Skip to content

Best Slip On Pipes For Harley Street Glide

Best Slip On Pipes For Harley Street Glide. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Best Slip On Pipes For Harley Street Glide


SHARKROAD Chrome 4.0" Slip Ons Muffler Exhaust For Harley Davidson Touring 1995-2016, Deep Bass Throaty Sound Harley Muffler. Fit Street Glide, Road Glide, Road King, Electra Glide, Ultra Limited

$249.99  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • ✅【DEEP BASS THROATY SOUND】Much loud than stock, but not obnoxious, Nice rumble at idle and at cruising speed.
  • ✅【FITMENT】Only fit 1995-2016 Harley Davidson Touring stock & aftermarket OEM style headers (O.D: 1.75 + 1.75 inch), Not for other diameter headers. Please kindly contact us to avoid any inconvenience.
  • ✅【REMOVABLE BAFFLE】If you need louder sound, you can remove the baffle easily. Most of customers don't do it because already what they want.
  • ✅【EASY TO INSTALL】No need to reject your carburetor, or reprogram your ECM, and ship with hardware for easy installation.
  • ✅【100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION】24/7 Customer Service for any questions from you.

Slip on Mufflers for Harley Touring by Handmo, Extra Loud Amazing Sound 4.5” Slip on Exhaust for Harley Stock Head Pipes, 95-16 Road King, Road Glide, Street Glide, Electra Glide

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • 1.FITMENT: DO NOT FOR TRIKE, TRI-GLIDE OR FREEWHEELER. Except them, Fit all 1995-2016 Harley Touring models with stock head pipes. Such as Baggers, Dressers, Electra Glide -FLHT, Road Glide -FLTR, Street Glide -FLHX, Ultra Classic, Road King -FLHR, FLTCU, etc.
  • 2.CHANGEABLE TIP OF THE SLIP ON PIPES: Quality slip on pipes with CNC machined exhaust tips. The tips of slip on muffler are fine designed for Harley exhaust slip ons.
  • 3.Only for stock head pipes.
  • 4.WHAT YOU GET: 2 PCS slip on exhaust pipes for Harley Touring, 1 Pack of hardware for installing, and excellent after-sale service. We always standing behind our products.

Vance and Hines 16672 Twin Slash Round 4in. Chrome Slip-On Exhaust for Harley Davidso -Touring-2017 and 2018 Models ONLY

$479.00  in stock
27 new from $479.00
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • Signature Twin Slash End Treatment
  • Optional Quiet Insert Available (21892)
  • Best Value Touring Slip-on- Fits Only 2017-2018 Touring Models
  • Large 4-inch Round Muffler Body
  • Large 4-inch Round Muffler Body

Slip On Pipes for Harley Touring by Handmo, 4.5” Exhaust Pipes for Street Glide, Road King, Road Glide, Electra Glide 2017-Up Models, Amazing Rich Tone

$269.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • 1. FITMENT: DO NOT FOR TRIKE, TRI-GLIDE OR FREEWHEELER. Except them, Fit all 2017-UP Harley Touring models with stock head pipes. Such as Baggers, Dressers, Electra Glide -FLHT, Road Glide -FLTR, Street Glide -FLHX, Ultra Classic, Road King -FLHR, FLTCU, etc.
  • 2.BEST LENGTH OF THE LOUVERED BAFFLE.
  • 3.REPLACEABLE TIPS OF THE SLIP ON PIPES: Quality slip on pipes with CNC machined aluminum exhaust tips. The black tips of slip on mufflers are fine designed for Harley exhaust slip ons updating.
  • 4.WHAT YOU GET: 2 PCS slip on exhaust pipes for Harley Touring, 1 Pack of hardware for installing, and excellent after-sale service. We always standing behind our products.

SHARKROAD 4" Chrome Slip-On Mufflers Exhaust For Harley Touring Models 2017-up, Much loud than stock, 21CB

$249.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • ✅【FITMENT】Only fit 2017-2022 Harley Davidson Touring stock & aftermarket OEM style headers (O.D: 1.75 + 2.5 inch), Not for other diameter headers. Please kindly contact us to avoid any inconvenience.
  • ✅【EASY TO INSTALL】ship with hardware for easy installation.
  • ✅【100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION】24/7 Customer Service for any questions from you.

SHARKROAD 4.0" Slip Ons Muffler Exhaust, Only for Harley Davidson Touring 1995-2016, Deep Bass Throaty Sound Harley Muffler. Fit Street Glide, Road Glide, Road King, Electra Glide, Ultra Limited

$249.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • ✅ 【FITMENT】Only fit 1995-2016 Harley Davidson Touring stock & aftermarket OEM style headers (O.D: 1.75 + 1.75 inch), Not for other diameter headers. Please kindly contact us to avoid any inconvenience.
  • ✅ 【EASY TO INSTALL】ship with hardware for easy installation.
  • ✅ 【100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION】24/7 Customer Service for any questions from you.

SHARKROAD Chrome 4.0" Slip Ons Muffler Exhaust For Harley Davidson Touring 2017-up, Deep Bass Throaty Sound Harley Muffler. Fit Street Glide, Road Glide, Road King, Electra Glide, Ultra Limited

$249.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • 【QUALITY PRODUCT, AFFORDABLE COST】Sold as pair. The pipes are coming with the hardware you need while installing. Can not beat over the great quality and reasonable price.
  • 【EASY TO INSTALL WITH INSTRUCTION】Pretty easy to install the new slip on pipe for old or broken Harley muffler with instruction. 15-30 minutes is enough.
  • 【PRIME CUSTOMER AFTERSALE SERVICE】We stand behind our products without doubt or responsibility shift. So please feel free to contact us if there is any question or concern about the product.

SHARKROAD 4.0" Chrome Slip Ons Muffler Exhaust For Harley Davidson 1995-2016 Touring, Deep Bass Throaty Sound Harley Muffler. Fit Street Glide, Road Glide, Road King, Electra Glide, Ultra Limited

$249.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • ✅ 【FITMENT】Only fit 1995-2016 Harley Davidson Touring stock & aftermarket OEM style headers (O.D: 1.75 + 1.75 inch), Not for other diameter headers. Please kindly contact us to avoid any inconvenience.
  • ✅ 【EASY TO INSTALL】ship with hardware for easy installation.
  • ✅ 【100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION】24/7 Customer Service for any questions from you.

SHARKROAD Super Loud Version Chrome 4” Slip On Mufflers Exhaust Pipe for Harley 2017-UP Touring Road King, Steet Glide Baggers,Triple Steps Muffler for Better Performance

$249.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • ✅ 【SUPER LOUD VERSION】Make your Harley sounds like a real one. Aggressive and ferocious.
  • ✅【MORE PERFORMANCE】3 STEPS STRUCTURE. 1.75” to 2.5” to 3.0” Three Steps Pipe Inside for Faster Flow and Better Performance Than Stock Baffled Slip Ons.
  • ✅【GREAT FITMENT ON TOURING】Fit 2017-UP Harley Touring Models (Include Street Glide,Electra Glide,Road Glide,Road King,Ultra Classic, DON'T FIT TRI-GLIDE)
  • ✅【FIT OEM HEADERS】Only fit 2017-2022 Harley Davidson Touring stock & aftermarket OEM style headers (O.D: 1.75 + 2.5 inch), Not for other diameter headers. Please kindly contact us to avoid any inconvenience.
  • ✅【100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION】24/7 Customer Service for any questions from you.100% Refund if you don’t like the product.

4.0’’ Slip on Pipes for Harley Touring Road King, Road Glide, Electra Glide, Street Glide 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017-up, Terrific Deep Rich Tone Slip on Mufflers by Handmo (CHROME-21CB (For 2017-up))

$249.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • REMOVABLE BAFFLE: No limit to your demand. You also can get the louvered-baffle out of the slip-on exhaust if you want. Very easy to operate on the muffler for Harley.
  • REPLACEABLE TIPS: Design for convenient changing the appearance of the slip on exhaust for Harley but keep the sound.
  • UPGRADE YOUR BIKE AT 1/2 BUDGET: Live is tough. What we want to do is not only provide our clients with quality slip-on exhaust pipes for harley but also at a reasonable price. Happy with our products, then you will try our brand next time when you need another. WIN-WIN.
  • ALWAYS STANDING BEHIND OUR PRODUCTS: We are passionate to provide more quality slip-on exhausts at a moderate price for our clients. We believe we can do better. We are willing to get more feedback or suggestions form you. Please feel free to contact us.

SHARKROAD Black 4.4" Large-Outlet Megaphone Slip On Muffler Exhaust For Harley Davidson Touring 2017-up, Deep Tone Aggressive Throaty Sound. Fit Street Glide, Road Glide, Road King, Electra Glide.

$229.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • 【QUALITY PRODUCT.】Top-notch surface treated megaphone style pipes are produced quality. You will impressive with them.
  • 【GOOD LOOKING ON A BIKE.】A good looking appearance not only brings yourself a smile, but also a sense of aesthetics to your neighbor, friends, and club brothers. With the new soul voice, your bike will be the leader on the stage.
  • 【BIG BANG FOR YOUR BUCKS】1/2 budget of big brands with the same quality. Why choose the one who would go robbing your bank? Choose us, choose the one right.
  • 【GREAT PRODUCT, GOOD PRICE】Providing our clients with quality products at the reasonable price is our principle and the passionate core. We are offering you the best offer. Take it.
  • 【NO-WORRY AFTER SALE SERVICE】We always stand behind our exhaust products for harley slip on mufflers upgrading. Whenever anything you concerns or worried about, please feel free to contact us.

Slip on Pipes for Harley Touring 1995-2016, Baffled Terrific Rich Tone 4.0'' Slip on Mufflers for Road King, Road Glide, Street Glide Special, Ultra Limited, Electra Glide by Handmo (CHROME-20CC)

$229.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • REMOVABLE BAFFLE: No limit to your demand. You also can get the louvered-baffle out of the slip-on exhaust if you want. Very easy to operate on the muffler for Harley Davidson.
  • REPLACEABLE TIPS: Design for convenient changing the appearance of the slip on exhaust for Harley Davidson but keep the sound.
  • UPGRADE YOUR BIKE AT 1/2 BUDGET: Live is tough. What we want to do is not only provide our clients with quality slip-on exhaust pipes for harley davidson but also at a reasonable price. Happy with our products, then you will try our brand next time when you need another. WIN-WIN.
  • ALWAYS STANDING BEHIND OUR PRODUCTS: We are passionate to provide more quality slip-on exhausts at a moderate price for our clients. We believe we can do better. We are willing to get more feedback or suggestions form you. Please feel free to contact us.

SHARKROAD Black 4.4" Megaphone Slip Ons Exhaust For Harley Davidson Touring 1995-2016, 3rd-Gen Deep Tone Aggressive Throaty Sound Harley Muffler. Fit Street Glide, Road Glide, Electra Glide, 06BB

$219.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • DOTS LOUVERED BAFFLE WITH FIBERGLASS
  • 【GOOD LOOKING】A good looking appearance not only brings yourself a smile, but also a sense of aesthetics to your neighbor, friends, and club brothers.
  • 【UPGRADE YOUR BIKE WITH A REASONABLE BUDGET】1/2 budget of big brands, but get a better sound. Why choose the one who would robbing your bank? Choose us, choose the one right.
  • 【GREAT PRODUCT, GOOD PRICE】Providing our clients with quality products at the reasonable price is our principle and the passionate core. We are offering you the best offer. Take it.
  • 【NO-WORRY AFTER SALE SERVICE】We always stand behind our exhaust products for harley slip on mufflers upgrading. Whenever anything you concerns or worried about, please feel free to contact us.

4.4’’ Slip on Pipes for Harley Touring Road King, Road Glide, Electra Glide, Street Glide 2021,2020, 2019, 2018, 2017-up Exhaust, Terrific Deep Rich Tone Slip on Mufflers (CHROME-05CC)

$219.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • REMOVABLE BAFFLE: No limit to your demand. You also can get the louvered-baffle out of the slip-on exhaust if you want. Very easy to operate on the muffler for Harley.
  • REPLACEABLE TIPS: Design for convenient changing the appearance but keep the sound.
  • UPGRADE YOUR BIKE AT 1/2 BUDGET: Live is tough. What we want to do is not only provide our clients with quality slip-on exhaust pipes for harley but also at a reasonable price. Happy with our products, then you will try our brand next time when you need another. WIN-WIN.
  • ALWAYS STANDING BEHIND OUR PRODUCTS: We are passionate to provide more quality slip-on exhausts at a moderate price for our clients. We believe we can do better. We are willing to get more feedback or suggestions form you. Please feel free to contact us.

Street Glide Exhaust Pipe - Classic Chrome Megaphone Slip On Mufflers Exhaust Pipe For 2017-2020 Touring, Road King,Electra Glide, Street Glide, Road Glide, Ultra Classic

$184.99
$159.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • Features: Sound Level:7.5/10 OEM muffler sound level:4.0/10 , Beautiful Triple Chrome Stage Plating Process
  • Specification: Chrome Slip-on mufflers with CNC Cut End Caps, 4" Diameter, 31" long, 1-3/4"&2-1/2"inlets, 2.25" internal diameter Removable Baffles , Massive 4" outlets on 4" mufflers with black Tapered Tip for outstanding look
  • Material: 16G Cold Rolled Steel & Triple plated Chrome finish
  • Fitment: 2017-2019 Touring, Road King,Electra Glide, Street Glide, Road Glide, Ultra Classic, Etc.
  • Package Includes: A pair Exhaust Pipe with Mounting hardware As Picture

Street Glide Exhaust Pipe - Classic Chrome Megaphone Slip On Mufflers Exhaust Pipe For 1995-2016 Touring Dresser Bagger, Road King,Electra Glide, Street Glide, Road Glide, Ultra Limited

$188.99
$156.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

Features

  • 【Fitment】1995-2016 Har-ley Touring, Bagger Models, Dresser, Road King,Electra Glide, Street Glide, Road Glide, Ultra Classic
  • 【Features】 Sound Level:7.5/10 OEM muffler sound level:4.0/10 , Beautiful Triple Chrome Stage Plating Process , Easy To Install
  • Sound Level:7.5/10 OEM muffler sound level:4.0/10
  • Massive 4" outlets on 4" mufflers with black Tapered Tip for outstanding look
  • 4" Diameter, 31" long, 1-3/4"inlets

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 18, 2022 7:10 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Best Slip On Pipes For Harley Street Glide.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Best Slip On Pipes For Harley Street Glide products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Best Slip On Pipes For Harley Street Glide you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Best Slip On Pipes For Harley Street Glide with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Best Slip On Pipes For Harley Street Glide

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Best Slip On Pipes For Harley Street Glide they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Best Slip On Pipes For Harley Street Glide you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.