Skip to content

Best Vegan Shampoo For Itchy Scalp

Best Vegan Shampoo For Itchy Scalp. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Vegan Shampoo For Itchy Scalp


Soley Iceland, Graedir – Natural Shampoo for Dry, Itchy Scalp, 8.4 oz – Vegan, Paraben & Sulfate Free Shampoo — Hydrating Formula for All Hair Types — with Hand-Picked Organic Herbs & Essential Oils

$30.00  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • HYDRATING SHAMPOO FOR HEALTHY HAIR: Herbal ingredients of birch, bearberry, willow & yarrow, sustainably sourced from Iceland, create an antioxidant-rich clean that calms dry, itchy scalp & gives your hair strength & softness. Safe for color treated hair.
  • FRESH SCENT, INFUSED BY NATURE: We blend our hand-picked organic herbs with fresh mountain spring water and a blend of grapefruit, fennel, patchouli, sweet orange and ylang-ylang essential oils to give our natural shampoo a subtle, earthy scent.
  • VEGAN & CRUELTY FREE: Our EcoCert Cosmos Natural certified shampoo is formulated with you and the environment in mind – without animal testing – free of animal products, sulfates (SLS/SLES), silicones, parabens, phthalates, and other unwanted ingredients.
  • THE CLEAN SHAMPOO DIFFERENCE: Our 98% natural, silicone free formula absorbs instantly to rejuvenate the hair – feeling lighter in your hands as you apply and never weighing your hair down. For best results, pair with Soley Graedir Conditioner.
  • SOLEY ICELAND: Founded by Sóley Elíasdóttir, an Icelandic actress and great-great-granddaughter of a healer, midwife, and herbalist, Sóley harnesses the power of Iceland’s native herbs into natural hair care products.

Soley Iceland, Graedir – Natural Conditioner for Dry, Itchy Scalp, 8.4 oz – Vegan, Paraben & Sulfate Free Shampoo — Hydrating Formula for All Hair Types — with Hand-Picked Organic Herbs & Essential Oils

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • HYDRATING CONDITIONER FOR HEALTHY HAIR: Herbal ingredients of birch, bearberry, willow & yarrow, sustainably sourced from Iceland, create an antioxidant-rich clean that calms dry, itchy scalp & gently conditions your hair to be smooth, soft & bouncy.
  • FRESH SCENT, INFUSED BY NATURE: We blend our hand-picked organic herbs with fresh mountain spring water and a blend of grapefruit, fennel, patchouli, sweet orange, and ylang-ylang essential oils to give our natural conditioner a subtle, earthy scent.
  • VEGAN & CRUELTY FREE: Our EcoCert Cosmos Natural certified conditioner is formulated with you & the environment in mind – without animal testing – free of animal products, & other unwanted ingredients.
  • THE CLEAN CONDITIONER DIFFERENCE: Our 98% natural, silicone free formula absorbs instantly to rejuvenate the hair – feeling lighter in your hands as you apply and never weighing your hair down. For best results, pair with Soley Graedir Shampoo.
  • SOLEY ICELAND: Founded by Sóley Elíasdóttir, an Icelandic actress and great-great-granddaughter of a healer, midwife, and herbalist, Sóley harnesses the power of Iceland’s native herbs into natural hair care products.

THEORIE Pure Ultra Gentle Hypoallergenic Shampoo - Plant Based & Vegan - Conditions and Soothes Itchy & Allergy Prone Skin - Fragrance Free - Suited for Ultra Sensitive Scalp, Pump Bottle 400mL (13.5 Fl Oz (Pack of 1))

$19.99  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • CLEAN BEAUTY | Luxurious formulations free from fragrance, synthetic dyes, sulfates, parabens, and phthalates. Suited for clean beauty enthusiasts and those with eczema, psoriasis and other skin concerns
  • SOOTHING ALOE VERA BASE | Formulated for calming hydration, the Pure Collection was uniquely formulated with a base of aloe vera instead of the water used in traditional products
  • NOURISHING BOTANICALS | Enriched with healing Argan Oil, Marula Oil, Vitamins E & C and Jojoba Oil our hypoallergenic collection of products promote glowing, healthy, hair.
  • MAKES A GREAT GIFT | Whether you're looking to spoil yourself, or the men and women in your life, the best gifts are often the little everyday luxuries we don't think to treat ourselves to. Our prestige line of products for hair and body are equal parts pampering and practical. Gift an indulgence they'll actually use!
  • Ingredients:ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, DISODIUM LAURYL SULFOSUCCINATE, LAURAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, SCLEROCARYA BIRREA SEED (marula) OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL (argan) OIL, CETYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CARBOMER, JOJOBA ESTERS, ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C), TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E). CAUTION: AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY

BIOLAGE Scalpsync Anti-Dandruff Shampoo | Targets Dandruff, Controls The Appearance of Flakes & Relieves Scalp Irritation | For Dandruff Control | Paraben-Free | Vegan

$34.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • Anti-Dandruff Shampoo: Formulated with Pyrithione Zinc, this shampoo controls flaky scalp and dandruff by balancing and calming scalp irritation, while leaving hair clean for healthy hair and scalp
  • Benefits: Inspired by the anti-bacterial and calming properties of the mint leaf to help sooth irritated and dry flaky scalp leaving hair and scalp clean with a refreshed feeling. For men and women
  • Additional Benefits: Eliminates and controls dandruff for visible anti-dandruff results, and scalp that is free of flaking, dryness and irritation with continued use. Leaves hair and scalp balanced
  • Suggested Use: Apply to wet hair and gently lather, massage into the scalp and hair. Rinse thoroughly and repeat, allowing shampoo to sit on the scalp for 1-2 minutes before rinsing. Use 2x a week
  • Scalp Sync Collection: Scalp Sync professional haircare system of shampoo and conditioner provide dandruff control to repair the scalp while nourishing and conditioning for shiny, healthy hair

Ethique Shampoo and Conditioner Set for Itchy Scalps, Be Wonderful (Heali Kiwi & Wonderbar) - Sustainable, Natural, 100% Soap Free, Vegan, Plant Based, Eco-Friendly 100% Compostable, Zero Waste, 6oz

$29.00  in stock
2 new from $29.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • MISSION: We're on a mission to rid the world of plastic waste while offering our customers 100% sustainable, ethically sourced products, made from natural and effective ingredients. Better for you. Better for the planet.
  • PROBLEM: Plastic. Over 40% of plastic comes from product packaging (We're changing that!) 80 Billion plastic bottles disposed of around the world each year are from shampoo & conditioner alone. 8 Million tonnes of plastic end up in the ocean every year. 9/10 fish have ingested microplastics according to studies. By 2050 there will be more plastic in the sea than fish. Only 9% of ALL plastic ever made has been recycled. Every person on earth consumes 40,000 microplastics each year.
  • SOLUTION: Ethique is the world's first zero waste and most sustainable lifestyle beauty brand. We use biodegradable ingredients and compostable packaging so all our solid bars leave no trace (except the luscious skin and hair it leaves behind, of course!). Our products are super concentrated so by switching to beauty bars, you're saving plastic bottles going to landfill. Ethique is New Zealand's highest scoring BCorp as well as carbon fiber neutral and living ware employer.
  • JOURNEY: To date we saved our planet from over 5 million plastic bottles! We’ve converted thousands of fans to plastic free beauty and are genuinely making a difference to the amount of plastic waste made and disposed of every year. Our new goal is to save 50 million by 2025 (and we're on track already!). To put our money where our mouth is, each year 20% of our profit goes to charities fighting alongside us to protect the planet. Join the revolution and #giveupthebottle

AROMATICA Tea Tree Purifying Shampoo 400ml/13.53oz, Sulfate Free, Vegan, Fights Oily Scalp, with Salicylic Acid | Hair Cleansing for Itchy Scalp, Refreshing and Clarifying

$23.00  in stock
2 new from $23.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • ✔️A spa experience in a bottle: AROMATICA creates the balance between skin, body, and mind. Having that sense of well-being with nourishing herbal aromatherapy.
  • ✔️Relieves itchy, heated scalp and effectively removes unwanted scalp odor.
  • ✔️Peppermint extract provides a cooling, and refreshing head-spa experience.
  • ✔️Purifies accumulated scalp impurities and clogged scalp pores.
  • ✔️100% recycled plastic bottle : We are passionately taking a stand to return the earth to its natural state, and to preserve and restore the planet.

Tea Tree Oil Shampoo for Dry Itchy Scalp & Oily Hair - Itch Relief Treatment for Women & Men - Sulfate, Paraben Free, Vegan, Natural - Anti Dandruff, Color Safe - Curly, Frizzy - 8.5 fl oz GOOD&ALL

$21.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • SOOTHE ITCHY SCALP: Infused with tea tree oil, mint, and vitamin B3, this shampoo is a scalp itch relief that soothes irritated scalp, leaving a pleasant cooling sensation on your scalp.
  • REDUCE DANDRUFF: Safe for all hair types and color-treated hair, this tea tree shampoo has been tested to be effective against dandruff and flaky scalp and help maintain a healthy scalp pH level.
  • VEGAN, NATURAL & CRUELTY FREE: Free of harmful chemicals, artificial colors & fragrance, this tea tree shampoo uses organic surfactants and pure tea tree oil from sustainable farmers in Australia.
  • GET RID OF OILY HAIR: This tea tree mint shampoo for oily hair effectively removes the excess oil and buildups on your scalp that makes your hair oily and smelly, leaving your hair freshened all day.
  • TINGLING SCALP SENSATION: Kickstart your day with this tea tree mint shampoo. With a fresh minty aroma, it stimulates blood flow to the scalp and relaxes your mind and body.

MAJESTIC PURE Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner Set for Men and Women -16 fl oz each - Hydrating and Fighting Dandruff, Lice and Itchy, Irritating or Dry Scalp - For All Hair Types - Sulfate Free

$20.94  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • Majestic Pure Tea Tree Oil Shampoo and Conditioner contains unique formula; It uses the cleanser properties of Tea Tree oil and creates the best natural nourishing shampoo and conditioner for your hair.
  • Premium Dandruff Fighter Due: Majestic Pure Tea Tree Oil Shampoo and conditioner are a dandruff fighting pair that contains an abundance of natural essential oils; Tingles away dry flaky scalp and dandruff while stimulates new hair growth.
  • Natural Hair Care: Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner is perfect natural hair care solution for men and women.
  • Sulfate Free and Parabens Free: Majestic Pure Tea Tree Scalp Oil Shampoo and Conditioner are Sulfate and Paraben Free.
  • Cruelty Free: Majestic Pure brand contains cruelty free products; All products are not tested on animals.

Rosemary Scalp Scaling Shampoo 400ml / 13.53 fl oz. Silicone and Sulfate-free VEGAN shampoo, Scalp therapy shampoo for any hair type, helps with dry, itchy flaky scalp

$20.49  in stock
3 new from $20.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • ✔️A spa experience in a bottle: Aromatica creates the balance between skin, body, and mind. Having that sense of well-being with nourishing herbal aromatherapy.
  • ✔️No more itchy scalp caused by dandruff with Rosemary and oil-soluble dead skin cell remover.
  • ✔️Effectively purifies and nourishes the hair root and clogged scalp pores.
  • ✔️Helps maintain and gently cleanse the healthy balance of hair and scalp.
  • ✔️100% recycled plastic bottle : We are passionately taking a stand to return the earth to its natural state, and to preserve and restore the planet.

Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk, Ultra-Gentle, All Hair Types, No White Residue, Paraben & Sulfate-Free, 3.2 oz.

$20.00  in stock
2 new from $20.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • This oat milk-infused dry shampoo leaves hair looking refreshed, full of body and volume while extending the life of blowouts. The ultra-fine powders blend invisibly into hair with no chalky residue.
  • Ultra-gentle, plant-based dry shampoo eliminates oil, dirt and odors. Hair is clean with added volume and texture.
  • Shake gently and spray onto roots in between shampoos for instant volume and restored freshness.

Hair Growth Shampoo and Conditioner Set - with Manuka Honey, Aloe Vera and Coconut Oil - for Frizzy, Itchy and Dry Scalp - Hair Loss and Thinning Treatment - Paraben and Sulfate Free (4oz)

$19.95  in stock
2 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • Repair and revitalize your hair and scalp with our powerful and effective all-natural formulas. Give them the nutrition they need while you cleanse and condition for shinier, softer, and healthier hair.
  • Pure, safe ingredients to ensure that even those with sensitive scalp or hair can experience the benefits. You’ll find no harmful chemicals here, we’re always paraben-free, sulfate-free, gluten-free, mineral oil-free, and synthetic fragrance-free.
  • Finally, a solution for your seborrhea, eczema, psoriasis, itchiness, or dandruff. Our shampoo and conditioner won’t make it worse, it’ll actually help make it better.
  • Only the best, most potent ingredients that nature has to offer, between our all-natural and organic shampoo and our all-natural and organic conditioner, this set is powerful, effective, and healthy.
  • Experience and quality you can trust and rely on. As a family-owned company with over 30 years of experience in the field of natural and organic skin and hair care, we make all our products at our US lab with the highest quality practices and people.

Botanic Hearth Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner Set with Vegan Collagen & 100% Pure Tea Tree Oil, for Itchy and Dry Scalp, Sulfate Free, Paraben Free - Men and Women - 16 fl oz each

$26.95
$19.94
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • Clarifying shampoo and conditioner set that invigorates, soothes, and deeply hydrates your hair and scalp; sulfate free; paraben free; made in USA
  • Expertly formulated with hair and scalp loving ingredients, the hair shampoo and conditioner work together to promote refreshingly clean, hydrated hair and scalp
  • Methodically crafted paraben and sulfate free shampoo and conditioner set using pure tea tree oil to clarify itchy and dry scalp and revitalize hair
  • Great for daily use and for all hair types, color protected shampoo and conditioner set
  • Botanic Hearth products are cruelty free and not tested on animals

Ethique Hair Shampoo Bar for Frizzy Hair, Frizz Wrangler - Sustainable Hydrating Natural Shampoo for Dry Hair, Soap Free, pH Balanced, Vegan, Plant Based, Eco-Friendly Compostable & Zero Waste, 3.88oz

$15.99  in stock
3 new from $11.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • FRIZZ WRANGLER is a vegan shampoo bar that hydrates your curls for a frizz-free, smooth finish without weighing hair down. Perfect shampoo for dry hair, frizzy hair or curly hair! Best paired with our Too Delicious conditioner bar.
  • NATURALLY DERIVED INGREDIENTS: Tame frizzy hair with a divine coconut smell. Made from coconut oil, creamed coconut & cocoa butter.
  • SAFE FOR ALL SKIN TYPES: Our shampoo bars & conditioner bars are pH balanced, 100% soap free & safe for color-treated or damaged hair. Palm-oil free & aluminum free.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY & GREAT VALUE: Our shampoo bars are packaged in fully recyclable & compostable boxes. One bar is the equivalent to 3 shampoo bottles & is good for up to 80 uses. No more plastic bottles!
  • SAFE FOR ENVIRONMENT: Cruelty-free products. Free from plastics, parabens, phthalates, preservatives, dyes, synthetic fragrances, waxes & silicones. Ethique's full line of hair care, skin care & self care products are made from fair-trade, ethically sourced cocoa butter and coconut oil. From shampoo and conditioner bars to pet & kid shampoo!

Purezero Kale Superfood Shampoo & Conditioner set - Scalp & Hair Renewal Formula - Fight Itchy Scalp - Zero Sulfates, Parabens, Dyes, Gluten - 100% Vegan & Cruelty Free - Great For Color Treated Hair

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • KALE SUPERFOOD NUTRITION: Purezero Kale Superfood Collection is a powerhouse, full of restorative vitamins, minerals, amino acids and proteins. This velvety formula, blended with potent superfood extracts injects your scalp and strands with its abundance of antioxidants, delivering you a healthy scalp and flawless hair.
  • HEALTHY HAIR, SEXY HAIR: With its abundance of key vitamins and nutrients, Kale Superfood provides ultra hydration, restoration, and healing properties, maximizing hair strength, elasticity and health, not only to your hair but also your scalp. Having healthy hair and a healthy scalp feels good, but looks even better!
  • SALON INSPIRED, CLEAN INGREDIENTS: Purezero is the first to bring real salon performance and clean haircare together. With our proprietary formulas, you no longer need to trade performance to use a clean product. Pure ingredients, Zero concerns. It’s that simple!
  • GENTLE & WELLNESS FORMULATION: All Purezero collections use Zero: Sulfates, Parabens, Dyes, Gluten, Phosphates & Phthalates. Our formulas are 100% Vegan and NEVER test on animals. Purezero is a proud member of PETA’s Beauty Without Bunnies Program.
  • Proudly made in the USA

Vegan Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo - Clarifying Shampoo for Build Up with Argan Oil Keratin Jojoba Oil and Rosemary Essential Oil for Hair - Sulfate Free Shampoo for Dry Hair and Dry Scalp Treatment

$14.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • ACV Shampoo - Our ultra hydrating apple cider vinegar complex is enriched with argan oil castor oil and jojoba oil to help you wash away the flakes while adding luscious volume and shine to your locks
  • Dandruff Tip - One of the best ways to stop flaking and itchy scalp is to ditch that artificial dandruff shampoo with damaging sulfates and choose one with gentler more hydrating natural ingredients
  • Deep Cleansing Shampoo - Our clarifying shampoo for color treated hair uses a unique rosemary oil sunflower mint oil and keratin formula providing a nourishing moisturizing and cleansing experience
  • Paraben Free Shampoo - Restore shine and rehydrate hair with apple cider vinegar for hair care and dry scalp formulated for all hair types including thin hair frizzy hair and curly hair care
  • Maple Holistics Quality - We know that real ingredients is the best way to get real results which is why we feature high quality natural ingredients without sulfates parabens and other icky additives

Noughty Care Taker Scalp Soothing Shampoo for Dry Itchy Scalps, Vegan 97% Natural, Sulfate Free Silicone Free Paraben Free Shampoo for Dandruff Prone, Sensitive Scalps, 250 ml, 8.4 fl oz

$9.99  in stock
7 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

Features

  • CALMS SENSITIVE SCALPS: Give your scalp the tender care it needs with this award-winning scalp soothing shampoo for dry, itchy, and dandruff-prone scalps. It instantly calms the scalp, relieving irritation and leaving it feeling super soothed.
  • GENTLY CLEANSES AND MOISTURIZES: The SLMI derived from natural Coconut plant gently washes away dirt and excess oil, while the blend of plant oils and extracts reduce damage and breakage, improving softness, smoothness and shine.
  • NATURAL AND VEGAN-FRIENDLY: Our natural scalp shampoo is formulated with 97% Natural Ingredients. It’s 100% Vegan and Cruelty-Free. Made with 100% ethically traded and sustainably sourced material.
  • NATURAL AND VEGAN-FRIENDLY: Our natural scalp shampoo is formulated with 97% Natural Ingredients. It’s 100% Vegan and Cruelty-Free. Made with 100% ethically traded and sustainably sourced material.
  • AWARD-WINNING HAIR CARE PRODUCT: Women founded by Natural Beauty Experts. Won 'Best Shampoo' in Beauty Shortlist Awards 2018. Suitable for all the family. Curly Girl method approved.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 17, 2022 4:55 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Vegan Shampoo For Itchy Scalp.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Vegan Shampoo For Itchy Scalp products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Vegan Shampoo For Itchy Scalp you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Vegan Shampoo For Itchy Scalp with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Vegan Shampoo For Itchy Scalp

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Vegan Shampoo For Itchy Scalp they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Vegan Shampoo For Itchy Scalp you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.