Skip to content

Black Sparkle Vinyl

Black Sparkle Vinyl. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Black Sparkle Vinyl


ORACAL Black Sparkle Metallic Self-Adhesive Craft Caste Vinyl 12 Inches x 24 Inches Including 12 Inches x 24 Inches Roll of Clear Transfer Paper

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • High gloss, high sparkle metallic finish is scratch, scuff and water resistant, featuring a highly durable, solvent-based adhesive
  • Special silicone coated backing paper features release characteristics that provide excellent weeding and release capabilities.
  • Perfectly suited for use in Vinyl Plotters, Silhouette & Cricut machines!
  • The Industry standard in matte finished calendared vinyl!
  • Includes a free 12" x 24" roll of Clear Transfer Paper!

GIRAFVINYL Glitter HTV Black Heat Transfer Vinyl Roll 12" x 8FT for T Shirts,Garments Bags and Other Fabrics, Sparkle Black

$18.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • SPARKLR GLITTER VINYL: Let the shining spot make your design more prominent and attractive.
  • LARGE ENOUGH SIZE - -Each roll arrives with beautifully handcrafted 12 inches and 96 inches vinyl can be designed in a variety of different sizes to meet your size requirements.
  • FUNNY & WIDELY USE--You can use our heat transfer vinyls on many fabrics, except for some heat-resistant fabrics such as nylon and leather, and others. Make beautiful designs for your clothes, decorate your hats, or use them at weddings and parties. Even if used on children's clothes, our products can perfectly fulfill your needs,you deserve it.
  • EXCELLENT DURABILITY: Perfectly transfer your favorite images to t-shirt,and enjoy DIY clothing bags and other fabrics.Even after repeated washing it will glitter all the time. Reverse wash will be better.
  • SIMPLE & EASY TO USE--You can use Die-cutter、scissors and other tools to cut it ,using 302℉–320℉ ,ironing it 12 seconds .Let's have a fun DIY activity with child and family! Kindly don't hesitate to contact us if you have any concern and we will assist you further.

Black Glitter Vinyl, 12" x 12" Transparent Glitter Vinyl Sheets for Maker Explore, Silhouette Cameo, Decals, Stickers + Bonus Sample Exclusive by Turner Moore Edition (Black, 5-pk)

$13.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • 5 sheet bundle of 12x12 transparent black glitter vinyl sheets + Bonus Sample--conveniently precut into 12" x 12" pieces. Ships flat!
  • Turner Moore Edition - Transparent glitter adhesive vinyl is a 3 mil permanent adhesive vinyl product that is rated for 5-8 years in an outdoor environment. UV resistant, water resistant, permanent, 3mil thickness, smooth, medium-gloss, transparent, durable and flexible adhesive vinyl.
  • Perfect on car windows, glass, glassware, and tumblers - dishwasher safe! Create a beautiful stained-glass appearance on windows. Glitter shows through from both sides!
  • Ideal for indoor and outdoor applications including car decals, home decor, wedding, lettering, signs, signage, scrapbooking, window graphics, glass, DIY, coffee cups, mugs, yeti cups, stickers, phone covers, water bottles, and more.
  • Use with all craft cutters and plotters including Cricut Maker Explore Air, Silhouette Cameo Portrait, Brother Scan n Cut, Robo Craft, Graphtec, and all personal craft cutters. Premium processing properties for cutting plotters. Proudly made in the USA!

Black Glitter HTV Heat Transfer Vinyl - 12inx5ft, Iron on Vinyl HTV Vinyl for Cricut T Shirts Gifts for Valentine by TransWonder (Black)

$12.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • 【SPARKLE LIKE SHINIEST STARS】: TransWonder Glitter HTV applies superb quality and more sparkling, vibrant fine glitter than normal ones to make your design glittery and eye catching. The state of the art technology developed by our engineers ensure the durability and long lasting effect. No matter larger objects or small letters, beginners or professionals, this glitter vinyl is a must have for crafters
  • ✂【CUT AND WEED EASILY】: Easy to cut with literally any die-cutting machine or laser whether professional or home hobby crafting will be perfect. HTV glitter vinyl is not prone to peel, crook or fade. It boasts of itself smooth and soft material, ideal for most of your projects, saving you a lot of money and time. Tips: You can even switch to Light Cardstock if you feel difficult to cut
  • 【EASY TRANSFER, GREAT STICKINESS】: We make sure that whole weeding process just like a breeze at the backing of temperature sensitive hot melt glue. No more worries about densign peel off cause it holds against 50 plus washes. Don't forget that glitter iron on vinyl usually requires higher temperrature and longer pressing time than regular HTV
  • 【MULTI COLOR LAYERABLE】: Multi color layered heat transfer vinyl is a funny and interesting practice. Just let your creativity flow then you can do amazing projects by applying these colorful choices. It helps you improve IQ and EQ substantially with continued practice. Note that only TransWonder glitter heat transfer vinyl is layerable compatible, we can't guarantee the result if you mix with other brands
  • ❤【ECO FRIENDLY & SAFE USE】: These glitter iron on vinyl are made out of 100% eco friendly PU material. It's SGS certified which is suitable for all applications. if for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, simply contact our friendly customer service experts and they will offer priority help. Your satisfaction is our major concern

VViViD XPO Black Metallic Sparkle Gloss Vinyl Car Wrap Film 1 Foot X 5 Feet Roll DIY Easy to Install No-Mess Decal

$12.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • Experience the NEW XPO series vinyl for unique color and high-gloss finish.
  • Air-Release Acrylic-Based adhesive backing makes installation a simple process, even for beginners. Never worry about bubbles or creases.
  • Can be easily applied to any non-porous surface with only a heat gun and squeegee. Liftable, slideable and repositionable adhesive backing sticks with pressure alone.
  • Extremely durable, scratch, grime and water resistant surface lasts 5-7 years outdoors without fading or cracking.
  • This Film is Marine safe, may be used on interior and exterior parts. Suitable for architectural applications like desks, cabinets etc.

Cricut Glitter Vinyl, Black, 12" x 48"

$11.99  in stock
2 new from $11.99
1 used from $12.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • 1 roll 12 in. X 48 in. Glitter vinyl in Black
  • Ideal for making easily Removable glitter decals, labels, and other DIY projects
  • Use with all Cricut electronic cutting machines

Black Heat Transfer Vinyl, Glitter HTV Iron On Vinyl for T-Shirts and cricut 12"x20" 2 Sheets/Bundle, Sparkle Black

$11.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • ★ 12"x20" 2 sheets/bundle sparkle black holographic htv vinyl to distinguish your crafts projects
  • ★ INSPIRE YOUR CREATIVITY - Personalize eye-catching T-shirts, team/club wear, hats, bags and other apparel
  • ★ HEAT PRESSURE SENSITIVE - Iron on unique designs easily by household iron(not steam iron)
  • ★ EASY CUTTING & WEEDING - Compatible with craft cutters like Sign Plotters,etc

Cricut 2004545 Shimmer Vinyl 12"X48" Roll-Black, 12X48, 4 Feet

$12.49
$11.49
 in stock
9 new from $11.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • Ideal for making removable decals, labels, home decor, media covers and other DIY projects! Cut intricate images that adhere but leave behind no stubborn residue
  • This package contains one 12x48 inch roll of vinyl

VViViD+ Matte Metallic Black Vinyl Wrap (1ft x 5ft)

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • VVIVID+ is VViViD's Highest Grade material (Premium Plus line). It offers unbeatable scratch resistance, reliability and ease of installation.
  • The adhesive is specially designed to be maneuverable on large surfaces; it will slide and lay down like silk! Adhesive will cure after 24 hours of surface contact (for immediate tack, activate using heat). Initial tack 0.05 lbs/sqr inch and after being heated or installed, tack will grow to 6.5 lbs/sqr inch!
  • Self-Healing technology (scratches disappear), resistant to abrasions, water and chemical-proof.
  • A safe, non-corrosive acrylic adhesive that won't eat through coatings or react with surfaces like other films. Safe application and removal!
  • Includes VVIVID Ghost Particles (Reflective Metallic flake) for an amazing sheen and finish day or night!

TECKWRAP Shimmer Vinyl Glitter Adhesive Craft Vinyl,1ftx5ft,Knight Black

$10.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • DIY YOUR DECORATIVE CRAFT GIFTS WITH TECKWRAP SHIMMER VINYL GLITTER ADHESIVE CRAFT VINYL.
  • SHIMMER GLITTER COLOR - Glitzy and glamorous, this gorgeous and shimmery vinyl will bring your DIY dreams to life.
  • APPLICATION - Indoor home decor, handcraft, decor, signboard, wall decals, window graphics, scrap-booking projects.
  • TEST CUT FIRST - 1 Roll 1ft x 5ft shimmer glitter vinyl compatible with TECKWRAP High Tack Transfer Tape.
  • WORKS WITH - Most of cutting machines such as craft kiss-cut cutters,sign plotters for art and craft.

Black Glitter Vinyl Permanent Adhesive Vinyl Roll for Indoor Home Decor, Handcraft, Decor, Signboard, Wall Decals, Window Graphics, Scrap-Booking Projects,

$10.90
$9.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • Black permanent vinyl ideal to decorate kids room, baby's room ,cups, desk, table,graphics, handicrafts, wall stickers, wine glasses, banner signs etc.
  • Black glitter vinyl can be applied on any smooth and clean surface.
  • EASY TO WORK WITH which means that you can use cricut、Silhouette & Cameo、even scissors and knife,thae professionals, non-professionals, the elderly, and children can participate and enjoy it.
  • PERFECT DISPLAY ABILITY ,GIRAFVINYL craft vinyl has a high quality due to the high technology ,which means that the vinyl is coloful 、waterproof、and no fade,at the sometime,it is easy to cut ,easy to weed ,easy to transfer and stick well.
  • Service--Any problems with the products received, or problems encountered during use, can be contacted at any time. We will do our best to help you solve it.

HTVRONT Shimmer Glitter Vinyl Permanent Adhesive - 12" x 6ft Black Permanent Vinyl for Cricut Machine, Black Glitter Vinyl Roll for Decorations Signs, Craft, Die Cutters

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • 【Stunning Vinyl】 Our glitter permanent vinyl has perfect size of 12''x6ft, which makes your handicrafts stand out with matte glitter and shimmer effects. The colors will show different effects from different sunlight and angles. Matching with permanent vinyl, the designs will be more fantastic and shining.
  • 【Easy to Cut & Weed】 Get rid of the difficult problems of cutting and weeding, our black glitter vinyl perfectly matches various cutting machines, including Silhouette Cameo, Circuit Expression, Explore Air, etc. We always recommend testing the appropriate parameters before cutting. Our black glitter permanent vinyl comes with instructions, which includs commonly used parameters, suitable for your various designs.
  • 【Easy to Transfer】 Unlike regular vinyl rolls, this glitter adhesive vinyl requires a stronger transfer tape. Our glitter vinyl permanent adhesive is perfectly suitable for various materials, including glass, metal, plastic, ceramic, wall, etc. Shimmer vinyl can be transferred to a variety of smooth and flat surfaces quickly and easily, and will not leave residue on the board.
  • 【Long-lasting Durability】 Our glitter permanent vinyl is made of high-quality materials, which can maintain its shiny appearance for a long time without losing its durability. Great for indoor and outdoor DIY, including wall stickers, home decoration, handicrafts, signboards, window stickers etc. Good choice for gifts - you can use glitter vinyl to make fantastic and unique gifts for your family and lovers, enjoy happy craft time with them.
  • 【Great Service】 We have confidence with black glitter vinyl. We want to make you fully satisfied with your vinyl for cricut. If you are pleased with our permanent vinyl glitter, please help us share it with more craft lovers or any social media you own.

Stardustworkx Black Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheets Bundle of 5 for T Shirts 11.4"X9.8" Iron on Vinyl HTV Glitter and Sparkle for Cricut and Silhouette Cameo and Heat Press. (Black)

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • ✂️ EYE CATCHING & UNIQUE: We were so tired of seeing same kind of HTV over and over. So we made it ourselves, something different and unique. Sparkling, Glittery, & Reflective all at the same time. Experience it.
  • ✂️THOROUGH INSTRUCTION & EASE OF USE: Our Iron on Vinyls are so unique that not many have experienced it yet, so it needs a special attention. To make the life of crafters easy, we have included a thorough instruction on How -to Set up your Cricut/Silhouette or any Cutting machine of your choice compatible with our Vinyls. With the right setting, you will experience ONE OF A KIND HTV that is absolutely stunning.
  • ✂️STRONG & HIGHLY DURABLE: Stardustworkx' TPU based HTV is made of highest quality material we can find. It yields absolutely ZERO TOXIC ELEMENTS while a lot of low quality products do. Our HTVs are being constantly lab tested to achieve higher quality including Washing, Colorfastness. We promise you that All our Vinyls will withstand more than 50 washing and drying if heat pressed using the right temperature and pressure.
  • ✂️PRE CUT SHEETS – READY TO USE: The bundle includes 5 sheets approximately (11.4” x 9.8” (-/+0.2)) for easy handling. Our vinyl sheets are (NOT ROLLS) they are FLAT PACKED for your convenience and its ready out of the box to be loaded onto the machine.
  • ✂️✂️✂️100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED✂️✂️✂️Stardustworkx' heat transfer vinyl bundle is backed by 100% guarantee that you are fully satisfied with your product OR receive your money back with no questions asked.

Glitter Black Permanent Adhesive Vinyl 1x5ft Shimmer Craft Vinyl Works with Cameo and Other Cutters for Home Decor

$9.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • VIBRANT GLITTER COLORS - - 12” X 60” Self-adhesive vinyl rolls come with a shimmer effect. 0.11 mil vinyl thickness, perfect for all your crafting needs.
  • NOTICE - - this vinyl is thicker than regular vinyl, if you have cutting problems, please increase the pressure or contact us, we will advise you. This surface has flash points, so it is recommended to use with a HIGH TACK transfer paper.
  • MULTI-APPLICATION - - Enjoy permanent adhesive vinyl that are compatible with most craft cutting machines, which can be used for Home Decor, Scrapbooking, Lettering, Graphics, Stickers, Decals, Mirrors, Laptop, Windows, Banners, Sign and any other smooth flat surface, and So Much More!
  • DIY GIFT - - Make your creative gifts with shimmer vinyl, they are permanent vinyl so you can create Everlasting gifts to be impressed! Use our vinyl decorations to Breathe Joy into friends and families.
  • WATER RESISTANT AND DURABLE - - The key to High Quality vinyl designs is having them LAST LONG. Both indoor and outdoor application is available, our vinyl will not fall off even in water, strong and durable enough.

Permanent Glitter Vinyl for Cricut (8pk, 12 x 11 Inch) Sparkle Holographic Vinyl Adhesive Sheets for Oracle 651 with Metallic Rainbow Effect (Gold, Pink, Blue, Black, Silver, Purple, Green, Orange)

$13.99
$8.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • BRIGHT AND BOLD – Jazz up homewares with our holographic glitter vinyl. Our pack contains glistening gold, perfect pink, beautiful blue, bold black, stunning silver, pretty purple, gorgeous green or outstanding orange.
  • SUITABLE FOR ALL SURFACES – No matter what surface you’re sticking our holographic glitter permanent vinyl to - whether it’s metal, glass, plastic or ceramic – it will not let you down.
  • INDOOR AND OUTDOOR – This glitter holographic permanent vinyl is perfect for both indoor and outdoor use. Create unique decals for your car or your home with our holographic glitter adhesive vinyl.
  • STRONG & DURABLE – The super strong adhesive and water resistant surface of our glitter shiny vinyl makes it super durable against wear and tear no matter the surface.
  • SPARKLE AND SHINE – We believe our holographic sparkle permanent vinyl is truly the best in the marketplace. If our holographic glitter vinyl adhesive has dulled your sparkle, we’ll FULLY REFUND YOU. So, click "Add to Cart" now and buy with confidence.

VViViD DECO65 Black Flake Metallic Glitter Adhesive Vinyl 6 Feet x 1 Foot Craft Roll for Cricut, Silhouette & Cameo Plotting Machines

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

Features

  • Only DECO65 offers the most highly textured metallic glitter crafting vinyl. For use with high-tack transfer paper or transfer tape
  • Industrial high-grade vinyl formulated for sticking to metals, wood, glass and plastics.
  • Features permanent, solvent-based adhesive for indoor, outdoor and permanent installations.
  • Highly scratch, scuff, water and chemical resistant. Adheres easily to any smooth, non-porous surface.
  • Features a textures, glittery finish. Easy weeding capabilities for precision cutting/plotting.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 18, 2022 6:03 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Black Sparkle Vinyl.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Black Sparkle Vinyl products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Black Sparkle Vinyl you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Black Sparkle Vinyl with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Black Sparkle Vinyl

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Black Sparkle Vinyl they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Black Sparkle Vinyl you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.