Best Tortilla Warmer

Best Tortilla Warmer. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Tortilla Warmer

1
Nordic Ware Microwave Tortilla Warmer, 10-Inch
9.8
5
RSVP White 10" Tortilla Warmer
8.1

RSVP White 10" Tortilla Warmer

$45.95  in stock
5 new from $45.95
3 used from $28.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • Made of red glazed, lead-free stoneware, measures 11-inches in diameter by 3-1/2-inches tall
  • Great for warming tortillas, pancakes, baking brie and much more
  • Microwave and oven safe up to 350 degrees Fahrenheit
  • Holds up to 24 10-inch tortillas
  • Dishwasher safe

10 Inches Ceramic Tortilla Warmer by StarBlue with FREE Recipes ebook - White, Insulated One Hour and Holds up to 24 Tortillas ,Chapati, Roti, Microwavable, Oven Safe

$36.99  in stock
2 new from $36.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • ✔️ INSULATED CERAMIC WARMER WITH LID- The tortilla warmer is made of food grade, non-toxic ceramic. The warmer has a lid that secures the food and keeps it safe from outside contamination. It is double walled to ensure thermal insulation.
  • ✔️ ONE-HOUR HEAT RETENTION- The insulation of the tortilla warmer retains the heat for more than one hour so you can travel with your food to great distances without worrying about your food going cold and bad.
  • ✔️ MICROWAVABLE AND OVEN SAFE- The tortilla warmer is microwave oven friendly and oven safe. Re-heating your food is made easier.
  • ✔️ EASY TO CLEAN- The tortilla warmer is dishwasher friendly. It can also be washed manually with a bit of soap and water. The ceramic doesn’t let any sticky stain ruin its polished surface.
  • ✔️ SPACIOUS- The bowl of the tortilla warmer has a diameter of 10inches. It is spacious enough to store at least 24 tortillas and sometimes even more.

JOSE ARTESANO Pine Needle (Ocoxal) Large Tortilla Warmer, 9.8 IN X 9.8 IN X 5.5 IN, Rustic Tortillero, Natural, Handcrafted In Mexico, 100% Sustainable, Organic And Vegan

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • ✔ RESPONSIBLE WITH THE ENVIRONMENT – In JOSE ARTESANO we are committed to create products that are considerate with the environment, that is why all of our products are made with 100% sustainable materials. This allows us to create beautiful and functional products that are biodegradable and have a reduced carbon footprint during the production process.
  • ✔ AUTHENTICALLY MEXICAN – All of our products are made by Mexican rural artisans, who have a long-standing tradition of collecting pine needles from ancient pine forests in central Mexico. With tradition comes expertise, which is easily demonstrated in the super neat finishing of the Ocoxal products they build, such as our tortilla warmers.
  • ✔ KEEP WARM MORE THAN JUST TORTILLAS – Because of their color, elegance and simple design our tortilla warmers will fit just right in with any table setup, from everyday meals to special ocassion. You can use our tortilla holders not only to keep your flour or corn tortillas warm but also for breakfast goods such as pancakes, waffles, crepes and bread. To keep tortillas warm and dry for longer time, we recommend wrapping them in a cloth and put it inside the tortilla warmer.
  • ✔ OUR MAIN CONCERN IS QUALITY – Due to the technique used to braid our JOSE ARTESANO tortilla warmers and the premium quality of the material we use, you can be sure that our baskets are extremely sturdy and durable, which means they will not deform with use. The measurements of our tortilla holders are: 9.8 inches x 9.8 inches x 5.5 inches.
  • ✔ SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – As we are committed to make the best quality products, our main concern is that our customers are happy with their purchase. So, if you have any issues or you are not satisfied with your products, feel free to contact us and we’ll be happy to help you process your refund.

Uno Casa Ceramic Tortilla Warmer and Holder - 8.6 Inch Microwave and Oven Safe Tortilla Keeper, Handy Pancake Warmer with Tight Lid for Fresh Tortillas, Two-Color Taco Warmer

$29.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • THE SMART WAY TO SERVE TORTILLAS - Our tortilla warmer has a tight fitting lid that locks in freshness and keeps tortillas tasty. This ceramic tortilla server is oven and microwave safe so you can even heat the tortillas up inside of it.
  • NOT JUST FOR TORTILLAS - You can use this handy ceramic tortilla warmer as a casserole dish, a pancake keeper or a holder for roti, pita, taco, burrito, fajita or storage for many other food types.
  • A BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO YOUR TABLE - Two-color stoneware makes our pancake holder bright and cheerful. The ceramic materials are very easy to clean and even dishwasher safe. Stand out with your Spanish meal recipes with vibrant colors!
  • GENEROUSLY SIZED - Our tortilla holder measures 8.6 inches in diameter, so you can use it to serve a large crowd with ease.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - We've designed our Mexican terracotta tortilla keeper to not just meet, but exceed your expectations! It's just a better experience compared to traditional wooden, plastic, soft silicone, steel warmers or cloth fabric baskets.

Sweese 740.101 Porcelain Tortilla Warmer, Hold up to 12 Tortillas, Ceramic Tortilla Server, Tortilla Holder with Lid for Taco Tuesday Night, Mexican Fiesta Party - Microwave & Oven Safe, White

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Sturdy well made with high-quality food-grade Porcelain, which is durable, odorless. Use it to keep tortillas nice and warm.
  • PERFECT SIZE - Size 2.5” deep and 8.8” wide, this tortilla warmer can hold 8” corn tortillas well.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN - There is a small steam release hole on the lid and the hole is not big enough to allow the tortillas to get cold. The tortillas won’t get wet and sticky, just warm enough to be soft and pliable.
  • MULTIPLE PURPOSES - Good addition to Mexican night, Mexican Fiesta Thanksgiving Dinner, Cinco de Mayo, Christmas taco/empanada party for keeping food warm not just tortillas, but taco bar, pancakes, waffles and so on.
  • EASY CARE - Our tortilla warmer are smooth, can be cleaned easily in warm water.

Carlisle 071703 Lift Off Jumbo Tortilla Server, 12" / 2", Black

$31.96
$19.69
 in stock
2 new from $18.41
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • Thick-walled for durability and insulation to keep tortillas warm
  • Microwavable and dishwasher safe for temperatures up to 190°F
  • Aztec design looks at home in any traditional Mexican or Tex-Mex restaurant
  • Lift-off lid
  • Stackable

Tortilla Warmer 12 Inch Insulated Cloth Food Warmer - Microwavable Fabric Pouch to Keep Tortillas Soft and Warm for up to One Hour

$19.99
$17.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • OVERSIZED 12”: 12 Inches in diameter, this tortilla warmer is designed to hold and keep warm and fresh different sizes of flour tortillas, corn tortillas, pita breads, pancakes, waffles, chapathi, roti or naan bread and other flat breads and wraps
  • PREPARE IN A FLASH: Spend more time with your family and loved ones - In less than a minute you will have deliciously warm and soft tortillas so all you have to do is gather around the table, sharing family time, tasty meal and laughter :!Enjoy
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY: Microwave safe and food safe, our tortilla warmer is made of the highest quality materials available with a high temperature food grade polyester insulated interior liner
  • FESTIVE DESIGN inspired by Mexican culture fiesta color motifs, our tortilla warmer is a unique and attractive presentation piece for Taco Tuesday, family dinners and any special events you may have like a Birthday, Christmas or New Year Eve Party
  • 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: We are so certain you will love using your tortilla warmer that we are offering 100% No Questions Asked Return Policy

Nordic Ware Microwave Tortilla Warmer, 10-Inch

$17.00  in stock
8 new from $16.95
4 used from $13.72
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • Fits burrito-sized tortillas
  • Microwave-safe
  • Great for pancakes and waffles too
  • BPA- and Melamine-free
  • Made in the USA

Alpha Living - 10 in Tortilla Warmer Microwavable and Tight Insulated - Heavy Duty Tortilla Server with Steam Release Hole

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • Keep your tortillas Warm – a great decorative and useful addition for your next tortilla-based meal, Alpha living’s tortilla warmer traps heat more efficiently than wrapped aluminum foil or heated towels
  • Great for all sizes – Alpha living’s tortilla warmer measures 10 inches and is a great fit for many different sizes for both tacos and burritos!
  • Built-in steam hole – made with a steam/vacuum Hole to provide ample ventilation, The tortilla warmer will prevent an overflow build-up of steam while ensuring that your tortillas maintain the heat needed to stay warm and fresh!
  • Microwave safe and dish washer friendly – Alpha living’s tortilla warmer is microwavable and dishwasher safe which makes both using and cleaning your tortilla warmer an easy and effortless task
  • High quality materials - made with durable and safe plastic, the tortilla warmers will make sure to keep your tortillas heated and ready for use with its insulation design

Largest! TWO SIDED Tortilla Warmer, 12” Insulated and Microwaveable, Fabric Pouch Keeps Them Warm for up to One Hour! Perfect Holder for Corn & Flour, Insulated Keeper! By ENdeas

$15.47  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • AMERICAN DESIGNED and MEXICAN INSPIRED! ! Tortilla Warmer, made with durable BPA free materials for your health conscious home and kitchen! Feel safe using your warmer designed and owned by an American Company.
  • TWO SIDES ON SAME WARMER Will Allow You to use it on Different Occasions Decorating your Family Table giving a Pleasant Look. Just Flip it to Whichever Side you Prefer! Cinco de Mayo Perfect Decoration!
  • LARGE SIZE of 12” helps you fit up to 15 Tortillas at a time keeping them warm for over 1 hour! Internal Polyester Insulator Regulates the Release of Heat! Corn, Flour, and any other kind of tortilla, pancake, pita, wrap, waffle, naan, toast, arepa, chapati, roti, paratha or flat bread you like are able to be used with your Fabric Tortilla Pouch!
  • PERFECT DECORATION for Mexican Fiesta, Day of the Dead and Taco Tuesday! Your Tortillero has a Soft Cloth thermal Layer insulating Anything that you Place Inside . Remember! Do not place in conventional Oven! Microwave Only.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE You are making a Smart Buy with the Best Tortilla Holder of the Market. We appreciate your Trust and we enjoy Doing business With you, we will provide you the Finest Product and Service or Your - Money - Back!

Dexas Extra Large Microwavable Tortilla Warmer, Granite Pattern

$14.99  in stock
5 new from $14.99
3 used from $13.06
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • MICROWAVABLE: This tortilla warmer is unique- it is microwave and dishwasher safe for convenient use and care
  • VERSATILE: Ideal for all breads - Tortillas, pita breads, biscuits and pancakes
  • US MADE: Dexas Tortilla warmers are proudly made in the USA
  • DURABLE DESIGN: Heavy wall poly construction provides better insulation, and is resistant to breakage. The cool touch handles are made from silicone for easy handling
  • STACKABLE: This tortilla warmer is stackable with other Dexas tortilla warmers for use and storage

TWO SIDED! Tortilla Warmer, Size 11” Insulated and Microwaveable, Fabric Pouch Keeps Them Warm for up to One Hour! Perfect Holder for Corn & Flour For All Occasions!

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • AMERICAN DESIGNED and MEXICAN INSPIRED! Tortilla Warmer, made with durable BPA free materials for your health conscious home and kitchen! Feel safe using your warmer designed and owned by an American Company.
  • TWO SIDES ON SAME WARMER Will Allow You to use it on Formal and Casual Occasions Decorating your Family Table giving a Pleasant Look. Just Flip it to Whichever Side you Prefer! Cinco de Mayo Perfect Decoration!
  • IDEAL SIZE of 11” helps you fit up to 12 Tortillas at a time keeping them warm for over 1 hour! Internal Polyester Insulator Regulates the Release of Heat! Corn, Flour, and any other kind of tortilla, pancake, pita, wrap, waffle, naan, toast, arepa, chapati, roti, paratha or flat bread you like are able to be used with your Fabric Tortilla Pouch!
  • PERFECT DECORATION for Mexican Fiesta and Taco Tuesday! Your Tortillero has a Soft Cloth thermal Layer insulating Anything that you Place Inside . Remember! Do not place in conventional Oven! Microwave Only.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE You are making a Smart Buy with the Best Product of the Market. We appreciate your Trust and we enjoy Doing business With you, we will provide you the Finest Product and Service or Your - Money - Back!

Authentic Mexican Cloth Tortilla Holder Warmer Pouch. Insulated Tortillera Mexicana Microwave Oven Safe for Corn, Flour Taco, Burrito, Quesadilla,Bread, Roti. Tortillero Termico de Tela Fucsia

$13.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • DOUBLE-SIDED WASHABLE DESIGN: Every purchase of this beautiful 1.8” thick, two-sided, multicolored, lightweight 2 oz. tortilla Mexicana with stripes is a date with excellent quality & easy care by machine & hand wash using mild cleaning solutions.
  • PREMIUM TORTILLA WARMER CLOTH: Our BPA-Free 100% Cotton Mexican Tortilla holder serves as a cool décor for Cinco de Mayo & other festivals. The 11” Ideal Size Fabric Mexican Tortilla warmer Pouch accommodates & keeps 12 tortillas hot for hours.
  • STAYS WARM LONGER: Our Tortilla Warmer heats pastries, toast, arepa, chapatti, flat bread, pita, wrap, waffles, naan, Flour, & other foods for hours thanks to its topnotch heat insulation. This cute Fabric Tortilla Pouch is a must-have for your home.
  • MULTIPURPOSE CLOTH TORTILLA POUCH: This big, Microwaveable, colorful, & stylish tortilla warmer is a suitable décor for Taco Tuesday, Mexican Feasts, kitchen, hotel, snack bar, outdoor BBQs, picnics, beach & backyard parties, formal and casual events.
  • BEST GIFT IDEA: Our tortilla holder kit given as a birthday, baby shower, housewarming, graduation, reunion, princess unicorn mermaid themed party, wedding, Xmas, New Year & Cinco de Mayo, & Christmas gift, leaves a lasting impression on loved ones.

VNOM Tortilla Warmer Pouch 12 Inch Insulated & Microwaveable Fabric Tortilla Keeper Holder Keeps Warm for Corn Flour Taco Pizza Bread up to One Hour,Black

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • Innovative Cloth Tortilla Warmer - Made from premium soft fabric and a high temp polyester insulated interior liner, BPA Free. Microwave Safe & Food Safe. Keeps food warm & fresh up to one hour.
  • Oversize 12 inch in Diameter - Insulated Tortilla Warmer Fits up to 15 Tortillas. Also perfect for Pitas, Bread Rolls, Wraps, Naan Bread, Waffles, Chapati, Pancakes, etc.. Please do not place in conventional oven! Microwave Only.
  • Fun Design - 5 different colors & patterns Tortilla Warmer Pouch, practical and fun dinner decoration. Perfect for Mexican Fiesta and Taco Tuesday!
  • Easy to clean - Hand wash. Just simply invert, wash and air dry. Ideal to use it at work, school dorms, boats, RV's, hotel, etc. Pretty much anywhere with a microwave.
  • Customer Satisfaction Guarantee - Any problem you encounter or any suggestion you get, please feel free to contact us. We offer a 100% money back guarantee if for whatever reason you are unhappy with the purchase.

12 inch Insulated Tortilla Warmer fabric pouch, Microwaveable and BPA free made with Waterproof material for easy cleaning. Elegant design to brighten up any dining table.

$12.90
$10.90
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • SAVE COOKING TIME - Microwave and steam cook corn and flour tortillas or keep naan, pita bread, roti/chapati, bread, pancakes, waffles, burritos, wraps and much more, WARM AND FRESH FROM THE STOVE OR OVEN FOR UPTO 1 HOUR! Save time and pain of getting up during the middle of your meal to reheat and enjoy warm dinner with your family!
  • LARGE SIZE - 12 inch thermal insulated fabric warmer pouch and server helps you fit up to 12 Tortillas at a time yet is easy to store in small spaces. An awesome BPA free, microwavable tortilla steamer. No more sticky, wet or stale tortillas.
  • WATERPROOF EXTERIOR for easy cleaning. Wipe off or hand wash and air dry only.
  • ELEGANT DESIGN - We celebrate all cultures and heritages, our tortilla warmer can be an elegant addition to any dinner table whether you enjoy the Mexican culture, South East Asian culture or Middle Eastern culture. It is a unique and attractive presentation piece, HOLDER and SERVER.
  • GREAT GIFT IDEA - Gift it as a birthday, housewarming, graduation, wedding, New Year, Cinco de Mayo, mother's day or Christmas gift and leave a lasting impression on your loved ones.

IMUSA USA MEXI-10007 Sunburst Cloth Tortilla Warmer 12-Inch, Yellow/Red/Orange

$8.99  in stock
3 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2022 12:03 am

Features

  • For Microwave Use
  • Perfect for Taco Night
  • Takes Tortillas Warm for up to 1 Hour
  • Easy to Use, Instructions are Printed on the Back
  • Ideal for all Sizes of Tortillas & Breads, Including Pita, Wraps, Flat Breads

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-04 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on January 24, 2022 12:03 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Tortilla Warmer.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Tortilla Warmer products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Tortilla Warmer you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Tortilla Warmer with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Tortilla Warmer

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Tortilla Warmer they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Tortilla Warmer you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.