Skip to content

Channel Set Emerald Band

Channel Set Emerald Band. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Channel Set Emerald Band


Size - 4.5 - Solid 925 Sterling Silver Round Green Simulated Emerald Diamond Channel Set Curved Cross Wedding Band OR Fashion Ring (1/8 cttw)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

  • 925 Sterling Silver Guaranteed, Authenticated with a 925 Stamp
  • Diamonds in this Item are Pure, Real & Natural
  • *** FREE Elegant Velvet Ring Box Included ***
  • *** Hassle Free 30 Day Full 100% Refund Policy ***
  • FREE Standard Shipping in USA

1 CT Princess Cut Emerald Channel Set Band Ring (AAA Quality), 14K Solid Gold, Size:US 13.00

$850.00  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

  • 14K Solid Gold; Gemstone Quality: AAA ; Total Gemstone Carat : 0.77.
  • Certificate included in Diamonds and Gemstones products.
  • Need a Different Ring Size? Please Contact Us.
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices, With a Certificate of Authenticity for quality assurance and a satisfaction guarantee.
  • Jewlery is Gift Wrapped in Our Signature Jewelry Box. We Provide Free 30 day Money Back or Replacement Guarantee. SKU RCRI052180755.

1.50 CT Emerald Channel Set Eternity Band (AAA Quality), 14K Rose Gold, Size:US 13.00

$1,430.00  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

  • 14K Solid Gold; Gemstone Quality: AAA ; Total Gemstone Carat : 1.36.
  • SGL Certificate included in Diamonds and Gemstones products.
  • Need a Different Ring Size? Please Contact Us.
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices, With a Certificate of Authenticity for quality assurance and a satisfaction guarantee.
  • Jewlery is Gift Wrapped in Our Signature Jewelry Box. We Provide Free 30 day Money Back or Replacement Guarantee. SKU RCRI052183177.

May Birthstone - 0.75 CT Channel Set Baguette Cut Emerald Band Ring for Women with Gold Milgrain Detailing (AAA Quality), 14K Solid Gold, Size:US 13.00

$720.00  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

  • 14K Solid Gold; Gemstone Quality: AAA ; Total Gemstone Carat : 0.6.
  • Certificate included in Diamonds and Gemstones products.
  • Need a Different Ring Size? Please Contact Us.
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices, With a Certificate of Authenticity for quality assurance and a satisfaction guarantee.
  • Jewlery is Gift Wrapped in Our Signature Jewelry Box. We Provide Free 30 day Money Back or Replacement Guarantee. SKU RCRI052180709.

1/4 CT Channel Set Emerald and Diamond Half Eternity Wedding Band Ring (AAA Quality), 14K White Gold, Emerald, Size:US 13.00

$670.00  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

  • 14K Solid Gold; Diamond Color Clarity : HI-SI ; Total Diamond Carat : 0.135 ; Gemstone Quality: AAA ; Total Gemstone Carat : 0.15.
  • Looking for different metal color (Rose,Yellow). Please Contact us.
  • Need a Different Center Stone? We do customization as well, Please Contact Us for more details.
  • SGL Certificate included in Diamonds and Gemstones products.
  • Jewlery is Gift Wrapped in Our Signature Jewelry Box. Free Express shipping and returns.Direct Manufacturer Prices SKU RCRI052186524.

1.50 CT Channel Set Emerald Eternity Band (AAA Quality), 14K White Gold, Size:US 13.00

$950.00  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

  • 14K Solid Gold; Gemstone Quality: AAA ; Total Gemstone Carat : 1.75.
  • Certificate included in Diamonds and Gemstones products.
  • Need a Different Ring Size? Please Contact Us.
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices, With a Certificate of Authenticity for quality assurance and a satisfaction guarantee.
  • Jewlery is Gift Wrapped in Our Signature Jewelry Box. We Provide Free 30 day Money Back or Replacement Guarantee. SKU RCRI052180639.

3/4 CT Channel Set Emerald Half Eternity Band (AAA Quality), 14K Solid Gold, Size:US 13.00

$790.00  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

  • 14K Solid Gold; Gemstone Quality: AAA ; Total Gemstone Carat : 0.84.
  • Certificate included in Diamonds and Gemstones products.
  • Need a Different Ring Size? Please Contact Us.
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices, With a Certificate of Authenticity for quality assurance and a satisfaction guarantee.
  • Jewlery is Gift Wrapped in Our Signature Jewelry Box. We Provide Free 30 day Money Back or Replacement Guarantee. SKU RCRI052185830.

1/2 CT Channel Set Emerald and Diamond Unisex Band Ring (AAA Quality), 14K White Gold, Size:US 13.00

$920.00  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

  • 14K Solid Gold; Diamond Color Clarity : HI-SI ; Total Diamond Carat : 0.24 ; Gemstone Quality: AAA ; Total Gemstone Carat : 0.32.
  • SGL Certificate included in Diamonds and Gemstones products.
  • Need a Different Ring Size? Please Contact Us.
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices, With a Certificate of Authenticity for quality assurance and a satisfaction guarantee.
  • Jewlery is Gift Wrapped in Our Signature Jewelry Box. We Provide Free 30 day Money Back or Replacement Guarantee. SKU RCRI052184204.

TriJewels Round Emerald Diamond 5/8 ctw 11 Stone Channel Set Womens Wedding Band Stackable 14K Yellow Gold-5.0

$1,570.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

  • 5/8 ctw Wedding Band with 5 Round Diamond of 0.35 ctw/2.70 mm and 6 Round Emerald of 0.33 ctw/2.70 mm set using Channel Setting in 14K Yellow Gold
  • Gemstones may have been Treated to Improve their Appearance or Durability & may Require Special Care.The Natural Properties & Composition of Mined Diamond define the Unique Beauty of each Piece
  • The Image may show Slight Differences to the Actual Stone in Color & Texture. Product is Smaller than what Appears in the Photo. It is Enlarged to Show Details. All our Diamonds to our Best Knowledge are not Conflict Diamonds
  • Ideal Gift for Wedding, Anniversary, Engagement, Birthday, Graduation, Mom, Daughter, Sister, Grandma, Aunt, Best Friends, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You and other special occasions
  • An American Owned and Operated Company. 30 Days Return Policy. This Fine Jewelry Product Ships with a Jewelry Box & Inhouse Appraisal Certifying Authenticity. Made in America From the World’s Finest Materials. (JP=202451)

TriJewels Princess Cut Diamond Chatham Created Emerald 5/8 ctw Channel Set Womens Wedding Band Stackable 14K White Gold-8.0

$1,073.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

  • 5/8 ctw Wedding Band with 6 Princess Cut Diamond of 0.30 ctw/2.00 mm and 7 Princess Cut Chatham Created Emerald of 0.35 ctw/2.00 mm set using Channel Setting in 14K White Gold
  • Gemstones may have been Treated to Improve their Appearance or Durability & may Require Special Care.The Natural Properties & Composition of Mined Diamond define the Unique Beauty of each Piece
  • The Image may show Slight Differences to the Actual Stone in Color & Texture. Product is Smaller than what Appears in the Photo. It is Enlarged to Show Details. All our Diamonds to our Best Knowledge are not Conflict Diamonds
  • Ideal Gift for Wedding, Anniversary, Engagement, Birthday, Graduation, Mom, Daughter, Sister, Grandma, Aunt, Best Friends, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You and other special occasions
  • An American Owned and Operated Company. 30 Days Return Policy. This Fine Jewelry Product Ships with a Jewelry Box & Inhouse Appraisal Certifying Authenticity. Made in America From the World’s Finest Materials. (JP=64839)

0.35 ct tw Natural Green Emerald & Diamond Solid 14k Yellow Gold Channel Set Stackable Wedding Band Ring for Women 3 mm - May Birthstone

$550.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

ColorYellow
Is Adult Product

0.35 ct tw Natural Green Emerald & Diamond Solid 14k Rose Gold Channel Set Stackable Wedding Band Ring for Women 3 mm - May Birthstone

$550.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

ColorRose Gold
Is Adult Product

Princess Emerald Wedding Band Eternity Anniversary Ring 14K Yellow Gold Channel Set

$542.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

ColorYellow,Gold
Is Adult Product

Dazzlingrock Collection 14K Round Cut Emerald & White Diamond Mens Channel Set Fashion Wedding Band, Yellow Gold, Size 10

$451.50  in stock
2 new from $451.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

  • Other ring sizes may be shipped sooner. Most rings can be resized.
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed. Return or exchange any order within 30 days.
  • Items is smaller than what appears in photo. Photo enlarged to show detail. Color may varies from photo. All our diamonds are conflict free.
  • Color stone may have inclusions and external blemishes visible to the naked eye
  • Dazzlingrock 90 Day Warranty - We stand behind our products. If you lose an accent stone or your setting is damaged during NORMAL wear, we will fix it for FREE. Please read our About us page for more info

Princess Emerald Wedding Band Half Eternity Anniversary Ring 14K White Gold Channel-Set

$399.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

ColorGreen
Is Adult Product

Oxford Diamond Co Channel Set Simulated Green Emerald .925 Sterling Silver Eternity Band Size 11

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

Features

  • 1.7 mm
  • .925 Solid Sterling Silver

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 18, 2022 10:24 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Channel Set Emerald Band.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Channel Set Emerald Band products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Channel Set Emerald Band you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Channel Set Emerald Band with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Channel Set Emerald Band

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Channel Set Emerald Band they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Channel Set Emerald Band you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.