Skip to content

Best Tea Sampler Gift Set

Best Tea Sampler Gift Set. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Tea Sampler Gift Set


VAHDAM, Assorted Tea Private Reserve Gift Set - 24 Teas | Tea Variety Pack | 24 Tea Varieties in a Tea Sampler Gift Box | Luxury Tea Gifts for Every Occasion | 100% Natural Ingredients

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

  • FATHERS DAY GIFTS FROM DAUGHTER/SON - Give a gift of Wellness and Good Health to your Dad this Father's Day! A Luxurious Tea Gift set infused with the goodness of fresh teas blended with real ingredients!
  • ☕️ A BEAUTIFUL GIFT SET - An exclusive gift of 24 teas filled with award winning teas and presented in a luxury tea sampler gift set.
  • CARBON & PLASTIC NEUTRAL BRAND - We are now proud to be a certified Carbon-Neutral & a Plastic-Neutral brand. We measure our overall carbon and plastic footprint & offset it via our investments in environment sustainability initiatives in India
  • A BRAND WITH A BILLION DREAMS - Established in India by a 23-year-old, 4th generation Tea entrepreneur, VAHDAM India is an award-winning, vertically integrated tea brand that door delivers the world's freshest tea leaves to over 100 countries, sourced directly from India's choicest tea gardens. The tea industry is one of the largest employers of manual labor in India. A successful home-grown brand helps empower millions of these tea workers in the long run.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE- TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers' children. Our farmers, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at Vahdam Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration.

VAHDAM, Assorted Tea Gift Set - BLOOM, 12 Teas in a Tea Sampler Gift Box | 100% Natural Ingredients | Happy New Year Gifts for Women & Men | Happy New Year 2022 Gifts for Everyone

$54.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

  • FATHERS DAY GIFTS FROM DAUGHTER/SON - Give a gift of Wellness and Good Health to your Dad this Father's Day! A Luxurious Tea Gift set infused with the goodness of fresh teas blended with real ingredients!
  • BEST GIFT FOR EVERYONE - An Exclusive Gift of 12 Gold Tin Caddies filled with Award Winning Teas & Presented in a Luxury Gift Box.
  • CARBON & PLASTIC NEUTRAL BRAND - We are now proud to be a certified Carbon-Neutral & a Plastic-Neutral brand. We measure our overall carbon and plastic footprint & offset it via our investments in environment sustainability initiatives in India.
  • A BRAND WITH A BILLION DREAMS - Established in India by a 23-year-old, 4th generation Tea entrepreneur, VAHDAM India is an award-winning, vertically integrated tea brand that door delivers the world's freshest tea leaves to over 100 countries, sourced directly from India's choicest tea gardens. The tea industry is one of the largest employers of manual labor in India. A successful home-grown brand helps empower millions of these tea workers in the long run.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE- TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers' children. Our farmers, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at Vahdam Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration.

Premium 80 Tea Bag Assortment Gift Box Set By Homeries- Bamboo Tea Bag Organizer Box With 30+ Different Flavors- Tea Infuser Sampler Variety Pack - Great Gift Idea For Tea Lovers, Friends & Family

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

  • EVERY TEA LOVER’S HEAVEN: Whether you are a tea devotee who takes their tea ritual very seriously or you are just now entering the delicious world of tea, the Homeries complete tea bag set will have you covered. With a wide range of all popular and exotic flavors, this beautiful bamboo gift box tea bag set is a splendor to the eyes and will instantly warm up the ambiance to put you in the mood for a hot cup of heavenly aromatic tea.
  • GREAT ASSORTMENT OF 30+ UNIQUE FLAVORS: Enjoy a sip from every unique taste of aromatic teas and explore more than 30 amazing flavors at the coziness of your home. Each tea sampler gift set box is packed with tea infuser bags from three different brands, including classic flavors such as English Breakfast, English Afternoon, Earl Grey, Chamomile, Green Tea, as well as a variety of less common, yet delectable flavors. [Note: The variety of tea flavors may vary.]
  • BEAUTIFUL DECORATIVE BAMBOO BOX: Designed to add a tone of elegance to any space, this bamboo tea bag organizer can be reused as a decorative box or as a tea storage container for a variety of handy uses. Whether for your kitchen, the pantry or your home bar, our beautiful bamboo assortment box will keep all your tea bags neatly organized and nicely displayed at all times!
  • DELIGHT EVERY TEA LOVER IN YOUR LIFE: This is the perfect, thoughtful and pampering gift for that special friend or relative who is a tea connoisseur, or for that loved one who simply loves to enjoy their little tea ritual every evening. Why not surprise them with a unique variety tea pack with some of the most delicious, aromatic tea blends that will travel their senses with every sip?
  • EXPLORE THE TOP SELECTION OF 3 DIFFERENT TEA BRANDS: Each of our bamboo tea assortment comes with a huge selection of 80 tea bags in a wide variety of flavors [around 35 different flavors per pack]. Our sampler tea box combines a great selection of three outstanding branded teabag mixes, granting you an even broader variety to explore, sip by sip!

VAHDAM, Assorted Tea Gift Set - GLOW, 6 Teas in a Tea Sampler Gift Box | 100% Natural Ingredients | New Year Gifts for Women | Gifts for Mom | Gifts for Grandma | Happy New Year 2022 Gifts for Her

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

  • FATHERS DAY GIFTS FROM DAUGHTER/SON - Give a gift of Wellness and Good Health to your Dad this Father's Day! A Luxurious Tea Gift set infused with the goodness of fresh teas blended with real ingredients!
  • A MASTERPIECE GIFT SET- An Exclusive Gift of 6 Gold Tin Caddies filled with Award Winning Teas & Presented in a Luxury Gift Box for your dad.
  • A BRAND WITH A BILLION DREAMS - Established in India by a 23-year-old, 4th generation Tea entrepreneur, VAHDAM Teas is an award-winning, vertically integrated tea brand that door delivers the world's freshest tea leaves to over 100 countries, sourced directly from India's choicest tea gardens. The tea industry is one of the largest employers of manual labor in India. A successful home-grown brand helps empower millions of these tea workers in the long run.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE​,​ TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers' children. Our farmers, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at Vahdam Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration​
  • WE CARE FOR PEOPLE & PLANET - We are now a proudly certified Carbon-Neutral & a Plastic-Neutral brand. We measure our overall carbon & plastic footprint & offset it via our investments in environment sustainability initiatives in India.

Tea Forte Warming Joy Petite Presentation Box Tea Sampler Gift Set, 10 Handcrafted Pyramid Tea Bag Infusers, Holiday Winter Spice Teas

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

Part Number3910322
Model3910322
Is Adult Product
Size10 Count (Pack of 1)

Tea Forte Presentation Box Tea Sampler Gift Set, 20 Assorted Variety Handcrafted Pyramid Tea Infuser Bags (Warming Joy - White/Gold)

$35.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

Part Number3910323
Model3910323
Is Adult Product
Size20 Count (Pack of 1)

VAHDAM, Chai Tea Private Reserve Trio- 3 Teas in a Tea Sampler Gift Box | OPRAH’S FAVORITE TEA | 100% Natural Ingredients | Happy New Year Gifts for Women & Men | Happy New Year 2022 Gift for Everyone

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

  • FATHERS DAY GIFTS FROM DAUGHTER/SON - Give a gift of Wellness and Good Health to your Dad this Father's Day! A Luxurious Tea Gift set infused with the goodness of fresh teas blended with real ingredients!
  • UNIQUE TEA GIFTS - Give a gift of wellness and nutrition to your loved ones. Delicious teas in regal and luxurious packaging that make the perfect gift for birthdays, anniversaries and other special occasions!
  • A BRAND WITH A BILLION DREAMS - Established in India by a 23-year-old, 4th generation Tea entrepreneur, VAHDAM Teas is an award-winning, vertically integrated tea brand that door delivers the world's freshest tea leaves to over 100 countries, sourced directly from India's choicest tea gardens. The tea industry is one of the largest employers of manual labor in India. A successful home-grown brand helps empower millions of these tea workers in the long run.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE​,​ TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers' children. Our farmers, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at Vahdam Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration​
  • WE CARE FOR PEOPLE & PLANET - We are now a proudly certified Carbon-Neutral & a Plastic-Neutral brand. We measure our overall carbon & plastic footprint & offset it via our investments in environment sustainability initiatives in India.

Loose Leaf Tea Sampler Gift Set Assortment — Create Your Own Tea Blend Starter Kit w/ Sencha, Rooibos, China Black, & Ginger, Lavender, Rose, Lemongrass, Hibiscus Spices Approx 75+ Cups

$27.75  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

  • ☕ DIY TEA FLAVORING KIT: Now you can mix & match to create your own loose leaf tea
  • ☕ INCLUDES: 6 tins of loose leaf tea, 5 tins of herbal flavoring, & 1 empty mixing tin
  • ☕ 5 HERBAL FLAVORINGS: Includes lemongrass, ginger, rose petals, lavender & hibiscus
  • ☕ GREAT GIFT SET: This makes a great present for a tea lover.
  • ☕ ALL-NATURAL: All-natural ingredients, no artificial flavorings

VAHDAM, Organic Assorted Tea Bags Sampler - 40 Flavors | Tea Variety Set - Herbal Tea, Green Tea, Chai Tea, Black Tea in a Tea Assortment Gift Set | New Year Gifts | Happy New Year 2022 Tea Gift Box

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

  • FATHERS DAY GIFTS FROM DAUGHTER/SON - Give a gift of Wellness and Good Health to your Dad this Father's Day! A Luxurious Tea Gift set infused with the goodness of fresh teas blended with real ingredients!
  • FULL-LEAF PYRAMID TEA BAGS - Gone are the days of paper tea bags that tear up in the brew. This assortment contains 40 sturdy pyramid-shaped tea bags for a fresher, flavorful brew. Preparation: 1 tea bag, 200 ml hot water ,3 - 5 mins
  • A BRAND WITH A BILLION DREAMS - Established in India by a 23-year-old, 4th generation Tea entrepreneur, VAHDAM Teas is an award-winning, vertically integrated tea brand that door delivers the world's freshest tea leaves to over 100 countries, sourced directly from India's choicest tea gardens. The tea industry is one of the largest employers of manual labor in India. A successful home-grown brand helps empower millions of these tea workers in the long run.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE​,​ TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers' children. Our farmers, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at Vahdam Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration​
  • WE CARE FOR PEOPLE & PLANET - We are now a proudly certified Carbon-Neutral & a Plastic-Neutral brand. We measure our overall carbon & plastic footprint & offset it via our investments in environment sustainability initiatives in India.

VAHDAM, Assorted Tea Gift Set - BLUSH, 3 Teas in a Tea Sampler Gift Box | 100% Natural Ingredients | New Year Gifts for Women | Gifts for Mom | Gifts for Grandma | Happy New Year 2022 Gifts for Her

$21.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

  • FATHERS DAY GIFTS FROM DAUGHTER/SON - Give a gift of Wellness and Good Health to your Dad this Father's Day! A Luxurious Tea Gift set infused with the goodness of fresh teas blended with real ingredients!
  • The BEST GIFT FOR EVERYONE - An Exclusive Gift with 3 Gold Tin Caddies filled with Award Winning Teas & Presented in a Luxury Gift Box. The Perfect Gift Set for everyone and every occassion.
  • A BRAND WITH A BILLION DREAMS - Established in India by a 23-year-old, 4th generation Tea entrepreneur, VAHDAM India is an award-winning, vertically integrated tea brand that door delivers the world's freshest tea leaves to over 100 countries, sourced directly from India's choicest tea gardens. The tea industry is one of the largest employers of manual labor in India. A successful home-grown brand helps empower millions of these tea workers in the long run.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE​,​ TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers' children. Our farmers, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at Vahdam Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration​
  • WE CARE FOR PEOPLE & PLANET - We are now a proudly certified Carbon-Neutral & a Plastic-Neutral brand. We measure our overall carbon & plastic footprint & offset it via our investments in environment sustainability initiatives in India.

Tea Forte Single Steeps Loose Leaf Tea Sampler Gift Set, Tea Tasting Assortment, 15 Single Serve Pouches, Classic Flavored Tea

$18.00  in stock
2 new from $18.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

  • ORGANIC TEA SAMPLER with an assortment of our most popular USDA Organic tea blends - Earl Grey, English Breakfast, Chamomile Citron, Green Mango Peach & Ginger Lemongrass
  • DIVERSE, SUBTLE FLAVORS from only the finest tea leaves in the world, blended with aromatic fruits, spices and herbs
  • DELIGHTFUL TEA GIFT SET with a premium collection of gourmet teas, a most welcomed hostess gift or gift for tea lovers
  • LOOSE LEAF TEA SAMPLER with 15 assorted, pre-portioned single serving pouches per gift box; each pouch contains the perfect measure for a perfect 12oz cup or pot of tea
  • PREPARE THE PERFECT CUP of hot tea anywhere, simply empty the contents into a teapot or infusing basket and pour hot water over tea leaves, steep and enjoy

VAHDAM, Assorted Loose Leaf Tea Sampler - 10 TEAS, 50 SERVINGS - Black Tea, Green Tea, Oolong Tea, Chai Tea, White Tea | Tea Variety Pack | New Year Gifts | Happy New Year 2022 Tea Gift

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

  • FATHERS DAY GIFTS FROM DAUGHTER/SON - Give a gift of Wellness and Good Health to your Dad this Father's Day! A Luxurious Tea Gift set infused with the goodness of fresh teas blended with real ingredients!
  • 10 EXCLUSIVE LOOSE LEAF TEA Here are 10 of our best-selling loose leaf teas, uniquely curated for you! This assortment includes random selection of 10 of our best blends, making it unique and personal to you. Order yours to see what you get!
  • CARBON & PLASTIC NEUTRAL BRAND - We are now proud to be a certified Carbon-Neutral & a Plastic-Neutral brand. We measure our overall carbon and plastic footprint & offset it via our investments in environment sustainability initiatives in India
  • A BRAND WITH A BILLION DREAMS - Established in India by a 23-year-old, 4th generation Tea entrepreneur, VAHDAM India is an award-winning, vertically integrated tea brand that door delivers the world's freshest tea leaves to over 100 countries, sourced directly from India's choicest tea gardens. The tea industry is one of the largest employers of manual labor in India. A successful home-grown brand helps empower millions of these tea workers in the long run.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE- TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our ​​revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers' children. Our farmer​s, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at Vahdam Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration.

Tea Drops Party Pack of 8 Lightly Sweetened Loose Leaf Bagless Tea | On the Go Tea Assortment Including Matcha, Rose Earl Grey, Citrus Ginger and Peppermint | Tea Gift Set

$12.99  in stock
3 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

  • WHOLESOME AND NOURISHING: Give your body the perfect cup of tea that nourishes and tastes amazing. All of our Tea Drops are fair trade, organic, and kosher certified with 15% less waste than traditional tea bags. Made in the USA
  • WHOLESOME AND NOURISHING: Give your body the perfect cup of tea that nourishes and tastes amazing. All of our Tea Drops are fair trade, organic, and kosher certified with 15% less waste than traditional tea bags. Made in the USA
  • TEA WITHOUT THE MESS: Our premium Tea Drops take loose leaf tea to a whole new level. Finally, you can get premium quality black or herbal tea without the hassle of seeping or needing to deal with a drippy tea bag. Perfect for on the go. Simply fill a travel cup with hot water, add a tea drop, and be on your way
  • FIBER AND PREBIOTIC IN EVERY SIP: Tea Drops are organic, whole leaf teas pressed into cute shapes. You might see ground tea leaves settle in the bottom of your cup which is a great source of fiber, vitamins, and immunity aids so be sure to savor the last sip
  • GIFTABLE TEA BOX: Our beautifully packaged assorted tea gift boxes hold and display our one of a kind loose leaf tea drops and add a delightful twist to an old tradition. These ready to enjoy tea gift sets are ideal for gifting, tea parties, taking to the office, or to simply to savor moments at home with friends and family.

Tazo Tea Bags Sampler 20 Count Variety Gift Box, 10 Different Flavors with By The Cup Honey Sticks

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

  • 20 Count Tazo Tea Bag Variety Pack; 2 each of 10 flavors
  • 5 - By The Cup Honey Sticks, 100% Pure Domestic US Grade A Honey; No Flavorings, Additives, or Coloring Added
  • Sampler includes a random variety of caffeinated black and green tea and caffeine-free herbal tea
  • Non-GMO Project Verified
  • In cases of manufacturer production shortages, substitutions may be made with comparable items

Riston Winter Collection Assorted Specialty Tea Gift Sets, 6 Flavours Tea Sampler Classic and Fruit Tea Blends, Gourmet Variety Gift Box 30 Count (Pack of 1)

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

  • SWEET BERRIES: Made from hibiscus, rosehip and apple bits with a flavour of strawberry, raspberry, and cranberry.
  • PURE GREEN TEA: Made from pure Chinese green tea.
  • ENGLISH BREAKFAST: Made from Ceylon black tea.
  • GINGER LEMON: Made from ginger, lemon peels, and lemongrass.
  • CUMIN: Made from cumin.

Taylors of Harrogate Assorted Specialty Teas Box , 48 count (Pack of 1)

$11.49  in stock
3 new from $11.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

Features

  • Varieties included: English Breakfast, Earl Grey, Decaffeinated Breakfast, Lemon & Orange, Pure Assam, Green Tea with Jasmine, Organic Peppermint, and Organic Chamomile. Variety packs include six tea bags of each variety. Total 48 tea bags included. From black and green teas to Earl Grey and fusion teas, there's something in the line-up for every tea fan to savor. Each variety can be enjoyed as a standalone beverage, but many pair up nicely with biscuits and other sweets.
  • Assorted range of 48 tea bags
  • Variety packs include six tea bags of each variety.
  • We’re an independent family tea and coffee company from Harrogate in Yorkshire. We have strong family values, like a love for fairness, quality, creativity and the importance of treating people with respect. And we're completely, utterly devoted to the pursuit of extraordinary flavour.
  • Total 48 tea bags included.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 19, 2022 12:04 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Tea Sampler Gift Set.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Tea Sampler Gift Set products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Tea Sampler Gift Set you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Tea Sampler Gift Set with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Tea Sampler Gift Set

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Tea Sampler Gift Set they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Tea Sampler Gift Set you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.