Skip to content

Best Towels For Airbnb

Best Towels For Airbnb. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Towels For Airbnb


Cotton Castle Bath Towels Premium Original Turkish Cotton Set of 4-Piece Towel Set for Airbnb Hotel Home House Apartmens Bathroom Textured Thick Highly Absorbent Durable 27"x54" in 630 GSM Begie

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

ColorBegie
Size4 Pcs Bath Towel Set

Eden Textile Hotel Bath Towels for AirBnB, Inns and Spas, Soft and Durable, Cotton Blend in White Indulgence Set of 12

$110.53  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

  • TOWEL SET: Set of 12 White Cotton Blend Bath Towels, Size 27" x 54"
  • HIGH QUALITY FABRIC: With a 550 GSM (grams per square meter) these Medium Weight Terry Cloth Bath Towels are made of 86/14 cotton polyester blend which will resist shrinking
  • CONSTRUCTION: Full terry towel finished with bird's eye dobby-end hem
  • DURABLE: Unlike a bath towel made for home use, our machine washable and dryer-safe towels will stand up to frequent washes making them perfect for Small Hotels, Spas, Airbnb's, Salons and more.
  • WE STAND BEHIND OUR PRODUCT: We have been supplying the hospitaility industry for more than 75 years and stand behind the quallity of our products. If you aren't satisfied we will make it right.

Eden Textile Hotel Bath Towel Set for AirBnB, Inns and Spas, Soft and Durable, 100% Cotton in White Opulence Set of 4 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels, 2 Washcloths

$99.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

  • TOWEL SET: Set of 4 Bath Towels (27" x 54"), 2 Hand Towels (16" x 28"), and 2 Wash Cloths (13" x 13") in White 100% Combed Cotton
  • HIGH QUALITY FABRIC: With 700 GSM (grams per square meter), Our Hotel Quality Towels are our Heaviest weight product and provide excellent absorbency and softness
  • FINISH: Finished with a 1.5 in. decorative picture frame border design which looks great and provides additional durability at the edges for a long-lasting great look
  • DURABLE: Unlike a Towel made for home use, our machine washable and dryer-safe towels will stand up to frequent washes making them perfect for Small Hotels, Spas, Airbnb's, Salons and more.
  • WE STAND BEHIND OUR PRODUCT: We have been supplying the hospitaility industry for more than 75 years and stand behind the quallity of our products. If you aren't satisfied we will make it right.

Eden Textile Hotel Bath Towel Set for AirBnB, Inns and Spas, Soft and Durable, 100% Cotton in White Patricia Set of 4 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels, 2 Washcloths

$92.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

  • TOWEL SET: Set of 4 Bath Towels (27" x 54"), 2 Hand Towels (16" x 30"), and 2 Wash Cloths (13" x 13") in White 100% Combed Cotton
  • HIGH QUALITY FABRIC: With 625 GSM (grams per square meter), Our Hotel Quality Towels are Heavyweight and provide excellent absorbency and softness
  • FINISH: Finished with a 2 cm decorative border stripe design which looks great and provides additional durability at the edges for a long-lasting great look
  • DURABLE: Unlike a Towel made for home use, our machine washable and dryer-safe towels will stand up to frequent washes making them perfect for Small Hotels, Spas, Airbnb's, Salons and more.
  • WE STAND BEHIND OUR PRODUCT: We have been supplying the hospitaility industry for more than 75 years and stand behind the quallity of our products. If you aren't satisfied we will make it right.

Eden Textile Hotel Hand Towels for AirBnB, Inns and Spas, Soft and Durable, 100% Cotton in White Opulence Set of 12

$89.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

  • WASHCLOTH SET: Set of 12 White Hand Towels, 100% Combed Cotton, Size 18" x 34"
  • HIGH QUALITY FABRIC: With 700 GSM (grams per square meter), our Hotel Quality hand towels are our Heaviest weight product and provide excellent absorbency and softness
  • FINISH: Finished with a 1.5 in. decorative picture frame border design which looks great and provides additional durability at the edges for a long-lasting great look
  • DURABLE: Unlike a Wash Cloth made for home use, our machine washable and dryer-safe towels will stand up to frequent washes making them perfect for Small Hotels, Spas, Airbnb's, Salons and more.
  • WE STAND BEHIND OUR PRODUCT: We have been supplying the hospitaility industry for more than 75 years and stand behind the quallity of our products. If you aren't satisfied we will make it right.

Utopia Towels - Bath Towels Set, White - Premium 600 GSM 100% Ring Spun Cotton - Quick Dry, Highly Absorbent, Soft Feel Towels, Perfect for Daily Use (4-Pack)

$43.99  in stock
1 used from $32.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

  • SET OF 4- The set contains four 600 GSM premium bath towels measuring 27 by 54 inches each. These truly luxurious towels come in a variety of beautiful colors to complement with any home, dorm or hotel bathroom
  • PREMIUM QUALITY CONSTRUCTION- Woven with 100% ring spun cotton that are supremely soft and breathable while being sturdy and durable enough to withstand every day usage
  • VERSATILE- The terry towel material allows for maximum absorbency making it perfect for poolside, bathroom, beach, salon, spa or gyms. The set fulfills your basic bathroom drying needs.
  • DOUBLE STITCHED HEMMED FINISH- Each towel is finished with a double stitched hem at the border for reduced breakdown after washing while it also adds to the aesthetics of the towel
  • SOFT AND ABSORBENT- Our 600GSM high density towels are soft, ultra-absorbent and possess fast drying characteristic. Enjoy the comfort of enveloping yourself in these bath towels, drying off your hands or face after a shower or a regular wash

Wealuxe Cotton Bath Towels - 24x50 Inch - Lightweight Soft and Absorbent Gym Pool Towel - 6 Pack - White

$39.88  in stock
2 new from $39.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

  • LIGHTWEIGHT LASTING QUALITY - 100% Soft cotton is ringspun for ultimate softness. Towels are lightweight and durable at a standard 14 Ounces per towel. A 100% Cotton stands up to wear and tear while retaining softness. Elevate your bath design with the plush touch of enveloping luxury the white classic bath towel provides. Supple and super-absorbent, it coordinates beautifully with the other pieces in the collection. All edges are double stitched hemmed for longevity and durability
  • VALUE BUNDLE & IDEAL SIZE - Transform your bathroom into an oasis of comfort enhancing your after bath experience as well as everyday life, with these 6 matching white color of 100% cotton quick-drying towels; one of the most versatile items in the household. Exquisitely soft, highly absorbent and wonderfully luminous each bath towel measures 24 by 50 inches, perfect for multipurpose usage. An affordable pack of 6, soft ringspun cotton towels are perfect sized, multipurpose.
  • EASY CARE - Machine washable for easy care and cleaning. These towel are especially processed and are lint-free, their lighter ribbed construction results in less time needed in the dryer therefore saving time and energy costs. Specially processed to resist shrinking and retain whiteness. They launder perfectly coming out of the dryer soft and fluffy, ready for next use.
  • EXTRA ABSORBENT - Terry towel material allows for maximum absorbency. Perfect for poolside, bathroom, Beach, or gym use. 6-piece towel set is designed to provide users with all their basic bathroom drying needs to wrap around your hair or to dry your body, 6 in one convenient bundle.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: We think you're going to love this 100% Cotton Hotel, Spa, Pool, Gym, Cotton Hair & Bath Towel as much as we do! But in case you don't, you are covered by our 30 day, no questions asked, money back guarantee. We want our customers to be 100% happy.

American Soft Linen Towel Set 2 Bath Towels 2 Hand Towels 2 Washcloths Super Soft Absorbent 100% Turkish Cotton Towels for Bathroom and Kitchen Shower Towel Bright White

$72.95
$33.99
 in stock
2 new from $33.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

  • ✅ Towel Set Includes 2 Bath Towels of 27 x 54 inches, 2 Hand Towels of 16 x 28 inches and 2 Washcloths of 13 x 13 inches.
  • ✅ 100% TURKISH COTTON. Our towels are made from cotton grown in the Aegean Region of Turkey's best quality cotton. These towels will make you feel and give you comfort as if you are in luxurius hotel, spa, gym, sauna, pool etc.
  • ✅ These Towels are STANDART 100 by OEKO-TEX Certified and Tested for Harmful Substances.
  • ✅ Towels contain long loop-pile height which makes them extra fluffy and extremely absorbent. For best use, wash separately on first use. You may see some lint on the first wash due to the towels cotaining 100% cotton but should diminish after each washing. This will not affect the look, feel, or performance of your towel set.
  • ✅ THIS ITEM IS RETURNABLE AND COMPLIES WITH AMAZON'S REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.

Towel Bazaar Premium Turkish Cotton Super Soft and Absorbent Towels (Black, 6-Piece Makeup Washcloths)

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

  • SET INCLUDES: 6-Piece super soft and absorbent Turkish cotton makeup cleansing washcloths. (13 x 13 inches)
  • ALL OUR TOWELS ARE ECO-FRIENDLY: Our towels are chemical free, natural dyes that are safe for you and the environment.
  • CARE TIPS: The towels are machine washable. Recommended to wash in cold water before use. This will cause the cotton fibers to open up and give the towels better absorbency. Tumble dry on low heat or hang them to dry. Please don’t use fabric softener, dry sheets and bleach. Chemicals will only reduce the softness of the material.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We believe you will love our towels quality and softness. However, just in case, if you are not satisfied with your purchase, we offer 30day money back guarantee.

Utopia Towels Grey Towel Set, 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels, and 4 Washcloths, 600 GSM Ring Spun Cotton Highly Absorbent Towels for Bathroom, Shower Towel, (Pack of 8)

$26.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

  • SET OF 8- Our economic set of towels contain: 2 bath towels measuring 27 x 54 inches each; 2 hand towels of 16 by 28 inches each; and 4 washcloths of 12 inch by 12 inches each Enjoy a spa like experience with our luxuriously soft and absorbent towel set.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY CONSTRUCTION- Woven with 100% ring spun cotton that are supremely soft and breathable while being strong and durable to hold up to daily use. Enjoy the luxury of wrapping yourselves in bath towels after shower, drying your hands or cleaning your face with a washcloth.
  • MULTIPURPOSE/VERSATILE/ DYNAMIC USE- Perfect combination of softness and strength, the towel set is ideal for everyday usage. Use the towels efficiently in a bathroom, at gym, beach, poolside, salon, spa or even camping trip.
  • DOUBLE STITCHED HEMMED FINISH- Each towel is finished with a double stitched hems at the border to give them a clean edge while preventing it from unraveling. It also adds to the aesthetics of the towel set.
  • HIGHLY ABSORBENT- Our towels are super absorbent, yet light weighted. Gives the body a soft and delicate touch while helping you dry off your skin gently.

Luxury White Hand Towels - Soft Circlet Egyptian Cotton | Highly Absorbent Hotel spa Bathroom Towel Collection | 16x30 Inch | Set of 6

$29.99
$24.99
 in stock
1 used from $21.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

  • HOTEL COLLECTION - 6-Piece Hand Towels are generously Sized at 16x30 inches. Each towel is 100% combed cotton - soft, durable, quick-dry, and wonderfully absorbent. It is more absorbent than any Turkish Cotton Face Towel.
  • BLISSFUL LUXURY FEEL - At the end of a long day, or at the start of a new one, you deserve a little luxury. Transform your home into a sanctuary and your bathroom into a mini spa with the help of White Classic deliciously soft, comfy elegant towels. Fabulous selection of colors will make your bedroom look like it belongs in a magazine
  • Experience a true luxury super soft feel every time you use them. The surface is smooth and not easy to shed, adding to their durability. Edges are reinforced with double needle embroidered stitching to prevent fraying from long-term use and laundering. Perfect for spa, poolside, bathroom, Beach, salon, college dorm room essentials.
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS - These are bleach safe towels, Simply toss them in the machine and wash. After the first wash, these towels will fluff up beautifully, feel fresh and soft. These towels are specially processed to make the dryer take less time, thus saving time and energy costs. Keep The Lint Trap Clean. Some Lint May Be Observed in First Wash. This Will Not Affect The Look, Feel or Performance of Towel.
  • NO RISK TO YOU! With Our 2-Year Warranty Promise - WhiteClassic is a different kind of company that prides itself on providing the absolute best customer service in the industry. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any point and for any reason, you can contact us for a replacement, (in fact, you don't even have to send back the product).

Wealuxe Cotton Bath Towels - 22x44 Inch - Small and Lightweight - 6 Pack - White

$24.99  in stock
2 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

  • pack of 6, soft ringspun cotton towels are perfect sized, multipurpose.
  • standard 6 lbs per dozen. 100% Cotton,
  • Machine washable for easy care and cleaning. Made in Pakistan,
  • Terry towel material allows for maximum absorbency.
  • 6 matching white color of cotton quick-drying towels, highly absorbent, each bath towel measures 22 by 44 inches, perfect for multipurpose usage.

Makeup Remover Face Towels 6pack - Facial Makeup Towels 13" X 13" - Reusable Facial Cleansing Towel with Headband - Ultra Soft 100% Cotton Towel (Makeup Towel)

$21.88
$20.88
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

  • ✅ PREMIUM QUALITY: Our Makeup Remover Towels are made of 100% cotton. These makeup towels are ultra-soft, plush and quick-drying. Our face towels gently cleans your face to remove all makeup, dirt, oil and grime effortlessly. Our makeup remover clothes work better than a regular wash cloth as these are made from tiny fibers with superior adsorption that gently remove makeup without hurting your skin.
  • ✅IDEAL USAGE: These micro fiber towels are ideal for removing facial makeup, eye makeup, glitter, lipstick and more. Do not ruin your white towels with makeup stains - use our custom-made gray towels that will won't look shabby or dirty even after multiple uses. These makeup towels leaves your skin clear, soft and smooth.
  • ✅REUSABLE: Our Reusable Facial Cleansing Towel come in a set of 6 with headband, can be easily machine washed on a gentle cycle, and chic black color ensures that it is not easily stained – unlike white towels even the intense & colorful makeup's can’t ruin it as much as white towels. Wash towels in cold water, do not use bleach. To minimize lint, dry with dryer sheet
  • ✅MULTI-FUNCTIONAL: Our black makeup towels can be Facial Makeup Remover, Eye Makeup Remover, Foundation Simple Makeup Remover, also works for Eye shadow, Mascara, Lipstick, Liners and More! Everything comes clean, no stains and remains soft, promotes healthy skin. You can use makeup towels in your master bedroom, guest room, or when you travel. Incredibly soft and real, these makeup removal towels will prove to be indispensable!
  • ✅GENTLE MAKEUP CLOTH: Our facial cotton washcloths Pack of 6 is gray in color and has a perfect size of 13 x 13 in. The fibers are able to grip onto the makeup and lift it from the skin. These face towels are perfect for self-use or for gifting to your loved one. Buy now and Save more! 6 pcs + Headband in one package, always have a backup

4x6" Acrylic Sign ~ Please Use Dark Towels for Removing Makeup ~ Ready to mount with included adhesvie — OR — Frame it — OR — Lean it — OR — place in an acrylic sign holder/base

$16.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

  • 4x6 Inches ~ Includes Adhesive
  • See Video for Beautiful Acrylic Finish!
  • Mount, lean or place in a sign holder
  • Search "Reilly Originals Sign” on Amazon for More *USA* items!
  • IMPORTANT: Do not hang on valuable wallpaper or other valuable/irreplaceable surfaces

Toilet Paper Origami on a Roll: Decorative Folds and Flourishes for Over-the-Top Hospitality

$17.95
$13.49
 in stock
8 new from $13.49
13 used from $7.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

Is Adult Product
Edition6/25/12
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages112
Publication Date2012-07-25T00:00:01Z

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Facial Cleansing Towelette Singles, Daily Face Wipes Remove Dirt, Oil, Makeup & Waterproof Mascara, Gentle, Individually Wrapped, 100% Plant-Based Fibers, 20 ct

$6.57  in stock
25 new from $6.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2022 12:28 am

Features

  • 20-count of individually wrapped pre-moistened Neutrogena Makeup Remover Face Wipe Singles. Individually wrapped facial cleansing towelettes are protected so you always have a fresh and effective wipe for complete cleansing and makeup removal
  • Makeup remover facial cleansing towelettes work to dissolve all traces of dirt, removes bacteria, impurities, oil and makeup on skin while also removing pollution, sweat and sunscreen, for superior cleansing and makeup removing power at your fingertips
  • Facial cleansing wet wipes are ophthalmologist-, dermatologist-, and allergy-tested and gentle on the eyes. The effective formula removes up to 99% of makeup--even stubborn waterproof mascara--without tugging
  • Our Clean Promise to you and the Planet. These facial cleansing wipes are made with 100% plant-based fibers, biodegrade in 35 days in home compost, and are formulated without phthalates, parabens, sulfates, alcohols, soaps, or dyes
  • Single-use wipes are disposable and thoroughly cleanse skin gently and leave behind no heavy residue, so there's no need to rinse. Plus, they're great to use in a daily beauty or skincare routine for a refreshing self-care experience anywhere

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 16, 2022 12:28 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Towels For Airbnb.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Towels For Airbnb products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Towels For Airbnb you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Towels For Airbnb with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Towels For Airbnb

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Towels For Airbnb they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Towels For Airbnb you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.