Ceramic Plate Set

Ceramic Plate Set. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Ceramic Plate Set


Mora Ceramic Dinner Plates, Salad Plates, Cereal Bowls Bundle. Microwave, Oven and Dishwasher Safe, Scratch Resistant, Modern Dinnerware - Vanilla White

$117.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • IT’S TIME TO HIT PAUSE AND EAT: This is more than a dish. Mora is Latin for "Pause", acting as a reminder to slow down in your amazing life. You are always being told to do more, to go faster, to be better, but it's time for you to slow down every once in a while and enjoy a meal. Your Mora plates can help you do that. Every time you use a Mora product it is a reminder to hit pause, give yourself some me time, and practice mindful eating.
  • LEAD FREE ALL NATURAL GLAZE: We know that lead is a poison, but what some of us don't know is that it is in a lot of ceramic glazes, since there is no US regulation for lead in adult products. Unlike other ceramic companies, our glazes are lead free, meaning you will never have to worry about lead leaching into your system and making you sick. Since our glaze is all-natural, it tends to change color depending on the lighting. The color may be a tad different from what you see on your screen.
  • CRYSTALLIZED SCRATCH RESISTANT FORMULA: Our glaze is not only lead free, but also extra strong to prevent scratches from your knives and forks. Only we produce a crystallized glossy glaze that is strong enough to resist scratches under 1000 grams of pressure.
  • CERAMIC WITH 20% STRONGER PALADIN CLAY: Our clay was refined and fired with you in mind. Only we have Paladin Clay which is 20% stronger than the competitors, giving you stronger and more durable ceramic products. The shape was designed to stack and nestle nicely in your cupboard or shelves, help your food look even more delicious, and make you happy every day. Our kitchen products are microwavable and also freezer, oven, and dishwasher safe.
  • MORA’S PROMISE: We provide a free refund or replacement for any defective products, anytime. Just let us know what happened. We offer daily customer service because you are important to us. Our objective is to help you hit pause, so we won’t settle for anything you don’t love. We’re not happy unless you are.❤

Gibson Elite Rhinebeck Double Bowl Dinnerware Set, Service for 4 (16pcs), White and Black

$83.09  in stock
3 new from $83.09
4 used from $68.61
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • WHAT'S IN THE BOX: Service for 4 that includes 4 of each of the following: 10.75" Dinner Plates, 8.25" Dessert Plates, 6.75" (28 OZ) Artisan Bowls, 4.75" (9 OZ) Fruit Bowls
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: beautiful dishes that are also dishwasher and microwave safe
  • STONEWARE/REACTIVE GLAZE: reactive refers to a technique how multiple colors within the glaze react together to create a dreamlike, vibrant quality to the colors and hues. As a result of the reactive nature of the glaze, each stoneware piece is unique. The high firing temperature, thick build, and mix of all-natural clays, makes stoneware an incredibly durable material.
  • ARTISINAL DESIGN: a true handcrafted, pottery feel and look with minimal glazing shows change in texture with an aged feel that accents the organic nature of this set. The double bowl creates an added level of convenience for all desired meals.
  • FAMILY OWNED: Gibson is an industry-leading producer of tabletop and housewares products based in Los Angeles, California. Family-owned for over 40 years, we’ve developed a family of brands that thrive off relentless commitment to style, innovation, and value for our consumers around the world

Gibson Casa Estebana 16-piece Dinnerware Set Service for 4, Beige and Brown - 70736.16RM

$121.99
$73.75
 in stock
16 new from $72.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • WHAT’S IN THE BOX: Service for 4 that includes 4 of each of the following: 11” Dinner Plates, 8.25” Dessert Plates, 6” Cereal Bowls, and 16 Ounce Mugs
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: beautiful dishes that are also dishwasher and microwave safe
  • STONEWARE/REACTIVE GLAZE: reactive refers to a technique how multiple colors within the glaze react together to create a dreamlike, vibrant quality to the colors and hues. As a result of the reactive nature of the glaze, each stoneware piece is unique. The high firing temperature, thick build, and mix of all-natural clays, makes stoneware an incredibly durable material.
  • NOSTALGIC DESIGN: Spanish inspired dinnerware set with an intricate wax relief technique along the rim of each dish. The best-selling Casa collection will add a touch of elegance to your table
  • FAMILY OWNED: Gibson is an industry-leading producer of tabletop and housewares products based in Los Angeles, California. Family-owned for over 40 years, we’ve developed a family of brands that thrive off relentless commitment to style, innovation, and value for our consumers around the world

Gibson Elite Tequesta Square Reactive Glaze Stoneware Dinnerware Set, Service for 4 (16pcs), Taupe

$69.09  in stock
15 new from $69.09
2 used from $57.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • WHAT'S IN THE BOX: Service for 4 that includes 4 of each of the following: 10.75" Dinner Plates, 8.25" Dessert Plates, 7.75" Bowls, 13 OZ Mugs
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: beautiful dishes that are also dishwasher and microwave safe
  • STONEWARE/REACTIVE GLAZE: reactive refers to a technique where multiple colors within the glaze react together to create a vibrant quality to the colors and hues. As a result of the reactive nature of the glaze, each stoneware piece is unique.
  • ARTISINAL DESIGN: a square shape with an aesthetically pleasing 2 toned exterior

Stone Lain Coupe Dinnerware Set, Service For 4, Black Matte

$64.99  in stock
3 used from $50.82
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • 16 Piece dinnerware set - stoneware is hip, cool and trendy. Especially in a fashionable Black Matte. These sets of dishes make a statement.
  • Dinnerware Service for 4 - includes 4 round dinner plates, 4 Salad plates, 4 bowls and 4 Handled mugs. All with a post-modern lipped rim design.
  • Black Matte plates, bowls, mugs - 10.25” dinner plates, 7. 5” Salad plates, 5. 6.3” bowls and 12 oz. Mugs have a cool, hip, ebony design.
  • Material: stoneware – stoneware has an earthy, organic feel. These plates, bowl, cup dish sets bring to mind rustic elegance to the Table.
  • Dishwasher and Microwave Safe - Made of high-quality, durable stoneware. Each dish and cup is 100% dishwasher and Microwave Safe.

Gibson Elite Soho Lounge Dinnerware Set, Service for 4 (16pcs), Matte Black

$59.99
$56.99
 in stock
4 new from $56.99
3 used from $45.46
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • WHAT'S IN THE BOX: Service for 4 that includes 4 of each of the following: 12.5” Dinner Plates, 7.75” Dessert Plates, 6.25” Bowls and 12 Ounce Mugs
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: beautiful dishes that are also dishwasher and microwave safe
  • STONEWARE/MATTE GLAZE: a smooth, flat finish, dipped in beautiful solid color, creates a sleek and artistic addition to the table. The high firing temperature, thick build, and mix of all-natural clays, makes stoneware an incredibly durable material
  • MODERN DESIGN: artisanal stoneware featuring exposed white rims and an organic matte black finish
  • FAMILY OWNED: Gibson Homewares is an industry-leading producer of homewares products based in Los Angeles, California. For over 40 years, we’ve developed a family of brands that thrive off relentless commitment to style, innovation, and value for our consumers around the world

Mora Ceramic Dinner Plates Set of 6, 10 inch Dish Set - Microwave, Oven, and Dishwasher Safe, Scratch Resistant, Modern Rustic Dinnerware- Kitchen Porcelain Serving Dishes - Vanilla White

$52.99  in stock
4 used from $46.63
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • IT’S TIME TO HIT PAUSE AND EAT: This is more than a plate. Mora is Latin for "Pause", acting as a reminder to slow down in your amazing life. You are always being told to do more, to go faster, to be better, but it's time for you to slow down every once in a while and enjoy a meal. Your Mora plates can help you do that. Every time you use a Mora plate it is a reminder to hit pause, give yourself some me time, and practice mindful eating.
  • LEAD FREE ALL NATURAL GLAZE: We know that lead is a poison, but what some of us don't know is that it is in a lot of ceramic glazes, since there is no US regulation for lead in adult products. Unlike other ceramic companies, our glazes are lead free, meaning you will never have to worry about lead leaching into your system and making you sick. Since our glaze is all-natural, it tends to change color depending on the lighting. The color may be a tad different from what you see on your screen.
  • CRYSTALLIZED SCRATCH RESISTANT FORMULA: Our glaze is extra strong to prevent scratches from your knives and forks. Only we produce a crystallized glossy glaze that is strong enough to resist scratches under 1000 grams of pressure. Please note dark marks may occur due to finish on certain silverware, which are not scratches, but metal residue marks. To remove metallic stains, see content below.
  • CERAMIC WITH 20% STRONGER PALADIN CLAY: Our clay was refined and fired with you in mind. Only we have Paladin Clay which is 20% stronger than the competitors, giving you a stronger and more durable ceramic plate. The shape was designed to stack and nestle nicely in your cupboard or shelves, help your food look even more delicious, and make you happy every day. Our kitchen plates are microwavable and also freezer, oven, and dishwasher safe.
  • MORA’S PROMISE: We provide a free refund or replacement for any defective products, anytime. Just let us know what happened. We offer daily customer service because you are important to us. Our objective is to help you hit pause, so we won’t settle for anything you don’t love. We’re not happy unless you are.❤

Annovero Dinner Plates, Set of 6 Porcelain Plates, 10.5 Inch Diameter

$59.99
$49.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • Superior Quality: Annovero dinner plates are manufactured using only the highest quality porcelain (grade A)
  • No Toxins in Porcelain or Glaze: Safe for daily use; plates are manufactured in China and tested by an independent company to confirm they contain no lead or cadmium
  • Easy Care: Plates are 10.5 inch in diameter with a slightly flared rim to prevent food from spilling off the plate. Dishwasher, microwave, freezer, and oven safe up to 482°F; plates stack to conserve cabinet space
  • Strong, Long-Lasting Porcelain: Annovero plates are fired at a high temperature to maximize the strength of the porcelain. Porcelain also won't absorb odor or bacteria
  • Warranty: Each purchase is backed by our 1-year warranty. Annovero uses EPS foam to protect your plates from being damaged during shipping. EPS foam is 100% recyclable.

Amazon Basics 18-Piece Kitchen Dinnerware Set, Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Service for 6, White Porcelain Coupe

$49.51  in stock
4 used from $45.13
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • 18-piece dinnerware set of plates and bowls; service for 6
  • AB-grade porcelain for everyday use; lightweight yet durable
  • Elegant modern design for easy coordinating with existing tableware and décor
  • Dishwasher-safe, freezer-safe, and microwave-safe; plates can withstand heat up to 572 degrees F
  • Includes 6 each: 10.5-inch dinner plate, 7.5-inch salad/dessert plate, and 5.5-inch bowl

Amazon Basics 18-Piece Kitchen Dinnerware Set, Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Service for 6 - White

$47.99  in stock
3 used from $44.15
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • 18-piece round dinnerware set; service for 6
  • AB-grade porcelain; BPA-free; lightweight yet durable
  • Elegant white finish to complement existing kitchen décor
  • Safe in your microwave, oven, and freezer as well as dishwasher-safe
  • Includes 6 each: 10.5-inch dinner plate, 7.5-inch dessert plate, 5.5-inch bowl, porcelain, solid white

Pfaltzgraff Trellis White 16-Piece Dinnerware Set, Service for 4, Distressed White

$79.99
$47.98
 in stock
6 new from $47.98
4 used from $43.13
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • Dinnerware set for 4: This 16 piece dinnerware set, service for four, includes 4 each of: 11 inch dinner plate, 8 inch salad plate, 6 inch soup cereal bowl and 14 ounce mug
  • Beautiful details and design: Reminiscent of a metal trellis painted white then weathered by the elements over time, this unique dinnerware has a subtle scroll pattern and is accented by dark markings that give It an aged, worn look
  • Durable and high quality: Made from high quality stoneware for long lasting beauty and durability
  • VERSATILE DINNERWARE DESIGN: The beautifully detailed design complements any decor and can be used for formal and casual occasions
  • Dishwasher and microwave safe: All pieces of this dinnerware set are both dishwasher and microwave safe

Kanwone Ceramic Dinner Plates - Set of 6, 10 Inch, Round Plates for Steak, Pasta, Salad, Pizza, Appetizer, Microwave, Oven and Dishwasher Safe, Black Glazed

$45.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • PERFECT SIZE FOR MULTI-PURPOSE - Each dinner plate measures 10 x 10 x 0.8 inches. Dining with your family or entertaining guests at the party, make some delicious steak, salad, pasta, appetizer, fruit pies, desserts, and snacks. Enjoy the most relaxing and joyful moment.
  • PRO-GRADE CERAMIC PLATES - These Kanwone dessert plates are made of durable ceramic, LEAD-FREE and NON-TOXIC, chip-resistant. The microwave, oven, dishwasher, and freezer are safe. Sturdy and durable enough for years of use. And the hand-crafted glaze looks beautiful and unique.
  • TRADITIONAL AUTHENTIC STYLE - These plates are made of Hand-crafted ceramic material, which with an authentic Japanese style. The unique black glazed surface and sleek and round shape design are stylish and elegant, perfect for daily use, restaurants, and other occasions.
  • THICK & DURABLE DESIGN - This ceramic plate is thick and durable enough to prevent scratches. The bottom of the plate has unglazed edges, which can be placed on the dining table very stably and not easy to slide. It is large enough with a slightly flared rim to prevent food from spilling off the plate.
  • STACKABLE & EASY TO CLEAN - The shape was designed to stack easily and don't take up a lot of space in your cupboard. They are easy to clean, you can wash them with soap and hot water or place them into your dishwasher. The gloss still looks new after a long time of use.

Porcelain Dinner Plates Set of 6, Vivimee 10.2 Inch Large Dinner Dishes Set, Ceramic Salad Plates Set, Colorful Serving Plates for Restaurant, Kitchen and Family Party Use, Dishwasher & Microwave Safe

$60.99
$40.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • 【PRACTICAL SIZE】- These 10.2 inch large dinner plates set are perfect for dinner, brunch, bread, steak, appetizers, salad, side dish, fruit, pasta and wide enough for any sauce liquid to stay in the plates, they have a wide design that allows for larger, creative portions. Also they could be used as a dinner plate with room to slice through with a knife. The stylish colorful plates design suits for any kind of table setting or occasion from casual everyday dinner to catering dinner party.
  • 【SUPERIOR QUALITY】- These ceramic dinner plates for kitchen made of durable high-fired porcelain, which offers reliable strength and durability, the texture of plate is smooth and anti-scratch, Cadmium and Lead free, Non-toxic. The eco-friendly ceramic is 100% BPA free and odorless. No plastics and harmful chemical materials, very healthy ceramic serving plates for you and your family.
  • 【UNIQUE PATTERNS】- The ceramic dinner dishes are hand-painted with unique patterns both inside and outside of the dinner plates, which adds charming touch to dining tables and look like artwork on display. Stylish design and exquisite craftsmanship, highly appeal in a variety of occasions, for casual meals at home or fancy events outdoor.
  • 【MICROWAVE & DISHWASHER SAFE】- The serving plates are made with superior quality and durable food-grade ceramic able to withstand high and low temperatures safely in the oven, microwave, dishwasher or freezer. Perfect for countless uses without chipping or fading.
  • 【IDEAL GIFT CHIOCE】- These Vivimee dinner plates are packaged in a well-wrapped box, a practical gift for your friends and family on Housewarming, Anniversary Date, Wedding party, Mothers' Day, Fathers' Day, Christmas and New Year's Day.

Mora Ceramic Flat Plates Set of 6 - 8 in - The Dessert, Salad, Appetizer, Small Lunch, etc Plate. Microwave, Oven, and Dishwasher Safe, Scratch Resistant. Kitchen Porcelain Dish - Vanilla White

$39.99  in stock
2 used from $35.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • IT’S TIME TO HIT PAUSE AND EAT: This is more than a plate. Mora is Latin for "Pause", acting as a reminder to slow down in your amazing life. You are always being told to do more, to go faster, to be better, but it's time for you to slow down every once in a while and enjoy a meal. Your Mora plates can help you do that. Every time you use a Mora plate it is a reminder to hit pause, give yourself some me time, and practice mindful eating.
  • LEAD FREE ALL NATURAL GLAZE: We know that lead is a poison, but what some of us don't know is that it is in a lot of ceramic glazes, since there is no US regulation for lead in adult products. Unlike other ceramic companies, our glazes are lead free, meaning you will never have to worry about lead leaching into your system and making you sick. Since our glaze is all-natural, it tends to change color depending on the lighting. The color may be a tad different from what you see on your screen.
  • CRYSTALLIZED SCRATCH RESISTANT FORMULA: Our glaze is extra strong to prevent scratches from your knives and forks. Only we produce a crystallized glossy glaze that is strong enough to resist scratches under 1000 grams of pressure. Please note dark marks may occur due to finish on certain silverware, which are not scratches, but metal residue marks. To remove metallic stains, see content below.
  • CERAMIC WITH 20% STRONGER PALADIN CLAY: Our clay was refined and fired with you in mind. Only we have Paladin Clay which is 20% stronger than the competitors, giving you a stronger and more durable ceramic plate. The shape was designed to stack and nestle nicely in your cupboard or shelves, help your food look even more delicious, and make you happy every day. Our kitchen plates are microwavable and also freezer, oven, and dishwasher safe.
  • MORA’S PROMISE: We provide a free refund or replacement for any defective products, anytime. Just let us know what happened. We offer daily customer service because you are important to us. Our objective is to help you hit pause, so we won’t settle for anything you don’t love. We’re not happy unless you are.❤

Gibson Home Rockaway 12-Piece Dinnerware Set Service for 4, Grey Matte -

$39.97  in stock
3 new from $39.97
6 used from $34.56
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • WHAT’S IN THE BOX: Service for 4 that includes 4 of each of the following: 10.5” Dinner Plates, 8” Dessert Plates, 6” (26.5 OZ) Bowls
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: beautiful dishes that are also microwave and dishwasher safe
  • STONEWARE/MATTE GLAZE: a smooth, flat finish dipped in beautiful solid color creates a sleek and artistic addition to the table. The high firing temperature, thick build, and mix of all-natural clays, makes stoneware an incredibly durable material.
  • STYLISH DESIGN: a modern simplicity with an off-white edge along the rim brings style into every kitchen. These plates will make a statement. The coupe-shaped edges allow for a stackable and space saving benefit.
  • FAMILY OWNED: Gibson is an industry-leading producer of tabletop and housewares products based in Los Angeles, California. Family-owned for over 40 years, we’ve developed a family of brands that thrive off relentless commitment to style, innovation, and value for our consumers around the world

DANMERS Porcelain Dinner Plates,10 Inch Dishes Plates Set for Salad,Dessert,Steak,Pasta,Set of 4,Blue

$36.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 2:27 am

Features

  • 【UNIQUE BLUE GRADIENT COLOR PLATES】: Length-10 inch. Large and wide dinner plates have small sides groove,in order to prevent meals flowing out.Gradient colors make your tableware more elegant.The plate is made of a special kiln changing process instead of simple porcelain craft , so each plate is unique,it's not a chromatic aberration misunderstanding.
  • 【STYLISH & HEALTHY LIFE 】:This dishes plates set made of premium LEAD-FREE and NON-TOXIC ceramic,do no need to worry about fading or harmful residue to your life.Modern and stylish look,bing you gorgeous feeling in your kitchen.
  • 【STURDY MULTIFUNCTIONAL PLATES】:Safe in your microwave,freezer,dishwasher.Also easily to clean by hand if needed.Chip-resistant and not easy to scratches,reliable in DANMERS quality.
  • 【STACKABLE & MEET WHAT ALL KIND OF NEEDED】:Easy to stack and save your kitchen space.These dinner plates set suitable for pasta, noodle,steak,dessert,appetizer and more.Wonderful gifts for your friends or family.
  • 【ZERO RISK】:We provide friendly 24 hours customer service to you.DANMERS will offer a free replacement or refund if anything goes wrong with the product.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 2:27 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Ceramic Plate Set.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Ceramic Plate Set products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Ceramic Plate Set you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Ceramic Plate Set with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Ceramic Plate Set

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Ceramic Plate Set they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Ceramic Plate Set you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.