Skip to content

Best Tasting Decaf Coffee For Keurig

Best Tasting Decaf Coffee For Keurig. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Tasting Decaf Coffee For Keurig


Dunkin' Decaf Medium Roast Coffee, 88 K Cups for Keurig Coffee Makers

$65.00  in stock
8 new from $55.12
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • Contains 4 boxes of 22 Dunkin' Decaf Medium Roast K Cup Pods (88 Count Total)
  • The rich, smooth taste of Dunkin' Original Blend, only decaffeinated
  • Medium roast coffee, specially blended and roasted to deliver the same great taste as the brewed Dunkin' coffee available in Dunkin' shops
  • Enjoy in any Keurig K-Cup brewer for an authentic Dunkin' experience in no time. K-Cup Pods can be recycled. Not Recyclable in all communities
  • Enjoy the great taste of Dunkin’ at home

Peet's Coffee, Decaf House Blend - Dark Roast Decaffeinated Coffee - 60 K-Cup Pods for Keurig Brewers (6 Boxes of 10 K-Cup Pods)

$47.15  in stock
4 new from $47.15
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • Contains six (6) Boxes of 10 Peet's Decaf House Blend Dark Roast Decaffeinated Coffee Keurig K-Cup Pods (60 K-Cup Pods Total) - 100% Arabica Coffee. Packaging may vary for a limited time.
  • Flavor and Roast: Dark Roast Decaf. Smooth, satisfying, sweet. The perfect introduction to our signature style -- strictly high-grown, finest quality, and deeply roasted to maximize flavor
  • Brewing Methods: Peet's single serve, K-Cup Pods are compatible with all Keurig K-Cup Brewers
  • Decaf Done Differently: Every Peet‚Äôs decaf is naturally water processed to remove caffeine‚Äînot flavor‚Äîbefore meticulous roasting. And by using the same high-quality coffee beans, you get a decaf that tastes as good as the real thing
  • Sourcing with Impact: The coffee you buy can impact the welfare of the people and planet. Peet‚Äôs is actively engaged in driving positive impact in communities where our coffees are grown.

Starbucks K-Cup Coffee Pods—Medium Roast Coffee—Decaf House Blend—100% Arabica—6 boxes (60 pods total)

$46.31  in stock
8 new from $46.31
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM COFFEE IN A K-CUP—Starbucks delivers exceptional coffee cup after cup with Decaf House Blend medium roast coffee—60 total K-Cup pods for Keurig brewers
  • STARBUCKS DECAF HOUSE BLEND—A decaf take on a classic Starbucks Medium Roast coffee with notes of toffee and dusted cocoa
  • FRESH TASTE—Starbucks adheres to the highest quality standards—shipping you the same carefully roasted 100% arabica coffee beans we brew in our cafés
  • MAKE IT YOUR OWN—The perfect everyday cup, Starbucks coffee is great for adding personal touches of inspiration like milk, cream, syrup or a variety of other additions to make it your own
  • SUBSCRIBE & SAVE—Add the convenience of automatic delivery and save up to 15% off your favorite Starbucks coffee while never missing a cup

Green Mountain Coffee Roasters Breakfast Blend Decaf, Single-Serve Keurig K-Cup Pods, Light Roast Coffee, 72 Count

$44.97  in stock
6 new from $42.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • BRAND STORY: The mountains are a special place. It's where Green Mountain Coffee Roasters was born. It's where we developed our adventurous spirit and commitment to improving the lands through sustainably sourced coffee. We're driven to bring the world a richer, better cup of coffee. Be bold. Be alive. Grab a cup and get out there.
  • TASTE: An eye-opening decaf as delightful as the dawn itself. Clean and bright, with balanced sweetness, nutty flavor, and a silky mouthfeel.
  • ROAST: Light roast, 100% Arabica decaffeinated coffee and is certified Orthodox Union Kosher (U)
  • SUSTAINABILITY: Committed to 100% responsibly sourced coffee by end of 2020
  • COMPATIBILITY: Contains genuine Keurig K-Cup pods, engineered for guaranteed quality and compatibility with all Keurig K-Cup coffee makers

Green Mountain Coffee Roasters Hazelnut, Single Serve Coffee K-Cup Pod, Decaf, 12 Count (Pack of 6) (Packaging May Vary), 72 Count

$39.99  in stock
16 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • BRAND STORY: The mountains are a special place. It's where Green Mountain Coffee Roasters was born. It's where we developed our adventurous spirit and commitment to improving the lands through sustainably sourced coffee. We're driven to bring the world a richer, better cup of coffee. Be bold. Be alive. Grab a cup and get out there.
  • TASTE: Indulge in the sweet, buttery decaf flavor of hazelnut. A lighter-roasted coffee, our Hazelnut is rich and satisfying with the flavor of warm, roasted nuts.Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
  • ROAST: Light roast, decaffeinated coffee and is certified Orthodox Union Kosher (U)
  • SUSTAINABILITY: Committed to 100% responsibly sourced coffee by end of 2020
  • COMPATIBILITY: Contains genuine Keurig K-Cup pods, engineered for guaranteed quality and compatibility with all Keurig K-Cup coffee makers

The Original Donut Shop Decaf Keurig Single-Serve K-Cup Pods, Medium Roast Coffee, 72 Count

$39.74
$36.99
 in stock
9 new from $36.99
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • BRAND STORY: Get ready to dive headfirst into a cup of delicious coffee. With our full-bodied taste, you can reimagine the limits of coffee and turn every day into a treat - no matter how sweet and creamy you make it. So drink up, and set your taste buds to discovery mode
  • TASTE: Fresh, bold, and flavorful, our Decaf coffee packs in all the happines.Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
  • ROAST: Medium Roast decaf coffee and is certified Orthodox Union Koshe
  • SUSTAINABILITY: Committed to 100 percent responsibly sourced coffee
  • COMPATIBILITY: Contains genuine Keurig K-Cup pods, engineered for guaranteed quality and compatibility with all Keurig K-Cup pod coffee makers

Maud's Decaf Coffee Variety Pack, 80ct. Solar Energy Produced Recyclable Single Serve Swiss Water Processed Decaf Coffee Pods - 100% Arabica Decaffeinated Coffee California Roasted, KCup Compatible

$35.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • Decaf Coffee Variety Pack Profile - Enjoy an assortment of 9 decaf coffee flavors and blends from our Gourmet Decaf Coffee Collection. This special variety pack contains a delicious mix of our most popular decaf blends, decaf flavors, specialty decaf roasts, and organic decaf coffee blends. Enjoy one great cup at a time!
  • 100% Arabica Swiss Water Processed Decaf Coffee - We use only high quality 100% Arabica coffee including organic and fair trade beans from premier growing regions around the world.
  • California Roasted & 100% Solar Energy Produced - On their way to your cup, our flavorful beans also get a California tan, roasted to perfection in our own Solar Energy Powered San Diego facility, where we can monitor the quality and character of each batch. Our goal is to be carbon neutral by 2024.
  • Single Servings - Designed for use with nearly all single serve coffee makers and Keurig KCup compatible brewers, including 2.0 machines. Maud's is not affiliated with Green Mountain Coffee Roasters Inc. or Keurig Inc.
  • 100% Recyclable Decaf Coffee Pods - Our Decaf Coffee Pods Variety Pack are made from recyclable #5 plastic materials and feature easy peel tabs to ensure recyclability across the USA.

McCafe Decaf Premium Medium Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods 84 Count

$30.00  in stock
13 new from $30.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • TASTE: Brew the deliciously familiar taste from McCafé into the comfort of your own home. This medium roast blend is simply satisfying with a rich aroma, smooth body and clean finish
  • ROAST: Medium Roast decaf coffee made with 100% Arabica beans, and certified Orthodox Union Kosher (U)
  • RECYCLABILITY: Introducing McCafé Recyclable K-Cup Pods. The same great taste, now made from recyclable material. Check locally, not recycled in all communities
  • SUSTAINABILITY: We use 100% Responsibly Sourced coffee to support a healthier planet and an improved quality of life for farming communities
  • QUALITY: We start with premium Arabica beans, then expertly roast in a temperature-controlled environment to bring out the best taste, every time

Victor Allen Coffee Decaf Donut Shop Single Serve K-Cup, 80 Count

$29.99  in stock
4 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • COUNT: Includes 80 Single Serve K-cup Coffee Pods
  • ROAST: A decaf medium roast that's mild and smooth.
  • FLAVOR PROFILE: This decaf classic brew is sweet and smooth, and sure to please in every sip.
  • 100% Gluten Free & Non-GMO - our coffee products do not contain gluten or genetically modified ingredients.
  • SELECTION: Victor Allen offers a wide selection of coffee choices from light, medium and dark roasts to everyday and seasonal flavors, in bagged, single serve and ready to drink formats.

Amazon Brand Solimo Decaf Light Roast Coffee Pods, Breakfast Blend, Compatible with Keurig 2.0 K-Cup Brewers,Pack of 100

$29.71  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • 100 Decaf Breakfast Blend coffee pods
  • Blend of select coffees from Latin America and Africa
  • Nutty aroma harmonizes perfectly with medium body and acidity
  • 100% decaffeinated Arabica coffee
  • Compatible with 2.0 k-cup brewers

Dunkin Donuts Dunkin Decaf K-Cups (24 Count)

$25.89  in stock
14 new from $25.86
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • Smooth. Delicious. Decaf.
  • Medium Roast
  • Decaf
  • Orthodox Union Kosher

Victor Allen's Coffee Decaf Variety Pack, 54 Count, Single Serve Coffee Pods for Keurig K-Cup Brewers

$23.99  in stock
2 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • COUNT: Includes 54 Single Serve K-cup Coffee Pods
  • ROAST: A variety of decaf options, perfect for any time of day.
  • FLAVOR PROFILE: A variety assortment of decaf coffee, including 27 Decaf Donut Shop, 9 Decaf Morning Blend, 9 Decaf Colombian, and 9 Decaf French Roast coffee pods.
  • 100% Gluten Free and Non-GMO - our coffee products do not contain gluten or genetically modified ingredients.
  • SELECTION: Victor Allen offers a wide selection of coffee choices from light, medium and dark roasts to everyday and seasonal flavors, in bagged, single serve and ready to drink formats.

Flavored Decaf Coffee Pods Variety Pack, Great Mix of Decaffeinated Coffee Pods Compatible with all Keurig K Cups Brewers, 40 Count Bulk Coffee Pods Pack

$23.98  in stock
4 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • BULK 40 PACK OF DECAF FLAVORED COFFEE PODS - Discover new favorite coffee flavors any time of day with this perfect assortment of flavored decaffeinated coffee pods from top brands Like Crazy Cups, Van Houtte, Cake Boss, Double Donut, and Ekocups
  • YOUR FAVORITE FLAVORS IN DECAF - You'll discover so many fun decaf flavors, including French Vanilla, Hazelnut, Dulce de Leche, Hazelnut, Coconut Caramel, Caramel Vanilla, Caramel Truffle Sundae, Bananas Foster, Mocha Nut Fudge, Pumpkin Spice and more
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - All of our decaf sampler packs have been carefully inspected to ensure each coffee pod is fresh and in perfect condition, to ensure a tasty and reliable brew every time. Contact us with any issues, and we will make it right
  • COMPATIBLE WITH ALL KEURIG K CUP BREWERS - Our sampler pack capsules are fully compatible with all Keurig K Cups Brewers, including Keurig 2.0. K-Cup and Keurig are registered trademarks. We are not affiliated with Keurig or Green Mountain
  • PERFECT COFFEE GIFT - Our Decaf Variety Pack is a unique coffee gift for any occasion. With so many fun and unique flavored coffe pods, you'll have something for every decaf coffee lover. Exact assortment of flavors subject to change

SF Bay Coffee DECAF French Roast Compostable Coffee Pods, 36 Ct., Dark Roast, OneCUP, K-Cup Compatible including Keurig 2.0, Swiss Water Process Decaffeinated

$22.99  in stock
2 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • DECAF FRENCH ROAST: We blend water processed decaffeinated beans from Central & South America & roast dark for a bold, full-bodied, decaf coffee you'll love.
  • KEURIG COMPATIBLE: Designed for use with K cup style single serve brewers including Keurig 2.0. SF Bay Coffee is not affiliated with Keurig Green Mountain.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY, COMMERCIALLY COMPOSTABLE: OneCup pods, including the outer bag and one-way coffee valve, are made from plant-based materials and are certified fully commercially compostable by BPI.
  • QUALITY COFFEE: San Francisco Bay Coffee uses only 100% arabica coffee and certified Kosher coffee beans. Unlike kcups, our roasted coffee is ground and packaged fresh. We're so confident you'll love it, we back it with a satisfaction guarantee.
  • SF BAY COFFEE is a family owned, American made company with a rich tradition. Our reputation reflects on us as a family so if you're ever not happy with your purchase, call us at 1(800) 829-1300 and we'll make it right.

Organic Coffee Co. OneCUP Gorilla DECAF ,Natural Water Processed Medium Light Roast Compostable Coffee Pods, K Cup Compatible including Keurig 2.0, 36 Count - Pack of 1

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • GORILLA DECAF: This blend has a full-City roasted taste that is strong yet mellow. This 100% organic, shade-grown coffee is decaffeinated using the Natural Water Process for the best tasting coffee
  • OUR ONECUP COFFEE PODS are compatible with most Keurig K-Cup 1.0 & 2.0 brewers, Cuisinart, Bunn and other single serve brewers. Our OneCups are the better choice of coffee for your single serve brewer.
  • COFFEE K-CUPS: Our OneCup single-serve coffee pods make brewing a single cup of coffee easy! These compatible pods are compliant with most Kcup style brewers including the Keurig 2.0
  • QUALITY COFFEE FROM A FAMILY COMPANY: The Rogers Family Company's mission is to search out the finest Arabica varieties and roast the richest, most flavorful coffees available anywhere.

Folgers Black Silk Decaf Dark Roast Ground Coffee, 20.6 Ounces

$8.19  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

Features

  • Contains 1 - 20.6 Ounce AromaSeal Canister of Folgers Black Silk Ground Coffee
  • Distinctively dark coffee with a blend of bold and smooth flavors
  • Carefully crafted by our experienced Roast Masters
  • Works with a wide range of home coffee makers, and is specially recommended for French press and cold brew coffee making
  • Makes up to 180 suggested strength 6 fl oz servings per canister

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 17, 2022 7:02 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Tasting Decaf Coffee For Keurig.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Tasting Decaf Coffee For Keurig products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Tasting Decaf Coffee For Keurig you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Tasting Decaf Coffee For Keurig with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Tasting Decaf Coffee For Keurig

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Tasting Decaf Coffee For Keurig they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Tasting Decaf Coffee For Keurig you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.