Skip to content

Clear Cake Plates

Clear Cake Plates. Are you looking for a new Clear Cake Plates? As you can imagine, finding a Clear Cake Plates that fits your need, and budget can be a daunting task. That is why we are here to help.
The following guide will help you find the right Clear Cake Plates for your needs, and budget. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Clear Cake Plates


BUCLA 100Pieces Clear Plastic Plates with 100pieces Gold Plastic Forks-7.5inch Disposable Salad/Dessert Plates- Premium Hard Plastic Appetizer Plates for Weddings& Parties

$44.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • SAFE RAW MATERIALS: These clear plastic plates and gold plastic forks are made from 100% food grade, non-toxic, BPA-free plastic. Plastic appetizer plates are designed to not fold, tear or break and strong enough to hold a full plate of food. Ideal for daily use and help to provide a healthy life.
  • PLASTIC DINNERWARE: Our clear plastic dessert plates are convenient to fulfill all your upcoming parties. The pack includes 100 disposable dessert plates and 100 gold plastic forks securely wrapped for all your formal and informal events.
  • FANCY ELEGANT DESIGN: Boasting delicately-detailed designs on its smooth surface, this plate's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, and classic tossed salads. Also the gold plastic forks perfect matched with these dessert plates. Instantly upgrade the look and feel of your wedding reception, banquet, and other catered event with these disposable salad plates.
  • SUPER ELEGANT FOR ANY OCCASION: Our clear salad plates are stylishly designed to fit the setting! Great for casual home dinners, birthdays, and barbecues but also perfect for fancy occasions like weddings and bridal showers! The perfect match with the gold fork makes them stand out beautifully!
  • GREAT VALUE: Our clear plastic plates with gold plastic forks can bring your party to a higher level without compromising on quality and reliability. The disposable design of these plates makes cleaning up after an event or busy dinner service a breeze. These plates is the perfect solution for elegant yet convenient dining at any venue! Recommend it 100%!!

100pcs Square Dessert Plates with 100pcs Gold Dessert Forks, Clear Premium Plastic Salad Plates, Party Essentials Appetizer Plates,Gold Plastic Silverware, 6" Clear Dessert Plates and 5" Gold Forks

$43.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Clear dessert square plates with dessert forks are made of hard plastic, BPA free, non-toxic, and food grade, making them ideal for serving party and delicious food.
  • NO CLEANING: Plastic dessert plates and mini gold forks can satisfy your need. You don't waste time to wash plates.
  • EVERY EVENT: No matter what occasion, plastic plates for parties match gold plastic silverware and disposable forks can bring you unexpected surprises, you will be very satisfied.
  • PACKAGE: Using sturdy wrap and more thick box can protect the products and avoid any damage in transit!
  • BEST CUSTOMER SERVE: If you have any unsatisfactory, please contact us in time by email, we will give a satisfactory solution as soon as possible.

BUCLA 100PCS White Plastic Plates-6.6inch Disposable Dessert/Salad Plates-Premium Plastic Plates For Wedding&Parties

$39.99  in stock
1 used from $30.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • 100% FOOD GRADE-White plastic plates ensure use of food-grade raw materials, BPA-free, contain no toxic or harmful chemicals.
  • PERFECT WHITE SALAD PLATES: These strong and solid plastic will hold up well with any of your favorites! Dig in with peace of mind with no bending, breaking, or unnecessary messes by incorporating these plates into any dining situation!
  • LIKE REAL CHINA: White wedding plates have a classic appearance.feature beautiful and elegantly designed curved edges.It’s a great addition for a party you hosted. Wonderful!!!
  • PERFECT SIZE: 6.6inch Dessert plates can be used for appetizers, candy, ice-cream or cakes and more.Helpful for your party.
  • BIG PACKAGE: Have 100pieces 6.6inch white disposable plates. Can use for large parties or activities.Individually seal to provide convenience and sanitary.

I00000 72 Pieces Rose Gold Dessert Plates 7.5" & 72 Pieces Disposable Forks 7.4", Clear Lace Design Plastic Salad Plates, BPA Free Appetizer Plates for all Holidays & Occasions

$45.99
$35.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • HEALTHY MATERIALS: Plastic salad plates and forks made of 100% food grade plastic, BPA free and contain no toxic or harmful substances. Reusable, sturdy and healthy for everyday use
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Plastic Plates with rose gold lace rim can add a touch of style to your event without the risk of broken plates and clean up
  • IDEAL FOR CELEBRATIONS: Rose gold salad plates and rose gold forks with beautiful color and design are great for Mother's Day, wedding reception, serving appetizers, wedding cakes, salads and desserts and more
  • EASY to USE :You can use this disposable rose gold forks Whether you’re serving salad, dinner, appetizers or dessert, these elegant plastic party plates will fit all your needs, turning your party into a glamorous affair.
  • SATISFACTORY AFTER-SALES SERVICE: If you are unsatisfied with our rose gold plates and cutlery. Please feel free to contact us, we will deal with it for you as soon as possible

BUCLA 100Pieces Clear Plastic Plates -6.25inch Disposable Salad/Dessert Plates- Clear Premium Hard Plastic Appetizer Plates/Small Cake Plates for Weddings& Parties

$35.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • ELEGANT APPEARANCE - These clear plastic plates has the same texture and luster as the ceramic plate. The groove joint of the dessert plates is smooth. Unless you pick up the plates by hand, you can hardly find it is made of plastic.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Made from premium quality heavy duty recyclable plastic.These clear plastic plates are all of food-grade. You could use them with confidence.
  • PERFECT FOR ALL OCCASIONS - These clear plastic plates for parties, weddings, family dinner are perfect, especially for picnic. Because our dessert plates are light and not easy to scratch your family and friends due to broken plates.
  • STRONG PACKING - For our 100 pieces plastic appetizer plates, we use strong carton, ensuring these plastic plates would be intact when they arrived. But they might still be broken by the violently squeeze during amazon’s delivery process.
  • QUALITY SERVICE -Quality first is our principle. So, if you have any problem about the disposable dessert plates you received, please contact us. We’ll reply you within 18 hours.

I00000 72 Pieces Gold Dessert Plates 7.5" & 72 Pieces Gold Disposable Forks 7.4", Clear Plastic Plates, Fancy Salad Plates and Appetizer Plates for Holidays, Occasions

$31.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • HEALTHY MATERIALS: Clear plastic plates and forks made of 100% food grade plastic, BPA free and contain no toxic or harmful substances. Reusable, sturdy and healthy for everyday use
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Disposable clear plates with stylish and elegant look like real china can add a touch of style to your event without the risk of broken plates and cleanup
  • EASE FOR USE: Gold clear salad plates are suitable for hot or cold foods. Do not microwave and dishwasher
  • IDEAL FOR CELEBRATIONS:Wedding cake plates and gold forks with beautiful color and design are great for church event, wedding reception, serving appetizers, wedding cakes, salads and desserts and more
  • SATISFACTORY AFTER-SALES SERVICE: If you are unsatisfied with our gold disposable plates and cutlery. Please feel free to contact us, we will deal with it for you as soon as possible

Clear Square Plates Set by Oasis Creations - 6.5" - 50 count - Premium Hard Clear Disposable Plastic - Disposable and Reusable - Salad Plate - Appetizer Plate - Dessert Plate - Party Plate Set

$27.69  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • 50 PC PARTY SUPPLIES BUNDLE: Each of our plastic dinnerware sets contains enough plates for you to host a party. That's why they are great for catering, food services, picnics, weddings, buffets, family reunions, holidays, birthdays or just plain everyday use! Product Dimensions: 6.5" X 6.5".
  • ELEGANT & STYLISH: These clear square plates are nothing like the cheaply made paper ones you may be used to. They are 6.5” large, have a slight depth and feature beautiful and elegantly designed edges.
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY: At Oasis Creations, we use nothing but the best quality materials and cutting edge production processes. All of our products are totally safe, BPA free and contain no toxic or harmful substances.
  • REUSABLE & WASHABLE: These amazing hard plastic square plates are economic enough to be used as disposables. There's nothing to prevent you, however, from hand-washing them and reusing them as many times as you wish!
  • GUARANTEED SATISFACTION: At Oasis Creations we have absolute faith in our dinnerware, cutlery , cups and other party supply products. After all, we frequently use them for our parties and gatherings ourselves! If, however, you don't find them to your satisfaction, don't hesitate to contact us and benefit from our 30-day money back policy. Your satisfaction is paramount!

Zappy 100 Disposable Plastic Dessert Plates Premium Quality Plastic Plates, 6" Hard Disposable Plastic Plates, Clear Appetizer Dinner Party Plates Great Dessert Appetizer Wedding Plates Party Plates

$26.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • 100 CLEAR DESSERT PLATES , CLEAR PLATES
  • 100 CLEAR DESSERT PLATES PER PACK 6" DIAMETER perfect DISPOSABLE Appetizer Plates, Cake Plates, Dessert Plates or Party Plates
  • PREMIUM QUALITY HARD PLASTIC PLATES FOR DESSERTS very durable, will not break while, serving, eating, or handling. Quality Plastic Plates For Parties
  • ENTERTAIN WITH EASE These Disposable Plastic plates are Durable enough to be washed and reused, yet affordable enough to just throw out these CLEAR PLASTIC PLATES, so you're not left with a huge cleanup job with these CLEAR PLASTIC DESSERT PLATES once your guests have left.
  • ELEGANT YET EASY, YOU WON'T WANT TO STOP PARTYING! whether for everyday use, indoor or outdoor, these DISPOSABLE DESSERT plates will leave their mark on your guests and not in your sink, so enjoy entertaining with these PLASTIC DESSERT PLATES CLEAR DISPOSABLE PLATES WEDDING PLATES. AS your DINNER PLATES.

Premium Hard Plastic Plate Set By Oasis Creations - 100 x 6” Clear Round Plates - Washable & Reusable - Party Supplies For Birthdays, Celebrations, Buffets, Fiestas, Catering & More

$26.39  in stock
11 used from $19.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • 100 PC PARTY SUPPLIES BUNDLE: Each of our plastic dinnerware sets contains enough plates for you to host a party. That's why they are great for catering, food services, picnics, weddings, buffets, family reunions, holidays, birthdays or just plain everyday use! Product Dimensions: 6" diameter
  • ELEGANT & STYLISH: These clear plates are nothing like the cheaply made paper ones you may be used to. They are 6” large, have a slight depth and feature beautiful and elegantly designed curved edges.
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY: At Oasis Creations, we use nothing but the best quality materials and cutting edge production processes. All of our products are totally safe, BPA free and contain no toxic or harmful substances.
  • REUSABLE & WASHABLE: These amazing hard plastic plates are economic enough to be used as disposables. There's nothing to prevent you, however, from hand-washing them and reusing them as many times as you wish!
  • GUARANTEED SATISFACTION: At Oasis Creations we have absolute faith in our dinnerware, cutlery , cups and other party supply products. After all, we frequently use them for our parties and gatherings ourselves! If, however, you don't find them to your satisfaction, don't hesitate to contact us and benefit from our 30-day money back policy. Your satisfaction is paramount!

6 Inch Disposable Clear Plastic Plates In Bulk By Framo for Party and Dinner, And For Any Occasion, Microwaveable, BBQ, Travel, and Events (6 Inch 180 pack)

$25.95  in stock
1 used from $22.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • EXCELLENT PLATES FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS - Whether you’re having a wedding event, birthday or party dinner, these disposable plates look like real dinnerware to use for your parties. Save time, money, and worry debating whether you should use real serving plates or renting dishes
  • STURDY AND HEAVY FOR BUFFfT LINE - Made of top quality plastic material, our clear disposable plates are good to use for many hem, beef, turkey, lasaavy foods like meatballs, hagna, baked potatoes and more without sagging. Our plates are manufactured under an
  • TOSS THEM OUT AFTER USE - After everyone chowed down, easily throw these plastic plates in the recycle bin. No rinsing dishes or put in the dishwasher. Make your life simpler and hassle-free
  • GREAT VALUE PACK - Our clear plastic dinner plates are convenient to fulfill all your upcoming parties. The pack includes 180 pieces securely wrapped for all your events like picnics, ceremonies, BBQ parties, camping, Thanksgiving, Christmas, and more
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We know you have options here, and we want to make the best choice the best for you, therefore we offer unconditional satisfaction guarantee. If for any reason our product does not live up to your expectations, contact us and we will help you

Amazon Basics Disposable Clear Plastic Plates, 100-Pack, 7.5-inch

$25.61  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • 100 clear plastic plates measuring 7.5 inches in diameter
  • Ideal for serving appetizers, salads, and desserts at a party or for general use at home or office
  • Disposable—no cleanup necessary
  • Transparent for versatile style; wrapped in packs of 25 for easy carrying and space-saving storage

72 CRYSTAL CLEAR PLASTIC PLATES | 7.5 Inch Disposable Plates | Fancy Appetizer Plates | Elegant Dessert Plates | Hard Round Party Plates | Heavy Duty Wedding Plates | Premium Catering Plates [Diamond]

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • Beautifully Enhance Your Table! - Boasting intricately-detailed designs on its smooth surface, this plate's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees.
  • Exceptional Durability - Made of durable material, this plate gives you superior strength and durability without the hefty cost and risk of breakage that comes with fine china.
  • Cost-Efficient - Providing high-quality items for a low, economical price. Instantly upgrade the look and feel of your wedding reception, banquet, and other catered event with this sophisticated Diamond Crystal plate!
  • Effortless Cleanup - The disposable design of this plate makes cleaning up after an event or busy dinner service a breeze. This plate is the perfect solution for elegant yet convenient dining at any venue!
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed - We stand behind of our products 100%. We use strong durable packaging to guarantee that your plastic disposable plates for parties arrive in the best condition possible.

100 Clear Plastic Plates - 6.25 Inch Disposable Plates | Fancy Dessert Plates | Hard Round Party Plates | Elegant Appetizer Plates | Heavy Duty Wedding Plates | Small Cake Plates [Diamond]…

$24.99
$22.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • BEAUTIFULLY ENHANCE YOUR TABLE - Boasting intricately-detailed designs on its smooth surface this plate's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrées.
  • EXCEPTIONAL DURABILITY - Made of durable material, this plate gives you superior strength and durability without the hefty cost and risk of breakage that comes with fine china.
  • COST-EFFICIENT - Providing high-quality items for a low, economical price. Instantly upgrade the look and feel of your wedding reception, banquet, and other catered event with this sophisticated diamond crystal plate!
  • EFFORTLESS CLEANUP - The disposable design of this plate makes cleaning up after an event or busy dinner service a breeze. This plate is the perfect solution for elegant yet convenient dining at any venue!
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - We stand behind of our products 100%. We use strong durable packaging to guarantee that your plastic disposable plates for parties arrive in the best condition possible.

[80 Count] Plastimade 7 Inch Appetizer Plates Clear Disposable Heavy Duty Plastic, Ideal For Wedding, Catering, Parties, Buffets, Events, Or Everyday Use, 2 Packs

$14.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • Serve Your Meal In Style With Clear Plastic Dinner Plates! These Large Plastic Plates Are An Essential Addition To Your Dinner Table. They Feature A Solid Clear Plastic That Allows Your Food To Really Shine. Use These Clear Plates For Any Occasion — Birthday Parties, Dinner Parties, And More!
  • Plastimade Clear Plastic Plates Are Made With Great Quality, Beautiful Design, And Special Design To Minimize Space, Practical And Disposable Throw-away, Saves You From Un-necessary Time Of Washing Dishes.
  • Enhance Your Table Setting With Plastimade Disposable Clear Plastic Plates, These Plastic Plates Are A Party Essential. They Feature A Solid Clear Plastic That Is Sure To Match Any Party Table, Event, Wedding, Or Buffet. Use These Clear Plates For Any Occasion.
  • Bpa-free, Non-toxic Decorative Plates, The Luxurious, Disposable Plastic Plates Is Leak-proof, Soak-resistant, Cut-proof And Chip-proof. Rest Assured Knowing That All Of Our Durable Dinnerware Is 100% Eco-friendly, Bpa-free, Non-toxic, And Recyclable.
  • Plastic Material Is Extremely Durable, Withstanding Even The Most Temperature Intensive Foods. While Still Being Completely Bpa Free. From Disposable Dinnerware, Cutlery, Cups, And More Disposable And Party Goods. Quality - Disposables Has It All Available On Amazon

Plasticpro 6'' inch Premium Heavy Weight Crystal Clear Disposable Hard Plastic Dessert Size Party Plate Pack of 40

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • Plasticpro 6'' inch Premium Heavy Weight Crystal Clear Disposable Hard Plastic Dessert Size Party Plate Pack of 40
  • Quantity: 40 count of 6'' inch Round Plastic Party Plates provides ample Dinnerware for all guests, allowing for less worry about running out
  • USE: Perfect for daily use or large catered gatherings or events, such as Birthday parties, Weddings, and banquets and every day use
  • MULTI USE: Disposable - Washable - Reusable - Microwaveable
  • Quality: Plasipro Stands behind Each of Th'ere Products To Give You The Best Service & Quality

Plasticpro 6'' inch Premium Crystal Clear Disposable Plastic Dessert Size Party Plate Pack of 40

$10.99
$9.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

Features

  • Plasticpro 6'' inch Clear Disposable Plastic Plates Pack of 40
  • Quantity: 40 count of 6'' inch Round Plastic Party Plates provides ample Dinnerware for all guests, allowing for less worry about running out
  • USE: Perfect for daily use or large catered gatherings or events, such as Birthday parties, Weddings, and banquets and every day use
  • MULTI USE: Disposable - Washable - Reusable - Microwaveable
  • Quality: Plasipro Stands behind Each of Th'ere Products To Give You The Best Service & Quality

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-02 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 1, 2022 2:03 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Clear Cake Plates.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Clear Cake Plates products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Clear Cake Plates you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Clear Cake Plates with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Clear Cake Plates

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Clear Cake Plates they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Clear Cake Plates you want to buy good or bad.

Conclusion

The following comparative analysis is the result of years of buying Clear Cake Plates. Any one of these Clear Cake Plates is capable of doing the job well. However, each Clear Cake Plates has its own inherent strengths and weaknesses. A few of the designs really stand out from the rest. To find the perfect Clear Cake Plates for your need, start by evaluating different types of Clear Cake Plates. This review is intended to aid you in making the best decision. Have a nice day!
———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.