Skip to content

Big Wooden Spoon

Big Wooden Spoon. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Big Wooden Spoon

2
OXO Good Grips 3-Piece Wooden Spoon Set
9
3
OXO Good Grips Large Wooden Spoon
8.9

Lancaster Cast Iron Handmade Wooden Spoon - 12” Walnut Cooking Utensil, Dark Wood Spoon Made in USA

$33.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • MADE IN USA - All of our cooking utensils and cookware is made in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. Our Amish craftsmen painstakingly sand each spoon by hand making it enjoyable to use in your kitchen
  • SUSTAINABLE - Our wooden spoons are made from hardwoods that grow locally here in Pennsylvania. The Eastern Black Walnut grows throughout the East Coast and is sustainably grown and harvested.
  • HOW TO USE - Wooden Spoons are one of the most versatile cooking tools in the kitchen. Our walnut wood spoon is great for stirring and cooking as well as serving at the dinner table. Hardwood spoons are ideal as they are safe for use on any cooking surface including cast iron, non-stick, and stainless steel.
  • CLEANING - We recommend washing your spoon with warm soapy water and towel drying before storing. Periodically use food-grade mineral oil to keep your spoons hydrated.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY - Extremely durable and backed by a lifetime warranty. Our spoons have been designed and tested for a long life of use in the kitchen.

Wooden Spoons for Cooking Set for Kitchen, Non Stick Cookware Tools or Utensils Includes Wooden Spoon, Spatula, Fork, Slotted Turner, Corner Spoon, Set of 5-12 Inches Long, Acacia Wood, White

$31.99  in stock
6 used from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • KITCHENWARE SET- Add elegance to your kitchen with this cooking spoons server set of 5 that includes serving spoon, spatula or turner, slotted spatula, fork and corner sraper spoon for better reach in pans and pots.
  • MODERN DESIGN- A new way to upgrade your kitchen with these nonstick and eco friendly wooden spoons and is just the right way to cook your favourite delicacies. Its long handles are perfect for stirring, serving, mixing, tossing and tasting.
  • HEALTHY AND SAFE COOKING- Our cooking utensils set are very essential tools to have and will not react with food or beverages. BPA free!
  • HIGH QUALITY- Made of mango wood that is durable, water resistant and long lasting making these beautiful utensils useful for food preparation, serving and for gifts as well. Saves your cookware from any kind of scratch or damage while cooking and it is completely heat resistant.
  • CARE- Easy to clean and we recommend hand washing as its handmade with great care. Avoid Dishwasher.

Bekith 8 Pack Wooden Spoons for Cooking, Kitchen Utensils Set, Natural Teak Long Wood Spoon and Spatula for High Heat Stirring, Baking, Non Stick Pots and Pans

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • 8 pcs Hangable Wooden Spoons - The most durable wooden cooking utensils set, wooden kitchen cooking spoons set includes Spatula, Fried Spatula, Slotted Spoon, Soup Ladle, Strainer Spoon, Serving Spoon, Salad Fork, Mixing Spoon. The variety of these kitchen wooden spoons is enough to meet all your cooking needs.
  • Made From Natural Teak Wood - Our wooden cooking utensils set is made from natural teak wood without any coating, not deform easily and is highly heat resistant.
  • Non-Toxic & Eco-Friendly - The BPA free kitchen cooking utensils set is made from eco-friendly material is reusable for unlimited times.
  • Non-Scratch Spatulas - These kitchen wooden spoons are harmless to use in any utensil or cookware. The non-scratch wooden spatula is not going to leave any scratch on your pans.
  • Easy Care Convenience - Recommended hand wash. Easy to clean, mild detergent and moisture. Naturally dry.

2 Pcs Wooden Spoon Ladle Utensils Spoons-14 inch Long Kitchen Cooking Spoon & 11 inch Best Serving Soup Spoon Set

$17.98  in stock
3 used from $15.72
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • HEALTHY WOODEN SPOONS: Made of 100% natural Acacia wood. No crack! No odor! No BPA & toxic! food safe!
  • BEST SPOON: With thick and strong handle, perfectly sanded, smooth, lightweight, strong. Won't get warm and melt like silicone utensils or crack like bamboo spoon.
  • SET OF 2 SPOONS: 14 inch Long wooden spoon for cooking & 11 inch Best Serving Soup Spoon.
  • KITCHEN GIFT: Impress your utensil tools that these spoons meet all kitchen cooking spoons need. Best gift ideas for the holidays, housewarming, or Christmas for moms, grandmas, women.
  • 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTORY WARRANTY: Your satisfaction is always our promise, we offer 100% money back guarantee if you are dissatisfied with our wooden spoon ladle.

OXO Good Grips 3-Piece Wooden Spoon Set

$14.95  in stock
4 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • Made of solid beech wood
  • Safe for non-stick cookware
  • Natural oil finish
  • Handwash only
  • Set includes: Wooden Large Spoon, Wooden Medium Spoon and Wooden Small Spoon

FAAY 18" Teak Large Wooden Spoon Spatula, Heavy Duty Cajun Stir Paddle for Cooking in Big Pot, Handcrafted from Healthy - High Moist Resistance Wood for Crab Crawfish Seafood Boil, Gumbo Pot.

$13.59  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • 100% CAREFREE COOKING EXPERIENCE Our FAAY Golden Brown Teak Pot Stirrer is moist resistant, yet lightweight and handy. The handle is thoughtfully designed to be very handy. The wide spoon (3 inches) is suitable for stirring any kinds of food in big pot. Perfect for crawfish crayfish shrimp stirrer, mixing food, stirring jam sauces in huge pots, Bayou Cajun boil parties and outdoor cooker.
  • 100% HEALTHY PRODUCT Our FAAY Teak Large Paddle are from sustainable source of teaks in Thailand. Teaks are well known to be heat and moist resistant. Please be noted that the product color depends on types of soil (it can be either dark or light golden brown). No glue or lacquer added, only coconut oil finished. This is just to ensure our valuable customers good health.
  • 100% HANDMADE AND HEARTCRAFTED BY LOCAL ARTISANS Most of the wooden utensils nowadays are machinemade. Every piece of our products helps the local artisans maintain their remarkable craft skill and pass it down to the next generations. They are genuine artists, and they just need a little space to express their talent. Only you can provide them with that.
  • 100% EASY TO TAKE CARE Wash them with warm water and soft sponge to preserve their qualities. We recommend you dry them by hanging. If there is something sticking to our spoons, just put them in the water for 5 minutes before washing. Please store them in dry place when not used. When teak products are exposed to oil and heat, their color normally becomes darker, but they are still perfectly useable.
  • 100% WARRANTY GUARANTEED In case our large Spoon does not come in their best condition like in the photo or get broken after being used for 30 days, just let us know. We sincerely apologize and will definitely send you the new ones in no time. We appreciate all your remarks and comments. They are the key tools to develop and improve our handmade and heartcrafted products.

ECOSALL Large Wooden Spoon - 18-inch Heavy Duty Cajun Stir Paddle for Cooking in Big Pots & Wall Décor - Big Spoon for Brewing, Grill, Mixing, Stirring - Solid Natural Hard Wood Long Spatula.

$26.73
$12.89
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • 18-inch long and 3-inch wide huge spatula - crawfish paddle stirrer. Perfect for mixing and stirring in large boiling pots, steamer pots, jambalaya pots, and outdoor cookers.
  • Sanded and smooth wooden stirring paddle without splinters made of one solid piece of hardwood beechwood, super sturdy, won't break when stirring thick food such as peanut butter.
  • Multipurpose mixing paddle - heavy duty wooden spoon for crawfish, crayfish, shrimp, chilli, jam, canning, home brewing, mash, tomato sauces, BBQ sauce, soup, Bayou Cajun boil parties, gumbo.
  • This large stir spoon has a thin edge to scrape the bottom of your pot without scratching it or can be used as a grill spatula. Has a loop on a handle to hang it on the wall for easy storage and decoration.
  • Easily cleaned with a warm soapy water. Perfect kitchen gift idea for birthday, housewarming.

ECOSALL Heavy Duty Large Wooden Spoon 18-inch, Long Handle Cooking Spoon With a Scoop. Nonstick Big Spoon for Stirring, Mixing Cajun Crawfish Boil, Wall Décor. Super Strong Sturdy Giant Hardwood Spoon

$13.59
$12.89
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • 18-inch EXTRA LONG HANDLED COOKING SPOON – easy to hold with a loop. This giant wooden spoon is made of natural hard beechwood in Poland (Europe). Will last years.
  • UNBREAKABLE BIG WOODEN SPOON – great for canning, cooking large quantities, country boil, gumbo, chili, broth, home brewing, and thick dishes. Keeps hands free from heat and steam.
  • SAFE FOR CAST IRON POTS – won’t scratch nonstick cookware. Well made huge spoon with a smooth finished surface. Can work as a mash paddle, scraper, stir paddle.
  • 100% NATURAL & HEALTHY long wooden spoon. Great for large pots and cooking large quantities such as jambalaya pots, shrimp and crawfish boil pot. This Cajun spoon has a deep scoop for easy tasting and serving.
  • IDEAL FOR CRAFTS, BURNING, AND WALL DÉCOR. Can be a perfect gift idea for cooks, chefs, mothers, and housewarming.

FAAY 13.5" Corner Spoon, RIGHT Hand Scraper, Wooden Spoons for Cooking Handcraft from High Moist Resistance Golden Teak Wood | Durable, Healthy, Ergonomic Handle for Non Stick Cookware

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • 100% CAREFREE COOKING EXPERIENCE Our FAAY Teak Corner Spoons are made of 100% golden brown teak. They are heat and moist resistant, yet lightweight and handy. The handle is designed to be comfortable to hold. The angled edge also easily gets to the corner of the pots. The wide spoon has straight tip which allows you to stir, cook, and scrape your cookware effortlessly. The smooth curved edges of wood spoons make them ideal to use with Teflon coated and delicate finish pots and woks.
  • 100% HEALTHY Our FAAY Teak Corner Spoons are from sustainable source of teaks in Thailand. Teaks are well known to be heat and moist resistant. Please be noted that the product color depends on types of soil (it can be either dark or light golden brown). No glue or lacquer added, only coconut oil finished. This is just to ensure our valuable customers good health.
  • 100% HANDMADE AND HEARTCRAFTED BY LOCAL ARTISANS Most of the wooden utensils nowadays are machinemade. Every piece of our products helps the local artisans maintain their remarkable craft skill and pass it down to the next generations. They are genuine artists, and they just need a little space to express their talent. Only you can provide them with that.
  • 100% EASY TO TAKE CARE Wash them with warm water and soft sponge to preserve their qualities. We recommend you dry them by hanging. If there is something sticking to our spoons, just put them in the water for 5 minutes before washing. Please store them in dry place when not used. When teak products are exposed to oil and heat, their color normally becomes darker, but they are still perfectly useable. Oil them occasionally when feel dry to prevent crack.
  • 100% WARRANTY GUARANTEED In case our spoons do not come in their best condition like in the photo or get broken after being used for 30 days, just let us know. We sincerely apologize and will definitely send you the new ones in no time. We appreciate all your remarks and comments. They are the key tools to develop and improve our handmade and heartcrafted products.

Wooden Mixing Spoon, 16.5 inch Long Wooden Spoon, Long Handled Wooden Spoon For Cooking And Stirring

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • 【HIGH-QUALITY MATERIALS】 Our CAILOS wooden spoon for cooking is made of Kemu, with a smooth surface, no burrs, strong and durable, lightweight but strong, and can be used for a long time. Will not scratch the surface and can be used safely on non-stick cookware.
  • 【LONG-HANDLED WOODEN SPOONS】 Each wooden spoon is about 42 cm/16.5 inches long, 6.8 cm/2.7 inches in diameter, and has a long handle. The handle will not be hot when mixing and taking out heated food, which can effectively prevent hands from being burned.
  • 【CONVENIENT STORAGE】 Spoons with holes are easy to hang and store, and can be neatly placed in the kitchen gadget drawer or displayed on the counter on the cutlery rack
  • 【WIDE RANGE OF USES】 This giant wood spoon can be used for stirring, cooking, mixing, dividing, tasting, flipping salads, seasonings, sauces and soups, suitable for restaurants, family kitchens, restaurants, hotels, parent-child outdoor activities and other occasions
  • 【GREAT GIFT】 You or someone near you likes to cook and give gifts. This will be the reason for cooking and gathering with your loved ones! Our unique kitchen cookware is the perfect and most affordable gift you can share with your loved ones on any occasion, hey, we all love eating!

Long Handle Wooden Mixing Spoon, 16.5 inch Long Wooden Spoon Wood Soup Spoons for Cooking and Stirring

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • LONG HANDLE WOODEN MIXING SPOON: The length of this large wood spoons is 16.5inch, and the ergonomic streamline design can effectively prevent hot hands and make it feel better.
  • NATURAL KOMU MATERIAL: Long wooden spoon made of natural komu, the mixing spoon is refined from a whole piece of natural kemu, high temperature resistance and durable.
  • WIDE RANGE OF APPLICATIONS: Our long-handled spoons are very suitable for food stirring, tasting, stirring, cooking, seasonings, sauces and honey, etc. It is an ideal choice for your modern kitchen.
  • CONVENIENT STORAGE: The wooden cooking spoon tail has a hollow hanging buckle design, which is convenient for storage, saves space, and makes your kitchen more tidy.
  • IDEAL KITCHEN ACCESSORIES: These wooden spoons are an indispensable accessory in the kitchen. Give full play to your cooking skills, and make delicious food for your family or friends.

Kitchen Utensil Set Wooden Spoons - 6 pcs Bamboo Wooden Spoons & Spatula Cooking Utensils

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • EASY TO USE & CLEAN:Our bamboo kitchen spoons for cooking are designed well thought out by people who actually cook. Holes in handles for ease of hanging. Long handle keeps your hand safely away from the sizzle. After enjoying the cooking process, just clean it with some warm and mild soapy water in the sink and dry them with a clean, dry towel
  • SAFE & HEALTHIER : Several chefs said that all of us should use wooden utensils when cooking. Here, our utensils are made from 1 piece of quality eco-friendly bamboo wood and designed for comfort and utility, which work great without affecting coatings for non-stick
  • WELL MADE & STURDY: Once you get our bamboo spatula you can feel the fairly smooth, polished wood surface. Lightweight and durable. It’s sturdy enough to flip heavy steaks, and smooth enough to flip omelets
  • ENVIRONMENTALLY RESPONSIBLE CHOICE: Bamboo is the natural and renewable resource and more environmentally responsible choice. We can help save our environment by using kitchen utensils that are made from renewable, biodegradable materials
  • Our wooden kitchen tools are fabulously beautiful and elegant. The creative and artistic design of utensil set gives a beautiful appearance to the kitchen. How about having a perfect house warming gift for yourself or someone you love

BICB Oval Wooden Spoons for Cooking, Pack of 6 (12-Inch Long) Solid Natural Beechwood Cookware for Stirring, Mixing, Tasting, Serving Food, Craft, Sturdy, Durable, Extra-Strength

$12.00
$9.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • 6-PACK BEECHWOOD SPOON SET – Extra-strength wooden mixing spoon constructed with highly durable beech wood materials; This set includes six 12-inch wood spoons for cooking, stirring, mixing, tasting, serving food, or to use as a pyrography spoon
  • ALL-NATURAL EUROPEAN WOOD – Made from a single piece of wood, our long 12” dry cooking spoon is built with 100% all-natural beechwood that is designed to last you for years; Eco-friendly, sturdy, highly durable kitchen utensil
  • DEPENDABLE COOKING UTENSIL – You can never have too many wooden mixing spoons in your kitchen, so when you buy our bulk wooden spoons you’ll have plenty of help in your kitchen!
  • SAFER THAN METAL – Our wooden durable beechwood spoons are smooth, splinter-free, lightweight, and easy to operate. Compared to metal spoons, our spoon is heat retardant and won’t scratch your pan’s surface
  • ERGONOMIC HANDLE – Brilliantly designed wooden spoon with an ergonomic, easy to hold handle; Easily fit the scoop in deep jars, containers, or canisters

Wood Spoon, Healthy Acacia Wooden Cooking Spoons, Durable Kitchen Serving Spoon Scooper, Non Scratch Wood Ladle Tableware For Cooking, Serving Salad, Stirring Soup, Easy to use

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • 【HEALTHY ACACIA SPOONS】Our wooden spoon for cooking is made of one-piece hardwood, no splicing, no deformation, high heat resistance, sturdiness, and food-safe material. Wooden spoons tableware used in cooking is healthier than other materials. Due to natural wood's unique texture and color, no two spoons are the same.
  • 【THICKER ROUND HANDLE & CONCAVE SCOOP】 The wooden cooking spoon has a thick and smooth round handle design, which is more comfortable to hold and will not feel tired when cooking, let you enjoy the fun of cooking. The concave spoon will grab more food.
  • 【NON-STICK COOKWARE FRIENDLY】Some chefs say that stainless steel spoons are easy to scratch and damage cookware, and plastic spoons are unhealthy and likely to melt when heated; both are not the exact best choice. Using wooden spoons can protect non-stick cooking utensils (pots and pans) while harmless to the body.
  • 【FUNCTIONAL AND AESTHETIC】Wood spoons can be used as stirring paddles, mixing spoons, tasting, and serving scoops. Great for serving salads, desserts, and soup, it is your ideal kitchen tool. The wooden style adds a hint of a natural feeling to your kitchen.
  • 【MAINTENANCE & GUARANTEE】Rinse with warm water, towel blot to remove excess moisture, and air dry in a ventilated place. We suggest you should clean it as soon as you can after every time use.100% money-back warranty if you are not completely satisfied, and one-year worry-free warranty lifetime professional services.

Wooden Spoons, 6 Pieces 9 Inch Wood Soup Spoons for Eating Mixing Stirring, Long Handle Spoon with Japanese Style Kitchen Utensil, ADLORYEA Eco Friendly Table Spoon

$16.99
$9.33
 in stock
2 new from $9.33
6 used from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • ECO-FRIENDLY NATURAL MATERIAL- Made by Phoebe Nanmu Wood. Each wooden soup spoon is grinded by hand and well-finished with a type of natural plant oil glaze that does not come off. No odor! No BPA & toxic!
  • BEAUTIFUL DESIGN & UNIQUE GRAIN – Comfortable design with exquisite grain patterns. Wood Grain varies by years and the grow conditions made these handmade table spoons Unique.
  • EXQUISITE WORKMANSHIP & DURABLE - 9 INCH LENGTH with 15g for each dinner spoons. Very Smoothly, Lightweight but sturdy, No crack! Will last long time even everyday used!
  • MULTI-FUNCTION - The Tablespoon are the just right & perfect size (not Huge & not small) for Eating, Stirring hot soups, coffee, making your Nasi goreng (fried rice), curries, and other dishes. Eating cereal, rice, Korean or Japanese meals. These wooden kitchen eating utensils are the best when using non-stick cookware, will not scratch up your pots and pans.
  • What You Get - 6 pieces Wooden Table Spoons are as a set. Giftbox Packaging, perfect household gifts for your family or friends . Friendly Customer Service for this cooking spoon will be count as soon as you bought.

OXO Good Grips Large Wooden Spoon

$6.99  in stock
6 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

Features

  • Made of solid, one-piece beech wood
  • Large, comfortable handle
  • Safe for non-stick cookware
  • Natural oil finish
  • Hand wash only

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-23 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on July 2, 2022 4:33 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Big Wooden Spoon.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Big Wooden Spoon products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Big Wooden Spoon you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Big Wooden Spoon with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Big Wooden Spoon

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Big Wooden Spoon they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Big Wooden Spoon you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.