Skip to content

Case Ih Oil Filters

Case Ih Oil Filters. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Case Ih Oil Filters


Pc Racing Oil Filter Spin On Pcs1 Pcs1 New

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • New Pc Racing Oil Filter Spin On Pcs1
  • Manufacturer Part Number: PCS1
  • Item only fits specific models listed. The picture could be generic.
  • Message us with VIN/HULL for fast fitment verification.
  • Color: Sil

295950A1 One New Hydraulic Transmission Filter Fits Case IH C80 C90

$92.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • One New Replacement Hydraulic Oil Filter.
  • Fits Case/IH Tractor: C80 C90 C100 CX100 CX50 CX60 CX80 CX90
  • Replaces Part Numbers: 295950A1 And 431145A1
  • We Offer Free Shipping Store-Wide On Any Products Other Than Glass, Decals, Spray Paints, and Seats.
  • Please Note That Some Listings Use Stock Images As A Reference For Customers.

D66455 Oil Filter and Tube Fits Case IH Backhoe Loader 350B 480C 480D 480E

$65.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • One New Aftermarket Replacement Oil Filter & Tube Fits Case-Ih Crawler Model:350B, 480C, 480D, 480E
  • Stock Varies By Warehouse - Please Reference The Estimated Delivery Time For Our Most Accurate Shipp
  • We Provide Oem Numbers As A Reference For Customers When Ordering. Please Verify Fit By Cross-Refere
  • We Offer Free Shipping Store-Wide On Any Products Other Than Glass, Decals, Spray Paints, and Seats.
  • Please Note That Some Listings Use Stock Images As A Reference For Customers.

FILTERKIT01 Spin-on Oil Filter Adapter for Case IH B275 B414 424 444 354 364 384

$55.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

Part NumberFII50-0040

LF3532 Fleetguard Oil Lube Filter for Case IH and IH Farmall Tractors

$31.95  in stock
2 new from $31.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • Fits Case IH Tractors 3220 3230 385 395 4210 4230 4240 485 495 585 595 685 695 885 895 995
  • Fits IH Farmall Tractors 3088 3288 385 454 484 485 544 574 584 585 664 666 (Gas) 674 684 685
  • Also Fits IH Farmall 686 (Gas or w D310 Engine) 706 (w D310 Engine) 756 (Diesel) 766 (Gas) 784 785
  • Also Fits IH Farmall 786 826 (Diesel) 884 885 886 Hydro 70 (Gas) Hydro 84 Hydro 86 (Gas or D310 Eng)
  • Replaces 3136046R93

ERTL Case IH Farm Toy Value Playset with Tractors, Trucks, Farm Implements and Horses

$27.99  in stock
9 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • This 1:64 farm toy Playset features vehicles, realistic moving parts and rear hitches for implement connectivity. Includes everything needed to allow a child to create a farm of their dreams!
  • Set includes 20 pieces
  • Vehicles feature die cast and plastic construction
  • Every vehicle you need to start your mini farm!
  • Suitable for ages 5 years and up

LF3382 Engine Oil Filter - 6 7/8" Fits Case-IH

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • OEM Numbers Are Provided for Reference Only. Please Verify Fit Prior To Ordering.
  • Stock Varies by Warehouse - Please Refer to Estimated Delivery Time for Most Accurate Shipping Info
  • Please Note: Some Listings Use Stock Images for Reference and May Differ from the Actual Product.
  • This Aftermarket Part Is Made to Meet or Exceed Manufacturer (OEM) Specifications.
  • Hassle-Free Returns Offered on Most Items

IH Toddler T is for Tractor Cap - 16IH101-TOD Red

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • IH is for Tractor IH Toddler Red & Black Twill Cap
  • Toddler Size
  • Velcro Closure
  • Contrast stitching
  • Distressed IH Logo Patch

Case IH Logo Men’s Tractor/Combine Print Reversible Beanie, One Size, Red and Black

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • IH BEANIE– This men’s winter beanie for farming has the IH logo to the bottom in a high quality woven label. Wear it for work or leisure, this reversible beanie hat is stylish and functional.
  • HIGH QUALITY FABRIC - Designed to allow for breathability, our men’s International Harvester warm beanie has a smoothly knitted design featuring iconic Case IH equipment. One size fits most.
  • COMFORTABLE HAT FOR FARMING - Made of soft acrylic material, this trendy hat features a reversible design which can be worn both ways.
  • INTERNATIONAL HARVESTER APPAREL - We get it, we love machinery too. Buy this beanie stretch hat for yourself or as a gift. It’s durable and designed to last.
  • OFFICIALLY LICENSED  - Since 1902 International Harvester has been building agricultural equipment and other machinery that gets the job done. Officially Licensed IH farm hat for men.

Engine Oil Filter Fits Case IH 2404 2424 2444 2504 Industrial Replaces 376374R1

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • 5.625" Long
  • Replaces Part Number: 759659R91, 63855D, 360430R91, 355009R91, 323842R91, 376374R1
  • We Provide Oem Numbers As A Reference For Customers When Ordering. Please Verify Fit By Cross-Refere
  • We Offer Free Shipping Store-Wide On Any Products Other Than Glass, Decals, Spray Paints, and Seats.
  • Please Note That Some Listings Use Stock Images As A Reference For Customers.

One New Spin-on Oil Filter Fits Case IH International Harvester, Fits Ford Fits New Holland, Fits Kubota, Mahindra, Universal Products, White Oliver 1320, 1520, 1530, 1620, 1630, 1710, 1715, 1720, 181

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • One New Aftermarket Replacement Engine Oil Filter That
  • This Is An Aftermarket Replacement Part Made To Meet Or Exceed OEM Specifications.
  • Please Note That OEM Part Numbers, Models, & Dimensions Are Intended For Your Cross-Reference. Feel
  • Some Listings Use Stock Images For Customer Reference, Please Allow For Slight Differences.

New Engine Oil Filter Made Fits Case-IH Tractor Models D25 D29 D33 D35 D40 1818 +

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • One New Aftermarket Replacement Engine Oil Filter That Fits Case Ih Compact Tractor Models: 1816C, 1
  • Stock Varies By Warehouse - Please Reference The Estimated Delivery Time For Our Most Accurate Shipp
  • We Provide Oem Numbers As A Reference For Customers When Ordering. Please Verify Fit By Cross-Refere
  • We Offer Free Shipping Store-Wide On Any Products Other Than Glass, Decals, Spray Paints, and Seats.
  • Please Note That Some Listings Use Stock Images As A Reference For Customers.

One New Oil Filter Assembly Fits Case, Fits Case IH, Fits International Harester, International Harvester 201, 2300, 2424, 2444, 275, 276, 3414, 3444, 354, 364, 384, 424, 434, 444, 500, 7000, 844, 844

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • One New Aftermarket Replacement Lube Filter That
  • This Is An Aftermarket Replacement Part Made To Meet Or Exceed OEM Specifications.
  • Please Note That OEM Part Numbers, Models, & Dimensions Are Intended For Your Cross-Reference. Feel
  • Some Listings Use Stock Images For Customer Reference, Please Allow For Slight Differences.

WIX Filters - 51553 Heavy Duty Spin-On Hydraulic Filter, Pack of 1

$20.12
$13.03
 in stock
28 new from $9.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • Removes particle contaminants from the hydraulic fluid
  • Provides linear path for low flow restriction
  • Reduces corrosion and abrasion
  • Highly durable and reliable
  • Easy installation with snug fit

1275229C1 New Oil Filter Fits Case-IH Compact Tractor Models 235 245 255

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • One New Aftermarket Replacement Fits Case - Fits International Oil Filter For Compact Tractor Models: 235
  • Stock Varies By Warehouse - Please Reference The Estimated Delivery Time For Our Most Accurate Shipp
  • We Provide Oem Numbers As A Reference For Customers When Ordering. Please Verify Fit By Cross-Refere
  • We Offer Free Shipping Store-Wide On Any Products Other Than Glass, Decals, Spray Paints, and Seats.
  • Please Note That Some Listings Use Stock Images As A Reference For Customers.

3110452R1 New Oil Filter Made Fits Case-IH Harvester 275 276 354 374 384 434 B414

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:50 am

Features

  • One New Aftermarket Replacement Oil Filter That Fits Case Ih Tractor Models B414, 276, 354, 374, 384
  • Stock Varies By Warehouse - Please Reference The Estimated Delivery Time For Our Most Accurate Shipp
  • We Provide Oem Numbers As A Reference For Customers When Ordering. Please Verify Fit By Cross-Refere
  • We Offer Free Shipping Store-Wide On Any Products Other Than Glass, Decals, Spray Paints, and Seats.
  • Please Note That Some Listings Use Stock Images As A Reference For Customers.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 20, 2022 11:50 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Case Ih Oil Filters.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Case Ih Oil Filters products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Case Ih Oil Filters you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Case Ih Oil Filters with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Case Ih Oil Filters

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Case Ih Oil Filters they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Case Ih Oil Filters you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.