Skip to content

Best Yellow Jacket Trap Reviews

Best Yellow Jacket Trap Reviews. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Our list of the Best Yellow Jacket Trap Reviews

2
RESCUE! Reusable Yellowjacket Trap
9.7

Table of Contents show

Columbia Women's White Out Mid Omni Heat Long Hooded Light Jacket Coat Puffer Plus/Regular (Black, M)

$115.32  in stock
11 new from $105.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Omni-Heat reflective thermal lining to trap your own body heat for warmth without the bulk .
  • Dual zipper. Secured hand pockets.
  • Water resistant fabric.
  • Shell 100% polyester. Filing: 100% polyester.
  • Lining: Omni-Heat Reflective 100% polyester.

BALEAF Men's Thermal Cycling Jersey Long Sleeve Fleece Cycling Jacket Winter Water Repellent Lightweight Pockets Fluorescent Yellow M

$46.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • 【Warm & Water Resistant】The long sleeve cycling jersey with soft fleece inner layer traps heat to keep you warm and comfortable, performs well in temperatures ranging between 40-65°F. Water resistant fabric can handle light rain for a short time and provides wind protection.
  • 【3+1 Back Pockets】Three pockets behind the thermal bike shirt can store kettle, gloves or maps. One water-resistant zip pocket holds cards or 5.5" mobile phone for great safety and convenience.
  • 【Snug Fit & Full Zip】Designed to sit close to the skin with a high stretch fabric that hugs the body, reduce wind resistance while riding for faster. Full length SBS front zipper is easier to wear and take off the cycling jersey.
  • 【Enhanced Security】Reflective Elements in the chest, elbow, back and back pockt enhance visibility in low light, improving the safety of outdoor sports.
  • 【Autumn Winter Choice】The thermal cycling jersey is designed for cool or cold weather rides, also commuting in predominantly dry conditions. With various vest and base layer combinations you can easily stay warm down into the low 30's.

Katchy Indoor Insect Trap - Catcher & Killer for Mosquito, Gnat, Moth, Fruit Flies - Non-Zapper Traps for Buzz-Free Home - Catch Flying Insect Indoors with Suction, Bug Light & Sticky Glue (Black)

$49.99
$44.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Triple trapping power, first the UV light attracts the bug then the fan sucks it in and the sticky glue boards trap it. No Zapper
  • Subtle and stylish fruit fly, gnat and mosquito killer, no more ugly traps, easily place in your home, kitchen or office as a decorative, stylish piece.
  • Trap indoors, close to insect-ridden fruit, plants or trash bin, turn off lights for best results.
  • Reduces bugs, but isn't a complete insect killer solution, not a substitute for pest control services. Not for house flies.
  • Easy to use, choose between standard or low speed setting and leave it to work its magic, EPA Est. Numb.:93372-CHN-1

Spartan Mosquito Pro Tech – 1 Acre Pack

$39.00  in stock
4 new from $39.00
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • This item cannot be stored in Amazon warehouses due to active ingredient storage temperature requirements.
  • Do-It-Yourself Mosquito Killer
  • 100% American Made
  • Place 4 tubes (2 boxes) per acre on your perimeter/property line (more than 4 tubes can be used).
  • SPARTAN MOSQUITO PRO TECH IS NOT AVAILABLE TO RESIDENTS OF California, and outside the United States

RESCUE! Reusable Yellowjacket Trap - 2 Pack

$32.29  in stock
5 new from $26.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • THE ORIGINAL – There’s a reason you see this trap everywhere: it’s the original, and it works! There are roughly a dozen species of stinging yellow jackets throughout North America, and this trap is designed to lure them all.
  • HIGHLY EFFECTIVE – Lured in by our specially formulated attractant, yellowjackets fly in through the holes in the bottom of the trap, continue upward through the interior cone, and become trapped. Once inside, they die from dehydration—no killing agent required.
  • NON-TOXIC – Unlike potentially harmful sprays, this trap relies on a non-toxic mode of action to eliminate yellowjackets. Its durable plastic construction is built to withstand many seasons of use. Attractant refills are available.
  • SMARTER PEST CONTROL – Our Reusable Yellowjacket Trap is specially designed to attract and kill yellowjackets, not beneficial honeybees. The included attractant lasts for weeks without daily maintenance.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! Disposable Summer Yellowjacket Trap - West of The Rockies - 6 Traps

$31.70
$29.00
 in stock
13 new from $29.00
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • LURE & ELIMINATE YELLOWJACKETS – This disposable yellowjacket trap is effective in targeting and trapping all major species of yellowjackets found in North America, especially during warm, dry summer months.
  • HIGHLY EFFECTIVE DURING SUMMER – This trap is most effective during summer months when the weather is warm and dry. Once inside the trap, yellowjackets drown in the liquid.
  • EASY TO USE – Simply add water to activate the powdered attractant and hang the trap outside! The attractant lasts for weeks, and no rebaiting is necessary. Once it’s full, dispose in the trash.
  • WEST OF THE ROCKIES – Make sure you choose the right trap! The attractant in this model is specially formulated to lure yellowjacket species found in states west of the Rocky Mountains.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

Neatmaster Ultrasonic Pest Repeller Electronic Plug in Indoor Pest Repellent, Pest Control for Home, Office, Warehouse, Hotel

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Fine tuned the range of ultrasonic frequencies
  • Three function modes, green, blue and red, green and blue is inaudible, red is audible
  • It can cover an area of 80 to 120 square meters
  • Put one in one room as ultrasonic wave can not penetrate through walls and solid objects
  • Working with low frequency ultrasonic wave

RESCUE! Non-Toxic Wasp, Hornet, Yellowjacket Trap (WHY Trap) Attractant Refill - 2 Week Refill - 3 Pack

$19.95
$17.12
 in stock
14 new from $15.30
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • FOR RESCUE! WHY TRAP - This refill works with the RESCUE! WHY Non-Toxic Reusable Trap for Wasp, Hornet and Yellowjackets, and provides 2 weeks of attractant power.
  • WHAT IT CATCHES – This attractant lures paper wasps, red wasps, bald-faced hornets, European hornets, and yellowjackets. The two-week supply includes three attractants that work together inside the trap.
  • NO KILLING AGENT – Unlike potentially harmful sprays and chemicals, the WHY Trap and its attractant rely on a non-toxic mode of action, killing insects naturally.
  • WHERE TO USE – For best results, use the WHY Trap outdoors, at least 20 feet away from where you want to enjoy outdoor activities.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! Disposable Summer Yellowjacket Trap - East of The Rockies - 3 Traps

$16.99  in stock
10 new from $15.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Lure & Eliminate Yellowjackets – This disposable yellowjacket trap targets and traps all major species of yellowjackets found east of the Rocky Mountains in North America.
  • Most Effective During Summer – This trap is most effective during summer months when the weather is warm and dry. (Please note: this trap only targets yellowjackets; it will not catch wasps or hornets).
  • Easy to Use – Just add water to activate the powdered attractant and hang the trap outside! The attractant lasts for weeks, and no rebaiting is necessary. Once it’s full, dispose in the trash.
  • East of the Rockies – Make sure you choose the right trap! The attractant in this model is specially formulated to lure yellowjacket species found in states east of the Rocky Mountains.
  • Made in the USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design and manufacture the safest and most effective pest control solutions available. We proudly manufacture our products in the USA!

Mryok UV400 Replacement Lenses for Oakley Bottle Rocket - HD Yellow

$14.98  in stock
2 new from $14.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Repel nano-coating - Repels water, oil, sweat & dust
  • UV protection - 100% block UVA, UVB & UVC rays
  • 80% light transmission - Yellow view tint
  • Meet high impact resistant standards
  • 60 days money-back guarantee

RESCUE! Disposable Summer Yellowjacket Trap - West of The Rockies - 2 Traps

$13.99  in stock
3 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Lure & Eliminate Yellowjackets – This disposable yellowjacket trap targets and traps all major species of yellowjackets found west of the Rocky Mountains in North America.
  • Most Effective During Summer – This trap is most effective during summer months when the weather is warm and dry. (Please note: this trap only targets yellowjackets; it will not catch wasps or hornets).
  • Easy to Use – Just add water to activate the powdered attractant and hang the trap outside! The attractant lasts for weeks, and no rebaiting is necessary. Once it’s full, dispose in the trash.
  • West of the Rockies – Make sure you choose the right trap! The attractant in this model is specially formulated to lure yellowjacket species found in states west of the Rocky Mountains.
  • Made in the USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design and manufacture the safest and most effective pest control solutions available. We proudly manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! WHY Trap for Wasps, Hornets, & Yellowjackets – Hanging Outdoor Trap

$14.99
$13.19
 in stock
21 new from $13.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Traps Multiple Species – Unsure if your problem is wasps, hornets, or yellowjackets? The RESCUE! WHY Trap attracts all of them, so you’ll never need to identify an insect. Simply hang outdoors and watch them pile up.
  • How it Works – A dual-chambered design uses three attractants to catch 19 different species of insects. Wasps, hornets, and yellowjackets can crawl in through the top or bottom. Once inside, they expire naturally.
  • What it Catches – The WHY Trap includes a two-week supply of attractant designed to attract paper wasps, bald-faced hornets, European hornets, and yellowjackets.
  • Reusable – Its durable design allows this trap to be reused for many seasons. Attractant refills are available for purchase.
  • Made in the USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design and manufacture the safest and most effective pest control solutions available. We proudly manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! Reusable Yellowjacket Trap

$11.99
$10.97
 in stock
19 new from $10.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Targets Yellowjackets – Lured in by our specially formulated attractant, yellowjackets fly in through the holes in the bottom of the trap and become trapped. Once inside, they die from dehydration.
  • Attracts Multiple Species – This trap lures roughly a dozen species of stinging yellow jackets found in North America. (Please note: this trap only targets yellowjackets; it will not catch wasps or hornets).
  • Reusable – Durable plastic construction is built to withstand many seasons of use. The included attractant lasts for weeks without daily maintenance. Additional attractant refills are available (sold separately).
  • Won’t Attract Honeybees – Our Reusable Yellowjacket Trap is specially designed to attract and kill yellowjackets, not beneficial honeybees.
  • Made in the USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design and manufacture the safest and most effective pest control solutions available. We proudly manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! Yellowjacket Attractant Cartridge (10 Week Supply) – for RESCUE! Reusable Yellowjacket Traps

$10.45
$9.88
 in stock
8 new from $9.88
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • FOR RESCUE! YELLOWJACKET TRAPS – This refill cartridge provides 10 weeks of yellowjacket attracting power when used in the RESCUE! Reusable Yellowjacket Trap.
  • POWERFUL ATTRACTANT – Rather than relying on chemical killing agents, this cartridge uses a powerful attractant that lures queens and workers, spring through fall.
  • NO MESS – This handy plastic cartridge comes pre-loaded with yellowjacket attractant. Simply place inside of your RESCUE! Reusable Yellowjacket Trap (not included) and watch yellowjackets pile up!
  • NO KILLING AGENT – Our yellowjacket trap relies on a non-toxic mode of action. The attractant cartridge lures them in—once inside the trap, they dehydrate and die naturally.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

Pic Wasp, Yellow Jacket & Hornet Trap

$9.47  in stock
18 new from $8.63
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Yellow Jacket & Wasp Trap
  • 6 Entry Funnels Attract From All Directions
  • No Chemicals, No Poisons
  • Once In, Insects Cannot Get Out
  • Durable & Reusable

RESCUE! Non-Toxic Wasp, Hornet, Yellowjacket Trap (WHY Trap) Attractant Refill - 2 Week Refill

$7.06  in stock
15 new from $7.04
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • FOR RESCUE! WHY TRAP - This refill works with the RESCUE! WHY Non-Toxic Reusable Trap for Wasp, Hornet and Yellowjackets, and provides 2 weeks of attractant power.
  • WHAT IT CATCHES – This attractant lures paper wasps, red wasps, bald-faced hornets, European hornets, and yellowjackets. The two-week supply includes three attractants that work together inside the trap.
  • NO KILLING AGENT – Unlike potentially harmful sprays and chemicals, the WHY Trap and its attractant rely on a non-toxic mode of action, killing insects naturally.
  • WHERE TO USE – For best results, use the WHY Trap outdoors, at least 20 feet away from where you want to enjoy outdoor activities.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.
New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 14, 2022 11:35 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Best Yellow Jacket Trap Reviews?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Best Yellow Jacket Trap Reviews from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Best Yellow Jacket Trap Reviews, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Best Yellow Jacket Trap Reviews product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Best Yellow Jacket Trap Reviews is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Best Yellow Jacket Trap Reviews. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Best Yellow Jacket Trap Reviews products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Best Yellow Jacket Trap Reviews product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.