Skip to content

Cake Soap Bars

Cake Soap Bars. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Cake Soap Bars

16
Cake Soap
BUY NOW Amazon.com
6.8

Love Gift 8 Heart Shape Cake Muffin Baking Silicone Mold Lotion Bars Soap Moulds(Colors May Vary)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • 8 cavities Heart silicone cake baking mold cake pan muffin cups handmade soap moulds biscuit chocolate ice cube tray is flexible and non-stick, very practicality and durability. 100% pure, professional quality food grade silicone. BPA, PVC, and phthalate free.(FDA and SGS standard).
  • silicone cake baking pans temperature safe from -40℉ to +446℉ (-40℃ to +230℃); Cavity size:3.1"x2.2"x1" and can hold 110g water. Net weight(gram): 175g. Easy to clean up, microwave, oven, refrigerator, freezer and dishwasher safe.
  • versatile function silicone soap molds blue. You can create your own special desserts, homemade soaps, muffin, brownie, cornbread, cheesecake, panna cotta, pudding, jello shot and more with our 6-cavity silicone petite loaf.
  • biscuit chocolate ice cube trays are extremely easy to use. Then turn it upside down, this flexible silicone mold offers a non-stick surface that allows the baked goods to pop right out with a little push from the bottom. Remember to place the silicone mold on a baking sheet for easier positioning and removal.
  • 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! We take pride in delivering top quality products and guarantee a FULL refund if you are not satisfied with our products. Lifetime warranty for any issues and our complete customer service gives you comfortable purchase experience. TOTALLY RISK FREE, buy with confidence now.

Kid's all natural soap 3 pack - A bath soap to delight kids, each bar is made in the USA of all-natural essential oils to ensure a safe and fun bath. Burffday Cake, LaLa Lavender, Razzberry Lemonade.

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • Bursting with sweet-soft scents, this 3 pack of soap is the perfect aromatherapy that your kids need to wash up while nourishing their skin and soul.
  • Our skincare products are made with the highest quality natural ingredients for healthy, beautiful, brilliant looking skin.
  • Contain the best essential oils to pamper your skin.
  • Gently exfoliates the skin leaving your skin clean, moisturized and healthy.
  • Burffday Cake: The soap that ensures you don't have to wait all year to indulge in rich, vanilla birthday cake. Notes of creme fraiche, lemon,and notes of honey and buttercream, vanilla bean and powdered sugar, all come together to create the mouthwatering scent of this soap.

Ogrmar Silicone Soap Molds Kit-42 oz Wooden Silicone Soap Rectangular Mold with Stainless Steel Wavy & Straight Scraper for Soap Cake Making (Purple)

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • 【High & Safe Quality Materials】: Food grade silicone mold, safe to use and built to last. Silicone soap molds temperature safe from -40℉ to +446℉ (-40℃ to +230℃); reusable, easy to clean, solid wooden box, convenient for fixing and releasing.
  • 【Multipurpose】This silicon mold kit can be used to make pretty, colorful soaps, sample soaps, guest soaps, travel soaps, bath bombs, etc. You also can create your own special desserts, petite loaf, muffin, brownie, cornbread, cheesecake, pudding and more with the soap making molds.
  • 【Easy to use】The silicone soap molds is great tool for beginners to use. Simply pour your favorite recipe in the mold, prepare, and cool completely. Then turn it upside down, this flexible silicone mold offers a non-stick surface that allows the baked goods to pop right out with a little push from the bottom.
  • 【Complete mold size】: Wooden box size: 11x3.5x3.2 in , silicone mold size: 10x3x2.7 in, each mold can make 42oz soap .Wavy cutter size: 7.3 x 4.7 in, straight cutter size: 5.9 x 4.4 in.
  • 【Risk Free Guarantee】We take pride in delivering top quality products, if you are not satisfied with our product, contact us any time, we will get you back within 24 hours try our best to make things right.

Badger - Shaving Soap Puck, Aloe Vera & Coconut Oil with Bergamot Essential Oil, Natural Shave Soap Puck, Mens Shaving Soap Bar, Shaving Cream Puck, 3.15 oz Bar

$11.99  in stock
3 new from $11.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • ALOE VERA & COCONUT OIL - Enriched with soothing Aloe Vera, moisturizing Coconut Oil, and a hefty dose of glycerin for good “slip†and a smooth, non-irritating sh ave.
  • LEAVES SKIN SOFT & CLEAN - All natural ingredients means our soap produces a lighter lather than conventional shaving soaps, and will leave your skin soft and clean without residue and dryness.
  • BERGAMOT ESSENTIAL OIL - Badger Shave Soap features Low Furocoumarin Bergamot, a non-photosensitizing essential oil.
  • BOTANICAL INGREDIENTS - Free-of artificial ingredients, fragrances, dyes, parabens, GMOs, synthetic chemicals, or harsh ingredients. Our philosophy flows from the ground up. We believe in using botanical ingredients that are filled with life force. They make for better products, for healthier people, and for a healthier planet.
  • CERTIFIED ORGANIC - All Badger lip balms are USDA Certified Organic and petrolatum-free. The organic certification is an agricultural standard which ensures that ingredients are not genetically modified, and are grown and processed without the use of synthetic pesticides, fertilizers, or processing agents. We prioritize using USDA certified organic ingredients, which we believe to be the gold standard for personal care ingredients.

N/A Shiseido Shiseido Special Honey Cake Translucent Soap E-3(Red) 100g/3.5oz

$10.00  in stock
7 new from $9.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • Includes 1 bar of translucent ruby red soap with decorative holder
  • Made with honey for a luxurious lather and feel
  • Thoroughly cleanses face and body with a light honey scent
  • Grooming aid to help maintain a supple, healthy skin
  • Japanese Beauty Experts - Rooted in a tradition of deep respect for the skin, each essential step of your J-Beauty routine with Shiseido brings you into the peace of each moment while powerful science-backed formulas transform.

Shiseido Honey Cake Soap (Green), 3.5 Ounce

$10.00  in stock
6 new from $9.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • Includes 1 bar of translucent emerald green soap with decorative holder
  • Made with honey for a luxurious lather and feel
  • Thoroughly cleanses face and body with a light honey scent
  • Grooming aid to help maintain a supple, healthy skin
  • Japanese Beauty Experts - Rooted in a tradition of deep respect for the skin, each essential step of your J-Beauty routine with Shiseido brings you into the peace of each moment while powerful science-backed formulas transform.

X-Haibei Love Gift 6 Heart Shape Silicone Mold Lotion Bars Soap Bath Bombs Moulds Cake Muffin Baking Deep Cavity 4oz per Cell

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • This mold to use for bath bombs and lotion bars and it worked perfectly.
  • Deep cavities for soap making, and easy to use silicone as to temperature resistance and removing items from the mold.
  • Make really nice thick soaps and release from the molds well. These molds are perfect for making soap! Easy to use, easy to clean.
  • each cell dimension:L:2.75inch ,W:2.8inch " ,H: 1.3 inches, it can hold approx. 4oz
  • Color: ITEM COLR RANDOMLY SENT(possibly not the same color as pictures),if you dont accept that,please contact us before you bid it.Thank you.

Silicone Soap Molds Set of 3, 6 Cavities DIY Handmade Soap Moulds - Cake Pan Molds for Baking, Biscuit Chocolate Mold, Silicone Soap Bar Mold for Homemade Craft , Ice Cube Tray, Pink

$12.99
$9.29
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • FEATURE: 6 cavities rectangle 100% pure silicone cake baking mold cake pan muffin cups handmade soap moulds biscuit chocolate ice cube tray is flexible and non-stick, very practicality and durability. Each package includes a set of 3pcs.
  • HIGH QUALITY: This rectangle silicone soap mold is made of high quality silicone, safe to make various kind of food and handmade soap. The biscuit chocolate ice cube trays are extremely easy to use. Just turn it upside down, this flexible silicone mold offers a non-stick surface that allows the baked goods to pop right out with a little push from the bottom. Remember to place the silicone mold on a baking sheet for easier positioning and removal.
  • MULTIFUNCTION: You can use the Handmade Soap Moulds to make Biscuit, Cake, Teacake, Chocolate, Desserts, Cheesecake, Cornbread, Brownie, Blancmange, Pudding, Soap, Candle etc., and the molds can be well applied in microwave, oven, refrigerator, freezer, or dishwasher. Also can be used to make awesome ice cubes.
  • EASY to CLEAN UP: Non-stick material allows for easy release and simple to clean. Wash your silicone soap Molds with warm soapy water or place them in the dishwasher to clean. It can be stored rolled up or folded, occupying minimal space in a drawer or cupboard.
  • HEAT RESISTANCE and RESUABLE :Silicone cake baking pans are Heat Resistant from -40℉ to +446℉ (-60°C to 230°C), indeformable and resuable, you can use the mold 2000 times. Cavity size:3.1"x2.2"x1" and can hold 110g water. We take pride in delivering top quality products.

X-Haibei Round Mooncake Chocolate Glycerin Soap Lotion Bar Silicone Mold Pan 2oz per cell

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • Quantity: 1 mould(X-Haibei Brand) , each cell size:Dia. 2.2", Depth 0.7" (INCH)
  • Material: U.S.food-grade silicone
  • This mold makes PERFECT, BEAUTIFUL soaps each time.Nice deep grooves so the pattern is well defined on the soaps.
  • This silicone mold was perfect for the lotion bars I made for gifts. It stood up well to the heated mixture and was great at releasing them when they had hardened. The designs are unique and would be great for the bars, for handmade soaps, or for cooking, too.
  • The lotion bars are easy to remove from the mold. The retain the beautiful pattern.The lotion bars fit perfected into 2 oz tins.

X-Haibei 6-Cavity Round Mixed Mooncake Chocolate Jello Soap Lotion Bar Silicone Mold 2oz

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • Quantity: 1 , each cell size:Dia. 2.4", Depth 0.7" (INCH)
  • Material: U.S.food-grade silicone .
  • This mold makes PERFECT, BEAUTIFUL soaps each time.Nice deep grooves so the pattern is well defined on the soaps.
  • This silicone mold was perfect for the lotion bars I made for gifts. It stood up well to the heated mixture and was great at releasing them when they had hardened. The designs are unique and would be great for the bars, for handmade soaps, or for cooking, too.
  • The lotion bars are easy to remove from the mold. The retain the beautiful pattern.The lotion bars fit perfected into 2 oz tins.

MoldFun 6-Cavity Bee Honeycomb Silicone Molds for Baking Cake, Soap, Lotion Bar, Bath Bomb,Resin

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • SAFE FOOD-GRADE MATERIAL - All of our silicone molds are made from 100% pure, professional quality food grade silicone. Meets US FDA and European LFGB safety standards. BPA, PVC and Phthalate free. Innoxious, no peculiar smell.
  • WELL-DESIGNED AND MULTIPURPOSE - The fine design and the clear details make your works vivid and lively. And it is microwave, oven, refrigerator, freezer safe. You can create your own special soaps, bath bombs, lotion bars, crayons, waxes, polymer clay, plaster of Paris and more with this miraculous mold.
  • EASY TO USE AND RELEASE - Simply pour your favorite ingredients in the mold, prepare, and cool completely. Then turn it upside down, this flexible silicone mold offers a non-stick surface that allows the goods to pop out with a little push from the bottom.
  • EASY TO CLEAN AND STORE - This silicone mold is completely dishwasher safe. Alternatively simply cleaning with warm soapy water does the job ! Once cleaned place the mold at a storage space far away from direct sunlight until next use.
  • RETURN OF GOODS WITHOUT REASONS - We take pride in delivering top quality products and guarantee a FULL REFUND if you are not satisfied with our products. Lifetime warranty for any issues. TOTALLY RISK FREE, buy with confidence now!

2-Pack Silicone Soap Molds Homemade Craft Old Fashion Soap Bar Mold Silicone Molds for Cake Baking Tart Pudding Cookie Making, Rectangle Shape

$8.00  in stock
3 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • Product Specifications – Two Soap Bar Shaped silicone molds. Our Soap Bar Silicone molds are perfect for Homemade DIY Homemade Soap, Chocolate, Baking Mold Cake Pan, Hash brown, Biscuit Chocolate Mold even Ice Cube Tray and much more.
  • Right Size Mold – Our Bar Soap silicone mold measures 8.9 x 8 inches and 1 inch deep; each cavity measures 3.25 x 2.25 x 1 Inch; With 6 cavities in each mold. Each order contains two molds, total of 12 cavities.
  • Easy to Use –Our Rectangle Soap Bar silicone molds are designed to bend and be flexible. Our Rectangle Soap Bar silicone molds allows you to pop out any finished product without any extra work.
  • DIY Multipurpose – These Rectangle Soap Bar molds can be used in many varieties from Homemade Soap Bars, candy mold, Cake topper, Personal Cake topper, chocolate mold, ice cube tray, cake decorating, hard candy to much more. No matter baking or freezing, our Rectangle Soap Bar molds can withstand it.
  • Easy To Clean – Our Rectangle Soap Bar molds are easy to clean and can withstand extreme temperatures from oven to freezer. These Rectangle Soap Bar molds are Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Freezer and Dishwasher Safe. Our Rectangle Soap Bar Support temperature from Oven to freezer (-40 to 446 Fahrenheit).

Ozera 2 Pack Silicone Soap Molds, 6 Cavities Silicone Baking Mold Cake Pan for Soap Making, Pudding, Muffin, Loaf, Brownie, Cornbread and More

$15.99
$7.21
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • Practicality & Durability - OZERA 6 cavities soap mold is flexible and non-stick, very practicality and durability.
  • Easy to Clean & Suitable for Dishwasher- Our silicone soap molds can be used under widely temperature from -40℉ to +446℉ (-40℃ to +230℃); Cavity size: 3.1"x2.2"x1" and can hold 110g water. This silicone cavity mold is easy to clean up, can be used for microwave, oven, refrigerator, freezer and dishwasher.
  • Multipurpose - Each package includes a set of 2, pink. You can create your own special desserts by using our soap molds, homemade soaps, muffin, brownie, cornbread, cheesecake, panna cotta, pudding, jello shot and more with our 6-cavity silicone petite loaf.
  • Non-stick & Easy Removal - Our soap making molds are extremely easy to use. Then turn it upside down, this flexible silicone mold offers a non-stick surface that allows the baked goods to pop right out with a little push from the bottom. Remember to place the silicone mold on a baking sheet for easier positioning and removal.
  • Why Choose Us: If you have any problems about our soap molds, please feel free to contact us

20 Cavities Rectangular Chocolate Candy Bar Silicone Mold Rectangle Soap Cake Pan

$6.98  in stock
3 new from $6.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • Pure, premium quality food-grade silicone. Meets US FDA and EU LFGB safety standards. BPA, PVC and phthalate free. Pinch test passed. No white fillers when pinched or twisted. No chemical coatings. FUNSHOWCASE WARRANTY EVERY MOULD IN OUR SHOP ARE FOOD GRADE, WE MAY NOT THE CHEAPEST ONE ON AMAZON BUT WE WARRANTY ALL MOLDS ARE SAFE AND FLEXIBLE ( good quality silicone is usu. Flexible )
  • Make rice krispie, chocolate bar, caramel candy, rectangle ice, energy bar, mini loaf, small brownie desserts, cookies, mini pumpkin bars, one-bite banana bread, granola nut bars, molasses chips, stain sticks, mini financiers, individual cakes of beeswax, ice cream for bon bons, gummies, healthy small snack and treat, biscuit stick, strips eclair, petite guest soap bars, lotion bars, sunscreen bars, wax, resin pendants and jewelries etc.
  • Mini size, Demension Approx. 29.5*17.5*1.3cm per rectangle 4.8*2.7cm ( 15 ml / 1 Tablespoon )
  • Made from 100% European grade silicone; stronger, more flexible and durable to maintain its original shape and non-stick quality through more uses
  • Easy to use baking mould very flexible and easy to clean, can be used in oven, dishwasher, refrigerator etc. Can be used within the temperature between -40~220 centigrade. As the silicone material is so versatile, the list for types of materials that can be used to create the moulds, is endless, such as Gum paste, Jelly, Muffin, Fondant, Sugarpaste, Melted Chocolate, Wax, Ice,soap, resin,and All types of Moulding Clays

Pre de Provence Artisanal French Soap Bar Enriched with Shea Butter, Raspberry, 150 Gram

$4.99  in stock
3 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

  • TRADITIONALLY CRAFTED SOAP - Using old-world methods in the French Provence produces a soap that has few impurities and an incredibly smooth texture which creates a longer lasting soap
  • FEEL THE LUXURY - Pre de Provence luxurious soaps creates a rich, creamy lather to moisturize and softens your skin
  • BEAUTIFUL FRAGRACE - Made with quality ingredients our soap bars will fill your bathroom with delicious scents down to the very last sliver of soap
  • THE PERFECT HOUSEHOLD SOAP - Use in every bathroom, in the kitchen, or give it away in a luxury infused gift basket for bridal, baby shower, or mother's day gifts
  • FRENCH ARTISANAL SOAP, NO IMMITATIONS - No animal testing, Free of Parabens, Ethyl Alcohol and Sodium Lauryl Sulfate

Cake Soap

$0.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

Features

Release Date2010-10-01T00:00:00-04:00

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 19, 2022 3:15 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Cake Soap Bars.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Cake Soap Bars products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Cake Soap Bars you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Cake Soap Bars with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Cake Soap Bars

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Cake Soap Bars they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Cake Soap Bars you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.