Skip to content

Best Unscented Shaving Soap

Best Unscented Shaving Soap. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Unscented Shaving Soap

1
Van Der Hagen Unscented Luxury Shave Soap (3.5oz)
9.5

Dr. Bronner's - Gift Set: 3 Peppermint Soaps and 1 Unscented Shaving Soap - Certified Organic, Cleanses and Moisturizes, Versatile, Use on Face, Body, Hair and More, Non-GMO, Vegan (4-Pack)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

  • THIS GIFT SET INCLUDES: Dr. Bronner's Lavender Gift Set is perfect for self-care! Gift set includes: Organic Sugar Soap (12 ounces), Organic Hand & Body Lotion (8 ounces) & Pure-Castile Bar Soap (5 ounces). All-One!
  • HEAVENLY SCENTS: Pure essential oils and organic sugar make for a delightful aroma. An elegant addition to your bath and kitchen—Organic Sugar Soaps are good for washing hands, face, body & hair! Follow with Citrus Hair Rinse for silky smooth hair.
  • GOOD FOR YOUR BODY and THE PLANET: Dr. Bronner's bars soaps are fully biodegradable and use all-natural, vegan ingredients that pose no threat to the environment. Our products and ingredients are never tested on animals and are cruelty-free.
  • GENTLE ENOUGH FOR MOST SKIN TYPES: Great for sensitive, dry, rough, or combination skin! Our Organic Lotions can be used on hands, face, body & everywhere! Give your skin a treat with this rich, nourishing lotion—massage deeply!
  • 100% POST-CONSUMER RECYCLED PACKAGING: Dr. Bronner's is diverting discarded plastic and paper waste from landfills by using and increasing demand for recycled materials. This prevents landfill buildup and has a positive environmental impact!

Unscented Shaving Soap for Men Vegan | Old Fashioned Wet Shave Soap | Made by Skilled Artisans | Ideal for Sensitive Skin | Ultra Glide, Cushioning, Easy Lather | 4 oz

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

  • UNSCENTED : Simplicity that is seen through only through the looking glass of unambiguity. For a completely untainted view of the world, the original unscented version of Henri et Victoria. Sheer refinement for the man who needs nothing more to complete his life or style. Ideal for sensitive skin.
  • PREVENTS RAZOR BURN AND DRY SKIN | FOR SENSITIVE SKIN - the high-quality lather shaving soap lubricates and provides a superior glide.
  • LONG LASTING LATHER, CUSHIONING AND GLIDE. Load and lather with ease for an amazing shave. It’s not diluted with water as a shaving cream and super easy to load on the brush.
  • OLD FASHIONED WET SHAVE, SMOOTH FEELING - back to the basics with this traditional long lasting lather and ultra glide shaving soap. Lather with ease for a classic invigorating wet shave.
  • HANDCRAFTED BY SKILLED ARTISANS - made by human hands in small batches at Henri et Victoria’s shop to ensure premium quality and maximum freshness.enri et Victoria’s shop to ensure premium quality and maximum freshness.

The Art of Shaving TAOS Shaving Soap Refill, Lavender, 3.3 oz (M-BB-2473)

$34.00  in stock
2 new from $34.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

  • Traditional wet shaving experience
  • Softens and lifts the beard.
  • Protects the skin from irritation
  • Available in 4 fragrances: Unscented, Lavender, Lemon and Sandalwood
  • Formulated with Glycerin, Coconut Oil and Essential Oils.

Dr. Bronner's - Organic Shaving Soap (7 oz Variety Pack) Lavender, Baby Unscented, & Peppermint - Certified Organic, Sugar & Shikakai Powder, Moisturizes, Use on Face, Underarms, & Legs | 3 Count

$29.95  in stock
2 new from $29.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

  • USDA ORGANIC & FAIR TRADE INGREDIENTS: Fair trade & organic sugar combined with organic white grape juice keeps your skin nourished & moisturized. Organic coconut-olive-hemp oils blend for a creamy castile lather—our soapmaking tradition!
  • SHAVE, CLEANSE & HYDRATE ALL AT ONCE: Our shave gel is a multifunctional product—like most of our products. Cleanse as you shave and leave your skin moisturized! Use on your face, underarms & legs—for both men & women. All-One!
  • ORGANIC SHIKAKAI POWDER FOR SHAVING: Shikakai powder, derived from a tree pod, has long been used in traditional hair & body care in India. Shikakai hydrates & soothes dry skin while it cleanses. Great for shaving—so give your skin a treat!
  • NO SYNTHETIC PRESERVATIVES OR DETERGENTS: Our shaving soaps are made with plant-based ingredients you can pronounce—no synthetic preservatives or detergents—which is good for the environment & great for your skin!
  • ORGANIC SUGAR IN OUR SHAVING GEL: Dr. Bronner's Shaving Soaps use fair trade & organic sugar from Brazil that keeps skin nourished, hydrated & smooth. It also gives our Organic Shaving Soaps their caramel color & sweet aroma.

WSP Hypoallergenic Rustic Shaving Soap 4.4 Oz (Unscented) Artisan Made in America Using Vegan Natural Ingredients

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

  • Get a nice close shave with this shaving soap. The lather builds up quickly, has great cushioning and glide.
  • Natural vegan soap is gentle on the skin. Free of synthetic dyes & preservatives.
  • Wide mouth tin makes loading & storage easy.
  • Concentrated Soap Formula lasts longer. No water filler. 125 grams, 4.4 ounces by weight.
  • Hypoallergenic; Made in America using the following natural & vegan ingredients: Stearic Acid, Water, Coconut Oil, Potassium Hydroxide, Glycerin.

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps: Naked Unscented Shaving Gel, 7 oz (2 pack)

$27.68  in stock
4 new from $26.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

Part Number018787940044
Is Adult Product
Size7 Fl Oz (Pack of 2)

Unscented. Shave Soap for Suitable for Sensitive Skin. Bare Siero Tallow Shaving Soap. Enriched with Donkey Milk, Water Buffalo Milk, Whey Proteins, Omega 3, Omega 6, Hops Extract. Unscented. No Essential Oils. No Fragrance. 4 oz or 114 grams

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

  • For luxurious shaving routines
  • Fantastic post shave moisturization
  • Siero Base. Formulated with Donkey Milk, Water Buffalo Milk, Whey Proteins, Omega 3, Omega 6, Hops Extract
  • Unscented. No Essential Oils. No Fragrance.
  • Can be used on face, head, legs, and underarms and is suitable for men or women.

TSE for Men Unscented Fragrance Free Shaving Soap with Tallow and Shea Butter. Natural Ingredients for Rich Lather and a Smooth Comfortable Shave. Artisan 4.5 oz Semi-Soft Italian Style. Made in USA.

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

  • PREMIUM INGREDIENTS - We partner with sustainable ranchers and growers to source the world's finest ingredients. Natural ingredients like Grass-Fed Tallow, Shea Butter, and White Kaolin Clay protect and moisturize your skin.
  • SUPER RICH LATHER - Our proprietary tallow based formula easily builds a thick, cushiony lather to ensure an exceptionally close and smooth shave.
  • MADE IN THE USA - Hand crafted, small batches, made in Fort Worth, TX USA. Passed down for generations, our signature recipe creates the ultimate comfortable shave.
  • UNSCENTED FRAGRANCE FREE – Jojoba, Avocado, Apricot, & Shea Oil combine to give this beard oil a 100% natural & mild aroma. Go all natural while enjoying every benefit our beard oils have to offer.
  • GUARANTEED – Our goal is to ensure that every customer is 100% happy with their purchase. If for any reason we have not lived up to this claim, please contact us and we will MAKE IT RIGHT.

Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Shaving Soap Gel Unscented 7 fl oz

$17.97  in stock
3 new from $17.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

  • ...

Alaffia Authentic African Black Soap All-in-One, Unscented, 32 Oz. Body Wash, Facial Cleanser, Shampoo, Shaving, Hand Soap. Perfect for All Skin Types. Fair Trade, No Parabens, Cruelty Free, Vegan

$15.99  in stock
15 new from $12.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

  • MANY BENEFITS OF AFRICAN BLACK SOAP: Not just the latest trend in skin care, our African Black Soap is detoxifying, clarifying, and gently cleanses while promoting healthy looking hair and skin. It can help combat acne while smoothing out skin texture.
  • BODY WASH & FACIAL CLEANSER FOR SOFTNESS: This All-in-One unscented body wash, hand soap, and face cleanser is a natural choice for men and women. Moisturizing shea butter leaves your skin, scalp, and hair feeling soft and supple.
  • SHAMPOO FOR CLEAN SCALP & HEALTHY HAIR: In addition to leaving hair silky smooth, using Authentic African Black Soap as a shampoo will result in a clean scalp which can help promote healthy hair and minimize dandruff.
  • RAZOR GLIDES DURING SHAVING: The creamy lather feels like a moisturizing cushion between your skin and razor. Enjoy a clean, close shave as your razor glides over your skin. Leave your skin feeling soft and silky smooth.
  • SUITABLE FOR ALL SKIN TYPES: Effectively cleanse all skin types; dry, normal, and sensitive, while conditioning and nourishing your body from head to toe without drying, stripping, or irritating your skin.

The Amish Recipe Natural Goat Milk Shaving Soap, Rich & Creamy Lather for Men and Women, Old Fashion Organic Shaving Cream Unscented 3.5 oz

$13.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

  • OLD WORLD RECIPE: We use the finest ingredients when making the Amish Recipe shave soap puck, including organic goats milk. This shaving soap puck is perfect for ladies as well leaving their legs moisturized and silky smooth
  • RICH AND CREAMY LATHER: The top-quality ingredients of our natural goats milk shaving soap bar works up to a rich and relaxing shaving cream, that will well lubricate and moisturize will leave you wanting more.
  • OLD-FASHIONED BARBERSHOP QUALITY: Comfortable, clean finish for all skin types, including sensitive. Shave like a champion with our goat milk shaving soap bar and live the old-fashioned barbershop experience with the unique, organic recipe.
  • NO MORE BUMPS OR RAZOR BURN: Thanks to the natural properties of our goat milk and the additional butter fat content from Nigerian Dwarf Goats, you can safely use this shaving soap for men shave and leave your skin silky smooth and deeply moisturized
  • PREMIUM QUALITY ESSENTIAL OILS: We use the best oils we can find, adding that to our secret recipe our wet shaving pucks will leave your skin feeling like no other bar on the market. We are proudly made in the USA.

Van Der Hagen Unscented Shave Soap (Pack of 2)

$13.29  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

Part NumberUB400053-FM-002-A

Badger - Shaving Soap Puck, Aloe Vera & Coconut Oil with Bergamot Essential Oil, Natural Shave Soap Puck, Mens Shaving Soap Bar, Shaving Cream Puck, 3.15 oz Bar

$11.99  in stock
3 new from $11.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

  • ALOE VERA & COCONUT OIL - Enriched with soothing Aloe Vera, moisturizing Coconut Oil, and a hefty dose of glycerin for good “slip†and a smooth, non-irritating sh ave.
  • LEAVES SKIN SOFT & CLEAN - All natural ingredients means our soap produces a lighter lather than conventional shaving soaps, and will leave your skin soft and clean without residue and dryness.
  • BERGAMOT ESSENTIAL OIL - Badger Shave Soap features Low Furocoumarin Bergamot, a non-photosensitizing essential oil.
  • BOTANICAL INGREDIENTS - Free-of artificial ingredients, fragrances, dyes, parabens, GMOs, synthetic chemicals, or harsh ingredients. Our philosophy flows from the ground up. We believe in using botanical ingredients that are filled with life force. They make for better products, for healthier people, and for a healthier planet.
  • CERTIFIED ORGANIC - All Badger lip balms are USDA Certified Organic and petrolatum-free. The organic certification is an agricultural standard which ensures that ingredients are not genetically modified, and are grown and processed without the use of synthetic pesticides, fertilizers, or processing agents. We prioritize using USDA certified organic ingredients, which we believe to be the gold standard for personal care ingredients.

Luxury Shaving Cream for Sensitive Skin- Unscented - Soft, Smooth & Silky Shaving Soap - Rich Lather for the Smoothest Shave - 5.3oz

$11.88  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

  • Rich Lather- Experience the smoothest shave you've ever had, leaving your skin silky soft
  • Great Scent- Contains natural oils to leave you smelling like a man
  • Irritation Free- Great for sensitive skin and contains natural ingredients that help to condition your skin
  • Last a Long Time- A little goes a long way with our highly concentrated formula that creates a rich thick lather
  • The Viking Promise: If for any reason, you’re not completely satisfied, simply contact us and we’ll take care of it.

Shaving Soap - Unscented Shave Bar Soap - 4 oz bar by MoonDance Soaps & More

$9.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

  • MoonDance Shaving Soaps - handmade shave soap provides all the skin soothing suds you need for a classic close shave.
  • Hand-crafted, hand-cut, hand-packaged at Moondance Soaps' family-run facility in North Carolina, our shave soaps are made with bentonite clay and nourishing wheat germ oil to provide a slick, dense lather to help the razor glide effortlessly across your skin for a smooth and close shave every time. Our secret recipes and time-honored traditional processes (curing time is 2 weeks or more!) allow us to make the absolute best soaps just for you.
  • Shea butter, coconut oil, palm oil, kokum butter, vitamin E, and rosemary oleoresin extract will moisturize your sensitive skin, while hydrating essential oils give you a clean, fresh scent, soothing your skin and helping prevent skin irritation.
  • Shaving soap works for both men and women.
  • The shaving butter soap comes in 3" round disks to fit your favorite shaving mug. Each shaving soap puck weighs 4 ounces. Proudly made in the USA!

Van Der Hagen Unscented Luxury Shave Soap (3.5oz)

$4.99  in stock
3 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:47 am

Features

  • ELIMINATE RAZOR BURN WHILE GETTING A CLOSER SHAVE - Made with our premium luxurious blend of Mango Butter, Shea Butter, and Cocoa Butter. Our men's shaving soap has a long-lasting rich lather that lubricates your skin to prevent razor burn and helps to reduce nicks and bumps. You will experience one of the closest shaves you’ve ever had and be left with soft, smooth, clean, and fresh feeling skin all day
  • IF YOU ARE ACNE PRONE OR HAVE SENSITIVE SKIN THIS IS YOUR SOLUTION - Our hypoallergenic formula protects your skin and prevent common irritations for men with acne prone or sensitive skin. Our shave soap locks in moisture to soften your beard and create a protective layer so that your razor can glide across your face and give you a smoother, closer shave. Your skin will look and feel great again!
  • FOR THE MAN WHO IS SERIOUS ABOUT A CLEAN CLOSE SHAVE THERE IS NO BETTER SHAVE SOAP ON THE MARKET TODAY - For men who understand the value of the timeless tradition of wet shaving we provide you with the best shaving soap on the market and the greatest experience you’ll ever have. Our rich long lasting lather allows any razor you choose glide easily across your face while giving you a close clean pleasurable shaving experience without irritation… and that’s what every man wants.
  • YOU SHOULD ALWAYS PROTECT YOUR SKIN - Discover why men are choosing our Unscented Shave Soap over todays traditional methods. We think others charge way too much for their product and never deliver the results they promise.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 21, 2022 5:47 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Unscented Shaving Soap.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Unscented Shaving Soap products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Unscented Shaving Soap you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Unscented Shaving Soap with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Unscented Shaving Soap

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Unscented Shaving Soap they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Unscented Shaving Soap you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.