory shade will work perfectly with any interior décor style, from rustic nautical or coastal chic, to modern farmhouse! It’s an attractive and practical piece for your living room, bedroom, or office.
  • ATTRACTIVE AND DURABLE- The UL listed lamp is constructed with high quality materials and comes with a protective plastic ring around the glass base. This lovely lamp will beautifully illuminate your home for many years to come.
  • PRODUCT DETAILS- Materials: Lamp Base and Stem-Metal, Glass and protective Plastic ring; Shade-Polyester/Cotton blend. Dimensions: (L)12.5”x (W)12.5”x (H)24”. Lamp Base Color: clear; Shade Color: Ivory. LED light bulb included.

Coastal Bedside Table Lamp Made of Clear Class with White Linen Fabric Shade for Nightstand, Bedroom, Living Room, Office, Study

$79.99
$66.10
 in stock
2 new from $66.10
4 used from $42.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • The glass base is in watermarked glass.
  • It is paired with a French Drum shade.
  • The shade is a neutral flax color and is made of 100% linen with polystyrene lining for durability.
  • Rated for one 60W incandescent bulb; 9W LED bulb, 13W fluorescent (CFL) bulb, or 9W self-ballasted LED bulb. E26-base bulb.
  • Includes a 6 ft. cord.

JONATHAN Y JYL5017A Ashley 25.25" Crystal LED Table Lamp Glam,Transitional,Modern,Midcentury for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, College Dorm, Coffee Table, Bookcase, Clear/Brass

$126.00
$64.99
 in stock
4 new from $64.99
3 used from $44.83
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: JONATHAN Y table lamps are modern classics, finished with high-end details like our bespoke lampshade, easy 1-way switch and elegant, soft-white LED; Designed to illuminate your home with warm light, this lamp makes a stylish addition to any living room, dining room, bedroom, entry or office; We’ve included LED bulbs that use 90% less energy than incandescents - and our lamps fit standard light bulbs too! Our lighting is ETL Listed and meets 120-volt UL standards for safety and quality;
  • ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS INCLUDED: Compatible with Philips Hue and Alexa smart outlets (sold separately), our included LED bulbs provide soft, flicker-free lighting; Crafted using the latest technology, JONATHAN Y LED bulbs have a lifespan of 25, 000 hours; What does this mean? Under normal use, LED bulbs that are lit 6-8 hours a day can last up to ten years; Even under heavy use, our sturdy LED bulbs will still last multiple years; Our high-quality LED bulbs are an energy-saving upgrade over standard incandescent bulbs;
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Every JONATHAN Y design is created with uncompromising attention to detail, using only the highest quality components; We proudly stand behind all of our products with a 30-day warranty, free shipping and free returns; Based in Soho, New York, designer Jonathan and his talented team of professionals create affordable home decor with high-end designer styling;
  • Crystal column table lamp
  • Classic white drum shade in a hardback cotton material

Simple Designs LT2063-CLW Glass Raindrop Fabric Shade Table Lamp, Clear/White

$29.99
$19.99
 in stock
20 new from $19.99
3 used from $14.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • Clear glass base
  • White fabric drum shade. Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code-A19
  • Easily accessible rotary switch located on the cord
  • Uses 1 x 40W medium type A base bulb (not included)
  • Available in additional base and/or shade color options

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 1:56 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Clear Table Lamp.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Clear Table Lamp products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Clear Table Lamp you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Clear Table Lamp with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Clear Table Lamp

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Clear Table Lamp they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Clear Table Lamp you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.