Skip to content

Citrine Cathedral

Citrine Cathedral. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Citrine Cathedral


BIRTHSTONE 14K Yellow Gold over .925 Sterling Silver Square Cushion Cut Cinnamon Orange Citrine Cathedral Style Ring - Size 7

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

Features

  • UNMISTAKABLE ELEGANCE - This gorgeous ring from Birthstone features a square shaped, cushion cut gemstone in your choice of plum amethyst, blue topaz, yellow citrine, mint green quartz, crimson garnet, black onyx, apple green peridot, or brown smoky quartz on a cathedral style band with a decorative open gallery and a satin finish. This feminine ring is made of 92.5% pure sterling silver coated with either 14K rose or yellow gold or white rhodium (a platinum family metal) for tarnish free wear.
  • UNMATCHED QUALITY – Here at Birthstone, our high quality standards are unsurpassed in the industry. We offer our own exclusive designs made from real precious metals and rare precious and semi-precious gemstones. This product is 100% real sterling silver that is nickel free and hypoallergenic, 100% safe for sensitive skin. We check each item as it leaves our workshop to ensure it’s a piece we are proud of. You’ll love the level of craftsmanship of all the jewelry in our Amazon collection.
  • A GIFT WITH MEANING – Is a special date or anniversary coming up? Wrapped in a lovely signature box and ready for gifting, this present is sure to impress your wife or girlfriend on any important occasion. This piece makes a meaningful, loving gift idea for a birthday, Mother’s Day, Valentine’s Day, or simply to show you care. This is the perfect thing to give the sophisticated, fashion-minded lady in your life, be it your mom, sister, daughter, granddaughter, best friend – or even yourself!
  • A SPECIAL GEM FOR EVERYONE –: Birthstone was founded to highlight the natural beauty of genuine gemstones. Shop our store to find the unique gem for every birthday, anniversary, astrological Zodiac symbol and star sign, and Biblical Hebrew tribe. Our meaningful jewelry is designed and made by hand by real people – skilled artisans who have polished their craft over a lifetime. We want everyone to learn about the incredible history, beliefs, and stories behind these exquisite stones.

StarStuff.Rocks Citrine Crystal Geode Cathedral - Grade AAA - WYSIWYG

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

Features

  • Item Dimensions: 11.5" high x 7.5" wide x 6" deep. Weight: 9.9 kg (approximate)
  • WYSIWYG - What You See Is What You Get - Actual Item shown - not a sample. Unique Natural Item "Made From Nature" - no two are alike!
  • Polished Edges bring a shine to the agate patterns around the cave.
  • Our Quality Citrine Geodes are from Rio Grande' du Sul - Brazil
  • The StarStuff.Rocks brand indicates quality and excellence.

41# Citrine Cathedral Geode, FB-36

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

StarStuff.Rocks Citrine Crystal Geode Cathedral - Grade AAA - WYSIWYG

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

Features

  • Item Dimensions: 15.75" wide x 13.25" high x 6" deep. Weight: 24.7 kg (approximate)
  • WYSIWYG - What You See Is What You Get - Actual Item shown - not a sample. Unique Natural Item "Made From Nature" - no two are alike!
  • Polished Edges bring a shine to the agate patterns around the cave.
  • Our Quality Citrine Geodes are from Rio Grande' du Sul - Brazil
  • The StarStuff.Rocks brand indicates quality and excellence.

27.7lb Natural Citrine Yellow Calcite Quartz Crystal Geode Cathedral Amethyst

$1,499.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

14K White Gold Citrine Diamond Cathedral Ring 1.75 Carat

$489.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

Features

  • Natural Citrine, Golden Pumpkin Orange Hue with Brilliant Sparkle
  • 6 pieces Genuine Diamonds
  • 14 Karat White Gold
  • Made in USA
  • Exclusive Styling, Gift Box, 30 Day Return Policy

StarStuff.Rocks Citrine Crystal Geode Cathedral - Grade AAA - WYSIWYG

$486.62  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

Features

  • Item Dimensions: 17.5" tall x 7" wide x 6.5" deep. 28.2 kg (approximate). WYSIWYG - What You See Is What You Get - Actual Item shown - not a sample
  • Unique Natural Item "Made From Nature" - no two are alike!
  • Polished Edges bring a shine to the agate patterns around the cave.
  • Our Quality Citrine Geodes are from Rio Grande' du Sul - Brazil
  • The StarStuff.Rocks brand indicates quality and excellence.

StarStuff.Rocks Citrine Crystal Geode Cathedral - Grade AAA - WYSIWYG

$366.27  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

Features

  • Item Dimensions: 11.5" high x 7" wide x 6.5" deep. 9.8 kg (approximate).
  • WYSIWYG - What You See Is What You Get - Actual Item shown - not a sample. Unique Natural Item "Made From Nature" - no two are alike!
  • Polished Edges bring a shine to the agate patterns around the cave.
  • Our Quality Citrine Geodes are from Rio Grande' du Sul - Brazil
  • The StarStuff.Rocks brand indicates quality and excellence.

1.51ct Round Cut cathedral Solitaire Natural Orange Citrine Gemstone VVS1 Designer Modern Statement with accent Ring Solid 14k Yellow Gold, Size 10 Clara Pucci

$356.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

Features

  • Highest quality Genuine Clarity VVS1 Color D Ideal cut stunning Flawless Center Stones
  • Solid premium 14k stamped gold
  • Designed, Manufactured and sold in the United States.
  • All jewelry includes the Elegant Clara Pucci's Jewelry Gift Box.
  • Limited warranty included

Round 5MM Citrine Cathedral Solitaire Ring in 10K White Gold

$329.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

Features

  • A round shaped 5mm citrine gemstone is basket set at the center of this cathedral styled solitaire ring setting with twisted prongs crafted in 10K white gold. A beautiful solitaire gemstone ring perfect for every day wear and a perfect birthstone symbol. A classic design featuring detailed workmanship sure to be treasured forever.
  • CRAFTED BY EXPERIENCED JEWELERS - With over 20 years of experience supplying diamond, gemstone, and precious metal jewelry, Szul boasts a team of jewelry industry experts. We source the best material from around the world and combine it with top-of-the-line manufacturing services. Stones are hand-selected by seasoned jewelers to ensure the utmost attention to craftsmanship and detail. All items are quality assured by a GIA Graduate Gemologist and come with our full 100% money- back guarantee.
  • CELEBRATE LIFE'S MOST PRECIOUS MOMENTS - Szul offers a wide variety of fine jewelry perfect for your wife, daughter, niece, grandmother, best friend, girlfriend, husbands, boyfriends and most importantly - yourself! Whether is for a birthday, anniversary, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Father's Day, an engagement, wedding, or bridal party gifts - Szul offers a huge selection of diamond rings, wedding bands, bracelets, earrings, pendants, and necklaces to choose from.
  • CONFLICT FREE - At Szul, ensuring ethically sourced material is a top priority. All the raw material suppliers and connected mines we work with globally are required to abide by strict labor, trade, and environmental laws so that stones and metals can be bought knowing they are conflict free.

20# Citrine Cathedral Geode, FB-33

$297.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

Gems and Jewels 14K Rose Gold Finish Combination Curved Style Cathedral Wedding Ring Guard Enhancer with CZ Yellow Citrine 1.00 Ct

$78.23  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

Features

  • Ring enhancer with all of its variations. All Gems and Jewels ring guards and ring wraps are available in Alloy and cz.
  • Item in image is smaller than it appears. It is enlarged to show details.
  • Impressive High Quality Brilliant Cut Simulated Diamond .Any questions please feel to contact us
  • The Handling time is about 5-7 days
  • 14-Day Money Back Guarantee

Large 10mm Nonfaceted Chevron Amethyst and Copper 10mm 5 Decade Stone Bead Rosary with Pardon Crucifix Made in Oklahoma

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

Features

  • Natural Stone - Genuine Sage Amethyst (Amethyst and Quartz mixture)
  • Beads - non faceted 10mm
  • Crucifix - 2 1/8 inch Pardon Crucifix
  • Center - Miraculous Medal
  • Length - 26 - 27 inches

The Sapiential Discourses Universal Wisdom, Book IV: Spiritual Warfare

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages337
Publication Date2019-03-30T00:00:01Z

Zentron Crystal Collection: Rough Citrine Crystal Stone, Comes with Velvet Bag (1/2 Pound)

$19.52  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

Features

  • Individual stones within the Zentron Crystals package are unique and will all differ slightly. These pieces are between .5" to 2" in size. Keep in mind the differences in size and shape will vary the amount of stones you will receive
  • Part of the Zentron Crystal Collection a top quality assortment of hundreds of beautiful gemstones and crystals found throughout the globe
  • This for 1/2 Pound lot of stones (.22 Kilograms, 1133 carats, 8 ounces)
  • Our 1/2 Pound and 1 Pound lots come in a protective velvet bag for extra protection as well as easy storage and handling
  • Uses of our gemstones are infinite in possiblities. Some of these uses include: cabbing, tumbling, lapidary, healing, jewelry, cutting, decoration, reiki or metaphysical

Quartz Crystals: A Guide to Identifying Quartz Crystals and Their Healing Properties, Including the Many Types of Clear Quartz Crystals

$17.95
$15.28
 in stock
23 new from $9.22
25 used from $2.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

Features

Part Number9781844091485
Release Date2008-09-01T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages80
Publication Date2008-09-01T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-18 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 20, 2022 9:49 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Citrine Cathedral.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Citrine Cathedral products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Citrine Cathedral you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Citrine Cathedral with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Citrine Cathedral

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Citrine Cathedral they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Citrine Cathedral you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.