Chemex Metal Filter

Chemex Metal Filter. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Chemex Metal Filter


CAFEMASY Vintage Bamboo Base Coffee Filter Holder Storage for Counter Metal Coffee Filter Dispenser Rack Shelf for Aeropress, Chemex, Hario V60 and Melitta Cone Coffee Filters

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • SIZE - The size of this coffee filter holder is 5.6"L*3.6"W*5.3"H, the size is very suitable for put on the countertop or the kitchen sideboard, look elegant and save space.
  • MATERIAL - This coffee filter holder storage is made of premium metal rack with well constructed bamboo base, durable and sturdy, can be used for a long lasting time.
  • CAPACITY - This coffee filter rack can hold about 50pcs coffee filters, #1 #2 #4 cone filters & V60 filters are all suitable.
  • PRACTICAL TOOL - A perfect solution to store and organize your coffee filters, no more filter boxes taking up space. With this coffee filters holder, you can put and take the filters easier.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN - Vintage design coffee filter rack, chic decoration to your kitchen coutertop and coffee bar. Ideal for home, office, coffee shop, hotel and so on. Ideal gift for home baristas and coffee lovers.

Chemex Bonded Filter - Circle - 100 ct - 2 Pack - Exclusive Packaging

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • Paper bonded
  • Conical shape allows for perfect flavor extraction
  • Pre-folded
  • Designed to fit all Chemex coffee makers (except CM-1, CM-1C, CM-1GH)
  • Guaranteed not to burst under the weight of liquid during extraction

MEICHU Coffee Filter for Chemex Stainless Steel 2PCS Pour Over Metal Coffee Dripper Reusable Cone Filter for Chemex, Carafes and Other Coffee Makers (2 Silver Pack)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • Highly compatible: This pour over coffee filter was designed to fit Hario V60 02 and 03 and Chemex coffee makers (6, 8, 10 cup). This pour over filter will also fit most ceramic coffee drippers, as well as certain thermoses, coffee cups and mugs.
  • Eco-friendly: Paper filters inhibit the brewing process by blocking the majority of coffee’s natural oils and nutrients. Our permanent coffee filter ensures that the most essential coffee oils and nutrients pass through to your cup, resulting in a full-bodied cup. A much better quality, more economical, and more eco-friendly alternative to disposable paper Hario V60 filters.
  • Sized for optimum coffee drip filtration: These filters have double-layer mesh with holes sized for perfect filtration. These perforations provide ideal extraction of the coffee without clogging. Flavor extraction is crucial to brewing the perfect cup of drip coffee. Our sealed-tip filters ensure complete coverage of the coffee grounds for full extraction.
  • SEALED TIP FOR IDEAL EXTRACTION: Flavor extraction is crucial to brewing the perfect cup of drip coffee. Our sealed-tip filters ensure complete coverage of the coffee grounds for full extraction.It will be a different experience, Smoother and Less Sediment than a normal coffee.
  • 60 Days free return worry-free service:We provide premium barista-quality coffee brewing tools for the home barista. We take pride in the quality of our products and back it up with a 60 days manufacturer’s warranty. If you are not 100% satisfied with your coffee filter, you are free to return it, within the first 60 days, and receive a FULL refund.

CHEMEX Bonded Filter - Natural Square - 100 ct - 3 Pack - Exclusive Packaging

$79.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • Paper bonded construction
  • Fits all Chemex coffee makers except CM-1, CM-1C, CM-1GH
  • Assures uniform extraction since the water filters through all the grounds on its way to the apex of the cone
  • Enjoy bold and rich flavors of your favorite coffee grounds

Able KONE for Chemex: The Original Reusable Stainless Steel Coffee Filter

$39.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • A PERFECT FIT YOUR CHEMEX - Brew cafe quality coffee without the fuss or waste of traditional paper filters. The Kone has been carefully engineered to make brewing delicious coffee at home a breeze, while living up to the rigorous standards of the best cafes.
  • NO PAPER FILTER FUSS - The Kone brews a full-bodied cup of coffee, rich with oils and flavors normally trapped by paper filtration, and doesn’t impart unwanted flavors. And unlike paper filters, the Kone produces no paper waste. Simply rinse and repeat.
  • METICULOUSLY ENGINEERED - Every last detail of the Kone has been painstakingly engineered to help you brew a delicious cup of coffee. Its singular design and unique features facilitate an even, controlled flow of water through the coffee grounds for better extraction and consistent flavor.
  • BUILT TO LAST - Constructed from a single piece of precision welded, photo-chemically etched stainless steel and an injection-molded, food-safe polymer support ring, the Kone is built to stand up to the daily demands of the cafe.
  • EASY TO CLEAN - A quick rinse and occasional scrub keeps the Kone in tip-top shape. Unlike other reusable filters made with cloth, mesh, and gimmicky construction, the Kone’s elegant, single-layer design prevents build up of oils and sediment.

Barista Warrior Compatible with Hario V60 Pour Over Coffee Filters - Reusable Stainless Steel - Best Coffee Maker and Bar Accessories (Gold Titanium Coated)

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • COMPATIBLE WITH MOST COFFEE MAKERS - Our pour over coffee filter is designed to fit Chemex coffee makers (6, 8, 10 cup) and Hario V60 02 and 03 drippers, as well as most standard coffee drippers.
  • REUSABLE COFFEE FILTER | SAVES MONEY - Each purchase saves 25,000 paper filters from heading to the landfill. By making the earth-friendly decision to switch to a metal cone coffee filter today you’re helping save our planet tomorrow. Save hundreds of dollars by switching to our metal filter, no more wasting money each month on paper filters.
  • BETTER TASTING COFFEE - Our metal cone coffee filter allows the natural coffee bean oils and nutrients to filter through to your cup while eliminating the paper taste from traditional filters. The result is a bolder and more flavorful cup of coffee. The dual filtration, with high quality stainless steel mesh on the inside and a laser-cut layer on the outside, keeps coffee grounds and grit in the filter and not in your cup.
  • EASY CLEANING OPERATION - After use, simply empty your coffee grounds and rinse your copper tone coffee filter under warm running water. We also recommend descaling your pour over filter every 2-3 weeks by soaking it in a solution of distilled vinegar and warm water. Made from high quality stainless steel and titanium coated, this gold pour over filter will last a lifetime.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY - We take pride in the quality of our products and the service we provide to our fellow home-baristas, that’s why we back up all our products with our 100% satisfaction guarantee. We believe happy barista’s make better coffee!

Barista Warrior Compatible for Hario V60 & Chemex Pour Over Coffee Filters - Reusable Stainless Steel- Best Coffee Maker and Bar Accessories (Copper Coated)

$31.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • COMPATIBLE WITH MOST COFFEE MAKERS - Our pour over coffee filter is designed to fit Chemex coffee makers (6, 8, 10 cup) and Hario V60 02 and 03 drippers, as well as most standard coffee drippers.
  • REUSABLE COFFEE FILTER | SAVES MONEY - Each purchase saves 25,000 paper filters from heading to the landfill. By making the earth-friendly decision to switch to a metal cone coffee filter today you’re helping save our planet tomorrow. Save hundreds of dollars by switching to our metal filter, no more wasting money each month on paper filters.
  • BETTER TASTING COFFEE - Our metal cone coffee filter allows the natural coffee bean oils and nutrients to filter through to your cup while eliminating the paper taste from traditional filters. The result is a bolder and more flavorful cup of coffee. The dual filtration, with high quality stainless steel mesh on the inside and a laser-cut layer on the outside, keeps coffee grounds and grit in the filter and not in your cup.
  • EASY CLEANING OPERATION - After use, simply empty your coffee grounds and rinse your copper tone coffee filter under warm running water. We also recommend descaling your pour over filter every 2-3 weeks by soaking it in a solution of distilled vinegar and warm water. Made from high quality stainless steel and copper coated, this filter will last a lifetime.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY - We take pride in the quality of our products and the service we provide to our fellow home-baristas, that’s why we back up all our products with our 100% satisfaction guarantee. We believe happy barista’s make better coffee!

Chemex Bonded Filter - Square - 100 ct - 2 Pack - Exclusive Packaging

$27.16  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • Step 1: Fold the CHEMEX filter in half. Then fold in half again, bringing the two corners together. Place your finger between the 3rd and 4th layer and open into a funnel.
  • Step 2: Place the funnel in the top portion of the CHEMEX coffeemaker, with 3 layers on the groove side. The groove is an air vent (and also the pouring spout) and allows air to escape from the lower portion of the coffeemaker, letting the coffee filter
  • Step 3: Put coffee in the filter paper cone. Use one heaping tablespoon per cup of coffee (adjust to personal taste if needed after first brew). Refer to brewing instructions for remaining steps.
  • THICKER: 20-30% thicker than the competition, specialty fiber filter design keep bitter elements, oils, and grounds in their place (and out of your cup)
  • Fits all CHEMEX Coffeemakers except CM-1, CM-1C, CM-1GH

Cafellissimo Pour Over Coffee Dripper, Slow Drip Brew Coffee Filter, Paperless Reusable Metal Cone Filter, Stainless Steel with Double Mesh Liner and Cleaning Brush [1-2 Cups]

$23.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • Gourmet flavor made easy - Hand brew barista-quality coffee with the Cafellissimo pour-over coffee dripper. A stand-alone coffee maker that gives you the power of a professional barista for every cup.
  • Double mesh design – The Cafellissimo coffee filter is made with a dual coffee filter brewing design for expert immersion and extraction Like a pro. The high-quality stainless steel gives an even pour every time.
  • Convenience and quality – Anywhere you go, the power of a professional barista is in your hands. The Cafellissimo Coffee Cone is small enough to take everywhere, so you always have that perfect cup.
  • Easy to clean and use- The Cafellissimo single coffee pour-over rinses quickly and is dishwasher safe. No more paper filters with our coffee strainer made from durable stainless steel.
  • Money back guarantee - Cafellissimo is committed to providing a superior pour-over coffee drinking experience. If you aren't satisfied, contact us within (30) days and we'll issue you a full refund.

OVALWARE Paperless Stainless Steel Pour Over Coffee Filter – Reusable and Permanent Coffee Cone Dripper for Ovalware, Chemex, Hario and Other Carafes

$21.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • ➤ DESIGNED TO FIT AND EXCEL – Our stainless steel dripper is carefully engineered to fit most branded coffee carafes including the 6, 8 and 10 cup Chemex Coffee Makers and Hario V60 02 and 03 drippers. Our removable BPA-FREE silicone grip complements your wooden or glass Chemex and grips the glass rim securely.
  • ➤ UNLOCK NEW FLAVORS WITH DUAL FILTER CONSTRUCTION –Superior quality 18/8 304 Stainless Steel with DUAL FILTER technology: a superfine high-quality mesh on the inside and a laser-cut filter on the outside. This design prevents coffee grounds from getting through and does NOT absorb coffee’s essential oils and nutrients like paper filters do, allowing you to revel in a rich, organic brew every time!
  • ➤ CLEAN UP HAS NEVER BEEN THIS EASY – Simply dump your coffee grounds out after each use, and rinse your filter under warm running water. Every 2 weeks or so, descale the filter by soaking it with white distilled vinegar and warm water.
  • ➤ ECO-FRIENDLY & SAVE YOU MONEY – You’ll no longer need to spend money on disposable coffee filters or pods, which not only put a dent in your pocket, but also fill the earth’s landfills! Many drippers here on Amazon are made with poor construction that leads to messy clean up. Trust us, make the wise long-term investment on Ovalware Dripper and start crafting your very own, barista-level brews.
  • ➤ WE WANT YOU! TO BE HAPPY – Choose OVALWARE if you care about quality and customer service. We have great confidence in the quality of our products, and we have the best customer service here on Amazon - which is why we are offering you a Risk-Free purchase. In the unlikely event our product fails to meet or exceed your expectations, you may return our product within 30 DAYS post-purchase to receive a FULL refund.

Apace Living Pour Over Coffee Filter - Wide Metal Base Reusable Stainless Steel Coffee Dripper - Perfect for Chemex Hario Bodum & Other Coffee Makers - Paperless Coffee Filter for Sustainable Brewing

$21.97  in stock
3 used from $19.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • ☕USE YOUR FAVORITE POUR OVER COFFEE MAKER: Engineered with an extra-wide top base, this is arguably the best filter for Chemex (6, 8, 10 Cup), Hario V60 (2.0, 3.0) and other branded coffee makers.
  • ☕BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED POUR OVER COFFEE FILTER: The mesh of our filters have unique designs to complement your coffee maker. Stored together, the two become a statement piece for your kitchen.
  • ☕SIZED FOR OPTIMUM COFFEE DRIP FILTRATION: These filters have double-layer mesh with holes sized for perfect filtration. These perforations provide ideal extraction of the coffee without clogging.
  • ☕SEALED TIP FOR IDEAL EXTRACTION: Flavor extraction is crucial to brewing the perfect cup of drip coffee. Our sealed-tip filters ensure complete coverage of the coffee grounds for full extraction.
  • ☕FITS OVER THE RIM OF YOUR COFFEE FILTER HOLDER: The wide tops of our filters fit over the rim of popular pour over coffee makers. This means the cone filter is easy to remove for cleaning.

Apace Living Pour Over Coffee Filter - Wide Metal Base Reusable Stainless Steel Coffee Dripper - Perfect for Chemex Hario Bodum & Other Coffee Makers - Paperless Coffee Filter for Sustainable Brewing

$21.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • ☕USE YOUR FAVORITE POUR OVER COFFEE MAKER: Engineered with an extra-wide top base, this is arguably the best filter for Chemex (6, 8, 10 Cup), Hario V60 (2.0, 3.0) and other branded coffee makers.
  • ☕BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED POUR OVER COFFEE FILTER: The mesh of our filters have unique designs to complement your coffee maker. Stored together, the two become a statement piece for your kitchen.
  • ☕SIZED FOR OPTIMUM COFFEE DRIP FILTRATION: These filters have double-layer mesh with holes sized for perfect filtration. These perforations provide ideal extraction of the coffee without clogging.
  • ☕SEALED TIP FOR IDEAL EXTRACTION: Flavor extraction is crucial to brewing the perfect cup of drip coffee. Our sealed-tip filters ensure complete coverage of the coffee grounds for full extraction.
  • ☕FITS OVER THE RIM OF YOUR COFFEE FILTER HOLDER: The wide tops of our filters fit over the rim of popular pour over coffee makers. This means the cone filter is easy to remove for cleaning.

TEEMADE Pour Over Coffee Filter Metal Base Reusable Stainless Steel Coffee Dripper Perfect for Chemex Hario Bodum & Other Coffee Makers Paperless Coffee Filter for Sustainable Brewing

$19.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • TEEMADE pour over coffee filter Made from stainless steel this is arguably the best filter for Chemex (4,6 cups and 8,10 small cups), Hario V60 (2.0, 3.0) and other branded coffee makers.
  • REUSABLE COFFEE FILTER | NO MORE PAPER: Paper filters inhibit the brewing process by blocking the majority of coffee'S natural oils and nutrients. TEEMADE permanent coffee filter is a more economical and eco-friendly alternative to paper filters.
  • BETTER TASTING COFFEE: The TEEMADE metal coffee filter has dual filtration, with a stainless steel mesh on the inside, and a laser-cut filter on the inside. Our customers rave that this cone coffee filter makes much better coffee than traditional paper filters!
  • EASY TO CLEAN: After use, simply dump your coffee grounds and rinse your coffee filter under warm running water. We recommend every 3-4 weeks to descale the pour over filter by soaking it in a solution of distilled vinegar and warm water.
  • NO RISK PURCHASE: We take pride in the quality of our products and back it up with a 6 month manufacturer’s guarantee. If you are not satisfied with your pour over coffee filter, you return it, within the first 6 months, and receive a FULL refund.

Chemex Bonded Filter - Circle - 100 ct - Exclusive Packaging

$15.90  in stock
6 new from $11.06
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • Step 1: Fold the CHEMEX filter in half. Then fold in half again, bringing the two corners together. Place your finger between the 3rd and 4th layer and open into a funnel.
  • Step 2: Place the funnel in the top portion of the CHEMEX coffeemaker, with 3 layers on the groove side. The groove is an air vent (and also the pouring spout) and allows air to escape from the lower portion of the coffeemaker, letting the coffee filter
  • Step 3: Put coffee in the filter paper cone. Use one heaping tablespoon per cup of coffee (adjust to personal taste if needed after first brew). Refer to brewing instructions for remaining steps.
  • THICKER: 20-30% thicker than the competition, specialty fiber filter design keep bitter elements, oils, and grounds in their place (and out of your cup)
  • Fits all CHEMEX Coffeemakers except CM-1, CM-1C, CM-1GH

Chemex Bonded Filter - Natural Square - 100 ct - Exclusive Packaging

$15.49  in stock
4 new from $15.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • Step 1: Place the funnel in the top portion of the CHEMEX coffeemaker, with 3 layers on the groove side. The groove is an air vent (and also the pouring spout) and allows air to escape from the lower portion of the coffeemaker, letting the coffee filter
  • Step 2: Put coffee in the filter paper cone. Use one heaping tablespoon per cup of coffee (adjust to personal taste if needed after first brew). Refer to brewing instructions for remaining steps.
  • THICKER: 20-30 percent thicker than the competition, specialty fiber filter design keep bitter elements, oils, and grounds in their place (and out of your cup)
  • Fits all CHEMEX Coffeemakers except CM-1, CM-1C, CM-1GH

Goodiez Coffee Pour over Coffee Maker-Pour over Coffee Dripper Kit-Reusable Pour over Coffee Filter-Stainless Steel Coffee Filter Mesh-Metal Drip Coffee Cone Brewer Pourover for Chemex Hario V60

$12.99  in stock
2 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • UNLOCK THE FULL POTENTIAL OF BEANS WITH A PATENTED TECHNOLOGY. Due to optimized size of the mesh this coffee maker with strainer is designed to brew a GoldCup as defined by Specialty Coffee Association
  • BUILD-IN NON-CLOGGING FEATURE WITH FAST BREWING. This metal coffee filterscone is made of a double layer ultra fine mesh. This single coffee drip cone brews a cup in under a minute and filters out coffee grinds withoutclogging
  • FITS ANY MUG AND MOST BRANDED CARAFES – This drip coffee maker pour over comes with non-slip and non-scratch stand that fits any cup, mug, or thermos. The pourover coffee dripper reusable fits most branded carafes, i.e. Chemex (3, 6, 8 and 10), Hario V60 filter 02 and 03, and Bodum pour over
  • TOP QUALITY ECO-FRIENDLY MATERIALS - This reusable coffee filter is made of high-quality food-grade 304(18/8) stainless steel that withstands corrosion and protects from harmful residues
  • HEAT RESISTANT DESIGN. This coffee pour over kit features an easy-to-grip BPA-free silicone handle toprevent burns and heat exposure

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-04 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 11:42 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Chemex Metal Filter.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Chemex Metal Filter products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Chemex Metal Filter you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Chemex Metal Filter with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Chemex Metal Filter

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Chemex Metal Filter they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Chemex Metal Filter you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.