Skip to content

Best Tuner For Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi

Best Tuner For Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Tuner For Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi

12
8300 DiabloSport inTune i3
7.6
13
9300 DiabloSport Trinity 2 EX
7.5

9345-D DiabloSport Trinity 2 EX Platinum

$630.95  in stock
12 new from $630.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • Pre-loaded, high-performance tunes in addition to custom tuning capability
  • 5" capacitive touch screen give you the sharpest graphic display
  • Full swipe functionality
  • Industry-leading gauge designs
  • Jaw dropping power potential and powerful

9300 DiabloSport Trinity 2 EX

$696.95
$596.66
 in stock
22 new from $596.66
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • One-Touch, easy menu navigation
  • Full-color, high-definition 5? touch screen
  • Lightning-fast read/write times
  • Performance tuning for mileage, towing, daily driving, and performance
  • Dyno-proven power gains

8321-R DiabloSport inTune i3 w/ PCM Swap

$592.95  in stock
5 new from $592.95
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • An easy way to boost power without even popping the hood
  • Makes your throttle more responsive
  • Optimizes drivability
  • Adds some bottom-end horsepower
  • Pre-loaded with dyno-tested performance programs designed specifically for your car or truck

Superchips Pulsar 8 Performance Levels Shift on The Fly Inline Module 2019 Ram 1500 5.7L Hemi

$591.38  in stock
21 new from $591.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • User-adjustable power levels on the fly via cruise control buttons
  • Fits 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 5.7L HEMI
  • Adds up to 30 HP and 30 ft-lbs TQ
  • Easy Install - NO PCM SWAP REQUIRED!
  • Pairs with Edge's award-winning Insight CS2 or CTS2

Superchips 3865 Flashpaq for Dodge Gas V8 Gas Truck/SUV, 5.7L Hemi - 300C, Charger, Magnum Cars

$479.00  in stock
4 used from $479.00
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • Complete drivetrain tuning for your Dodge truck, SUV or performance car, Chrysler performance car or crossover
  • Multiple performance tunes included for all vehicles and heavy load towing for truck and SUV's
  • Speedometer calibration for axle gear and tire size changes from 22.5 inch - 42 inch
  • Industry leading horsepower and torque gains
  • Read and clear diagnostic trouble codes

8300 DiabloSport inTune i3

$455.95  in stock
22 new from $455.95
1 used from $349.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • An easy way to boost power without even popping the hood
  • Makes your throttle more responsive
  • Optimizes drivability
  • Adds some bottom-end horsepower
  • Pre-loaded with dyno-tested performance programs designed specifically for your car or truck

Pedal Commander - PC78 for RAM 1500 New Body Style (2019+) (5th Gen) Fits: Tradesman, Big Horn, Rebel, Laramie, & All Other Models (3.0L 3.6L 5.7L 6.2L) Gas & Diesel | Throttle Response Controller

$299.99  in stock
2 new from $299.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • FASTER ACCELERATION: The Pedal Commander system eliminates the delay from your electronic gas pedal, allowing your Ram 1500 truck to accelerate faster, giving your vehicle a night and day difference in performance.
  • 36 ADJUSTABLE SETTINGS: Equipped with 4 different modes: Eco, City, Sport, and Sport +. Each mode has an additional 9 adjustable settings to fine-tune to your liking, making this a must have accessory for your Ram 1500 truck.
  • ECO MODE GAS SAVINGS: The Pedal Commander’s ECO Mode can help increase your Ram 1500 truck MPG and save you up to 20% in fuel economy.
  • QUICK & EASY INSTALLATION: Pedal Commander is a simple plug-and-play system that takes about 6 minutes to install. Now Bluetooth compatible so you can control the unit using our free Pedal Commander app.
  • WILL NOT VOID YOUR WARRANTY: Pedal Commander will not void the warranty on your Ram 1500 truck or leave any trace behind on your ECU.

Pedal Commander - PC31 for Dodge RAM pickup (2007-2018) 1500, 2500, and 3500 (3.0L 3.6L 5.7L 6.4L 6.7L Gas & Diesel) (Not compatible w/ 2011-2012 HO) | Throttle Response Controller

$329.99
$299.99
 in stock
2 new from $299.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • FASTER ACCELERATION: The Pedal Commander system eliminates the delay from your electronic gas pedal, allowing your Dodge Ram truck to accelerate faster, giving your vehicle a night and day difference in performance.
  • 36 ADJUSTABLE SETTINGS: Equipped with 4 different modes: Eco, City, Sport, and Sport +. Each mode has an additional 9 adjustable settings to fine-tune to your liking, making this a must have accessory for your Dodge Ram truck.
  • ECO MODE GAS SAVINGS: The Pedal Commander’s ECO Mode can help increase your Dodge Ram truck MPG and save you up to 20% in fuel economy.
  • QUICK & EASY INSTALLATION: Pedal Commander is a simple plug-and-play system that takes about 6 minutes to install. Now Bluetooth compatible so you can control the unit using our free Pedal Commander app.
  • WILL NOT VOID YOUR WARRANTY: Pedal Commander will not void the warranty on your Dodge Ram truck or leave any trace behind on your ECU.

Pedal Commander - PC31 for RAM 1500 Classic (2019 and Newer) (4th Gen Only) Fits Express, Tradesman, & Warlock (3.0L 3.6L 5.7L) | Throttle Response Controller

$329.99
$299.99
 in stock
2 new from $299.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • FASTER ACCELERATION: The Pedal Commander system eliminates the delay from your electronic gas pedal, allowing your RAM Classic Truck to accelerate faster, giving your vehicle a night and day difference in performance.
  • 36 ADJUSTABLE SETTINGS: Equipped with 4 different modes: Eco, City, Sport, and Sport +. Each mode has an additional 9 adjustable settings to fine-tune to your liking, making this a must have accessory for your RAM Classic Truck.
  • GAS SAVINGS: The Pedal Commander’s ECO Mode can help increase your RAM Classic Truck MPG and save you up to 20% in fuel economy.
  • QUICK & EASY INSTALLATION: Pedal Commander is a simple plug-and-play system that takes about 5 minutes to install. Now Bluetooth compatible so you can control the unit using our free Pedal Commander app.
  • WILL NOT VOID YOUR WARRANTY: Pedal Commander will not void the warranty on your RAM Classic Truck or leave any trace behind on your ECU.

Cold Air Intake System with Heat Shield Kit + Filter Combo BLUE Compatible For 09-18 Dodge Ram 1500/2500 / 09-11 Dodge Ram 3500/19-21 Dodge Ram 1500 Classic HEMI 5.7L V8

$149.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • Item Condition: Brand New
  • The air intake kit can help your engine to draw more cold air resulting in better throttle response and higher explosive horsepower output
  • All necessary mounting hardwares, vacuum hoses and reducers will be included like shown in the picture
  • No additional parts will be needed for installation after you purchase this kit
  • High quality built Washable and Reusable Air Filter as shown in the picture

Innovative Performance Chip/Power Programmer compatible with Dodge Ram 1500 3.0L, 3.6L, 3.7L, 3.9L, 4.7L, 5.2L, 5.7L HEMI, 5.9L and 8.3L - Improve Fuel Mileage, Save Gas & Gain MPG, Increase HP & TQ!

$89.95  in stock
2 new from $89.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • Boost your horsepower, torque, throttle response and fuel economy with the advanced Innovative Performance Chip compatible with your Dodge Ram 1500! Safely gain up to +35 HP and up to +5 MPG in fuel mileage in your vehicle by safely optimizing your air/fuel ratio and timing curve for increased efficiency!
  • Easily installs in less than 15 minutes, with absolutely no mechanical experience required! All performance chips come with an installation kit, including detailed installation instructions with easy to follow step-by-step pictures! Our award-winning 5 star technical staff is here to guide you and help with any questions that you may have.
  • Makes NO permanent changes to your vehicle's computer! It will not void your factory warranty, and does not modify any emissions systems. The performance chip is fully compatible with your Dodge Ram 1500 in all trims, including the 3.0L, 3.6L, 3.7L, 3.9L, 4.7L, 5.2L, 5.7L HEMI, 5.9L and 8.3L engines.
  • We strived to create the most high quality product in every aspect, delivering you the most affordable product without sacrificing quality. All performance chips feature a high-end aluminum enclosure with an extremely durable, high quality anodized finish. It's a thousand tiny details that add up to something big.
  • All performance chips are proudly backed by our unmatched 100% Money-Back Guarantee & Lifetime Warranty! A properly maintained vehicle is required for the performance chip to function as intended and advertised. Results may vary.

Fits Ram 1500 - High-Performance Tuner Chip and Power Tuning Programmer - Boost Horsepower and Torque

$89.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • FITS RAM 1500 - The Power Tune arrives pre-loaded with custom dyno proven tuner technology that increases horsepower and torque!
  • HOW IT WORKS - The Power Tune simply plugs into the OBD port of your vehicle. It then safely optimizes the ignition spark advance, air to fuel ratios and transmission shifting for the ultimate horsepower and torque gains. This results in increased throttle response, low end torque and acceleration!
  • EASY 5 MINUTE INSTALL - Tuning your vehicle is so easy anyone can do it, simply plug the Power Tune into your vehicle's OBDII port to unleash hidden power, no mechanical skills needed!
  • GUARANTEED SAFE - The module never overwrites factory data and always preserves your warranty coverage. If for some reason you remove the tuner, no one will ever know it was installed.
  • OUR PROMISE - If for any reason you are not 100% satisfied with your Power Tune Chip, we offer a full money back guarantee, no questions asked. Buy now RISK-FREE.

PTG Performance Chip/Programmer for Dodge Ram 1500 3.0L, 3.6L, 3.7L, 3.9L, 4.7L, 5.2L, 5.7L HEMI, 5.9L & 8.3L - Increase MPG & Save Gas, Increase Horsepower & TQ with this tuner! by Vadox

$74.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • Add Horsepower, Torque, and MPG to your vehicle. Our PTG Performance Chip boosts your throttle response and fuel economy by safely adjusting your air/fuel ratio and timing curves.
  • Super Simple Install even for those with ZERO experience. All of our chips include everthing you need to install the product to your vehicle. Also provided is free one-on-one professional technician support FREE.
  • NO Footprint. Our chip does not make permanent changes to your vehicle's computer. PTG Chips will never void your factory warranty and are 100% compatible with the vehicle listed.
  • Made in the USA! We manufacture and assemble all of our performance products in the United States using OEM quality materials. We care about the performance of our product and your vehicle.
  • We provide an unheard of 100% Money-Back Guarantee as well as a Lifetime Warranty. Our performance chips will continue to work for the life of your vehicle. Please maintain your vehicle. Results may vary by vehicle.

Xtreme Power Tuner Performance Chip for Dodge Ram 1500 3.0L, 3.6L, 3.7L, 3.9L, 4.7L, 5.2L, 5.7L HEMI, 5.9L & 8.3L - Improve Fuel Mileage & Save Gas, Increase Horsepower & TQ with our Xtreme tuner!

$64.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • UP TO 40+ HP and 5-6+ MPG gains! Increase your Dodge Ram 1500's horsepower, torque, miles per gallon, and throttle response. Increase power and save money with Xtreme!
  • ANYBODY CAN INSTALL IT! Seriously. We've sold tens of thousands of these products all over the world for over 10+ years. We provide the best Expert Techs to assist you with installation instructions for your exact vehicle!
  • 100% SAFE AND EFFECTIVE! Our performance tuner will not leave a footprint on your vehicle's computer and will never void your warranty. Enjoy the increased power and mpg while installed and remove it when you sell your vehicle with no trace of installation on your vehicle's computer!
  • MADE IN THE USA! We use USA made parts purchased from USA based companies. We're proud to offer products that exceed OEM quality while working with USA based companies and using USA made parts!
  • FREE LIFETIME WARRANTY & MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! All of our products have a free LIMITLESS lifetime warranty as well as a no questions asked return policy. Don't like it? Send it back for a full refund!

Force Performance Chip/Programmer for Dodge Ram 1500 3.0L, 3.6L, 3.7L, 3.9L, 4.7L, 5.2L, 5.7L HEMI, 5.9L & 8.3L - Increase MPG & Save Gas, Increase Horsepower & TQ with this tuner!

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • Increase your MPG, Horsepower, Torque, and throttle response with our Force Auto Performance Chip. Gain up to +35HP and +5MPG safely after installing our performance chip.
  • Easy installation in less than 20 minutes. No experience required to install. Ever Force Performance Chip comes with a complete installation kit. We also offer world-class vehicle specific support from our technicians.
  • NO permanent changes to your vehicle, and no footprints left in your vehicle’s computer. Our chips will never void your vehicle’s warranty, and are 100% emissions safe. This model is compatible with the following vehicles: Dodge Ram 1500 3.0L, 3.6L, 3.7L, 3.9L, 4.7L, 5.2L, 5.7L HEMI, 5.9L & 8.3L
  • 100% Made in the USA. Our Performance Chips are affordable without sacrificing quality. We utilizing 100% automotive grade supplies when manufacturing our chips. We're serious about our product and Quality Control.
  • All of our products come with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, Free vehicle specific expert technical support, and a FREE Lifetime Warranty

Stant 48798 OE Equivalent Thermostat - 180 Degrees Fahrenheit Opening Temperature, medium

$17.72  in stock
10 new from $17.21
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 26, 2022 12:54 am

Features

  • Stant OE equivalent thermostats benefit from decades of OE supplier experience that results in a match in fit and function to the original vehicle manufacturers specifications
  • Technologically advanced designs use bleed notches, check valves, and other methods to assist in releasing air from the cooling system
  • Stainless steel pistons, bridges, mounting flanges, and springs provide better performance and longer life; ELAC heat motor ensures consistent, smooth operation for precise cooling
  • Quality construction ensures exact fit and a long, trouble-free life.
  • 180 F opening temperature; 1 Year Warranty

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 26, 2022 12:54 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Tuner For Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Tuner For Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Tuner For Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Tuner For Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Tuner For Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Tuner For Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Tuner For Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.